Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.6

auf Basis von 1014 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1014Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    692
  • 4 Sterne
    248
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    12

convenient for business and leisure

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

centrally located close to the Piccadilly line from Heathrow and direct to city centre in ten minutes. The hotel provides good accommodation and the staff are very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Housekeeping- attitude dreadful!

By

June 27, 2016

We are both Spire Elite members spending a weekend in London. Sun 26 June we returned to the hotel at 5.15 pm, exhausted after a long day in London, only to find our room being serviced!!!! The maid professed not to understand English when I asked why she was there so late. When we complained at reception we were told that cleaning the checked out rooms was the priority and we would have to wait to get into our room. 30 mins later we got into our room then someone - I assume Housekeeping Manager but she didn't introduce herself - came to our room to "apologise" for the delay but went on to inform me that it was our fault as we hadn't placed the "please service my room" notice outside the door........ to say I was shocked at her attitude would be putting it mildly! Does the hotel not expect guests to return at 5.15pm and expect to access their room? I think housekeeping needs an overhaul and the manager needs a lesson in how to engage with guests.....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your review. As an IHG® Rewards Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured we are reviewing our housekeeping procedures to ensure these problems are eliminated. I do hope other than this issue, you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable but noisy room

By

June 27, 2016

a comfortable stay but slamming door overnight prevented a good night's sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are currently in the process of upgrading our doors as well as the soundproofing of the rooms to eliminate this problem. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely atmosphere - nice staff

By

June 27, 2016

My first stay in this hotel - not the last! Nice cozy, clean and friendly. Stayed for business this time, hope to visit next time for pleasure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again for a leisure stay. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

June 24, 2016

club

A most comfortable stay in an excellent maintained hotel with a wonderful and most helpful staff. Very strategically located with conveniently close transport.Will definitely stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay at Crowne Plaza

By

June 24, 2016

My stay at the Crowne Plaza was quite decent. I had a very good sleep throughout my four nights there. The location is great, just cross the street and you will see Gloucester Road tube station.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your four night stay with us. We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lovely hotel perfect location , everything made easy

By

June 16, 2016

club

location is perfect, although on main road, rooms are quite quiet. lovely garden at rear, tube station a stone's throw . nice area . staff perfect, rooms nice, communal areas lovely. perfect for a weekend in london . its just really easy to stay here and the staff make everything feel smooth , thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant Suite

By

June 09, 2016

platinumelite

The Kensington Suite is an amazing place. I recommend you book it if you want a really luxurious stay. Plenty of room, discreet and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location, comfortable hotel overall

By

June 07, 2016

club

i would give this hotel great reviews, great customer service, comfortable rooms, location of the hotel was also very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Points Room - Poor Room

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here on points and was given a windowless room with a cooling unit mounted outside.

Not good for a thank you for the stops in the year.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Platinum Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologise that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you chose to stay with us. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and restaurant

By

June 07, 2016

The restaurant Umami is superb and the service was fantastic. Special mention to Hortense who was great.
Also the staff in the executive lounge are amazing and nothing was too much trouble for them.


A great stay overall .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and location for family stay in London

By

June 03, 2016

Stayed for 3 nights. Hotel bedrooms had 2 double beds so perfect for family with 2 youngish children. Rooms clean and well maintained. Decor a bit masculine (grey) but otherwise fine. Plenty of towels in bathroom, very helpful concierge. Opposite Waitrose, Boots and ASK and the tube. 2 min walk to Science Museum and Nat History Museum and short walk to Kensington Gardens.
Only drawback was lack of storage - no drawer unit and wardrobe was small. Perhaps CP could look at 'Family Rooms'?
However, on balance, a terrific choice for our long weekend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with your family. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen