Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 19 Apr 2014)
(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Impressive hotel, excellent service I rarely feel the need to write a review for anywhere that I stay but on this occasion I feel I must make an exception. I stayed here at the end of January for 1 night and was impressed from the moment I walked in through the foyer. Whilst I had no time to enjoy the golf courses or even try out the leisure centre, everything that I experienced at the hotel was excellent. I must give special mention to the restaurant service. The staff on duty that night, James, Aisha and Andreas could not be faulted at all. I was particularly pleased by the level of engagement they demonstrated. Should I be in the Colchester area again on business I will not hesitate to stay here. Thoroughly recommended to all 21. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Jewell in the Crown This place just gets better and better............... This hotel is superb in vey way, from the food to the the beds, but hat really makes e are the staff, quality service, polite, professional wrapped up in a "can do" approach. The new food menu is gorgeous, stunning and great value. Whether you are welcomed by the charming Summit or the beautiful Nat (who looked after me really we'll every morning), you will be in good hands. We'll done Crowne Plaza 20. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic hotel - very poor business facilities Probably the best Crowne Plaza property that I have stayed in world-wide. Excellent service from staff. Recognised as Platinum member and upgraded to Club room. Restaurant excellent. Fantastic facilities on site. Big disappointment was the non-existence of the business centre described on the IHG web-site. Only one PC available in the, at times, very noisy club lounge, but with no printing facilities. Document could only be printed at the reception desk using a memory stick provided by myself. Photocopying in the main office. Nevertheless, a great place to stay with outstanding staff. 14. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A Night in North-East Essex My wife and I chose to stay at Five Lakes because we were attending a party at the hotel. It was a good decision, because our room was coveniently located for the function room. The staff were all very polite and helpful, and our room upgrade was particularly appreciated. The only problem we experienced was a fault with the A/C, which resulted in the hot air not working. After reporting the matter, a member of staff soon appeared (even though it was late evening) with a portable electric heater, which did the trick. 13. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Dissapointing I stayed at this hotel to celebrate my daughters birthday and to visit Colchester Zoo. On arrival we found the staff very friendly and welcoming. We stayed in an Executive room in the Village where I thought we would enjoy a good comfortable nights sleep, as in the past we have stayed in the main hotel and was disturbed by guests celebrating Hen Parties by very loud drunk party goers keeping us awake. I expected by choosing to stay in an Executive room away from the hotel in the Village it would be quieter. However, to our great disappointment we were kept awake by our neighbors having a party in the room next door. I did call to report the noise at around 12.30 ish and I was not able to settle my daughter back down to sleep until 1.30am. I did speak with a very nice Operations Manager, and was told that security did come to the room next door and tell the party of 10 people that they had to break up the party and leave. The operations manager did explain that the hotel have an allocated quite floor and offered me a discount of 50% on a one night visit if I decided to come back and stay, with a followup email confirming this a day later. 12. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 great bed my last night out of 5 nights the noise from the water system near my room was awful and it was about 4-30am and lasted about 45 minutes when I checked out I told reception that my stay was fine except for this problem, I thought the response I got was very poor as I was told they would get maintenance to look at it and they were sorry about it, not what I would have expected from a 4star hotel. I will still return to this hotel and many others in the group, but I would like to know the hotels thoughts on this. 10. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel The hotel is clean comfortable and the beds give you the best night sleep you could ever possibly have. The staff at this hotel are trained to a high standard as the service from housekeeping to the highest level was EXCELLENT. I will be back to enjoy this hotel very soon. Thanks to all the staff that made our stay so enjoyable . 5. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great room and hotel Had a lovely weekend, the hotel looks lovely and all the staff are really friendly and hotel room was comfortable and very modern with a great view. During the day we was in the spa and was in the pool and it was lovely and clean and the pool was a lovely temperature In the evening we had a stater and main, which was lovely and great services but food took a little while to come up and the food price was reasonable. Would go back to hotel again!!!! 29. Januar 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>