Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 16 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Love the crown Plaza Cannot fault this hotel in any way the room was clean and modern, no outside noise, bed was very comfortable, and slept like a top. As for the helpfulness of the staff, if i could give them more stars I most certainly would. excellent experience, highly recomend this hotel, for business or pleasure. 20. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Room We were upgraded so the room was excellent apart from noisy air conditioning. Very quiet when we switched it off. There was no Earl Grey tea at breakfast which was disappointing as it's not exactly unusual - lesser hotels have it!! I would have preferred the breakfast staff to talk to each other a little less loudly and pay a little more attention to the guests. There weren't that many of us. It was convenient and suited our requirements though £25 to leave our car for the day was a bit pricey. 18. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent for a London stay We really enjoyed our first stay at this hotel and we will be returning. Access to central London is very quick and easy, short walk to Hanger Lane tube station and then a 20 minute journey. The hotel itself is clean and comfortable, the room we had at the back of the hotel was quiet with the only noise from the odd low flying plane going into Heathrow. Club lounge serves drinks from 6 - 10, it is quite small and the cannapes are nothing to write home about but the extended service of complimentary drinks makes up for this. Breakfast in the morning in the club lounge does not include any hot option, as we have had at other hotels but we managed to find enough to satisfy a Brit. When we checked in we were greeted well and our Priority Club Gold status was recognised, we were led to believe we had been upgraded to a Feature Club Room but when we got to the room we realised we were only in a club room, which was fine as this is what we had paid for but we were slightly disappointed. Having said that we didn't spend too much time in the room. The food in the restuarant was excellent and priced well for London. We didn't park in the hotel car park but on the street at the back of the hotel, as it was a weekend on road parking had no restrictions, it is a safe residential area and our car was fine, there are plenty of spaces too. All in all we really enjoyed our stay and as I said we will return. 9. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Possibly the best Crowne Plaza we've stayed in! Just back from a weekend in London staying in 2 rooms with another couple. At the time of booking this hotel was selected purely on price and the fact we'd not tried it before, I have to say we were very very impressed. From the moment we arrived at check in Sam couldn't have done anymore or been any friendlier. In fact every time we saw him throughout the stay he was always smiling and took time to check we were ok, which primarily prompted me to write this review. Room was on 4th floor and really nice, perfectly clean. We ate in the restaurant on Saturday night and the food was superb, prices are reasonable too! only criticism of the entire weekend was the lack of food availability on the Friday night at about 10.30pm, the bar had stopped doing food and the room service menu is really lacking if you don't fancy a sandwich. Overall, we loved this hotel and will definitely be back! 3. Juni 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Flexibility and hospitality Due to many flight cancellations at Heathrow, I was stuck in London for the whole WE. Hotel prices went through the roof on that banking holiday WE and this hotel was no exception. I reserved at top price on a Saturday morning, checked in around 13:00. I was told I could get my key after 14:00, so I checked my luggage for an hour, waiting to get my key. As my flight was departing later the next day, I asked the desk if I could stay an extra hour beyond the 12:00 checkout time on Sunday. The person turned to ask the desk manager, who told her within my ear's distance: '£20 per extra hour', without even looking at me. As the desk manager turned his back on us, the staff repeated his message to me, as if I hadn't heard it. From my position, feeling stranded in London and having to pay top price for the room, I experienced this attitude as a lack of hospitality, flexibility and empathy. 1. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great another lovely stay. good night's sleep, and fresh in the morning. thats all i need to start my day ! 27. Mai 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Usual good stay but some standards have slipped Everything about the hotel is great - it could be better value for money but ticks most other boxes The only issue was the free of charge hors d'oeuvres . You get them around 6 PM in the Club lounge if you have a club room. They used to be really innovative and provide a good choice ..now it's ham on bread, tomato on bread etc. No imagination. I think the chef has got complacent 24. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by good stay some maintenance issue again a very short but nice stay at cp ealing. but this time i would like to point out some maintenance issue to the management. the room i was in 309 had a tv problem. the tv turned on and in few seconds it went off. and then the sink plug block broke. and lastly all the sockets in the room didnt work which as a result left my phone out of juice. as it was just a one night stay and since i stay there so often i just slept and went to work next day. but management really need to look into the maintenance issues in the hotel. 24. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by bellisimo as always a much comfortable stay. only down side now adays is the restaurant food. it the same old. nothing new. nothing exciting. otherwise staff are excellent. the chef should come up with some sort of set menu with mix and match from the restaurant menu and make it a bit more affordable and bring a bit of variety in the same old routine drag 16. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Hotel, Excellent PC Member recognition Stayed at this hotel and was looked after really well, as a platinum member I got an upgrade to a nicer room (club) and access to the club lounge (rare these days) - this was very impressive as I was staying on a reward night. Rooms very nice, comfortable bed, had a problem with a dirty bath but this was sorted straight away and the house keeping manager was very apologetic. Location is great - not that easy to find the entrance when driving in (little side road near shops) but great location next to tube for going out. On site parking, £5 per night but this was kindly waved (Thank you) Only downside was poor selection of snacks and breakfast in the club lounge compared to other CP but can't complain too much as it was a free upgrade. Staff very helpful and friendly. 14. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Another Great Stay *A solid business hotel with excellent staff and nice accommodation *Great complimentary upgrade to a quiet and spacious top floor club room with club access. * A little far from central London, but next to an underground station so easy connection to the city centre * I feel very comfortable returning to the Crowne Plaza London Ealing who really cares about Platinum Priority Club Members 30. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Crowne Plaza A really outstanding level of customer service - from front desk, maid and bar/restaurant staff - makes this a hotel I will definitely come back to again. Many thanks. 30. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent We've used this hotel on quite a few occasions and last stayed on Easter Saturday. We checked in early and our room was ready, we were given a free up-grade to a club room and we are very grateful. Our room was smaller than our usual type BUT the bathroom was so much nicer. Tub and separate shower with lots of fluffy white towels. I would give our usual room 5* too but did appreciate the bathroom. Bed as usual was very comfortable, heating in room adjustable and spotlessly clean throughout. After a long day in town, it was lovely to have a complimentary drink and the following morning a quick breakfast for leaving, it was a shame that the coffee maker wasn't working, but no complaints this was a bonus. Staff as usual were friendly and helpful- cannot fault. Hotel in a brilliant position to explore our Capital and is positioned quite literally on top of Hanger Lane tube station. Despite it's busy location on the gyratory system, the noise was blocked out by very effective triple glazing- will use again later in the year. Well done. As an aside ( and nothing to do with this hotel, I am still waiting for my priority club card to arrive- years now and it would help if bookings/ account were linked to an email address rather than rely on remembering club number) 29. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overall excellent stay Service of the staff was excellent. They couldn't do enough to help make our stay enjoyable and successful. They booked train tickets, theatre tickets and arranged for service to the airport. It was convenient to the underground. Wonderful stay! 27. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by again a brilliant stay perfect night's sleep. the only problem was the a/c kept on restarting i think which scared me a couple of times. but other than that everything was perfect. 21. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by second home crowne plaza ealing is like my second home. thumbs up to the front desk team. keep up the good work. 19. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by brilliant love it, this is my second home. actually first home considering the amount of time i spend here. 19. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good workstation hotel Having stayed at this property over 20 times in the past year I have plenty of experience. The staff are excellent at dealing with my needs but sometimes material things let them down. It would be better for me if there were more consistency in their pricing plans. 19. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service and great location for a business trip Faultless stay. Car parking on site - right outside front door. Excellent customer service from check in to room service to breakfast. Will definitely use this hotel again. 15. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awsome staff, great service Staff are really nice and helpful. They always make sure I'm fine and happy with my room and with services. My company books non-smoking room every time, they always changed it to a smoking room, what I prefer. They also tried to help to fix the wifi on my computer, however it was clear, that the problem is with my security settings. Even though furnitures are a bit old, the bed is very comfortable, and the room is always very clean. The maids even asked me if my room is clean enough, or I may miss something. I just had breakfast once only, it was the same as in any other hotels. Probably it's too expensive for those who has only a slice of bread with a cup of milk for breakfast. But as they fill up the minibar only for request, you can still by breakfast for yourself, and you can use the minibar's fridge. 12. April 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by No Heating in the room Our guests stayed at the hotel and there was no central heating in the room. They were given a small heater and was very cold during the night. Can't change a room either as it was all occupied. Not a very pleasant experience stay. 11. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service incredible value for money in london. room was excellent, only thing that could have improved it was if it had a flat screen tv with bigger screen and if the bed had been a king size rather than a double. Other than that it was superb. The staff were excellent. 10. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by business experience it is always great being at crowne plaza. always feel at home. staff are very courteous and lovely at their service. front desk staff are very friendly and knowledged. 30. März 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 Lack of customer service For the location and standard, this hotel is overpriced. Customer service is seriously lacking, I arrived at the hotel having stayed there the week previously, I had an unused breakfast card that I had purchased during my previous stay a matter of days before. I enquired on check in as to whether the £12.50 breakfast voucher could be transferred so I could use it during my current stay, the answer was no and I had to buy another. My problem with this is that it would have been so easy to say yes, and issue me with another, I had clearly bought it and not used it. Had they of done I would have come away thinking positive things about the service. If I was in a Travelodge I'd get it, but a hotel chain like this should be a bit sharper with customer service. During my stay the shower and iron also broke, these were both fixed quickly. 14. März 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by The worst Crowne Plaza i have stay in I book a club guest room so my girlfriend and i could use the club room to chill in and have a few drinks, I have been in Heathrow lots of times and thought this would be the same but how wrong was i in the club room you can only get wine and beer and the wine tasted so cheap , in Heathrow you get all kinds of drinks and staff there to make sure you are ok... why cant all Crowne Plaza be the same ? i had to pay more for a cook breakfast when in other Crowne Plaza club rooms you don`t the TV did not work to get free movie.. the room look very tried the furniture room wobble you could not use the desk because we thought it would break... i built up the Crowne Plaza so much to my partner and was let down so badly that i felt bad... for a friday there were hardly any staff ..we had to wait over 20mins to get a drink at the bar because the woman behind the bar was running round doing about 15 jobs like room service and other stuff and we were the only people at the bar.. I phone for the hotel to found out how to get there and it took 3 trys to anyone to answer the phone coz it turn out the poor woman was on her own booking people in answering the phone and god know what other jobs... the place needs more staff. i got down for breakfast and most of the trays had no food in them compare to other Crowne plaza the breakfast were poor. the stay spent most of the time laughing around the back which everyone could hear in the dinning room..... the only good thing was the bed....Oh and another thing why do some Crownes they let you off from parking fee and Ealing does not £12.50 for parking other £12 for a cook breakfast... you go to heathrow and they have got a chef there will do you eggs and everything is well stock and more choice... if you are staying Hillingdon hayes ealing way got to heathrow and give this one a miss ..looks so old and run down It did not feel like a 4* hotel to me 12. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by good position and comfortable night The Staff are really good and are happy to try to help with any problem or concern one has. 6. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Hotel but few priority club perks these days . Room comfortable as usual .Evening meal slightly disappointing with no fresh Apricot in salad .Breakfast good overall but I had to point out that Bacon, Beans and Tomato had run out .Fruit Compote looked well past best . No special offers for evening meal unlike all previous visits in last !0 years . No free upgrade to room or use of lounge as in the past No free internet like other hotel chains . In the past the little niceties made us want to come back .It all feels rather penny pinching now . 9. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by not bad the manager was helpful. very nice smoking club room. in fact i booked this hotel by mistake, didnt want to book a hotel in zone 3. didnt like the location, but the zoom was very nice. breakfast was not very good, worse that other crowne plaza that i stayed before. overall it was not a bad experience, i would recommend people to stay there if you were in that area. 22. Januar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel is Good, Staff are Great but Breakfast is disgusting. I stay at this hotel all the time and is is comfortable any convenient, if a little noisy at times. The staff are welcoming and helpful and always very plesant. The breakfast has never been great but recently it has been disgusting. Two weeks in a row the orange juice was off, as was the apple juice in the second week. The melon is often fresh on a monday but by a Thursday it fizzes on your tounge so you know it's off. The general fresh fruit selection is awful, rotten banana, bruised apples etc. Having stayed at a Crowne Plaza in Manchester reently where the breakfast was superb, fresh fruit selection of yoghurts etc it really put this to shame. It is not a general food issue asactually the lunch and dinner are both good. It is a shame as everything else about the hotel is good and I would happily recommend it, if they sort out their breakfast! 22. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable stay The staff members were very friendly, helpful and polite. The only disadvantage is the lack of free wifi facilities for visitors. 5. Januar 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>