Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Hotel but few priority club perks these days . Room comfortable as usual .Evening meal slightly disappointing with no fresh Apricot in salad .Breakfast good overall but I had to point out that Bacon, Beans and Tomato had run out .Fruit Compote looked well past best . No special offers for evening meal unlike all previous visits in last !0 years . No free upgrade to room or use of lounge as in the past No free internet like other hotel chains . In the past the little niceties made us want to come back .It all feels rather penny pinching now . 9. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by not bad the manager was helpful. very nice smoking club room. in fact i booked this hotel by mistake, didnt want to book a hotel in zone 3. didnt like the location, but the zoom was very nice. breakfast was not very good, worse that other crowne plaza that i stayed before. overall it was not a bad experience, i would recommend people to stay there if you were in that area. 22. Januar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel is Good, Staff are Great but Breakfast is disgusting. I stay at this hotel all the time and is is comfortable any convenient, if a little noisy at times. The staff are welcoming and helpful and always very plesant. The breakfast has never been great but recently it has been disgusting. Two weeks in a row the orange juice was off, as was the apple juice in the second week. The melon is often fresh on a monday but by a Thursday it fizzes on your tounge so you know it's off. The general fresh fruit selection is awful, rotten banana, bruised apples etc. Having stayed at a Crowne Plaza in Manchester reently where the breakfast was superb, fresh fruit selection of yoghurts etc it really put this to shame. It is not a general food issue asactually the lunch and dinner are both good. It is a shame as everything else about the hotel is good and I would happily recommend it, if they sort out their breakfast! 22. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable stay The staff members were very friendly, helpful and polite. The only disadvantage is the lack of free wifi facilities for visitors. 5. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Handy for Hanger This hotel is very handy for staying in the Hanger Lane area. Right next to the tube and walking distance to the local bars, restaurants etc. Nice and clean and rooms on the back do not have any noise problems. 19. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best so far I have stayed at a number of Crowne Plaza Hotels this year and can honestly say that this hotel far outshines them all. It is worth the extra 30 minute drive from Heathrow to stay at this hotel rather than one closer. My only gripe with ALL Crowne Plaza hotels is that internet access should be included in the room rate. 18. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable stay i always stay at Crowne Plaza Ealing for my business needs. everytime i am there its a pleasant experience. the staff are very proffesional and friendly, and always look after me. as a regular guest they recongize me and give me the feel of being welcomed. 15. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable beds and friendly staff Crowne Plazza Ealing goes the extra mile to help you sleep, comfortable beds are accompanied by a book with sleep tips and a wonderful lavender spray for your pillow. It really helps. Staff are always friendly and extremely helpful. My place to stay in West London. 13. Dezember 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful polite staff, adequate bed and good room. The staff were particularly polite and helpful; sorry that we could not use the keep-fit facilities; a standard room bed is alittle small; rooms at the front seem to be noisier from the generators(?, certainly not the traffic as the secondary windows have a huge gap between the outer and inner glazing) than those at the rear. Breakfast excellent- tip is order any fried egg when ordering coffee and toast otherwise you have only scrambled. The Chef is always helpful and eager to oblige. 18. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Overall Experience Really unable to fault this hotel. Clean comfortable smoking room. Excellent breakfast and polite attentive staff. Parking charge reasonable. Good location for access to underground and proximity to major routes. 8. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by easy access to tube my wife and i spent a night here when we were attending the England san Marino football match. Staff were helpful and friendly and were able to arrange the short journey by cab to the Stadium. This is a good hotel to stay in if attending events at wembley, 10 min cab journey costs around £12. We were in a club room which was worth the extra cost. The room was large and very well presented. we also enjoyed the nice bar area, where again staff were very helpful and friendly. 19. Oktober 2012
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Club Lounge It's a pity that my stay and my experience of the Crowne Plaza Ealing was tainted by the service in the Club Lounge. On check in I was told that the complimentary breakfast was served until 9.30. I arrived at 9.10 to find about 10 people complaining to a staff member that there was little food available, He explained that this was because the lounge closed for breakfast at 9.00. The group explained that they were told at check in that breakfast was available until 9.30 and at this point I joined the conversation and confirmed that I too was told that it was 9.30. We were then told that it was impossible that we had been given this information and throughout the following conversation the staff member repeated this several times adding that in any case the chef was now far too busy to prepare any more food. After being told that we were very unhappy with the situation he then agreed to go to the kitchen and see if he could get more food. This was 9.15 and I waited until 9.35 by which time the staff member had not returned. This needs attention from the management as does the time of this breakfast service ending - 9.00 if true, is far to early for a weekend. Also the high charges for internet connection need review. I mentioned this at checkout and was told that this is often mentioned by guests. 19. Oktober 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Well done Found the room comfortable, spacious and quiet, as at the back of the hotel. Staff were cheerful, helpful and always on hand to process any requests. 14. Oktober 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service at a lovely hotel. We stayed here when visiting London for a gig at Shepherds Bush. So much nicer than the one's in that area and only 10mins on the tube, & the hotel just across the road from the tube station, great! Excellent reception by the staff & a nice, quiet, comfortable room. Breakfast in the morning was also very good. Definitely recommend this hotel! 12. Oktober 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and lovely hotel Stayed for just one night early Sept 2012. Rooms were clean, tidy, warm, no traffic noise from outside despite being on a busy road. Fantastic location as easy to find and ideal for access to underground trains with Hanger Lane station just a few meters from the front door. We didn't eat lunch or dinner at the hotel but there was plenty of choice for breakfast and we left the hotel for a day in London without worrying about being hungry. Would recommend to anyone looking for a comfortable hotel without the price tag of inner London hotels. Many thanks to all of the staff who made our stay comfortable and enjoyable, we will consider coming back again! 8. Oktober 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by relaxing and pleasant due to work related reasons my stays at crowne plaza ealing is frequent. it is always nice to go back there. the staff are very friendly, rooms are quite relaxing, bed very comfortable.just the perfect mix for a break. 2. Oktober 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by brilliant place i have to stay at crowne plaza due to work needs. every time i stay here its a brand new pleasant experience 2. Oktober 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and nice i stay at crowne plaze london ealing on work need basis.always a pleasant experince 2. Oktober 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Attentive staff Always very attentive staff, lovely group of people. Always return when staying in London... Thank you! 29. September 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by good hotel very clean hotel with pleasant, helpful staff. Good food as well; got what we expected from a Crowne Plaza. 29. September 2012
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by CP London Ealing > Used to be so good I stayed at this hotel a lot during 2011 and returned for the 1st time last week. Placed in a disabled room, sink located by knees, very impractical. Not informed of this on check in. No option to move. Platinum Ambassador Status 75+ Nights a year in IHG. Bedding still had the sleep system on it. Night Manager changed the bedding at 12:30 am on the second night. Bar area great if you dont mind fould mouthed louts swearing and you can hear them 4 tables away.You can expand your vocabluary. Balanced view point: Some Positives. Cost Excellent - Very good price Decor - Very Good - Bright and Nice - Very Clean main area Access - Next to Hanger Lane Tube on Central Line I wrote this review after speaking to your duty manager on the 2nd evening, emailing the hotel twice 1st time whilst I was staying at the hotel and emailing IHG Guest Relations. I did not receive a reply from the management at the Crowne Plaza London Ealing. 18. September 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good business hotel I have stayed at this hotel 3 times this year and am happy with the level of service received from the staff. I expect a further stay before the end of the year and am impressed with their business services. 15. September 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable room very good service We have stayed at the Crowne Plaza now for several years and each time we visit we always enjoy this hotel. From the reception staff all the way tthrough to every other member of staff. Nothing is to much trouble and they go out of their way to help.The rooms are always very comfortable and spotlessly clean. Breakfast is always very good and staff excellent. Wehave tried several hotels around London but ALWAYS return to the Crowne. 15. September 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Another Comfortable stay. Pity about the expensive extras The Crowne Plaza at Ealing is a very comfortable hotel in an ideal location for visiting London, being just minutes from Hanger Lane tube station. My only slight gripe is with the cost of parking at the Hotel and the cost of wireless access to the internet. Many hotel groups worldwide now provide this free of charge whereas the Intercontinental hotel group charge £10 an hour for access in your room!!! 14. September 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by big room luxurious bed i stay at crowne plaza due to work. and its always a great stay. 12. August 2012
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6