Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1029 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1029Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    584
  • 4 Sterne
    273
  • 3 Sterne
    83
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Excellent accommodation

By

08. August 2015

club

The Crowne Plaza is one of our preferred destinations. We can always be assured of a clean and comfortable room of a good size.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service

By

07. August 2015

platinumelite

Too many good things to mention, and what makes this even more imppressive is the following. During my stay there was a fire alarm, major spillage in the restauarant, and the bus ticket machine was out of order. At all times, the 1st thoughts from all staff in every circumstiance was customer impact. I stay in 4-5 IHG hotels a week, I am self qualified to offer this testomony.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT STAY

By

07. August 2015

platinumelite

THIS HOTEL IS GREAT, STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL.
CLOSE TO AIRPORT AND SHUTTLE BUS IS GREAT BETWEEN HOTEL AND AIRPORT FOR TUB STATION.
GO AND ENJOY YOURSELF.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Dear Downunder flyer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very pleasant and comfortable stay many enefits available

By

06. August 2015

club

I rate the London Heathrow Crowne Plaza very high. Our first contact with the hotel was with Steven at the front Desk. A very pleasant, helpful and professional young man. He handled our transaction which made the registration very simple and easy.

The room was very nice, comfortable and clean.

We try to stay at a Crowne Plaza when traveling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

05. August 2015

My wife and I were very impressed with this hotel! The staff very friendly and helpful. After a long day it was a pleasant experience. The Ambassador Club for breakfast was outstanding!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Dear Jacquie27, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

04. August 2015

I stay here quite often as I find it a relaxing ambience after been at work all day, the food is decent and the club lounge is nice

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Dear Gooleboy, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent as always

By

02. August 2015

club

I have and will continue to recommend this hotel to my friends, as it's great for the theme parks, and perfect before or after an antisocial hours flight from Heathrow.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Dear DA12, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality

By

01. August 2015

This is a frequent stop off for us and we are happy to keep coming back.

The Club Lounge staff excel and this is is the decisive factor as to why we choose this particular hotel. Well done to all the staff on your courteous and efficient manner, but in particular to the Club Lounge staff and none more than Atilla and Anna who wore long and hard attending to their customers to deliver and real quality service.

Nice also to see that the chef has improved on the lounge snacks and canapés.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear DB12, Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London-Heathrow. I will be sure to make sure Atilla and Anna are made aware of your comments and the fact that this encourages your loyalty to our hotel which is so important for us. We all look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Warmest regards, Matt Spoard Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

01. August 2015

Stayed at the hotel with the family prior to flying out on holiday. The staff was very helpful and polite throughout the entire hotel. The gym was small but efficient with great cardio equipment. The indoor pool was nice and clean. Overall a great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear crazytrain79, Thank you for your wonderful review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London-Heathrow. Its lovely to hear your kind comments and that you found the overall stay ''great''. Warmest regards, Matt Spoard Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly good

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable bed and decent Wi-Fi.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear sandancer68, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London-Heathrow. Its encouraging to read your positive comments and how you point out so many aspects that you enjoyed at our hotel. Warmest regards, Matt Spoard Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

International Traveler

By

31. Juli 2015

I have continued to stay at this property, every time, I am transiting from London. I have no reservations to recommend this property. This property is located conveniently near to the Heathrow airport, and also has accommodating, professional and courteous staff to meet your needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear Hotelier Traveler, Thank you for your kind review following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London-Heathrow. Its lovely to hear your compliments about our hotel, and I am so pleased to know you remain loyal and stay with us every time. The whole team and myself look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warmest regards, Matt Spoard Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Layover hotel only

By

29. Juli 2015

Having used Crowne Plaza hotels exclusively I picked this hotel for connivence to the "Tube". Not realizing it is a "layover hotel". Many airline personnel used this hotel and they primarily dedicated space to them. Limited food choices for breakfast and dinner. No lunch options unless you sat in the bar which was totally reserved for "crew" meals. Very disappointed in the whole experience.

**Concierge was amazing and very helpful in retrieving my lost luggage! **

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear charstarsmom, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London-Heathrow. I would first like to thank you for your loyalty to our brand, this is very important to us. I will show your comments to the concierge about finding your lost luggage as they will be very happy to hear you appreciated this. I will certainly pass on your feedback regarding the food & beverage offered in the hotel to the relevant members of the management team. If you would like to give us some more detailed feedback, I would encourage you to contact us at: guestrelations@cpheathrow.co.uk as we always welcome hearing from our loyal IHG members about their comments and views so we can look into these areas. Warmest regards, Matt Spoard Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen