Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1289 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1289Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    777
  • 4 Sterne
    290
  • 3 Sterne
    99
  • 2 Sterne
    69
  • 1 Sterne
    54

Start of Caribbean holiday

By

04. Februar 2016

club

Great start to my cruise, good food and a good nights sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Experience.

By

04. Februar 2016

club

Stayed over for one night before trip to Iceland.
Book in at reception was quick and efficient. We used both the bar and restaurant during our stay, where we found the staff friendly, helpful and the food very good.
Rooms very clean and comortable.
Shuttle sevice very good with the drivers helpful and informative regarding where the booking in desks could be found. On our return we used the courtesy phone to request a shuttle pick up, which arrived within 5 mins. Overall an excellent experience and would definitely return and recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

03. Februar 2016

It's located very close to the Manchester airport. Complimentary airport pick up and transfer is available for the guests. I was picked up from the train station prior to check in minutes after I called from the public telephone at the MAN airport train station.

Room for improvement would be for the air conditioner / heater in the guest room. The temperature in the room was ok, but could be adjusted warmer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room okay. Very poor transport service from airport

By

02. Februar 2016

club

When we arrived as we had stayed before we were given an upgraded room. Unfortunately we couldn't gain entry, so returned to reception and were told we had been given the wrong room number, given another room, but it was not an upgraded room.
On our return from holiday I used courtesy phone, and was told to go to stand F. A woman from airport came after us 5 minutes later and told us the collection point had been moved due to works at the airport and the hotel should of told me as the airport had informed all hotels. When we found the collection point a crowned plaza bus went past us, we called after it, but it ignored us. It finally returned for us and so after a 1/2 hour delay we finally made it back to the hotel to collect our car. My husband has a heart complaint and we had a long drive back to the north east so could of done without the delay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

02. Februar 2016

club

Comfortable affordable. Lovely to stay at. Friendly staff. Quiet rooms. Excellent food

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. Your feedback is very important to us. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, in particular that you found the team to be friendly We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst nights sleep

By

02. Februar 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed here before and although it is usually a pleasant experience, this time is was far from pleasant. The pillows have been changed recently and they are now very hard and uncomfortable to the point that I have woken up with bad neck ache the last 2 times I stayed here.

Breakfast is OK. Not much choice but satisfactory compared to other hotels in the area.

The worst part of this particular stay was the guests on my floor (4th) and the lack of ant kind of intervention from hotel staff. There was some sort of work night away or hen party so I had hysterical women running and screaming and laughing all night.

Overall a horrendous experience. I will be saving enough points for a hotel under the scheme and then seeing what the service at the alternatives in the area is like in future.

(On a plus side one of my biggest complaint with this hotel looks like it is getting slowly fixed. A small amount of the truly useless non-steam irons have been replaced with steam irons)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Tim&kayl. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is very important to us. I was very sorry to read that on this occasion we fell short of our usual very high standards. Please do not hesitate to cont myself direct to discuss . S Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad for airport hotel but dissappointed in wifi

By

02. Februar 2016

hotel stay was fine and room service food was good. Parking spaces bit limited maybe good to have back entrance to hotel from back car park. Front desk staff not so friendly on check in but what spoiled stay for me was even spire elite members do not get free access to higher speed wifi. The complimentary standard wifi is not fast enough and don't see the point in upsetting your spire elite top customers with this poorer level of service when most other IHG or Crowne Plaza hotels I've stayed at offer the best wifi service free of charge.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear SteveD989898. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It really is very important to us. I was pleased to read that your hotel stay was good, and have noted your comments with regards to WIFI for our IHG Rewards guests. Kindest Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed prior to travel.

By

02. Februar 2016

club

An enjoyable experience, had dinner in Callaghans bar and a good night sleep prior to an early flight.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear GS-OK. Thank you for your 5 star review. Your feedback is very important to us. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, in particular that you had a great nights sleep. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

01. Februar 2016

club

This hotel is very convenient for the airport, the transfer is complementary and takes only minutes.
The hotel is very comfortable, the bar and restaurant are very pleasant and the staff are very friendly and helpful, will defiantly stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. Your feedback is very important to us. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, in particular that you found my team friendly and helpful.. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great service.

By

01. Februar 2016

We found this to be a great place to stop the night at Manchester airport before flying, easy parking and good food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. Your feedback is very important to us. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Eat before you check in!

By

01. Februar 2016

club

The reception staff (Lee) and shuttle bus driver couldn't do enough for us, they were so helpful and went out of their way to assist us (I'm on crutches). We'd asked for a ground floor room which we got and it was a fab size with really comfy beds! This is a great place to stay the night before you fly but we recommend you eat before you check in, unless you want to pay over the odds for under par food, (unless someone else is paying of course), and you don't mind being left hungry. The main restaurant looked nice but we chose Callaghan's bar, after all why pay twice the price for the same food from the same kitchen? Callaghan's is supposed to be a sports bar, there are more TV sets in my GP's surgery! We chose the sharing platter of ribs, chicken wings, corn, fries & nachos with coleslaw & dip. We're partial to ribs and wings but these were not particularly nice. The meat was tough, not falling off the bone succulent like it should have been. The corn was burnt and cold, the slaw (though nice) didn't look good, but looks aren't everything! The nachos were very salty but we couldn't fault the fries, well we could, there just wasn't enough of them to share! 2 beers and 1 cider later, we headed back to our room £50 poorer. They certainly know how to charge for what was essentially the cheapest meal on the menu. Our advice - eat somewhere else, or take a pack-up with you if you're only staying one night!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Thank you for your 4 star review. Your feedback is very important to us. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, in particular that you found the team to be helpful. I have taken on board your additional valuable feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Meals Parking

By

01. Februar 2016

club

Met my requirements exactly. Meals excellent, perfect room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen