Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 938 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

938Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    632
  • 4 Sterne
    238
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    10

A place t have in mind

By

09. Februar 2016

Very convenient location just crossing street from Gloucester Road tube station.
Many eating options nearby and three supermarkets near( one across the street), kind staff at any moment.
My only complain is that though the room was completely OK on booking it said they were luxury rooms. I did not find them "luxury" but they are clean, well appointed and with everything I needed.
Breakfast staff was attentive at any time and front desk very efficient .
I would be back when coming back to London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

08. Februar 2016

The location is very convenient.Closed to the underground and the supermarket.The environment is very quiet and beautiful.It must be the good choice for our trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel and helpful staff

By

08. Februar 2016

My overall experience was very good. Room was clean, bed comfortable and quality amenities. Hotel restaurant Umami was also fine. I have enjoyed the food, size of portions, service and variety of menu.

However I think that hotel could improve certain things: for example informing guests on what is located where - for example how to access backyard - unless its available only during summer months; ways to access small lounge if not included in room rate. Moreover I had a feeling that complimentary in-room water was hidden. I would expect it to be either on a display or somewhere next to coffee/tea area and not placed in closets/lockers under TV in different part of the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and quiet room

By

07. Februar 2016

Clean, quiet room conducive for getting a good rest. Apparently my IHG number was not communicated to the Crowne Plaza when my employer's travel agency made the reservation; when I provided my number at check-in, however, and informed the desk that I was Spire Elite, no effort was made to offer me an upgrade, give me access to the Club Lounge, or any other perks associated with my status--despite a request. Was unimpressed with the Crowne Plaza's lack of recognition of IHG Spire Elite status.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2016
We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We hope you understand we can only offer upgrades when they're available. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel a joy to stay in

By

05. Februar 2016

excellent hotel, great position, great décor, lovely atmosphere, friendly staff - will definitely be coming back

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel in a great location

By

04. Februar 2016

The Crowne Plaza is in a perfect location for a visit to London – the museums in South Kensington, the Royal Albert Hall, Harrods in Knightsbridge and Kensington Gardens are all within walking distance. The hotel is minutes from Gloucester Road tube station (on District and Piccadilly Lines) giving easy access to Covent Garden, Buckingham Palace and other tourist attractions.

The hotel itself is very contemporary – our Club Room was modern and spotlessly clean. The bed was huge and extremely comfortable. The pillows were great and the blackout curtains ensured a great night’s sleep. There were also little sleep aids left by the bed for those who find sleeping a problem. We didn’t hear any noise from the street or the hallway outside. The bathroom was also very modern (looked new) - had a separate shower and bath (all were spotlessness clean), had bathrobes/slippers and lovely toiletries. There was TV on wall, wardrobe, desk, armchair and small table in the room, plus fridge, ironing board, hairdryer.

On arrival the staff were very friendly and the checking in was very easy - we were told about the hotel facilities and the area.

The area behind the lobby is lovely – you could definitely wile away of bit of time sitting on the comfortable sofas looking out to the gorgeous garden. In the summer I would imagine the seating area in the garden would be very popular!

Part of our deal included use of the Club Lounge between 6pm-8pm (free drinks and canapes) – so an excellent start to the evening! There is also a very vibrant cocktail bar in the hotel which we had a few drinks in before having a delicious meal in the Umami Restaurant (pan-Asian type food).

My husband used the fitness room which he thought was excellent (I had jog around the block instead – loved the area – discovered some lovely Mews streets).

We had a delicious breakfast before leaving on Sunday morning – this was buffet style which included a variety of fresh fruit, cereals, full English breakfast (there was also a continental option) plus pancakes etc.

The hotel also has a great function room downstairs – I first discovered this hotel when invited to a Christmas party last year – the function room would be perfect for parties/weddings/corporate events etc.

There were a mixture of people in the hotel so I think it would suit all types - business people, couples and families. We had a very relaxing, comfortable experience and I would definitely recommend it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

02. Februar 2016

Great hotel in a great location. Staff were attentive. Room upgrade was welcome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, lovely room and well located hotel

By

28. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Had a great experience for a special birthday. We were very well looked after and will certainly be coming back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location Excellent Staff

By

28. Januar 2016

club

Would certainly come here again. Great location and staff are very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice club lounge

By

27. Januar 2016

platinumelite

good stay in London - easy check in, clean room, friendly people, overall I would recommend this hotel to everyone visit London.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, really nice environment, beds very comfy

By

27. Januar 2016

Staff were superb from check in to check out, very attentive. Breakfast choice was great, and Umami restaurant is so tasty.. Rooms very comfortable and the hotel is ideally place for sight seeing and right next to the tube.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality when needed

By

27. Januar 2016

Superb location within easy walking of Knightsbridge.

Quality service and accommodation with a quiet lounge for IHG reward members.

Highly recommended

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen