Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 235 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

235Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    130
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Konzertbesuch in Maastricht

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Meine Frau und ich nutzten das Hotel Crowne Plaza
zur Übernachtung nach einem Konzertbesuch. Es lag direkt in der Nähe des Veranstaltungsortes (10 min. zu Fuß) Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit Ausstattung, Freundlichkeit des Personals, Qualität des Frühstücks und der Parkmöglichkeit. Wobei der Zimmerpreis, sicher verursacht durch das Konzert, und etwas hoch erschien.
Eine echte Dusche statt Badewanne wäre uns auch lieber gewesen.
Ansonsten haben wir nichts auszusetzen. Schade, dass wir nach einer Nacht schon wieder abreisen mussten.
Herbert und Gabi

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding staff

By

23. Juli 2016

club

Although the staff went out of their way to make us comfortable, the room that we had the first night was horrible. We simply couldn't sleep. We were placed directly above a very loud bar that "partied" loudly until 4:00 AM.
The manager did move us the second day, and provided a lunch on the house.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Mr. Owl Song, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We've really enjoyed reading your compliments about our staff. Our general Manager has already contacted you direclty about your stay. With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unbeatable location and comfort

By

23. Juli 2016

Super waterfront spot. Good secure parking. Easy walking distance for all main sights (including the Andre Rieu concert).
Hotel and our room were very clean and comfortable but the general decor of the hotel could do with freshening up.
Staff were welcoming, helpful and polite.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Russblue, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. we've enjoyed reading your compliments about our staff. And we've reviewed your comments about the decor. With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

july in maastricht

By

20. Juli 2016

club

went to maastricht to see andre rieu . absolutely fabulous. weather was great. hotel super. a great town for bars restaurants . shopping . open air market. . the crown plaza is right on the river. hotel situated in access only area a little tucked away but sat nav found it. hotel staff friendly breakfast buffet was excellent.
and the andre rieu evening meal was very good value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Bluedoris, Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and for your compliments about our staff and breakfast. We hope to see you back next year for the concerts! With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with good service and so convenient

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Stayed here again for the concert and had a great experience. Friendly and cheerful staff were helpful and available. Excellent food choices and good friendly bar.
Room was spotless, well appointed and very comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Mr. Alton, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We highly enjoyed reading it. And your compliments have been shared with our teams. With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Localization is great

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Hotel is in a very good location, nearby to restaruants and nice view from the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellente situation

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Hôtel confortable surtout dans la partie rénovée.
Excellent emplacement.
N'a cependant pas le service ni le raffinement d'un
hôtel 5*.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Klimatisiertes Zimmer

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Bei drückender Schwüle kam das Klimatisierte Zimmer gerade recht. Dadurch erholsamer Schlaf in einem Kingsizebett.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice place and location

By

27. Juni 2016

All round good experience
location parking rooms and staff all excellent
no reason not to continue to return each time I am in Maastricht.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your time to write this review. We look forward to welcome you back in the future! With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and very friendly staff

By

15. Juni 2016

The room was very comfortable, and the bed was great - I slept perfectly the first night after flying in from the states.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Patc303, It's very good to read that you've slept perfectly! Thank you very much for writing this review. With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very romantic

By

08. Juni 2016

Nice hotel tucked away for a very scenic and romantic atmosphere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel. We've enjoyed reading your review and we look forward to welcome you back in the future! With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service, great location easy access.

By

31. Mai 2016

club

We have now used a number of IHG hotels on our travels around the world and Maastricht is a good as any we have stayed in so far.
Recommend it for comfort and service. Location is very convenient if you are going to see the old city.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juni 2016
Dear Perthonality, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member, and for sharing your experience with us. A recommendation for our comfort and our service is the best compliment we can receive from our guest. Whenever you are back in town, we would be delighted to be your choice hotel again! Kind regards from Maastricht Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen