Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1325 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1325Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    739
  • 4 Sterne
    362
  • 3 Sterne
    114
  • 2 Sterne
    66
  • 1 Sterne
    44

As Expected

By

avril 18, 2016

platinumelite

The service and hotel were as to be expected of IHG. Staff were very friendly and attentive and the bar had a good selection of drinks. The Indian restaurant in the hotel is worth a visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and nice hotel

By

avril 15, 2016

Excellent staff
Lovely room
Very comfortable bed and a good night sleep
Definitely recommend, will visit again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 18, 2016
Dear HereOnBusiness2, Thank you for your positive comments. I am very glad to know that your stay with us was to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

avril 12, 2016

club

Great place . Lovely hotel, child friendly and the play area for the kids was excellent.
Enjoyed the stay there.
The meals were of excellent standards. Kids ate free.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 15, 2016
Dear Eunee1, Thank you for your feedback it is very much appreciated. We are very happy to learn that your stay with us was to your satisfaction. We are even more delighted to know that your children were also happy with our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious room and great service

By

avril 11, 2016

I stayed for three weeks: the room was spacious and comfortable and the service was really great. Thank you to the team.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 15, 2016
Dear Izebat, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. We value our guests and take pride in being able to make their stay enjoyable and we are happy that you are happy with us and glad to know that we made your stay comfortable. Once again thank you and we hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Nights Sleep

By

avril 08, 2016

We stayed for the night before flying off on holiday. Great service from start to finish. Slept well, loved the aromatherapy set (took it with me on holiday and am sure it helped me sleep well there too!!). Great value as did Stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 12, 2016
Dear HannahAO14, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. I am happy to learn that your stay with us was pleasant. We are glad to know your had a comfortable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxed nights rest

By

avril 08, 2016

platinumelite

Crowne plaza Heathrow, great service great hotel,
good breakfast in the morning and a good nights sleep
thank

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 12, 2016
Dear Spume, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated.I am happy to know your stay with us was so delightful. We take pride in making sure every guest is happy and we are glad to know that this was achieved with you. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

avril 08, 2016

club

Let down by poor state of car parking surfaces and poor signage within the car park itself.

Would expect to have more spacious car parking bays for the size of the hotel too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 12, 2016
Dear Sapstar, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. I am pleased that the inconvenience caused due to the car park, had not set back the experience of the hotel. I am delighted that you were able to rate us so positively. I do apoligise if you experienced any problems due to the car park and we will be sure to rectify these problems. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

avril 07, 2016

excellent service, clean and staff very friendly and helpful beds are very good to sleep

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 12, 2016
Dear Sandz 799, Thank you for your kind words, I am happy to know your stay with us was so positive. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

avril 06, 2016

Was felt really welcome when walked in door, only went up from there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 12, 2016
Dear Todd2015, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are very happy that your stay with us was pleasant. We are very delighted that it met and exceeded expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

vacation

By

avril 06, 2016

Heat did not work in the room. The breakfast was excellent. Rooms were really clean. I would stay here again if i come back to London

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 11, 2016
Dear SteveK2561, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are very happy to know that you are pleased with your stay. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport Saty

By

avril 06, 2016

club

The hotel was good as we needed to catch a flight early next day so decided to stay overnight

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 11, 2016
Dear Mike.h, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We look forward welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professionalism of Staff

By

avril 03, 2016

club

Friendly professional staff, excellent facilities with various bars and the option of sit down meal in the restaurant or lighter bar meals which are good value for money. Rooms are clean and spacious with furniture to suit either family or business visits. Fitness suite including swimming pool, spa and gymnasium. So facilities to suit everyone. Highly recommended and will be returning in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 11, 2016
Dear Mrs TAS, Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy to learn that your stay with us was to your satisfaction. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our facilities and services. We are even more delighted to know our staff were able to accommodate your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen