Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 19 Apr 2014)
(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and clean room. I found my stay to be very peaceful, the food was good and the staff very polite. The hotel itself is very strategically located in West London which makes access very easy, it is also very near the airport. I would however like a bed with a harder mattress next time. This is my favourite hotel in London and I will definitely stay there again. 13. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Would stay here a third time! We stayed as a family for five nights and had a great stay. The room was very comfortable and nicely cleaned each day for our return. The facilities in the room were very good and I appreciated the space in the mini bar to have personal items. Would have loved to have had a B&B deal but sadly this was a bit expensive on top of the room fee. Appreciated also the late check out which we were able to extend to 1pm, when other hotels are often as early as 11am. Also liked the special lavender pillow spray and frankincense roll on to help us sleep. 11. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent short stay location Booked and prepaid rooms in advance which proved excellent value. Hotel is in the perfect location for museum district and Gloucester Rd tube all in short walking distance. I requested a quiet room overlooking the rear garden which was clean, functional and comfortable. We dinned 2 nights in the Umami restaurant with a SE Asia inspired menu. Food was very good and tasted like real SE Asian food, service very professional. All staff in the hotel were helpful and friendly. 10. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful location, beautiful property, great value A very short walk from the Gloucester Road Underground station (just across the street), this hotel is in a great location for getting around. The ease of getting to/from the Underground and the fair number of restaurants in the immediate vicinity make this location fantastic. The lobby and rooms are all very modern and aesthetically pleasing. The yard at the rear is very peaceful and does an amazing job shielding you from the noise of the major roads on the other side of the building. Like most everywhere in London there are steps to get into the hotel, but there is a lift for wheelchair access (however I saw no way for a wheelchair to make it into the restaurant). The beds were comfortable but the linens were stiff and somewhat uncomfortable (a bit like sleeping with paper rather than cotton). We only ate in the restaurant for a buffet breakfast which was overpriced (fortunately the kids were free) and the food quality was quite poor (the sausages were tasteless and had the consistency of mash, the eggs lacked flavor...after striking out on all of the hot food we finally had cereal for >50 pounds!!!). The staff at the facility was very cordial and great to interact with. The price to value ratio is very much in the favor of the consumer. This is definitely the place to stay next time we come to London! 7. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent accommodations and location. Even better service. We had a great trip to London and this hotel acted as a wonderfully comfortable home base for us. The rooms are well appointed, service was exceptional, and the staff was friendly and very accommodating to our needs. The on-site bar, restaurant, and room service was a nice addition. Being there for a whole week, we were able to notice the consistency in service. We definitely recommend it for others and plan a return trip in the future. 7. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect location, very good hotel We had a 2 double bed room for 2 adults and 2 kids. The rooms are not huge but very well equiped and very tidy (esp. for London- standards. The bathroom seemed to be completely new and was spotless. The breakfast buffet was really good. The staff was very friendly and very helpful to book restaurants or sights. The location is perfect in the wonderful area of South Kensington. Victoria station is only 3 tube stations away and some museums are in walking distance.For London standards the hotel was absolute value for money. 7. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, Great Staff, Really nice room I recently stayed 8 nights in this hotel. I was very positively impressed with the staff, my particular Thanks to Gonzalo at Check in. I was greeted as a Platinum Member and was given a room upgrade which really made a difference. The location is excellent, Gloucester Road station right in front, close to supermarkets, cafes , museums etc.. I would certainly recomend this property ! 6. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant stay, great location Excellent location right off the Gloucester Road tube station near dining, groceries and lovely neighborhood to shop, etc. The staff couldn't have been more attentive , George and Raj were helpful with directions, dinner suggestions, and always asked how our day was going... the accomodations were not as great, however. The rooms were decent sized for London standards, but the walls were paper thin. The adjoining door even had a see thru gap when closed...you could almost decipher what was being said two rooms away. Very unfortunate as everything else was great! 4. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing Staff This was my first stay at this CP, having normally stayed across the road at the HI. We were admirably greeted on arrival and I was lucky to get an upgrade to a Suite. The room was amazing; great facilities and wonderfully decorated and clean. The Executive Lounge is worth every penny to use. The staff in there were so very nice and incredibly helpful and really looked after us well. The food was delicious and the ambience amazing. We loved our stay and have already booked for next year's trip! 4. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 4 Night break Excellent staff (Reception staff and restaurant staff), hard working, conscientious and courteous. Central location. Very nice hotel. Really, everything went well over the 4 night I stayed there with my family. Complementary WiFi was available while we were there which was great because we each had a device (though I don't know if it's always complementary). I'd have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. 3. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Consistently Exceeded Expectations We stayed at the Crowne Plaza London Kensington from 25 Mar through 28 Mar. Though I didn't expect it, our request for adjoining rooms (423 & 425) with a connecting door was accommodated, and we were upgraded to an executive room in order to achieve it. The beds were very comfortable, and there was very nice general and task lighting throughout. I appreciated the numerous electrical outlets of several varieties, including a standard 110VAC US outlet, by the desk. The complimentary water and candy were another unexpected nice touch, and were heartily enjoyed by my children. The exterior is very quaint, and the gardens out back looked very nice, though it was too cold during our visit to enjoy them. We only ate breakfast in the hotel once during our stay, and the buffet was fine. We enjoyed Garfunkel's across the street, as well as Byron's (a nice burger spot) and the Patisserie next door to that. There's also an excellent grocery across the street, in the same building as Garfunkel's. The Gloucester Road tube station (Piccadilly and District Lines) is across the street, offering convenient access to the whole of London. It also means easy access from Heathrow. Beware, however, the station is not handicapped accessible, as there are 26 steps from the platform up to where the lifts to street level are. I think South Kensington station--a little further away--is accessible. The front desk staff were all very cordial and helpful. The hotel is within walking distance of a number of attractions, including Harrod's. We would definitely stay again, and would recommend to anyone. 2. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent I had to stay in this hotel for four months due to a family crisis. The reception staff were outstanding and attended to all of my needs. I would like to thank Marta from housekeeping. I could not forget the restaurant staff who were outstanding as well in particular, Arman and Serkan. thank you 25. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quiet and convenient Many city hotel rooms can be quite noisy. With my room directly facing busy Cromwell Road, I was worried about noise. To my great relief the room was quieted by modern layered windows, I hardly heard a thing and I slept soundly every night of my stay. The location was outstanding with Gloucester Road underground station just across the street and a hop-on/hop-off bus stop on the corner. The staff gave me a great dinning recommendations within short walking distance. I plan to return to this hotel next year. Well done! 24. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and comfortable room This hotel is located at a very short distance from the tube and the rooms were very clean. A few scratches on the wooden furniture from previous guests but the comfort of the room makes up for it. It's filled with all the supplies you'd expect from a good hotel (tea/coffee making facilities, fridge with space for complimentary water bottles, bathrobe and slippers, body lotion and shower gels...). A great stay overall ! 23. März 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing experience - Disappointing guest service - no feedback from the front desk when they did mistakes a place I can not recommend!!! 21. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent choice for stay in London We chose the Crowne Plaza Kensington based upon reviews and it was a better choice than we expected. The hotels location is perfect. Across the street is the Gloucester Tube Station from which you can go anywhere easily. The neighborhood has many restaurant and pub choices from which the concierge offered excellent suggestions. Our favorites were Bumpkins and the Hereford Arms pub. We had the Club Level and it was so convenient to have breakfast there every morning and a glass of wine and small appetizer before heading back out again in the evening. Also the hotel offers a small business center in the Club area with both a PC and a Mac. We will return to the Crowne Plaza Kensington on our next visit to London. 21. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelllent hotel. My daughter-in-law, my 16 year old granddaughter and I spent seven nights at Crowne Plaza Kensington in March 2013. The hotel is beautifully decorated with a friendly, helpful staff. Location right at Glouster Road tube station was a real plus, connecting us everywhere we wanted to go. Shops, dining and attractions are easy to get to. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants luxury and real value for the price. 21. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by excellent staff, comfortable room, nice bathroom, uncomfortable mattress Room is nice and big, bathroom very clean and new, mattress is very very hard.. 19. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by London March 2013 The hotel is near the tube. The staff a very helpfull and frendly. I have a large room and it was very clean. I have a very nice time at london. 13. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The Crowne Plaza Kensington a must stay when visiting London I have just returned back from a quick overnight stay in London. We stayed at the Crowne Plaza 100 Cromwell Road in Kensington. This is a fantastic hotel with really great staff and a very warm welcome. The staff do everything in their power to ensure you have everything you need to make your stay as comfortable and hassle free as possible. The hotel looks great inside and out, is warm, trendy and a pleasure to stay in. From check in to check out everything is taken care of for you and there are always members of staff available to help you with every need you may have. I could not recommend this hotel highly enough! The location is so convenient with Gloucester Road underground station 50 yards down the road, shops, pharmacy, grocery stores and many restaurants to choose from everything is on your doorstep. Thank you Crowne Plaza for a great break and anytime We travel to London we will be staying here!!! 11. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable stay in a great location Stayed at this hotel for two nights in February for sightseeing and a West End show. Booked a Deluxe Double, but we were upgraded to a Suite without having to request it. All of the staff were very friendly and attentive, and the hotel was ideally situated for the nearby tube station. Would not hesitate to recommend is hotel, and would definitely stay here again. 10. März 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Room quality and service The room was dated, with some furniture from the 1970s or a desk not fitting into the room space. Hairdryer locked in desk drawer and impossible to move elsewhere. Small shower. Little space in bathroom. Not enough hooks to put up towels. Breakfast service by staff was very slow. 9. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent! After reading lots of reviews about your hotel, we decided to book for our 4 night stay in London for my 40th Birthday and our kids first trip to the city. The location was excellent, right around the corner from a tube station, lots of shops,resurants, and cafes just over the road and a waitrose,which was great for us, because before we set off for a days exploring we bought sandwiches and snacks for our lunch which was cheaper than buying food in Museums and cafes(eating out with kids can get very expensive). we loved the look of the Hotel, very modern and clean, my son thourght it was very posh! Its close to the Naturals History Museum, science Museum and Victoria & Albert Museum and just a hop on the tube to most of the other attraction we wanted to see ie London Eye and Theatres. Along from the Hotel is a very handy shop on the corner where we booked our hop on hop off bus tour and bought gifts for friends and family. The beds in the Hotel where lovely and comfatable, all that we needed was in the room, even a chocolate bar (for me) after a long hard day sight seeing with the kids. The breakfasts was excellent and you had lots of choice, for the other meals we ate out. lovely resturant (for kids) right over the road. We would definately come again, thank you for an enjoyable stay. will reccomend this Hotel to anyone who it visiting London to see the local Museums. 7. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent : Five stars service , five stars setting We have a superb stay in this hotel. We were in a family trip for 4 days in London, and this was probably the best out of all the London hotels that we have stayed in. It has excellent rooms and the staff is high quality and friendly. The large rooms can sleep up to four people and there is no extra charge for children. The staff was attentiveness, supportive and present to accomodate all my needs .After the first night i ask for a non communicated double room, and they gave me a bigger room in the third floor that was perfect for us. We really enjoyed cocktails and the excellent service in the bar. Buffet breakfast was superb and we have the pleasure to have dinner in the restaurant , a delicious Thai menu. Also, the location is fabulous,easy access to many sites, just 100 meters of Gloucester tube station and on a 3 minutes walk of museums area. We would definitely stay here again. 6. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Service and Great Location I recently went to London with my 74 year old mother and sister to visit my niece who is studying abroad. We booked our hotel on our own based on reviews from trip advisor. Not only were our expectations met they were far exceeded. Simon, Jennifer, Rafael and the entire staff were there for us 24/7. We chose the club level so that we could have free internet service. We were pleasantly surprised that in addition to the internet service we had a complete hot breakfast along with warm snacks in the afternoon daily. The staff was extremely friendly and happy to help give tips when we asked how to get play tickets or how to get around town. I have several friends that are traveling to London this Spring and I have already recommended that they stay at your location with their family. Your hotel was conveniently located across the street from the Gloucester Underground Stop. We were able to easily get to all of the must see stops on our trip. We also had several bus stops within a block of our hotel. 5. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable stay Lovely hotel in a great location. Extremely quiet rooms and very comfortable beds. The staff was very friendly! 5. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by fantastic staff and extremely well run hotel I stayed in the CP Kensington for half term and my family and I had a great time! The hotel staff couldn't do enough to help and were always smiling and attentive (but not too much so!). The CP Kensington is simply one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in - and there have been (too) many! In the 'Cons' for the hotel I have said there is no swimming pool - this would e a 'nice to have' rather than a complaint..... 4. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed, great service and of course great location ! We stayed for two nights (February 21 and 22) celebrating our 20th wedding anniversary. We were upgraded to a beautiful two floor suite with great king size bed and a great living room. Breakfast was excellent and Umami has fantastic Asian dishes which we really enjoyed. It is a great hotel (always comparing to what you pay), the location is the best and being a member in the Priority Club we will certainly return... 1. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel! Every one was so nice and helpful. The on sight Malaysian restaurant is amazing. Some of the best food I had in London. Our waiter was this 6'+ young Indian fellow who did such an amazing job we came back to the restaurant for a second visit, simply because he was so nice. Showers were hot... bed was soft... Loved the location. near the tube, yet nestled in a nice part of London. Toilets work great too. My wife has IBS and was constipated for a month then WHAMMO! the red eye jarred something lose. The room stunk to high heaven, but the toilet flushed what must have been 3 lb's of feces. Not sure how many Kilo's that is. London is a great city. 28. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Eating par excellence Throughout our stay all the staff were excellent and willing to help in any way they could. I particularly commend the food and staff in your restaurant. 28. Februar 2013
<<Vorher 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 nächste>>