Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 767 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

767Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    444
  • 4 Sterne
    193
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Just Wonderful

By

10. Februar 2016

club

A great place to stay and visit London by cutting out the hustle and bustle of travelling into central by car.
Great facilities, great staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2016
Dear Skylinepigeon, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback. We are very happy to learn that your stay with Crowne Plaza was very good and you liked our great hotel facilities and great staff's effort. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

07. Februar 2016

club

Great hotel, friendly staff.

The noise from the street isn´t great as even the wind blowing can be heard.

The restaurant menu doesn´t reflect the status of the hotel.

Too expensive but I guess hotels around the area raise their prices when the ICE conference is ON.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2016
Dear Lucas, First of all, thank you very much for taking your time to post your feedback and for recognizes our hard work. It was a pleasure to read that you found our team friendly. I also would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty, as member of IHG reward we much appreciate your comments as this is the best system of communication to know about your experience. I have also taken notes of your comments about the restaurant and have passed it to the relevant managers to be addressed. Once again, thank you for your comments and I look forward to welcome you back for another memorable stay at the Crowne Plaza London - Docklands in the near future. King regards, Michelle Ramirez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely staff

By

04. Februar 2016

Nice hotel, great location, good facilities. The staff are warm and friendly and the breakfast buffet was lovely. Overall a good stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2016
Dear GL1994, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands, and for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent experience with us. We are delighted to learn that your stay was a good one, and you enjoyed every aspect of the hotel. Thank you for your nice comments about the staff, it is greatly appreciated. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and clean accomodation

By

02. Februar 2016

club

Friendly staff at the hotel, very helpful and prompt, clean rooms, comfortable bed and excellent linen. Nice breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Skanes, Thank you kindly or your lovely feedback. We are pleased your stay at Crowne Plaza was very good and you liked our friendly and helpful staff, our big, clean and comfy bedrooms and restaurant service. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

02. Februar 2016

club

Big room. Great pool.
Easy access to DLR at Royal Victoria station.
Tesco Express is right next door.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Tejasjog , Thank you kindly for your beautiful review. We are very pleased to know that your stay with Crowne Plaza was excellent and you liked our big and comfy rooms, our swimming pool, local area and accessibility. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed but poor service

By

01. Februar 2016

While the bed was quite comfortable and the Aromatherapy kit definitely aided sleep, the general level of service was quite poor. From no offer of a wake-up call or morning paper to a very poor response when a problem was reported about the sink in my bathroom, the overall impression was of people who didn't really care about their guests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Brennan J, Thank you kindly for taking time and providing us with your feedback and for your loyalty to Crowne Plaza Docklands for the past 6 years. We are very happy you are always choosing us for your trips in London and you like our comfy beds and aromatherapy. I do sincere apologize for the issue you experienced related to the sink and I am very sorry to hear that our services did not meet your expectations this time as we always aim to provide only the best customer service. As you are a GOLD Member you are on an express check-in list and all extra services provided on the sign-in sheet and personal envelope provided at check-in. I am very sorry if it was not clear communicated, I will make sure it will not happen again in the future. Please feel free to contact a Guest Service Manager at any time if your stay at Crowne Plaza goes any less than excellent. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Docklands Spa hotel

By

28. Januar 2016

club

- Overall the hotel is good. Very close to the DLR station which gives you reasonable access to the city.
- The pool is very small and can get very busy. In fact i chose this hotel for the pool and spa but as it did not meet my expectations i focused on other activities.
- easy to get to canary wharf which has a decent selection of bars and restaurants (if you don't want to travel far) and westfield stratford is convenient to reach for those looking to do some shopping.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear Mike 85, Firstly I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands, and for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent experience with us. We are very sorry to learn that our spa area did not meet your expectations, and we would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused. On the other hand it is great to see that your stay was .a good one, and the location was convenient for your purposes. Once again, our sincere apologies for any disappointment caused, and we do hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kindest regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A comfortable Christmas

By

25. Januar 2016

I was able to stay at CP Docklands over the Christmas period with our family whilst my husband was working. We were able to enjoy the facilities in between his downtime and were made to feel welcome wherever we were. Sam, Richard and Kass were excellent in making our little girl feel like a princess.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear Mia 3078, Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are very happy to know your stay with us was excellent and you loved our staff's effort and assistance. Please be assured we will pass your compliments to them and I am sure it will put a smile on their faces. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great one night stop for business

By

24. Januar 2016

very friendly staff and efficient service.
Great location for Excel and the DLR Royal London Dock and London City airport only a short taxi ride away organised efficiently by the in house team

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear Markf Romthrock, Thank you kindly for your lovely feedback. We are happy to learn that your stay with us was very good and you like our friendly staff and excellent service provided, our location and accessibility. As you know Crowne Plaza always provide the best. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

24. Januar 2016

As a Platinum Elite Guest I'm used to staying in Crowne Plaza's and normally have superior experiences. On this particular occasion I was disappointed and would not recommend the Docklands Plaza.

When I arrived I was offered an "upgrade" which transpired to be a room smaller than the one I'd paid for #which was a Queen with Sofa Bed.# The toilet kept malfunctioning and although concierge fixed it once it broke again soon after.

I raised my concerns upon departure and the reception staff could have not cared less. I usually stay at Blanchardstown Crowne Plaza in Dublin and am used to a far superior experience. It was particularly disappointing as this was a much looked forward to break with my wife rather than business trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
Dear AlanW74, Thank you very much for taking time out to leave such encouraging feedback about your recent stay with us. Our main focus is to provide efficient, warm and friendly service to all our guests and your mention about these services is very encouraging and a great pride for the entire team. I am really disappointed to hear that your stay did not me your expectations, I can assure you that it was never our intention as we try to give a personalized treatment to all IHG members and I am sorry you did not feel especial this time, I trusted you will notice a big difference next time you stay with us. I hope to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Docklands Hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Michelle Ramirez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

viaggio a Londra

By

20. Januar 2016

club

Hotel all'altezza della sua fama. Molto comodo per vicinanza all'Excell e per i collegamenti con il centro. Ho trovato tutto quello che mi serviva per rilassarmi dopo intense giornate di lavoro. Avrei gradito un accesso più sostanzioso ai canali Sky. La colazione è un po' troppo costosa, avendo molte alternative nelle vicinanze. Molto professionale tutti i dipendenti, dal sorriso delle ragazze al piano alla disponibilità alla reception. Complimenti

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2016
Dear Picchiobello, Thank you kindly for your lovely feedback. We are very happy your stay with Crowne Plaza was excellent and you liked our restaurant, Health Club, hotel's staff, location and accessibility, local area. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CP Docklands

By

18. Januar 2016

club

Really good hotel at a good price and convenient location. Shuttle service to Canary Wharf is invaluable - thought starting to get really crowded.

The amenities are well suited for a business traveler like me. Bar and restaurant are more than adequate.

One recommendation is to upgrade the fitness center equipment and to enhance the space as it can get crowded and the equipment needs some maintenance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, I truly thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback of your most recent stay. I am very happy to learn that our services and location are convenient for your needs. You have mentioned the gym facilities needing an upgrade and this will certainly be discussed within the management. I would like to thank you once more for telling us how we did and I look forward to welcoming you back when you are back in London. Kind regards, Mari Irazusta Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen