Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 152 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

152Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    83
  • 4 Sterne
    45
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Great place to stay

By

23. Juli 2015

club

Although the building seems to be a Little bit old the athmosphere is great. Very pleasant and helpful staff and comfortable rooms.
I am pretty sure that it was not the last time that we stayed in
Crowne Plaza, Maastricht.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. I’m glad to read your comments regarding our staff and comfortable rooms. We will welcome you back on your next visit to Maastricht. With Kind Regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent Stay

By

23. Juli 2015

club

We were lucky enough to stay at this hotel for the Andre Rieu concert, assisted by the wonderful weather the stay was simply wonderful. The main city is a short stroll across the bridge from the hotel and is beautiful. The food served at the hotel is well worth trying and sitting facing the river with an afternoon cocktail extremely enjoyable. We stayed in a Junior suite with an upstairs room. Whist the room is dated everything was working and comfortable.

Recommend this place and will be back

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Mr Iddles, Thank you for sharing your experience. I will contact you personal regarding your review. With Kind Regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

perfect room, nice location

By

22. Juli 2015

We've stayed for just one night. It was perfect!
Would love to come back again soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm glad to read that your stay with us was 'perfect'. We will welcome you back on your next visit to Maastricht. With Kind Regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel to stay in Maastricht!

By

19. Juli 2015

club

Lovely hotel, Perfect location, short walk over the River Maas into the lovely town of Maastricht. Very comfortable room with great bed - had a wonderful sleep there. Only drawback was the air conditioning didn't get cool enough for us but to be honest we were so tired after our busy time we just climbed into the comfortable beds and slept!! Hopefully will return next year

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2015
Dear 25Trish, Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel. It's very good to read that you slept well with us. Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. Your comments regarding the airconditioning have been reviewed with our technical department. We look forward to welcome you back next year! With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lovely room and in my case excellent service.

By

17. Juli 2015

club

A great hotel and close to the river with a short walk into the centre over lovely bridges. Lovely big bedroom and nice bathroom. The hotel staff made you welcome and were very helpfull.We would love to stay there again one day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. I’m glad to read your comments about our staff and your room. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience, and we will welcome you back on your next visit to Maastricht. With Kind Regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent position

By

17. Juli 2015

club

Hotel in excellent position, very confortable beds, friendly staff, good food

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. I’m glad to read your kind words about our location, staff and kitchen. It is also great to read that you recommend our property based on your experience and we do hope to welcome you back. With Kind Regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Concert stay

By

17. Juli 2015

club

3 nights in this well located hotel . Right next to river , the mezzanine bed location unusual. Great service and wonderful location.
The stairs to bed were a challenge very steep but typically Dutch. Bed area somewhat hot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. I’m glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your nice words about our staff and location. Your comments regarding your “2 level room”, please contact for your next stay with us our reservation department, they can book a room with 1 level for you. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we hope to welcome you back. With Kind Regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

16. Juli 2015

club

My husband and I had a return (stayed July 2014) visit to the Crowne Plaza Maastricht on Saturday 11th July last. Having had a problem at check-in it was quickly solved by the very helpful receptionist MILOU. She went above and beyond to help us with a beautiful smile. She is a fantastic asset to the Crowne Plaza in her Customer Service and I hope the hotel really appreciates this fact. Now for my review the room was really nice, very clean - the first thing I check immediately is how clean the Bathroom is - and it was. Bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. Had a lovely dinner outside by the river Maas. Good breakfast next morning and met a fabulous couple from Leeds V & D. Overall a great stay and all staff at this Hotel are extremely helpful and friendly, especially MILOU, and looking forward already to a return visit in 2016.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. I would like to thank you for the great review and so glad to hear that our staff met your expectations , especially Milou. I’m glad to read your comments about your room. I agree, on a beautiful day you can have a lovely diner at our terrace. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience , and we are looking forward to your next visit in 2016. With Kind Regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay for Andre Rieu concert

By

16. Juli 2015

club

Re-booked as stayed here last year as well.
Overall experience was very good.
One negative was the per-concert Buffet dinner. Having had this last year and been very happy, we recommended to our group that we book it this year as well and were VERY disappointed!
The quality of the hot food was poor - tough veal, dry tortellini, overdone potatoes and very uninteresting looking vegetables. It looked like we had been served left-overs!
The choice of desserts was also poor, a large bowl of chocolate mousse, a crème brulee and a few cakes.
For the price we paid this was very bad value for money and we felt embarrassed having recommended it to our friends.
Everything else for our stay was excellent as expected, and whilst I would definitely stay here again, I would definitely not book the buffet again - very disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

16. Juli 2015

I was impressed by the helpfulness of the staff from the first contact. The information given was correct and explanations accurate. The room was well furnished and comfortable. Tea and coffee facilities were a bonus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. I’m glad to read that we exceeded your expectation regarding our helpful stay. I will share this with all of my colleagues. It’s also good to read that the room was very convenient for you. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Maastricht. With Kind Regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ANDRE RIEU WEEKEND

By

15. Juli 2015

Hotel prices nearly double normal tariffs on above weekends.
Hotel very busy and breakfast on first morning around 9am was a complete shambles with people waiting in lobby some eating in bar because of a lack of space in dining room. Made worse by small entrance to room and people leaving, arriving and also carrying food and drinks through to the bar area. Had a later breakfast the following day and an early one on our last day and everything was good.
Had two bar meals in evening. Service was very slow in fact I saw two tables leave after waiting for about 10 minutes without being attended to.
Had double room but only one pair of slippers and bathrobe. When asked about this reception stated this was normal for a standard room but she would see what could be done and someone would contact our room. Still waiting so my wife and I had to share the slipper
and bathrobe for the 3 nights. Would have thought that a double should have two of everything or nothing at all.
On the whole though the hotel was very good and above critisims did not spoil our stay in the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I hope you had a lovely concert. I’m sorry to read that our service not met your expectations. I will share your comments with our Restaurant Manager. Your comments about the single bathrobe and slipper I will discuss this with my colleagues and housekeeping manager, and will make sure to put some extra attention to this to make sure it can be prevented in the future. I’m glad to read that you still have enjoyed your stay in our hotel, and we hope to welcome you back on one of your next visits to Maastricht. With Kind Regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very professional resolution of a problem we experienced

By

14. Juli 2015

Your establishment was recommended by local residents and met all of our expectations after resolution of an initial problem on day one of our visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Dear Mr Pearson, We would like to thank you again for your stay in our hotel during your visiting the city and the concert of Andre Rieu. Our restaurant Manager will contact you personal due to your comments. Once again, thank you for your stay and sharing your experience; we will welcome you back on your next visit to Maastricht! With Kind Regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen