Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 628 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

628Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    356
  • 4 Sterne
    160
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    25

All you need for a business trip

By

03. August 2015

club

This hotel has everything you need for a successful business trip; decent wifi, a gym, a spa ( to destress) a good bar and a very comfortable room with plenty of little extras - including a aromotherapy sleeping kit to help you get all of those 40 winks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very poor stay

By

02. August 2015

club

I took my children to use the pool at 7pm. I was refused entry even though website states 9pm and was told at reception at check in 9pm. my children were very upset. Then my air conditioning did not work in my room and had to change rooms at 11pm. The new room I was moved too had a broken tv . Asked to speak to manager and during my three days there he did not show his face or speak to me even though in every room he has card stating ring me if any problem.
Very disapppointed as spoilt whole stay and hotel staff were not bothered apart from Bruno who was nice. The management of they exist need to do their job and speak to guests and not avoid them.
Never use this hotel again as bolt in toilet was also broken, breakfast service was extremely slow waited 40 minutes for my kids pancakes to arrive and also had to keep ringing to get toilet roll and clean towels. 4 star they claim but service is minus 4 star with pathetic management.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel mixed service

By

31. Juli 2015

Smart, clean hotel in a good, fun location if you want to explore the Docklands and O2 with your family. Swimming pool and restaurants all family friendly. Only disappointment was the TV was not working in my room and despite reporting it to the front desk it was not fixed during our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and breakfast

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Apart from very poor room service, every other part of our stay was excellent with very helpful staff and a beautiful hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

30. Juli 2015

club

The facilities were generally amazing. I would 100% recommend anyone who hasn't tried this hotel to definitely try it out as it exceeded all expectation. The free swimming pool, Jacuzzi bath and spa (though it was not working a the time) are just a bonus. The room comes with a desk and a separate sofa bed. This is truly feels like a 5* hotel. 1 regret was not utilising the bluetooth speakers they have where you can connect your music etc. Definitely will be coming back here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst service ever experienced at a Crowne Plaza

By

30. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Worst Crowne Plaza stayed at ever
Poor value for money
Poor quality food and service in the restaurant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Short Family Break

By

30. Juli 2015

platinumelite

We chose to stay at this hotel as a result of previous very good experiences here. We love this hotel, the staff are great and the rooms are spotless, spacious and very comfortable and the surrounding area is also very nice. Very easy journey into central London and the food in the restaurant is lovely.
This is the best Crowne Plaza in the London area in my opinion and the team are what really sets it apart, they go the extra mile to ensure your stay is memorable. A special mention to Michelle who is fantastic, we will return next time we stay in the London area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel near Canary Wharf/Docklands on DLR/Tube

By

29. Juli 2015

Great staff, clean hotel.
Very close to the DLR/tube and convenient to Canary Wharf and Docklands/Exel.
Outside London centre, but close enough to go into London for the evening, or day. Public transport is simple, inexpensive and convenient.
Good conference venue.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2015
Dear A_maze, Thank you for sharing such detailed review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service and a comfortable stay for all our guests in order to make The Crowne Plaza London Docklands feel like home. I am glad you found our property in a suitable and comfortable location. I also would like to take this opportunity to thank you for highlight our strength and the cleanliness of the hotel. Your comments are so much appreciated and have been shared with the team to ensure they receive the deserved recognition. I certainly look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Michelle Ramirez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel for the O2

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Samantha who greeted us for breakfast was a hoot and put a smile on everyones face. A great start to the day in a great hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2015
Dear Art fisroy , Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am really pleased that you found our staff helpful and very friendly. We aim to ensure every guest is looked after to the highest standard and ensure their stay is as memorable and unique as possible. I will certainly pass on your comments to Samantha who will be very happy to know that has contributed with a great start of your day. Once again thank you for your comments and I am looking forward to welcome you at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands very soon. Kind regards, Michelle Ramirez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience with superb staff who remembered us from previous visit

By

27. Juli 2015

club

I have recommended your hotel to many of our friends. We came at Easter for the first time and we were made very welcome with staff making a superb effort to make us feel at home. We enjoyed the experience so much we booked again in July.The rooms are very comfortable with everything your could need for a trip to London. We took most of our meals at the hotel. The food was superb and because I have a food allergy the waiter spoke to the chef for me. We hope to visit again soon

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear KR&QV1, Firstly I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands, and for recommending the hotel to your friends, it is really appreciated. We are glad to hear that you were looked after by our staff and you felt like at home. Thank you again for your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Kindest regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good all round service

By

26. Juli 2015

From start to finish, staff efficient and polite, hotel clean, tidy and smart. Room spacious, clean and well maintained. Shuttle service on time and efficient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review in regard to your recent experience with us. We are glad to read that your stay was a nice one, and you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We do hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very agreeable place to stay

By

25. Juli 2015

We had a very nice experience in this hotel. Despite it's a little bit far from city center, we found it very easy to transport by subway.
People at the hotel are very kind and helpful. Cas was a very special person that guided us in many questions we had about London, its surroundings, the way to go to special places, etc.
The room was agreeable, good beds, clean bathroom, comfortable space to walk around. Public areas (corridors, etc) always neat.
Neighborhood very calm and safe.
Internet service worked well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear joyfulviajeros, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands, and for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent experience with us. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and you liked every aspect of the hotel. I will pass your great feedback to Kass, he is certainly one of our shiny stars and he will be delighted about it. We do hope to welcome you back on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen