Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1014 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1014Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    573
  • 4 Sterne
    273
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    37

greatbstaff and service

By

26. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Had a company training event at the hotel, fantastic service from the conference staff. Very clean hotel, welcoming and attentive staff throughout.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Dear Dibby2, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Heathrow

By

26. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Great value and a good shuttle service to the airport. Room service food great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Fantom309, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warm welcome and quality service

By

24. Juli 2015

Always stay for the last day of our trips to UK and the consistency of service and facilities is excellent. Kids love the pool, and the quality and range of breakfast is first rate. We'll be back!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2015
Dear Hatter50, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT

By

23. Juli 2015

This hotel provides quick access to the airport by shuttle or taxi. Staff are very attentive, rooms are spacious and with great amenities. Great restaurant/food choices and it has a great atmosphere. Club Lounge is the best ever with amazing staff. Concierge is also great and attentive. Thank you CP for the great service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Dear MrAlex, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at a convinient location

By

22. Juli 2015

I have been using this Crowne Plaza as my transit stop during my stay in London, between my travels from one country to the other, and I have nothing but praise for the staff and accommodations. Staff is extremely accommodating and the hotel met my expectations and I would recommend this property to all my friends and family.
Thank you to the staff for making my experience memorable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear Hotelier Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value

By

21. Juli 2015

Wonderful Hotel
Friendly staff
Ample parking
Good cafe

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear Arijit50, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and good customer service

By

21. Juli 2015

The rooms could do with a bit of refurbishment and sprucing up. None the less, it was a pleasant stay with exemplary customer service as always.

Would highly recommend as a rest place for passengers coming into or flying out of Heathrow.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2015
Dear auveek, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the best

By

21. Juli 2015

We always use this hotel before a morning long haul flight or when we have other commitments in the area. Our room has always been clean, comfortable and well appointed. The club lounge is one of the best. Unfortunately the hotel no longer allows meals from the room service menu to be taken in the club lounge, this used to be an excellent service. However the club lounge quality and selection for breakfast and evening snack food and drinks is excellent and the staff in the club lounge, reception and throughout the hotel are attentive and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Dear YRRH2, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best IHG hotel I've stayed at

By

20. Juli 2015

Average stay in this Crowne Plaza.

I have stayed in a few now for work and this is probably the worst I have stayed in.

The first room had earwigs, although they moved me instantly to another room.

The standard internet is slow (capped at 0.5Mbps).

They did not replace my used complimentary shower gel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear Pixel Runner, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry you had a disappointing stay. Thank you as well for your constructive feedback, rest assured we are taking your feedback on board to ensure no other guest is inconvenienced likewise. Kind Regards, Ronan - Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for money

By

20. Juli 2015

club

We have stayed here before and have found the Hotel to be excellent value for money. The staff, without exception are always polite and helpful, and the swimming pool is a lovely bonus. Kids eating free in the restaurant is much appreciated

One tiny little complaint - four of us share a room and there are never enough towels, face cloths and mugs in our room when we arrive.
This was however quickly rectified after contacting Housekeeping.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2015
Dear Mo31, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you also for the constructive feedback and I am glad housekeeping assisted you efficiently. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

20. Juli 2015

Very friendly staff all over the hotel, enjoyed the comfortable room and the customer care very much, Bar, Pub and Restaurant available for Dinner, good choice for English/ Continental breakfast, coming back for sure!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2015
Dear BerlinSunshine, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

20. Juli 2015

Stayed for one night before a recent holiday and used the car parking package. As IHG members we utilised the club lounge and received excellent service from the staff here. The staff on reception were also excellent. Overall very pleased and would use this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2015
Dear Stevejo58, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen