Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
(z. B. So 31 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice quiet break On arrival you realise how 'in the country' the hotel is. The room my wife and myself were given was an upgrade after we were told no king size double was left (the type we'd requested). We were given an executive twin where the beds were zipped together, housekeeping dealt with the bed swiftly within 5 mins of arrival. The bed was really nice and comfortable, by far the best hotel bed we have ever stayed in. The room had a nice marble style bathroom with separate bath and shower cubicle providing a torrential water flow from the taps! Overlooking the golf course, I'm not sure we saw more than 2-3 people out of window over the course of our 5 day stay. We had short massages booked, there was a need to plan in advance a couple of days as the spa appears popular with non-residents and those on the hen/spa break type holidays. Both of us enjoyed the spa and the staff were attentive coming up to us later in the holiday to see how we were finding the break. There were 2-3 observations that I made during the break that would have made the whole thing perfect, we did enjoy our time away! We had food one night in the bar (breakfast not booked so can't comment) again the staff are excellent but I'd say the food quality isn't quite to the same standard - gnocchi was too salty - said my wife and I thought the burger could have been more tasty/succulent. We had to evacuate the pool after a child was sick, however the pool area was quite cold causing us to be thankful of getting dry once out of the jacuzzi. The smallest thing that became more noticeable than it should really were the 2 lifts that were in the central lobby area, very creaky and most times the call button needed pressing twice to open the door/get the lift to register a call. We did enjoy our break despite the above and will likely book again the next time we want a quiet break away from it all. 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Five Lakes Spa Hotel - Wonderful! Our second time at the Hotel, but this time for longer, Great time, with spa treatments and use of the Swimming pool. Our 6 year old just loved being able to go down to the Swimming pool and have some fun. Can't wait to go back. 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect location This well appointed spa hotel serves value for money. Breakfast was a real treat with very attentive staff. 21. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location. The resort located in a very beautiful area. green and quit a lot of golf courses. The SPA and health club are up to standard. The food tasty is excellent. they reception staffs need to be trained to be friendly and smile to the custom. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great resort, great price, shame about some of the guests! The overall feel of the resort is pleasant, relaxing and enjoyable. Unfortunately, like similar venues, sometimes the quality of the stay can be ruined by other people out of the resort's control and sadly, the night's stay for a gift for my 8 month pregnant fiancée and I was soured by our ignorant hotel room neighbours who decided to make as much noise as they could in their room until the early hours of the morning (considerate). Other than that, we will be back, as we are every year and I've promised my fiancée a suite next time. 19. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Experience of a Hen Spa Package Review on 19/07/2014. Booked in for a day spa - (Group of 14) Hen Day Package price £*** + £*.** (special offer - unlimited soft drinks for 24 hours and wines and beers from 6pm till 8pm, in the Club Lounge). Arrived at 12noon as lunch is at 12.30 - this is surprising as you are unable to book into your rooms until 3pm so you either have to leave your luggage in your car or it is held behind reception for you. Was informed by reception staff that you can wait in the reception area or are free to access the bars while you wait. We were not asked if any treatments were booked or to attend the spa to arrange this if required. Very nice lunch - self service - everything was hot and everyone in party enjoyed their meal - drinks waitress was very nice and helpful. During the meal the main party organiser went to the reception to enquire about the spa treatments (one mini treatment included in package) - she was given a piece of paper with a list of times on the first being at 1.30pm (bearing in mind we had only sat down to a meal at 12.30-12.40). Myself and the main organiser then found our way to the Spa where we had to spend 15 minutes going through all the treatments and sorting out the timings even though some of these had already been pre-booked they were not noted down on the system. We then called three members of our party to leave their lunch and attend to the spa as their treatment time was 1.30 and it was now 1.35. The three girls attended the spa - half way through one of the treatments (mini facial) the therapist informed the customer that she couldn’t complete a full treatment as the customer was late! The therapist knew that this was due to the lack of organisation of the booking system but still cut the 30 min treatment short! I booked in for a mini pedicure - I was given a towelling robe in a plastic covering and a pair of slippers (we had still not checked in so there was nowhere to put any of our things, so we just had to carry the robes around with us) we were shown into a room which was extremely hot, I asked if there were any fans - no fans or air conditioning - I proceeded to fan myself with the slippers that were given to me on reception! The therapist carried out a pedicure whilst sat on the floor with a tray of creams and utensils next to her - I had picked out a nail colour previously which another girl had also picked - there were two bottles of colours but one of the nail colours “were manky” apparently - not sure if this is the official therapist term ! The therapist then watered down the nail colour with nail varnish remover to make it “less manky”. To be quite honest a five year old could have produced a better finish on their toe nails than the service I received - there were bits of cotton wool left on the toes that when the therapist was told about, pulled off and put another coat of top coat over which did nothing but highlight the poor nail finish - as it was a hot day and the room was unbearably hot I just wanted to get outside and sit on the terrace. Walked through the spa reception - the coffee bar area was absolutely filthy there were dirty coffee and tea cups all along the coffee bar area and on the tables - there was a jug of milk left in a bowl of water (presumably to keep it cool!) There were used tea bags and empty packages of coffee left on the side. We searched through for some clean cups behind the desk to make a cup of coffee/tea, unfortunately one of our party had the “clean” cup which still had the remnants of someone else’s lipstick on. Out on the terrace, there were cigarette butts on the floor the furniture was old, rusted with paint flaking off - the windows were absolutely filthy. We finally checked in and were told to go to“The Village” which is outside of the main area of the hotel, no one offered to show us where to go or assist with luggage. Found the room 417 - which was clean and tidy - the safe did not work, but called reception and they sent a very nice man over to sort it out and who showed us how to open the balcony doors wider (which was very helpful). The bathroom was lovely and clean and there were plenty of clean white towels and guest toiletries. The beds were nice and clean and the bedding was clean and in good condition, the mattress and pillows were clean. Unfortunately there were small black bugs which seemed to be everywhere and when the doors were open that side of the bed ended up covered in these - these bugs were also present when seated outside one of the bars at the main hotel - I know there is not too much that can be done about these, but I think some solution should be explored as it is not very nice to end up covered in these. We were given ONE complimentary bottle of 500ml water - 250ml each per guest. In our room - there were no tea or coffee making facilities. Went to the pool area - there were only two beds available, there was nowhere to hang robes or put belongings, these just had to be left either on the floor or piled up on a table at one end of the pool. The sauna was not working and apparently had not been working for quite a while (this was not told to the party when booked). On to the evening for canapés and drinks in the Club Lounge : In the club lounge - apparently only white and red wine is included in the “Wine and Beer” list - we had to speak to the manager who eventually “arranged” for ONE bottle of Rose’ to be given to our party of 14 ladies. We went to the club lounge for pre dinner drinks and canapés - this is fine if you are the first people in the room and if you are sitting in the main part of the lounge - otherwise be prepared to ask and ask and ask for anything you want - the poor young girl who was in there looking after the lounge was running round trying her best to get everything for everyone - but when you have to ask for ice (which is not really allowed in the club lounge - apparently) which is brought to you in a pint glass - you are waiting for canapés and a bowl of nuts is brought to your table and you ask for some more to accommodate 14 people you are told that “you are not really supposed to have nuts in here” - you have to go and speak to the manager and the reception staff to find out if anything is going to be brought into the lounge , when it is brought into the lounge it is put down in the main seating area, so as said previously, if you are sitting outside of this area then you will miss out on everything. You really give up !! and wonder what is the point of being offered a half hearted service!!! Evening meal was very nice, had a basic roast dinner and there was a wide selection of desserts. Inform the hotel prior to booking if you are a vegetarian as they do not cater very well for this - there was only one meal of mushroom risotto available (which in my view is very poor for a vegetarian meal) The staff were helpful and said that something else could be arranged, but this would mean that anyone who wanted vegetarian food would have to wait for this to be cooked and would not be eating with everyone else. The hotel was very busy there were several hen parties and families in the restaurant plus there were two weddings and receptions being held in the evening. Final review: I personally would not rush back there, although the staff are helpful you should not have to spend your one day constantly having to ask staff to do things or sort problems out for you - I know in the great scheme of things the problems we encountered here are not the end of the world, but when it is someone’s hen day, you have paid for services and you are paying for treatments - you want to feel relaxed - not leave somewhere feeling like you were pleased to get back home ! I would just like to add, that I visited this hotel two years ago and the decline in customer service, treatments and general standard of the hotel is sadly very easy to see. 19. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by First stay at recommended property Good points - Good sized clean rooms, hotel in lovely setting - staff friendly. Not so good points - Check-in not consistent with rest of IHG i.e. asking gold members for card imprints, no acknowledgement of IHG membership. (resolved on check out with front desk manager) Starbucks not a full service Starbucks would be better if described as just serves Starbucks coffee rather than state they have an onsite. Presented feedback to duty manager regarding the pool area and lack of 'open' or assesible facilities and logic as it pretty much ruined the time that we allocated there. Expected feedback as very disappointing, never heard from the guy again #still to this day heard nothing# - expected better..... 17. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best place for a relaxing stay Recently stayed at this hotel again as previously booked for a 21st birthday gift and both times we have stayed we have really enjoyed our stay. The facilities are really good and there is always something for you to do whether it is relaxing in the pool or enjoying a game of squash or golf. Lunch and dinner is really nice to have at the restaurant and aslong as you book you will have no problems. The only downside would be the broken drinks machine in the executive lounge which didn't get fixed until our departure day. Otherwise everything else was excellent. 17. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>