Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 688 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

688Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    468
  • 4 Sterne
    169
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Perfect stay

By

10. August 2015

Hotel well placed for local amenities.
Staff are always attentive and it is so nice to be greeted by name whenever I check in. Special thanks to Nuno on the Consierge team nothing is too much trouble for him.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

06. August 2015

club

The staff is friendly and willing to help.
We had a problem with the bathroom fan, and they came in within minutes to fix the problem.
The room was clean but the carpet had dirty spots all over the place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

05. August 2015

club

Fantastic hotel with great location in city centre. Would definitely recommend to friends and family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First class

By

04. August 2015

Excellent hotel with friendly and efficient staff. Spacious rooms for a family of 4. Have stayed numerous times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent as always!

By

04. August 2015

Another stay at my favourite Manchester hotel. Great facilities and staff here, and nice to be upgraded to a better room as a Spire Elite member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Generally good

By

03. August 2015

club

I was told to pay in full when I arrived. I was told that if I did not pay, I would not be allowed into the room. There's no pool and the gym is small. Apart from these issues this is a good hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent as always

By

03. August 2015

Hotel is ideally placed for Northern Quarter, restaurants, bars and shops. Staff are so friendly, especially Barbora and Nick, on the front desk, always willing to help and Joel in the Lounge is the perfect host.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great leisure break

By

30. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Excellent location - excellent hotel. Our one reservation was parking. We expected the hotel to have its own parking and as a minimum the parking to be well signposted. we wasted a lot of time once we got to the hotel trying to work out where we had to go.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff And Service

By

30. Juli 2015

platinumelite

We arrived late in the afternoon and spend only a night here. The front desk staff together with Jose (hope I remember his name right) did however a great job in recommending various places to visit despite our limited time spent in the city.
They knew the area well and also offer marvelous restaurant recommendation. Would definitely come back whenever we stop by Manchester.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

24. Juli 2015

club

always nice to be back in Manchester.
the staff are always great especially Katie.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear jk donny Thank you for leaving such a lovely and highly rated review of the hotel following your recent stay with us. We are very glad you choose to stay with us each time you visit Manchester. I will be sure to pass on the very kind comments about the staff particularly Katie. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards Bob Fairweather General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and relaxing stay

By

22. Juli 2015

As ever with IHG the customer service was excellent and the room perfect

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear eddie2ward What a lovely review to read, thank you for scoring us 5 stars. This kind of feedback really helps us to gauge how well we are doing. It is great to be able to pass on such nice comments to all the staff as everyone works hard to ensure all our guests have the perfect stay. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Bob Fairweather General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relaxing

By

22. Juli 2015

Relaxing stay. Perfectly cleaned room and pleasant staff. Would have like more choice at breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments onto the website following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Manchester. It is lovely to read that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read of your positive comments about your stay especially around the pleasant staff and their service and I am very pleased you felt relaxed whilst staying with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy breakfast entirely and that you did not find the selection to your liking. If you have any preferences you would like to see included on breakfast buffet we would be very grateful for your suggestion, please do email the hotel at guest.relations@cpmanchester.com. Thank you again for your high praise and I hope you can visit us again very soon where a warm welcome will await you once again. Kind Regards Bob Fairweather General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen