Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1017 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1017Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    573
  • 4 Sterne
    273
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Inpressed

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Lovely staff with great customer services. Many thanks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear C. Chan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Less than what I expected

By

27. Juli 2015

The building is not well positioned, not well connected and compared to other hotels of the same group does not offer the same value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear admit, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry you had a disappointing stay. Thank you as well for your constructive feedback, rest assured we are taking your feedback on board to ensure no other guest is inconvenienced likewise. Kind Regards, Ronan - Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A bit disappointing in some key areas

By

27. Juli 2015

We booked a club room for our 2 stays in the last month. There is room for improvement in the Club Lounge particurly in the evening. The breakfast food offering was quite good but the service lacking a little. We thought the wines at night were poor and not up to Crowne Plaza standard. On our second visit the only red wine we liked ran out 15 minutes after the lounge opened and there was no new bottles of that wine available. Compared to club rooms in other hotels where we have stayed, the food was poor especially at night and even the breakfast range was down market. Some of the staff had average English. The manager was suitably apologetic and did his best to make good. The pub in the hotel did not have sufficient seating, was crowded and noisy. The service in the main dining room at night was poor. The front office staff were all good. Overall we were very disappointed for a hotel with such a good brand and well located if used as a stop over.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Trkh, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry you had a disappointing stay. Thank you as well for your constructive feedback, rest assured we are taking your feedback on board to ensure no other guest is inconvenienced likewise. Kind Regards, Ronan - Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel but getting too pricey

By

26. Juli 2015

I stay here regularly when I visit Uxbridge for work but unfortunately I will have to start staying elsewhere. I have a decent budget of £120 which I am finding almost impossible to meet at Crowne Plaza. After paying £127.40 on my last visit and £18 on food I was then presented with a £15 parking charge on checkout. This used to be £12. I personally think that if you are staying as a hotel guest you shouldn't have to pay for parking. It's different if you're leaving your car there for a week whilst on holiday but for one night, what worked out as £1.25 an hour is ridiculous. The Red Lion in Hillingdon (which is nearer to work) doesn't charge for parking so I will have to start staying there as unfortunately I cannot continue paying £160 for one night's stay.

I can't help but feel you are capitalising on the fact that it is school holidays so lots of guests with no flexibility on dates so having to pay the extortionate prices.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Harrietb, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry your budget will no longer allows you to stay at our hotel. Thank you as well for your constructive feedback, rest assured we are taking your feedback on board and it has been shared with senior management. Kind Regards, Ronan - Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

greatbstaff and service

By

26. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Had a company training event at the hotel, fantastic service from the conference staff. Very clean hotel, welcoming and attentive staff throughout.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Dear Dibby2, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Heathrow

By

26. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Great value and a good shuttle service to the airport. Room service food great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Fantom309, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warm welcome and quality service

By

24. Juli 2015

Always stay for the last day of our trips to UK and the consistency of service and facilities is excellent. Kids love the pool, and the quality and range of breakfast is first rate. We'll be back!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2015
Dear Hatter50, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT

By

23. Juli 2015

This hotel provides quick access to the airport by shuttle or taxi. Staff are very attentive, rooms are spacious and with great amenities. Great restaurant/food choices and it has a great atmosphere. Club Lounge is the best ever with amazing staff. Concierge is also great and attentive. Thank you CP for the great service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Dear MrAlex, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value

By

21. Juli 2015

Wonderful Hotel
Friendly staff
Ample parking
Good cafe

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear Arijit50, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and good customer service

By

21. Juli 2015

The rooms could do with a bit of refurbishment and sprucing up. None the less, it was a pleasant stay with exemplary customer service as always.

Would highly recommend as a rest place for passengers coming into or flying out of Heathrow.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2015
Dear auveek, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the best

By

21. Juli 2015

We always use this hotel before a morning long haul flight or when we have other commitments in the area. Our room has always been clean, comfortable and well appointed. The club lounge is one of the best. Unfortunately the hotel no longer allows meals from the room service menu to be taken in the club lounge, this used to be an excellent service. However the club lounge quality and selection for breakfast and evening snack food and drinks is excellent and the staff in the club lounge, reception and throughout the hotel are attentive and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Dear YRRH2, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best IHG hotel I've stayed at

By

20. Juli 2015

Average stay in this Crowne Plaza.

I have stayed in a few now for work and this is probably the worst I have stayed in.

The first room had earwigs, although they moved me instantly to another room.

The standard internet is slow (capped at 0.5Mbps).

They did not replace my used complimentary shower gel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear Pixel Runner, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry you had a disappointing stay. Thank you as well for your constructive feedback, rest assured we are taking your feedback on board to ensure no other guest is inconvenienced likewise. Kind Regards, Ronan - Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen