Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
70%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 383 Bewertungen
70%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

383Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    164
  • 4 Sterne
    93
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    47

Great Hotel

By

18. Juli 2015

club

Very satisfied with the accommodations here. I wish they had movies available but other than that it was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

flashy hotel

By

07. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The hotel has an awesome bold modern look. Quality of the workmanship/materials of the vanity in the room bathroom left much to be desired. But the interior design is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

trying to be a 4 star hotel

By

07. Juli 2015

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property a number of times in the past 10 years and, honestly, I did not recognize it when I walked in. It had become somewhat worn and lost its shine. Now, with the recent renovation, it has been rejuvenated. The improvements are marked and the upgrades can be seen and felt everywhere, both in common areas and in the room. Above all, the service and attention at the front door of the hotel is exceptional. They are right now extremely focused on what it takes to be a 4 star property, to match service to the upgraded facility, and the guys at the front door have it nailed down. Aside from 2 door openers every time, they very often called me by my name, which is the mark of a high star property that is service driven. Pros - the doormen, concierge, etc. The upgraded room. The caring service. Cons - elevators during renovations were not all functional and the wait could be very, very long (with no real apology or acknowledgement of the inconvenience via a note or compensation.) The change in parking from offering a "self parking" option to the present "valet only" option.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beverly Hills experience

By

25. Juni 2015

platinumelite

Right @ Beverly Hills area. Convenient location. It is easier to go around closer to tourist attraction. There are some convenient stores and restaurants nearby as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newly Renovated

By

24. Juni 2015

club

Rooms are very comfortable and bathroom has plenty of light and room. The lobby and bar area are well laid out and employees are attentive and pleasant. Only downfall is the internet service. It's too slow to work from the hotel room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Toller Aufenthalt!

By

22. Juni 2015

Wir waren sehr zufrieden.
Sehr starkes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis.
Das Einchecken war schnell, informativ und angenehm. Das Zimmer sauber, schön eingerichtet und gross.
Freundliches Personal welches Fragen beantwortete und zügig arbeitete.
Kommen gerne wieder!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

the hotel is changing company so the staff is not bothered with IHG

By

22. Juni 2015

The check in was good. But the overall experience was poor. This hotel is changing company in a week, so at the check out they even wanted me to pay for a bottle of water (as ambassador I am entitled to free water). Plus at breakfast I went out just to smoke a sigarette and the waiter shouted at me thinking I was going away without paying (when I walked in I gave my room number). At check out they told me the hotel is been sold to a competitors of IHG so they are not bothered with Priority Club Member

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
01. Juli 2015
Dear DrKiko, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and giving a feedback about your stay. We are delighted to read that you had a smooth check in experience. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service. It is truly regrettable to hear that your stay was negatively affected because of the service you received at the restaurant and lack of recognition of your IHG Rewards Club membership. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations in these areas. We take comments like these very seriously so we have sent you a private message. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel in expensive area

By

21. Juni 2015

club

Service of staff was excellent. Dining room design was too open to have intimacy,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location

By

20. Juni 2015

club

the location was great, but we did not enjoy our stay as much as we would like to. the staffs were friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2015
Hello Icy1994, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. I am delighted that you enjoyed our central location in Los Angeles and that you found our staff friendly. I will be sure to share your comments with them to make sure to commend them on a job well done. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the rest of your stay with us. I would love the opportunity to speak with you about what happened so we can work towards improving in the future. I can be reached at: 310-553-6561. I look forward to speaking with you. Brian Keys General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel

By

19. Juni 2015

club

unfortunately I was not told that they were still doing renovations to the hotel.So it was a bit inconvenient, dirty and dusty

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2015
Hello nadine2244, Thank you for writing to us about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that there was a miscommunication about the hotel during your stay. I will be sharing it with our hotel team so we can focus on improving in the future. I hope we have another chance to welcome you back in the future. Brian Keys General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't use the room service

By

18. Juni 2015

Overall hotel is nice, however, the room service is very high priced and poor quality.
Ordered a simple pizza, small house salad, small ice tea and a piece of cake. Bill was an exorbitant $61.00. The pizza was awful looked like it was made by a child. Menu was extremely limited. If this is an example of food from the hotel kitchen, then I would never eat in the restaurant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2015
Hello Randy1944, Thank you for your feedback about your experience with room service. I am very sorry that you did not enjoy the items you ordered and found it to be not worth what you paid for it. I will be sure to share your feedback with our Executive Management Team so we can work on improving in the future. Brian Keys General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

18. Juni 2015

Staff were pleasant but restaurant menu poor. Also the location is no great shakes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2015
Hello Penboy, Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your stay. I am delighted that you had a great service experience with our staff. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team and commend them on a job well done. I apologize that you did not like our location or restaurant menu. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve. Thank you, Brian Keys General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen