Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 459 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

459Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    265
  • 4 Sterne
    132
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Overall a good stay

By

14. April 2016

Airport shuttle worked without problems, staff was friendly, room ok for one night despite being located on the ground floor. I had stayed here two years ago without any IHG status, now coming back as a Platinum did not feel any different at all (apart from the two bottles of water probably) which was a bit disappointing (one can debate if there are major differences between the booked Superior and a received Deluxe room at this property, I don´t think there is). It would be easy to change that impression - if the 'lounge' is restricted to suite guests only, why would Platinum and Spire guests not be invited to a complimentary breakfast instead as many other CPs do already?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Zolagola, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madrid and for your feedback. I am really sorry because you did not feel recognize as Platinum member, we follow up every IHG standar and, in your case, you were upgraded to a King Deluxe room, received the welcome amenity and Wifi premium. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena relación calidad precio

By

12. April 2016

club

Un hotel recomendable para descansar mientras espera su vuelo. Habitación amplia, camas grandes, cuarto de baño completo con bañera y ducha. Bien insonorizado. No dudaré en volverlo a utilizar la próxima vez que vuelva al aeropuerto. No le faltó ningún detalle. El personal fue muy amable. Nuestra estancia fue muy confortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Estimado Rosa59, Ante todo gracias por tomarse su tiempo en valorar su estancia en Crowne Plaza Madrid . Nos alegra enormemente saber que su estancia fue totalmente satisfactoria. Esperamos volver a verle pronto
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

camera eccezionale

By

11. April 2016

club

Ho avuto modo in questo viaggio di provare la camera suite e il soggiorno è stato veramente eccezionale

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Grazie mille per il suo comento. Per noi è un piacere per fornire una camera superior e darvi una migliore esperienza . A sua disposizione.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good airport hotel

By

10. April 2016

platinumelite

Restaurant open late. Good service from front desk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear IntFF2, Thank you for your good feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Madrid. We really apreciate when the guests take their time sharing your experience at Hotel. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paid extra for breakfast 1 adult + 1 child

By

08. April 2016

Most of the Time we use IHG group of hotel for holiday but this crown plaza in Madrid airport were not as good as the other IHG group of hotel we been as they asked me to pay extra for my kids breakfast everyday of our stay even though I booked the hotel with 2 adults and 2 kids with breakfast. When I inquired they said that it in the other part of the email that free breakfast is only for 2 adults. The receptionist said that I should inquire direct to them before I booked the hotel .
One morning we arrived for breakfast at about 930am, the restaurant staff billed me straight away and said we need to get our breakfast now as they are closing at 10 am it's only then when I asked if I can have our breakfast in our room that she said we can stay to have breakfast and finish it even after 10.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear hero4511, Thank you for taking your time sharing your experience at Crowne Plaza Madrid. I am really sorry because your stay was not sucessful, the package breakfast are for 1 or 2 persons sharing a room not for all the passengers. This information appears before of make the reservation. We hope to see you soon to give us a second chance. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room, attentive staff and convinient

By

08. April 2016

platinumelite

Once inside, a nice hotel with attentive staff and clean rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear mikep1234, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. We apreciate your great rating regarding your stay. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent One-Night Stay

By

08. April 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed one night to catch a flight next day. Nice staff, room, and amenities. Would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear TraderBo28, Thank you for your good rating regading your stay at Crowne Plaza Madrid. We are very happy hearing so good comments. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great, albeit short, stay

By

07. April 2016

We found the hotel very convenient to the airport for our early morning international flight out. Appreciated the shuttle service most of all!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear JR_MN, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. Your feedback is very importan for us. We hope to see you soon. Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convinient early morning transport to Airport

By

04. April 2016

As always, I was very pleased with my stay.
Taking the very first shuttle to the airport made me even catch the very first flight back home.
My special thanks to the entire hotel team.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear Ingolf, Thank you for taking your time sharing your experience at Crowne Plaza Madrid and we celebrate your stay was sucessful. We are very glad to hear so good comments about this property. I hope to see you soon. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New and clean with great service.

By

01. April 2016

New and clean with great service.
Close to the airport service.
Perfect timing of shuttle service.
Very efficente check-in/out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Estimado TB73, Thank you for your great feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Madrid. The staff is very happy with your comments because the guest satisfaction is the most important for us. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente, cómodo

By

31. März 2016

club

Excelente hotel de muy buena calidad y comodidad, lo malo su servicio de transfer aeropuerto-hotel no cumplió el horario establecido, se tuvo que esperar cincuenta minutos en el terminal 4, cuando el horario establece servicio cada 20 minutos, otro inconveniente es que se encuentra demasiado alejado de la ciudad y no existe transporte público cercano.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Estimado Ironmario, Gracias por tomarse su tiempo en valorar su estancia en Crowne Plaza Madrid. El transfer está funcionando las 24 horas del día y está cada 30 minutos en las terminales a excepción de la franja horaria que es bajo petición. En la zona hay un autobús público a 5 minutos andando del Hotel. Esperamos volver a verle pronto. Saludos,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gracias por su amabilidad

By

30. März 2016

club

Gracias por su amabilidad, les agradezco las comodidades.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Estimado cr-pagt, Gracias por su valoración referente a su estancia en Crowne Plaza Madrid. Nos alegra enormemente que su estancia haya sido satisfactoria ya que lo más importante para nosotros es la satisfacción de nuestros clientes. Esperamos verle pronto. Saludos,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen