Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 870 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

870Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    588
  • 4 Sterne
    218
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Great Manchester swim

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Stayed the night after doing the swim. Had a great time - upgraded room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments onto the website following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Manchester. I am pleased that you had a great stay with us and you enjoyed the upgraded room. Many thanks for your recommendation. I am delighted you enjoyed your experience at the hotel. I very much hope to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre on the next occasion you visit Manchester. Kind Regards Bob Fairweather General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great Hotel

By

05. Juli 2016

comfort quality and welcoming I will return and have a pleasurable experience again I am sure

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre for your recent visit to the city. I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time at the hotel overall and had a comfortable stay. We look forward to your return in the future where a warm welcome will await. Kind regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you for extra touches

By

05. Juli 2016

I was bringing my mother to Manchester for a concert and birthday treat. The hotel gave us a wonderful upgrade and left a card and treats for her. Access to the Club Lounge was fun and appreciated. The female team member in there was very friendly.
We had a wonderful time and very much appreciated everything about the stay.
Our only point for improvement is that the wardrobe is tiny. We were only there for one night and didn't need to use it. Had we been there longer, a bigger hanging space would be needed. It is a lovely large room and there is space for another cupboard.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre with your mother. I am delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time and particularly enjoyed the access to the Club Lounge. Regarding the capacity of our wardrobes, we appreciate your honest feedback and rest assured, your comments will be reviewed. Thank you once again for your compliments and I hope to welcome you back on your next occasion to Manchester. Kind regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great night's sleep

By

03. Juli 2016

club

good city centre location opposite car park with lively late night bar
pretty much everything you could want

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent stay at the hotel. I am pleased to hear that you found the location of the hotel convenient for the purpose of your visit and you found the room to be comfortable. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

RMM

By

02. Juli 2016

club

I have overall rated my experience with the Hotel as very good.
I would like to point out one facility in the bathroom.
The flush is very hard to use(push), especially when you want to flush while using the toilet

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre for your recent stay in the city. I am thrilled to hear that you had a great time at the hotel . I am sorry to hear that the toilet flush was difficult to use; rest assured your comments are appreciated and have been passed onto our Maintenance Manager to review. I hope that this minor aspect does not deter you from the hotel in the future and we hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

29. Juni 2016

club

The hotel is a great place to stay. I wish I had more time to explore the area. The folks at the front desk were friendly and helpful. It is a safe area to walk around and have a pint and a bite to eat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your positive comments onto the website following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Manchester. It is lovely to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad that the hotel is conveniently situated for your visit to Manchester and due to the excellent location, we are within close proximity to the Northern Quarter and the city centre. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back to Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre soon. Kind Regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

concert-hotel package

By

29. Juni 2016

club

clean good quality hotel, well placed for trams to city centre and stadiums.

room pricing was high and bar area much smaller than expected; however overall experience was very positive.

the buffet style breakfast was extremely good - quality, quantity and choice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre. It is lovely to hear that you had a positive experience at the hotel and the location in particular was convenient for the purpose of your visit. We hope to have you back with us in the future. Kind regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty much what you expect from Crown Plaza...

By

28. Juni 2016

I have not had any problems with CP yet, so, i will carry on using them.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for your comments on your stay at Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre. It is great to hear that you enjoyed another visit to the hotel and have returned time and time again. Once again thank you for sharing your experiences here. We hope to host your next visit to Manchester again. Kind Regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

27. Juni 2016

Great staff and service. Loved the lounge and service in the lounge. More food would have been nice but the drinks choice was great. Awesome stay and awesome room (deluxe club). Would love to stay again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre for your recent stay in Manchester. I am delighted to learn that you had a great time at the hotel in one of our deluxe club rooms and you were well looked after by the team. Rest assured, I will pass on your positive comments onto them. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect as ever

By

27. Juni 2016

Staying here is like home from home.....staff so friendly and attentive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for your compliments on our staff here at Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre. It is great to hear positive feedback from our regular guests like yourself. Rest assured, I will pass your kind words onto the team. Kind regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LOCATION

By

26. Juni 2016

Good hotel in a lively area. Handy for restaurants bars and men arena

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre for your recent stay in the city. I am pleased to read that the location of the hotel was convenient for the purpose of your visit and have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Great hotel in fantastic location and made for a great day and night in Manchester

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre. It is great to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your time at the hotel and found the location, in particular, to be convenient for the purpose of your visit. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen