Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 631 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

631Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    357
  • 4 Sterne
    160
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Some great service and some poor service

By

07. August 2015

club

Overall not a bad stay. Some of the staff were excellent in the service they gave, they were friendly and helpful and did their best to make sure we had a good stay. Some staff just couldn't be bothered. We had problems with the room key and the phone in the room. The bathroom was not cleaned on the second day and the towels and toiletries were not replaced. We received a phone call from reception at 10.20pm which woke us up as they wanted to check what day we were checking out. However we would probably lay stay here again as the plus points outweighed the negatives and the location was perfect for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Interesting experiences

By

06. August 2015

club

This was a family visit. Some individual staff members went out of their way to give a personal touch and that was much appreciated. However, trying to ask for something from those who did not speak English was most frustrating.
Being wakened in the night by a call from reception is unacceptable!!!
Not having a bathroom cleaned was not good either.
On our departure there was some confusion over our bill. We have since received a letter concerning that but the matter is still not fully resolved.
So - on balance - I would use a different company for my next visit to London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay at CP

By

05. August 2015

platinumelite

The staff are the friendliest group of people you would wish to meet, always greet me as if I am a long lost friend and provide an excellent services.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2015
Dear GinaG2015, Thank you very much for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for highlighting the excellent customer services received by the friendly and deficient Crowne Plaza Team. We really appreciate your comments and such a positive feedback, we are really proud to read that we have exceeded your expectations. Thank you once again for your feedback and I hope to welcome you as our guest at the Crowne Plaza Docklands very soon. Kind regards, Michelle Ramirez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All you need for a business trip

By

03. August 2015

club

This hotel has everything you need for a successful business trip; decent wifi, a gym, a spa ( to destress) a good bar and a very comfortable room with plenty of little extras - including a aromotherapy sleeping kit to help you get all of those 40 winks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share the feedback regarding your recent experience with us. We are glad to read that you had a good stay with us, and the hotel was convenient for your business purposes. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very poor stay

By

02. August 2015

club

I took my children to use the pool at 7pm. I was refused entry even though website states 9pm and was told at reception at check in 9pm. my children were very upset. Then my air conditioning did not work in my room and had to change rooms at 11pm. The new room I was moved too had a broken tv . Asked to speak to manager and during my three days there he did not show his face or speak to me even though in every room he has card stating ring me if any problem.
Very disapppointed as spoilt whole stay and hotel staff were not bothered apart from Bruno who was nice. The management of they exist need to do their job and speak to guests and not avoid them.
Never use this hotel again as bolt in toilet was also broken, breakfast service was extremely slow waited 40 minutes for my kids pancakes to arrive and also had to keep ringing to get toilet roll and clean towels. 4 star they claim but service is minus 4 star with pathetic management.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2015
Dear Singh12, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I certainly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and I would like to sincerely apologize for all the issues encountered during your stay with us. I am very disappointed to know that you had many problems and we didn’t solve during your stay. It is our aim to continue to improve upon the service we provide. Therefore your comments are extremely important to us. The feedback we receive from valued guests like yourself, allow us to target problem areas and take the necessary steps to ensure similar situations are avoided in the future. We appreciate your honest feedback and welcome any opportunity to make improvements. If you would like to discuss any aspect of your stay in further detail please contact me at michelle.ramirez@cpdocklands.co.uk. I hope to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza London Docklands in the near future so we can endeavor to make your stay Kind Regards, Michelle Ramirez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel mixed service

By

31. Juli 2015

Smart, clean hotel in a good, fun location if you want to explore the Docklands and O2 with your family. Swimming pool and restaurants all family friendly. Only disappointment was the TV was not working in my room and despite reporting it to the front desk it was not fixed during our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear AndyB101, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands, and for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent experience with us. We are glad to see that you had a good stay and you enjoyed the swimming pool and the restaurant. On the other hand I would like to pass my sincere apologies for the problem with the TV in the room. We aim to ensure every guest is looked after to the highest standard, therefore I would once again like to apologise if you did not receive our usual levels of customer service and will make sure this will not reoccur. I appreciate your feedback as this is our best source of information for improving guest service and maintaining our high standards of customer service. I will personally make sure your comments are taken on board and followed up. We do hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and breakfast

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Apart from very poor room service, every other part of our stay was excellent with very helpful staff and a beautiful hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear G144, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent experience with us. We are pleased to learn that you had an excellent stay with us. Thank you for your nice comments about the staff and the hotel itself. It's a shame you had a bad experience with the room service, we take your feedback on board and it will be followed up. We do hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

30. Juli 2015

club

The facilities were generally amazing. I would 100% recommend anyone who hasn't tried this hotel to definitely try it out as it exceeded all expectation. The free swimming pool, Jacuzzi bath and spa (though it was not working a the time) are just a bonus. The room comes with a desk and a separate sofa bed. This is truly feels like a 5* hotel. 1 regret was not utilising the bluetooth speakers they have where you can connect your music etc. Definitely will be coming back here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
Dear SS92, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on your recent stay at our property. I am so happy to learn you had an excellent experience staying with us. Our goal is 100% guest satisfaction, and we are delighted to see that we have met your expectations. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our facilities and had a good time in our swimming pool. Our QUAD spa is one of the best in the area. I am very thankful for your kind words and thank you for recommending us. I am looking forward to welcome you back in the future and should you need any assistance with your booking please do not hesitate to contact me directly at jana.bazajeva@cpdocklands.co.uk. Sincerely, Jana Bazajeva Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst service ever experienced at a Crowne Plaza

By

30. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Worst Crowne Plaza stayed at ever
Poor value for money
Poor quality food and service in the restaurant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
Dear keiran, Thank you for providing feedback about your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Docklands. All the comments we receive are used to evaluate where we succeed and where we need improvement. All the team members here work hard to ensure our guests are happy and receive excellent guest service while they are with us. With that said, I would like to apologize for the experience you had with us. We do however want to thank you for your attention to detail in an industry that cannot afford to make mistakes. All the team members at Crowne Plaza Docklands work hard to make sure our guests have a WOW experience, and we apologize that your stay was not the WOW experience. I would like to get more information about your recent stay, Please contact me directly at jana.bazajeva@cpdocklands.co.uk or you can call me directly to make your booking at 0207 055 2000 I would like to show you the WOW experience we take great pride in for all our guests. I certainly hope you will stay with us next time. I look forward to your call. Sincerely, Jana Bazajeva Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Short Family Break

By

30. Juli 2015

platinumelite

We chose to stay at this hotel as a result of previous very good experiences here. We love this hotel, the staff are great and the rooms are spotless, spacious and very comfortable and the surrounding area is also very nice. Very easy journey into central London and the food in the restaurant is lovely.
This is the best Crowne Plaza in the London area in my opinion and the team are what really sets it apart, they go the extra mile to ensure your stay is memorable. A special mention to Michelle who is fantastic, we will return next time we stay in the London area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
Dear joeyc49, Welcome back! I am happy to know that you had a great stay with us. We truly appreciate you taking your time giving us your voice from your escape. Reading your testament is a breath of fresh air. Our staff tries their hardest to make every guest experience great. I am glad to know you enjoyed another stay with us. Your review touched upon all aspects that we are always trying to improve upon as a property- everything from the service and food provided at the restaurant to the cleanliness of our rooms. I am very thankful for your kind words and I do appreciate your feedback regarding the service provided by Michelle. She will be thrilled to receive such a nice feedback. Once again thank you very much for reviewing our hotel and I am looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Jana Bazajeva Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel near Canary Wharf/Docklands on DLR/Tube

By

29. Juli 2015

Great staff, clean hotel.
Very close to the DLR/tube and convenient to Canary Wharf and Docklands/Exel.
Outside London centre, but close enough to go into London for the evening, or day. Public transport is simple, inexpensive and convenient.
Good conference venue.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2015
Dear A_maze, Thank you for sharing such detailed review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service and a comfortable stay for all our guests in order to make The Crowne Plaza London Docklands feel like home. I am glad you found our property in a suitable and comfortable location. I also would like to take this opportunity to thank you for highlight our strength and the cleanliness of the hotel. Your comments are so much appreciated and have been shared with the team to ensure they receive the deserved recognition. I certainly look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Michelle Ramirez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel for the O2

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Samantha who greeted us for breakfast was a hoot and put a smile on everyones face. A great start to the day in a great hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2015
Dear Art fisroy , Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am really pleased that you found our staff helpful and very friendly. We aim to ensure every guest is looked after to the highest standard and ensure their stay is as memorable and unique as possible. I will certainly pass on your comments to Samantha who will be very happy to know that has contributed with a great start of your day. Once again thank you for your comments and I am looking forward to welcome you at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands very soon. Kind regards, Michelle Ramirez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen