Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1356 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1356Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    823
  • 4 Sterne
    303
  • 3 Sterne
    104
  • 2 Sterne
    70
  • 1 Sterne
    56

Good nithg sleep

By

19. April 2016

club

Rooms were clean, bed very comfortable, however the choice of meals for room service could do with being extended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Dear Chappie2. Thank you for your 4 star review and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, it is very important to us. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I have noted your comments regarding the room service offering and will take on board your feedback. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

anon

By

19. April 2016

club

We arrive late at night and left early the next moring.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Dear Exiled yorkie. Thank you for your 3 star review. I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT STAY

By

18. April 2016

club

BUSINESS STAY ON THAI NEW YEAR SO GREAT MEAL IN THE THAI RESTURANT

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear booth80 Thank you for your great review and for taking the time to provide your feedback. I was so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay, in particular your dinner in our Sampans Restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kindest Regards Stefanie T
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for overnight prior to early flight

By

15. April 2016

club

Truly smart, comfortable hotel with obliging staff including very efficient airport shuttle. Food choice a little limited but good quality. A good night's sleep before an early start. Thoroughly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear Export Manager Thank you for your great review and for taking the time to provide your feedback. I was so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay, in particular our provided guest service and complimentary shuttle service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kindest Regards Stefanie T
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, quiet room

By

14. April 2016

Comfortable bed, quiet room. food service in the bar was slow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff are brilliant

By

14. April 2016

platinumelite

The staff at the hotel are brilliant, especially the shuttle bus man who picked our young familily up at 1am, helped us check in, gave us our car keys telling where to find it, put our suitcases in the room and turned the heating on.

It was all good and the service made my tired family very happy at such a late hour.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear BENG123456789 Thank you for your great review and for taking the time to provide your feedback. I was so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay, in particular our provided guest service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kindest Regards Stefanie T
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family stay before Holiday

By

14. April 2016

club

This hotel was excellent from start to finish, great value for a family room including dinner, breakfast and parking. Staff very attentive and extremely helpful. Evening meal was delicious. Didn't have time for breakfast due to an early flight. Rooms really clean and comfortable. Nothing to fault.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Did just the job....

By

13. April 2016

club

Great service, friendly staff and excellent value for money..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

06. April 2016

platinumelite

Helpful and friendly staff, would recommend staying at this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Dear Cal57 Thank you for your great review and for taking the time to provide your feedback. I was so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay, in particular our provided guest service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kindest Regards Stefanie T
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Park Stay

By

29. März 2016

Just returned form a weeks holiday in Funchal Madeira starting off with an overnight stay at the Crowne Plaza and using their Park Stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. März 2016
Dear Drew5519. Thank you very much for your 5 star review and for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again very soon. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Room

By

29. März 2016

club

All Staff were very pleasant and welcoming.
Breakfast had an excellent variety of choices available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. März 2016
Dear Toshen Thank you so much for your amazing 5 star review. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and in particular that you found the breakfast most enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room with good service

By

26. März 2016

club

The Hotel has been used by my wife and myself previously and has always met with what we required.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. März 2016
Dear Jimbo21. Thank you for your 5 star review and for taking the time to provide us with your fedback. I was very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and in particular that you felt we met all of your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel very soon. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen