Crowne Plaza Maastricht

Hotelrezeption: 31-43-3509191

Hotel - Fax: 31-43-3509192

Hotel - E-Mail: info@cpmaastricht.nl

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Maastricht Aachen Airport (MST)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM Nord-Ost

- Highway A2 to Maastricht. Turn right at the 5th traffic light. Follow the tunnel, move into the left lane and drive straight on.

Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 55.92 MI/ 90 KM Süd-Ost

- Follow the highway to Maastricht and follow the signs wijk 21.

Duesseldorf International Airport (DUS)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 102.53 MI/ 165 KM Ost

- Aachen - Maastricht. Turn right at the 5th traffic light

Zug
Maastricht Centraal Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM Süd

- Follow the signs to Crowne Plaza Maastricht.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 18.50 EUR

- Valet-Park-Service verfügbar

- Valet-Park-Servicegebühr: 18.50 EUR

- Parking garage connected to the hotel with direct access to the garage from the hotel.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.1

Basierend auf 89 Berichten
83%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

89testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    43
  • 4 Sterne
    27
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Excellent stay

By

14. Dezember 2014

club

Exceeds expectation. Last time I was in a king room overlooking the river, this time in an executive room. It was a very new and modern looking room, very comfortable, with all the amenities. Nice comfortable bed - everything is good

Posted byHotelStaff
17. Dezember 2014
Dear Mr. AliRF, First of all we would like to thank you for your stays in our hotel. Your willingness to fill out the questionnaire is highly appreciated. Thank you very much for your kind words about your stay. We look forward to welcome you back! With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great place, great spot

By

04. Dezember 2014

Nice hotel, for business and for Leisure. Location is perfect. When you walk over the bridge (one of two) you are really downtown. But very near the hotel there also great nice shops and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
08. Dezember 2014
Dear Johan64, We highly appreciate that you took the time to fill out this questionnaire. Thank you very much for your kind words. We look forward to welcome you back in the future! With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel to Stay

By

02. Dezember 2014

club

Clean, Comfortable and a nice hotel to stay in. In all i would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Maastricht

Posted byHotelStaff
08. Dezember 2014
Dear Mr. Freddy M, First of all we would like to thank you for your stay in our hotel. It's very good to read that you found our hotel to be excellent. Thank you very much for your recommendation, and we look forward to welcome you back! With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

OK Hotel

By

01. Dezember 2014

Watch what you are getting with your room. I thought the breakfast was part the package like in most other hotels. Not here. They sock you for 26 euros. Never had a breakfast worth 26 euros. Food was OK but bacon and eggs are not worth 26 euros!

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Dezember 2014
Dear LN10, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out your review. On our website we offer rates including and excluding breakfast. When you book the rate including breakfast we offer this at a rate of € 15.00 per person, per day. With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen