Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 419 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

419Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    236
  • 4 Sterne
    123
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Excelencia y confort

By

03. Februar 2016

club

Es un hotel cerca al aeropuerto muy cómodo, con una calidad humana buena y dispuestos a ayudar, fácil conexión con el sistema publico de transporte. El servicio gratuito de recogida en mi caso cumplido y sin ningún inconveniente en el chek in estadía y chek out excelente servicio de Internet y de calidad muy superior a un precio comodo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wellness

By

02. Februar 2016

club

Spa Bereich fehlt. Würde das gesammt Bild abrunden.
Fittnessbereich ist ausreichend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear mag ich nicht, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza. Our guests comments are very important for us. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

muy buen hotel en un mal entorno

By

31. Januar 2016

Si no es por su ubicación y dificultad para encontrarlo aún con gps, el hotel es perfecto en todo: limpieza, silencio, amplitud de las habitaciones. La limpieza, más que excelente., el mobiliario nuevo, muy muy bien

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Estimado JJDA, Muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo en valorar la estancia en Crowne Plaza Madtid. La opinión de nuestros clientes es muy importante para nosotros y es lo que nos ayuda a continuar y mejorar. Esperamos volver a verle pronto. Saludos
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for stopovers

By

29. Januar 2016

Great for stopovers. Shuttle service can run more frequent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear OR007, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza in your recent stay at Madrid. We note your comments to get in better. We hope your next visit soon. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

29. Januar 2016

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. The rooms are very comfortable and spacious. There was just a small detail in the bathroom regarding a broken miror. Otherwise, I had a great stay and the personnel is very helpful and competent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear alex0670, Thank you for your great feedback and rating regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Madrid. The staff is very happy with your good comments. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

28. Januar 2016

Nice hotel, although it is а little bit remote. Nearest places around can't be reached by foot, so think about having a car. Cleaning personnel will disturb you although there is "Do not Disturb" sign and as it was in our case, they've entered to clean the room during our absence and throw away important plastic caps of my electronics equipment and notes written on provided notebook which were left on the desk. Other minus was that they did not granted us access to available onsite Club Lounge although we're SPIRE ELITE Members.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear koksan, Thank you for take your time sharing your experience at Crowne Plaza Madrid. I am really sorry because you did not feel as IHG rewards club member, it is very important for us. The club loungue access is only for the guests with a suite room reserved. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Large tub and thick towels

By

28. Januar 2016

club

I work on ships, and travel around the world. To soak in a bathtub is not often for me. The bathtubs in this hotel are large and deep. The water pressure fills the tub quickly.
The staff were great, and the next time I need to spend the night in Madrid, you will see me there

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear Radar Doug, Thank you for your great feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. We celebrate your stay was sucessful. We really hope to see you soon. Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel at a great price

By

22. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Customer service was among the best of any hotel I've ever visited. Rooms were well-appointed at a very good price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear ktf1987, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. We are very happy to hear so good comments regarding the staff because the guest impression is the most important for us. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surpisingly good airport hotel

By

22. Januar 2016

very quiet and well equipped for a well priced airport hotel. Rooms well sound proofed although it is far enough away from the airport not to be noisy anyway. Free shuttle to and from the airport very quick and efficient ( /- 10mins). Meeting room facilities good and staff very attentive.
Good menu all day at the bar and full restaurant menu at lunch and in the evening, although he bar menu was comprehensive enough anyway.

Will use again and would recommend to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear Richy roo, Thank you for your feedback and rating regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. We celebrate your stay was sucessful and we hope to see you soon. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Respecto a la calidad del descanso

By

21. Januar 2016

Arribé de viajar desde Qatar y haciendo escala para el otro vuelo que me llevaba a Venezuela.
El sueño obviamente lo tenía un pelin trastocado y la urgencia de poder cumplir con mi cometido en Madrid me hizo generarme una gran dosis de estress.

No fue debido a razones generadas por el hotel ni mucho menos.

Mil gracias y sigan manteniendo y superando los estándares de calidad, eficiencia y eficacia.

Un gran abrazo.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Estimado cliente, Muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo en valorar su estamcia en Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. Gracias por sus buenos comentarios y esperamos que ya se haya recuperado de situación. Esperamos volver a verle pronto. Saludos,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for a night stay

By

21. Januar 2016

club

It's in a remote location near the airport and no nearby public transport

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear howarsan, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. The guest feedback is very important for us. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ducha de agua fría y espera de más de 40 minutos en recogida aeropuerto

By

18. Januar 2016

club

Ducha de agua helada a las 5 de la mañana antes de coger nuestro vuelo
Más de 40 minutos de espera en el aeropuerto a la llegada, teniendo que ir al final sentadas en el asiento del copitolo, al lado del conductor, ya que venía con un vehículo totalmente inadecuado para la cantidad de personas que habíamos llegado....vimos la furgoneta grande aparcada en la puerta a nuestra llegada al hotel
Total desprecio y desinterés por parte de la dirección del hotel en ponerse en contacto conmigo para resarcirnos de ambos desagradables momentos
Viajaba con mi hija menor, que también vivió ambos problemas

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2016
Estimado crp17, Gracias por tomarse su tiempo en valorar su estancia en Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. Sentimos enormemente que su estancia no haya sido satisfactorio. El shuttle está funcionando 24 horas y cada 30 minutos está en la T4 y en el resto de Terminales cada 45 minutos además el asiento del copiloto está homologado para el transporte de clientes. Esperamos verle nuevamente para que nos de una segunda oportunidad. Saludos,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen