Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 200 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

200Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    110
  • 4 Sterne
    63
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    5

The Place to Stay

By

04. Februar 2016

We stay at this hotel a lot because of the location, pet friendly, the great staff, and the awesome breakfast. The bar patio tables are right on the river and facing to the west, making this a great spot to view the river and the city in the early evening. The hotel is always very clean, the staff are super friendly and helpful, the bar is cozy with attentive and personable bartenders, and a fabulous restaurant. The breakfast room has all the traditional breakfast foods that will please anyone. If you don't fancy what is on offer, you can order eggs anyway you like them. I recommend the omelette with everything; super delicious and it will fill you up. The restaurant has a fine dining as well as a traditional menu. The chef really knows his craft. Stay and eat here!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear cwallen13, Thank you for your great review! We are thrilled to read you liked almost everything about the hotel: our service, our very central location, rooms and also our food and beverage offers. The best compliment we could receive is a recommendation, respectively a revisit! Looking forward to welcoming you soon again in Maastricht. With kind regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

31. Januar 2016

Very good standard business hotel.
You can use outside parking, which is free, rather than the hotel parking to avoid €18 per day, if you are leaving before 8am next day

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear AndyL765a, I would like to thank you for your stay, and for sharing your experience with us. It’s great to read your positive comments about our hotel. Whenever you are back in town, we would be delighted to be your choice hotel again! With kind regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personale eccellente , camere confortevoli

By

26. Januar 2016

Personale cordiale e molto professionale.
Tutte le richeiste sono state soddisfatte correttamente e molto velocemente.
Camere spaziose e confortevoli.
Unico difetto: troppo rumore arrivava da gruppi di gente che parlava nella piazza di fronte all'albergo.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2016
Onorevole Grave1981, La ringrazio per la sua reazione positiva e spero di rivederla al piu presto possibile. Cordialmente, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Some recommendations

By

25. Januar 2016

Breakfast is great, but perhaps better managed.
The girl at the entrance just standing there...I feel bad for her. She's never going to learn anything like that; except that Hotel jobs are very boring. Senior staff was also overheard during public scolding. I don't wanna hear that.
Whatever needs to be said when one staffmember is not happy with anothers performance...do it behind closed doors.
Why not allow guests to operate a coffee machine themselves?
Your staff will have more time to waid on tables, tend to guests and orders and collect the completed forms. That way we can complete them in our own time AND they could even get tips out of the satisfied customers this way.
You need a Gym_I mean seriously it is a big letdown.
The steps into the car park with luggage is just ridiculous. Get creative and find a workable solution.
Think of it this way. The first experience an arriving guest has at CP is a chore. So the first impression is a negative one. Not a great start.
I forgot some clothing but had to advise CP staff myself. How CP-staff hadn't found it themselves and advised me within 24 hours is raising eyebrows.
I will be travelling back to Maastricht, but honestly I will be window shopping for possible alternatives after my last stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear Katsumoto123, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, we highly appreciate this. I've shared your feedback with my fellow department heads. I'm very sorry that we haven't offered you to help you with your luggage. This would have defenitely changed your first experience with us. You are correct that internal discussions should be done in private. Also your experience regarding your lost items has been reviewed internally. My sincere apologies for the inconvenience you've had during your stay. Despite your experience we hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, quiet but central location

By

15. Januar 2016

club

Great hotel, tucked back from the street so very quiet yet a 12-15 minute walk to the main square.

My sleep review is most likely down to personal reasons rather than anything to do with the hotel.

I was here on a business trip and I'd stay here again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2016
Dear Duffy_01, I would like to thank you for your stay and for sharing your experience with us. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again in Maastricht. With kind regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel

By

13. Januar 2016

platinumelite

This was a beautiful hotel and I would highly recommend it!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2016
Dear Carlaroundtheworld, Thank you for staying with us and of course, also for this nice review. It was a pleasure to be your host! A recommendation is the best compliment we can get and an even bigger motivation for us to maintain our high quality service standards. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again in Maastricht. With kind regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in wonderful Maastricht

By

10. Januar 2016

Great staff, friendly welcome, beautiful city, awesome breakfast. Thank you CP Maastricht!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2016
Dear valued guest, I would like to thank you for sharing your kind review with us. Your feedback is very important to us as it helps us to improve the services and facilities. I am therefore delighted that we have met your expectations! The comments about our staff and breakfast buffet are most appreciated. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back sometime soon. With kind regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Städtereise

By

06. Januar 2016

club

Wir waren mit dem Aufenthalt in Maastricht zufrieden und würden das Hotel wieder nehmen und es anderen empfehlen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2016
sehr geehrte Handwerker, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und auch dafür, dass Sie sich hierfür die Zeit genommen haben. Eine Weiterempfehlung ist immer das größte Kompliment für uns! Bis zu Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt bei uns, verbleibe ich mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Maastricht. Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente ubicación y confort

By

02. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Este año estuve en 3 ocasiones en el hotel, siempre por descanso.
La experiencia ha sido excelente tanto por la atención del personal como por el comfort de las habitaciones y el servicio en general.
El desayuno es bien completo y el hotel está uticado en el centro por lo tanto están a mano muchas opciones de restaurantes, mas allá del excelente restaurant del hotel.
Lo recomiendo.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

X-mas 2015

By

31. Dezember 2015

A good Ambiance with very special, nice and surprising X-mas dinner

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Januar 2016
Dear Wibol, Thank you for your positive comments about the surprising X-mas dinner. Whenever you are back in town, we would be delighted to be your choice hotel again! With kind regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

27. Dezember 2015

Nice staff, excellent bed, TOP breakfast and a beautiful view !!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Dezember 2015
Dear Kdevocht, Thanks for this fantastic review and for taking the time to describe your stay. We hope to welcome you back during your next visit in Maastricht. With kind regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Christmas Markets Break

By

25. Dezember 2015

club

We enjoyed our stay here. We had a clean room overlooking the River Maas with comfy beds.

Reasonably priced food

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Dezember 2015
Dear Mr_A, Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience. It’s good to read that you’ve enjoyed your stay and had a lovely view from your room. With kind regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen