Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 471 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

471Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    217
  • 4 Sterne
    125
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Superb

By

09. August 2015

club

I can't fault this hotel, everything was superb. Room, food, staff etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

disappointing spa

By

04. August 2015

we booked this as a treat for my Sisters 60th Birthday!
mainly for the spa! the towels used in the spa for my massage had definetly been used before and not changed so had to request clean ones, the pedicure we both had one at the same time, my sisters was quite good, but mine was very disappointing. I have had spa treatments in Liverpool Plaza and its been fantastic, this was very disappointed. The hotel is in nice surroundings and generally staff very friendly! weould i come again i don't think so!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Husbands 60th birthday treat

By

31. Juli 2015

We checked in to a really nice room,my husband then had a massage which he thoroughly enjoyed,the spa is really nice.we then relaxed in the room before getting ready food dinner.
The food was superb the scallops were amazing.
Our family then turned up to surprise him for drinks in the relaxing bar.
Next morning after a very nice breakfast we checked out.
Thank you 5 Lakes.Crown Plaza for letting us celebrate his 60th birthday .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
Thank you so much for your fantastic five stars awarded to us following your visit to Crowne Plaza Resort Colchester – Five Lakes on the occasion of your husband’s 60th birthday. I am delighted to read that both you and your husband had a wonderful relaxing time with us. Thank you for also mentioning that your dining experience was a delicious one and your spa treatments were lovely. How wonderful to hear that your family arrived to surprise your husband in Bar Lacu – it certainly sounds that you all had a enjoyable and memorable time. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us and I do hope that there will be many more occasions when you return to Crowne Plaza Resort Colchester – Five Lakes in the future. With kind regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A sleepless night

By

28. Juli 2015

I asked for a quiet room as my wife and I had been on the road all day. We ended up with a room directly over a large group who spent most of the night and early morning shouting at and to each other. We had to ask the duty manager to try to allow other guests to get some sleep. We got virtually no sleep as the loud guests then tried to locate their rooms by walking up and down the corridors and shouting.
I am extremely angry and will not be using this hotel again. I am a gold card holder and use IHG hotels a lot. This level of service was just unacceptable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
It is disappointing to read your feedback following your visit to Crowne Plaza Resort Colchester – Five Lakes. As you have experienced, the Resort is a very popular and busy hotel and particularly more so at weekends and amongst the many guests visiting on any day there can be occasions when a minority of inconsiderate guests spoil things for others. I can assure you that our Night Managers will always react to any situation like this if they are aware, sadly there are those guests who on occasions ignore our requests but we do endeavour to control situations like this and I am sorry that this caused you both a restless night’s sleep. Although we do where possible locate guests in quiet areas, we are not always able to predict these situations. However, I am extremely sorry that on that on this occasion we did not meet your expectations due to the issues you have described herein. With kind regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Service

By

26. Juli 2015

platinumelite

This hotel is old and out dated with poor customer staff relations. Not a flagship hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Thank you for commenting on your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Resort Colchester - Five Lakes. Having had a major refurbishment over the past five years, I am surprised to read your comments and I am sorry we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. With kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely helpful

By

24. Juli 2015

I chose this hotel for my mums 60th Birthday and the hotel staff went above and beyond to make sure that her stay was memorable for all the right reasons.

Would definitely chose to stay here again.

Thanks for everything

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
May I first of all thank you for your high score of five stars, as this indicates the level of your satisfaction. I am delighted that your mum's special birthday celebrations were perfect and thank you for commenting so very positively about our team members. . We look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Resort Colchester - Five Lakes in the future. Thank you and with kind regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Schönes Ambiente im Niemandsland

By

23. Juli 2015

club

Schönes gut ausgestattetes Hotel. Ein grosser Sparbereich mit Schwimmbad ist vorhanden.
Zwei Golfplätze werden geboten, wobei einer eher einen schlechten Pflegezustand aufweist und ein Kurzplatz ist. Der andere schon Qualitäten besitzt und von den hinteren Abschlägen eine Herausforderung darstellt.
Die Zimmer sind neu renoviert und gut eingerichtet.
Für England besonders positiv: Das Badezimmer ist gut durchdacht und hat eine einfache Bedienung der Wasserhähne. Wasser kommt auch mit großem Druck aus der Düse!
Schlafen war angenehm.
Das WLan ausreichend schnell.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Vielen Dank für die Kommentare auf Ihrem jüngsten Besuch in Crowne Plaza Resort Colchester – Five Lakes und ich bin froh , dass das Hotel beeindruckt Sie . Ihre Rückmeldung in Bezug auf unsere Golfplatz (en) und hat in unseren Course Manager weitergegeben. Ich freue mich, dass Sie finden Ihre Unterkunft , Ihre Zustimmung finden und dass Sie einen erholsamen Schlaf hatten . Ich hoffe, dass Sie Crowne Plaza Resort Colchester zurück - in der Zukunft Fünf-Seen . Danke für Ihre Rückmeldung. mit freundlichen Grüßen
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very enjoyable and great value golfing weekend

By

22. Juli 2015

club

Enjoyed our golf/accommodation/dinner package - great value, bearing in mind we had 2 rounds of golf over better-than-expected courses. The courses were a good standard for all levels of golfer - not too long or difficult but in good condition. All staff went out of their way to make us welcome and to address issues. Other amenities were of standard expected of a Crowne. Dinner buffet was very good. The downside was sleep quality. The "village" bedrooms were a little tired and exceptionally hot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Gym Facilities

By

18. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Great loaction, and facilities. Staff are very attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Thank you for your amazing five star award - we are most grateful that this is the level of your satisfaction. Our countryside location is wonderful and we are glad that this was pleasing for you. Our team members will always do their level best to assist all our guests and thank you for commenting so positively about them. We hope to see you soon. With kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hen weekend

By

16. Juli 2015

club

Had really enjoyable stay at five lakes this weekend. The package was excellent value for money and the food good. Spa staff were lovely and very accommodating. Room was lovely and service good. The swimming pool could do with more sun beds and a bit of a paint but nothing major.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for your wonderful high score of five stars. We are delighted to read that your stay ticked all the boxes for you and you enjoyed your accommodation, dining experience and thought our spa staff to be welcoming - praise indeed ! Your comments regarding the swimming pool have already been passed to our Leisure Manager and we thank you for your constructive comments in this respect. I do hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back in the future. With kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

14. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Had no issues. Staff friendly. Room great. Highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for your feedback and we are delighted that your stay was an enjoyable experience for you. Our staff's sole intention is to ensure that our valued guests have an amazing time with us and at all times are friendly, professional and welcoming towards our guests. We are also pleased to read that you were happy with your accommodation. Thank you for your "Highly Recommended" comment and we do hope that you will return soon. Kind regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dont expect to relax

By

09. Juli 2015

I saved up to treat my wife to a relaxing spa weekend and ended up in a 'Blackpoolesque' Stag and Hen weekend.
Noisy, intimidating atmosphere in the Bar, nowhere to sit quietly and talk or relax, and the SPA is average at best.

Lovely setting, not a lovely weekend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your thought on this medium and I am extremely sorry to read that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. . As you have experienced, the Resort is a very popular destination for a wide spectrum of guest type and particularly at weekends is very busy indeed. I do hope that despite your comments, there were other aspects that you found enjoyable during your stay. Once again, my apologies for your disappointment. With kind regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen