Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 800 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

800Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    467
  • 4 Sterne
    200
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Quality and value

By

avril 14, 2016

platinumelite

I use this hotel when visiting Wxcel London and believe that staying there means that I am relaxed and well prepared for meetings after a stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 17, 2016
Dear Brave 1234, Thank you kindly for taking the time and sharing your feedback. We are very happy that your stay at Crowne Plaza once again was excellent and we thank you for your loyalty! We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room

By

avril 14, 2016

club

Exceeded my expectations! Reception staff friendly and accomodating, Will use again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 16, 2016
Dear DAZZA 6699, Thank you for your short but lovely feedback. We are very happy your stay with us was excellent and you loved our hotel and friendly and helpful staff. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

avril 14, 2016

club

I decided to stay at this Hotel with my Fiance as we was going to see Adele at the O2

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 16, 2016
Dear Kazzy74, Thank you very much for taking time and providing us with your review. We are very happy your stay with us was excellent and loved our location and hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

avril 14, 2016

Welcoming friendly staff. Good food. Relaxing neighbourhood with pleasant surroundings and open water to walk round. Convenient for visit to Canary Wharf

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 17, 2016
Dear JPTAC, I would like to thank you for using Crowne Plaza London - Docklands and for leaving us with such a wonderful review. The hotel team real appreciates to have guests like yourself that recognizes their hard work. I am looking forward in having you stay in our hotel again. Kind Regards, Nobert Ndlovu Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr gute Erfahrung

By

avril 13, 2016

club

gute Lage des Hotels, wenn man an einer Veranstaltung im Excel London teilnimmt.
Sehr freundliches Personal, moderne, schöne Zimmer, ruhige Lage

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 16, 2016
Dear Encenidas, Thank you for taking time and providing us with your feedback. We are very happy your stay with us was excellent and you loved our very friendly staff, modern and beautiful bedrooms, location and local area and attractions. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff Very welcoming

By

avril 11, 2016

club

Excellent place to stay if you are visiting the O2 competitive rates and rooms large and very comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 12, 2016
Dear Cornwlall, Thank you for taking the time to review us regarding your last stay with us at Crowne Plaza Docklands - London. I am delighted that you did enjoy your visit to our lovely hotel. Our Rooms are very well appointed and comfortable, and you can book them at a very convenient price throughout the year. I am genuinely looking forward welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Guest Services Manager. Mehdi Mekroudi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

avril 11, 2016

club

Lovely clean rooms, ample breakfast and friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 14, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your lovely feedback, we are glad to learn that you had a great stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personnel pas à la hauteur du standing

By

avril 11, 2016

Si le confort incontestable de cet hôtel doit compenser le sens du service du personnel alors autant aller dans un autre hôtel
Personnel pas à la hauteur du standing
Salle de bains trop petite par rapport au prix de la chambre
WC dans la salle de bains...

Petit déjeuner sympa dans un cadre agréable avec des produits frais de bonne qualité

Très bonne literie et espace chambre agréable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 16, 2016
Dear Emzighen, Thank you kindly for taking time and providing us with your feedback. I am sorry to learn you had experienced an issue with comfort or our staff. I would appreciate if you let me know in more details in regards to that to viktor.stepanov@cpdocklands.co.uk I am glad to know that you liked our breakfast and comfortable beds. We hope to welcome you back with us shortly. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Nights Sleep

By

avril 10, 2016

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza as we were going to the O2. The hotel is ideally situated for both the Emirates Flight Line or the DLR. The room was a great size and the bed was extremely comfortable with nice comfy pillows, something I normally have a problem with. The room contained everything I would expect for a hotel of this rating and lovely big bath sheets (I hate bath towel size towels). The breakfast was very nice, plenty of space, attentive staff and plenty of time to enjoy as the breakfast timings are quite long. I would like to have used more of the hotel facilities but only stayed one night. May have to come back again and try out the spa facilities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 13, 2016
Dear Guest, It is indeed great to learn that you had such a great experience at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. You have enjoyed the full package with heartening breakfast and a comfortable room with a great sleep. The right fuel to have an amazing day. I am glad also that our staff members were attentive and the facilities very comfortable. Please come back to enjoy more of the relaxation and fun. Kind regards, Mari Irazusta Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and loacation

By

avril 06, 2016

club

Perfect location for exploring London and a comfortable and stylish hotel with attentive staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you kindly for your short but lovely review. We are very happy your stay with us was excellent and you liked our great service and perfect location, attentive staff and our stylish hotel. We look forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing weekend away

By

avril 05, 2016

A night away with the wife. Room was comfortable and reasonably priced. Room has a huge LCD TV in it a little too large but if I wanted to watch movies all weekend it would have been great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you kindly for taking the time and providing us with your short but lovely feedback. It is our pleasure to know that your stay with us was excellent and you had a great relaxing weekend. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mini break

By

avril 05, 2016

Comfortable clean hotel great view and very close to 02

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 08, 2016
Dear Helen48, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very happy that your stay at Crowne Plaza was excellent and you had a lovely mini break with us. We are happy you liked our comfortable beds, amazing view and local attractions. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen