Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 795 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

795Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    526
  • 4 Sterne
    208
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Convenient Location and great customer service

By

Июль 28, 2015

A very pleasant stay at the Kensington Crowne Plaza. Very helpful staff that looked after my wife who arrived before me and without any luggage, but was made to feel very welcome.

The bar staff were very friendly and went out of their way to help. We didn't eat at the hotel so can't comment on the restaurant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Июль 28, 2015
Dear chrisandgeoff , Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and sharing your opinion with us. We are glad that your stay was great and our staff made your stay even more enjoyable. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

Июль 27, 2015

club

A great stay at the Crowne Plaza in Kensington. The location is perfect as it is right near the tube, many restaurants and a grocery store across the street. Staff was great and facility was very clean. I would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Июль 28, 2015
Dear AM123, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza London Kensington. We are glad that your stay was great. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable and conveniently located

By

Июль 26, 2015

club

Stayed here for one night prior to a business meeting and was very happy with the accommodation. Pleasantly surprised by the gardens and seating area at the rear of the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Июль 29, 2015
Dear Supra_Martin , Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza London Kensington. We are glad that your stay was great and you enjoyed our beautifull backyard garden. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

Июль 25, 2015

club

Right next to Tube station. Walking distance to many eateries and attractions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Июль 28, 2015
Dear Andrew-CA, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza London Kensington. We are glad that your stay was good and you score us 5 of 5. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay and Service

By

Июль 23, 2015

Have stayed in this hotel for over 6 years, in this trip the service and stay was amazing, obliging reservation team, smiling and friendly front desk, accommodating housekeeping, concierge as always going out of their way to assist. The hotel ambience and newly renovated room was a treat and refreshing

Compliments to the Management !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Июль 23, 2015
Dear LONSTAY, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and keep coming back. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and our staff members made your stay even more special. Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfy bed.. great night's sleep

By

Июль 21, 2015

platinumelite

A most excellent stay, very comfy room, great bathroom. Just what I needed the night before presenting at a conference!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Июль 23, 2015
Dear Cimares, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel as your London destination. We are glad that you had a great time with us and we are looking to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

Июль 20, 2015

well located , large rooms , good condition , good concierge , bar and restaurant not as good as local establishments outside the hotel .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Июль 23, 2015
Dear Daniel101, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and sharing your opinion with us. We are glad that your stay was fine, I'm sorry that your expections was not met in our bar and restaurant's outlets. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务满意

By

Июль 17, 2015

酒店位置极佳,距离海德公园很近,周围环境不错。酒店工作人员服务态度很好,很热情,耐心回答问题。房间整洁,助睡小套件的安排很细心。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Июль 21, 2015
Dear cseqingu, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza London Kensington. We are glad that your stay was good and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and accommodation

By

Июль 16, 2015

club

Staying for a weekend only, we were made to feel most welcome. Enjoyed the facilities in the hotel and the lovely garden; the room which looked out on to the garden, was quiet and very well equipped and well serviced. There is a lot of competition in the area, but this place is worth it. Very well located as well, for public transport and taxis, not far from Hyde Park and Kensington as well as the museums and Knightsbridge, it was all in all a very good place to be.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Июль 21, 2015
Dear DNLO, Thank you for choosing our hotel as your London destination. We are glad that your stay was good and we are looking to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall a great hotel experience

By

Июль 13, 2015

platinumelite

What a hotel, close to tube links with easy access in and around London.....

A credit to the IHG group, this hotel provided outstanding service and clenliness which makes it the perfect stay.

One hotel I would definately recommed and return to when visiting London.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Июль 15, 2015
Dear Han12345, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza London Kensington. We are looking forward to welcome you in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ESTANCIA CÓMODA Y AGRADABLE

By

Июль 11, 2015

LOCALIZACIÓN MUY BUENA, BIEN CONECTADO, PERSONAL ATENTO.
ESTANCIA DE 4 DÍAS CON NIÑAS, MUY AGRADABLE

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Июль 15, 2015
Dear FJCA67, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza London Kensington. We are glad that your stay was enjoyable and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great employee's

By

Июль 07, 2015

Ended up staying 4 nights. Due to a Eurostar cancellation, we were stuck in London for an extra night. The Crowne Plaza-Kensington was very helpful with our most unfortunate situation. They could not have been more helpful and/or professional. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is perfectly located in Kensington. Short walks to a lot of different tour sites and a 3 minute walk to Gloucester Station. Front desk personnel were very helpful. We arrived a bit early and were given drink coupons to have a drink in the bar. Much needed after an international flight! The breakfast was very good. For 12 pounds/family, you can't beat it. The real star was the concierge staff. They were very knoweledgeable and helped arrange taxis', cars from the airport, and route planning. As newcomers to the London area, we were very impressed with their willingness to help us. Highly recommend this hotel and will stay here when we return to London.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Июль 09, 2015
Dear cmetilt, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza London Kensington. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen