Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 856 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

856Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    506
  • 4 Sterne
    212
  • 3 Sterne
    65
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Crown Plaza Docklands review.

By

18. August 2016

Really nice hotel in a great location. Staff polite and welcoming. Have stayed at the hotel a number of times recently. The only small gripes that I have are that the 24 hour room service is limited. The job that I do means that I often don't arrive at the hotel until around 23:00 as I work evenings but the room service menu is limited and not really healthy. As a rewards member I have been frustrated as almost every time that I have stayed at the hotel I have had to chase up my points as they have not been allocated, on one occasion I had to send an image of the invoice by email.This put me off coming to the hotel and visiting other IHG hotels for a while as I was annoyed as I had planned a trip with my family and had planned to use the rewards but was just short on the amount needed when I should have had enough.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for continuing to use the Crowne Plaza London - Docklands. We are happy to have loyal guests leaving us honest and constructive reviews like yours. The staff have also been happy to hear that you have noticed each and every effort they put to make the hotel the best as it is. I would like to assure you that the disappointments that you came through when staying in our hotel have been addressed and discussed with the designated head of departments. Who I strongly believe will be taking appropriate actions to avoid similar occurrences in the future. We are looking forward in hearing from you. Kind Regards, Nobert Ndlovu Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay with a young family

By

16. August 2016

club

We stayed there for 3 nights. We booked 2 room and we requested connecting doors which we got. We had the pleasure meeting such wonder people that work at your hotel " Richard, Samantha and Staffie". They were so nice and kind. Our boys just loved them and they really made a fuss over them making sure they had a lovely time... I hope to return again some day.
The hotel was so clean....The boys loved the pool..... Location was lovely and quiet and Tesco express beside the hotel was really handy.....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. August 2016
Dear Cork1231, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback about our stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. We are very happy your stay was excellent and you loved our super friendly staff, SPA facilities, location with local amenities and of course our beautiful bedrooms. Please be assured I will pass your compliments to the staff. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not very quite stay

By

13. August 2016

platinumelite

Executive room booked but disappointed with where and what was given, comparing what you get when travelling in South east Asia.

Holiday inn Executive floor in Thailand 150% better than this hotel.

Noise from local airport and from the street.

Dining area closed for refurb, not a lot in local area.

Good points, close to the O2 and the tube into London.

For the price paid for this hotel would expect better executive service and a dining room to be open.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. August 2016
Dear Travelledman, Thank you kindly for your feedback. We are glad you liked our location and local amenities and transportation links. We are sorry our Superior bedrooms did not meet your expectations. Please accept our kind apologies in regards to the restaurant refurbishment, but we still offer food in our bar and meeting lounge. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy buena relación precip-calidad

By

12. August 2016

Es un hotel muy bien atendido.
El desayuno es excelente y la atención del personal es óptima.
La piscina es regular y son muy estructurados con los horarios para los niños.
Permite conocer muy bien la zona de los Docklands y tomar el Cablecarril de Emirates.
En una palabra, es muy recomendable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. August 2016
Dear Pretorperegrino, Thank you kindly for your lovely feedback. We are very glad your stay with us was excellent and you loved our hotel, breakfast, SPA and our staff. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great location and value

By

12. August 2016

platinumelite

We love this hotel because of the location and swimming pool. The Jacuzzi, steam room and sauna make it really relaxing. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Very quiet too. The staffs are extremely friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear Kaizan Raiden, Thank you kindly for taking the time and sharing your feedback with us. We are very glad your stay with us was excellent and you liked our amazing location, comfy bedrooms, SPA facilities, quiet and romantic zone and our course our friendly and helpful staff. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay

By

08. August 2016

Lovely stay, great hotel and rooms, just wish they would more reward Spire members.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you kindly for your feedback and for your loyalty to IHG. We are glad your stay with us was lovely and you loved our great hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Yes

By

06. August 2016

Very helpful out of all crown plaza it's the best I love it grade hotel great fertility

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear Saskp, Thank you kindly for your feedback. I am very glad your stay with us was excellent and that you loved our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Docklands - flying visit

By

05. August 2016

club

I've stayed here before so perhaps I'm biased. Great stay, great nights sleep. Particularly like the air conditioning - and the amount of USB charging points in the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear R Smith 4026, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your lovely feedback. We are glad your stay with us was amazing as always and that you are coming back. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and room

By

02. August 2016

club

The room was extremely clean and comfortable. The bed was very soft and good for someone with a bad back. Food was average and the burger and chips was gristly and fatty. Excellent location for the 02. Breakfast was excellent with a good variety of foods to choose from. Room service did not get our order right. Shame their was only a small choice of room service food options after 11pm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Customer Service

By

01. August 2016

club

We stayed at Crown Plaza Docklands for our 10th Wedding anniversary. Staff we helpful and polite throughout our stay and could not do enough to help. Breakfast was wonderful with a huge choice available.
We will definitely stay at Crown Plaza again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear A R Lee, I would like to thank you first of all for taking your valuable time to leave feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Docklands. I am so very happy to learn of your great stay. I am glad we made your special occasion into a memorable one. I look forward to welcoming you back very soon again. Kind regards, Mari Irazusta Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza docklands

By

30. Juli 2016

Always try to stay here when down in London working

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear WHRWatson, Thank you for your lovely feedback and for being a regular guest here at Crowne Plaza Docklands. We do hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

London hotel for business or pleasure

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Very well located next to the DLR and also close to the London Underground by the water

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Plastpappan, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent experience with us. We are pleased to see that our location was convenient for your purposes, and we do hope to welcome you back again on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen