Crowne Plaza Maastricht

Hotelrezeption: 31-43-3509191

Hotel - Fax: 31-43-3509192

Hotel - E-Mail: info@cpmaastricht.nl

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Maastricht Aachen Airport (MST)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM Nord-Ost

- Highway A2 to Maastricht. Turn right at the 5th traffic light. Follow the tunnel, move into the left lane and drive straight on.

Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 55.92 MI/ 90 KM Süd-Ost

- Follow the highway to Maastricht and follow the signs wijk 21.

Duesseldorf International Airport (DUS)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 102.53 MI/ 165 KM Ost

- Aachen - Maastricht. Turn right at the 5th traffic light

Zug
Maastricht Centraal Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM Süd

- Follow the signs to Crowne Plaza Maastricht.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 18.50 EUR

- Valet-Park-Service verfügbar

- Valet-Park-Servicegebühr: 18.50 EUR

- Parking garage connected to the hotel with direct access to the garage from the hotel.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

3.9

Basierend auf 61 Berichten
75%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

61testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    26
  • 4 Sterne
    17
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    4

FANTASTIC HOTEL

By

28. Juli 2014

We have just returned from the Maastricht Crowne Plaza and again we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. This was our third visit to this lovely hotel and hopefully it will not be our last. The hotel is situated in an ideal spot in the area of Wyke on the River Maas. The area around the hotel is very quaint with an eclectic mix of fantastic shops and restaurants. It is literally a five minute walk into the main town. The hotel is not too big and has a friendly feel to it. The staff are very efficient and friendly. The rooms are spotlessly clean and have ample amenities. The bed is ultra luxurious and we slept very well. The food in the restaurant is delicious and has a good selection, also offering local delicacies. We would definitely recommend the Maastricht Crowne Plaza.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

excelente hotel

By

25. Juli 2014

la estancia en este hotel hasido muy agradable en general solo una reseña el precio para esta categoria es excesivo

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Good Location, Excellent room and Superb service.

By

24. Juli 2014

We stayed just one night, and have stayed before. Once again, the Crowne Plaza Maastricht did not fail to please.
Our room was well equipped and clean. There was plenty of wardrobe and drawer space, and we had an excellent sleep in the comfortable bed.
Breakfast was of a high standard, and well worth the price.
From the moment of arrival, to final departure, the staff throughout the hotel were pleasant, friendly and gave outstanding assistance. A special mention must be made of the Concierge team - even during the busy arrivals period, they took time to deal with other queries and demands. Thank you All very much.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Expensive and poor quality rooms

By

24. Juli 2014

Air Con didn't work and the safe was broken for the whole stay. Very expensive for what was provided.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Rieu Concert

By

24. Juli 2014

This hotel provided a warm welcoming location within walking distance of the center of Maastricht. the staff were warm and welcoming and clearly proud of their city and heritage, We enjoyed very pleasant service and would recommend this location.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Stay

By

24. Juli 2014

The best Crown Plaza I have stayed at. Great location and great staff. The food was also better than expected. Will return

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great hotel but...

By

21. Juli 2014

Excellent location with very clean rooms and friendly staff. The air conditioning is practically non-existent, though. Twenty-six euros for a so so breakfast is a bit steep. Wi-fi was ok.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Twin room chaos

By

18. Juli 2014

platinumelite

After booking a twin room for two nights my friend and I arrived at the hotel to be told the double bed would be changed to twin beds later that afternoon. On returning to our room at 11.30pm the bed had not been changed. reporting this fact to reception we were told it was not possible to have twin beds in room 522 due to its size so would have to move to another room once it had been made up. Three quarters of an hour later we moved to room 618 where there were twin beds pulled out in front of the bedside tables in exactly the same size room as the previous one we had.
We never did get an explanation as to why the first room could not have been changed or why were weren't in a twin bedded room to start off with. Midnight is not the ideal time to start packing your belongings again to move rooms!
Apart from this the hotel is ideally situated for a stay in Maastricht.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Excellent all round hotel to be thoroughly spoiled in.

By

18. Juli 2014

Excellent hotel which oozes luxury and service. Could not fault any part of my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Andre Rieu Concert in Maastricht

By

17. Juli 2014

I accompanied my elderly parents to Maastricht for the Andre Rieu concert on 12th July. The hotel staff were amazing - each

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great location, great service but expensive

By

16. Juli 2014

We were greated by the most efficient and helpful front desk person that I have ever dealt with. Our room was perfect. We stayed for breakfast and it was quite good. The location for shopping and restaurants was great. We were in Maastricht for an Andre Rieu concert so I expected to pay more for a room but it was quite expensive - but I would return and pay the price again.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Poor quality Hotel

By

14. Juli 2014

External noise level very high, poor quality room, very expensive breakfast and poor quality food

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen