Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1066 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1066Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    643
  • 4 Sterne
    245
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    45

room

By

30. Juli 2015

there was only one comfortable chair the lighting was inadequate there was no fridge we had to pay for parking my car whilst a guest in hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear Charlieboy1952. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was very sorry to read that you felt we fell short of our usual high standards on this visit. Please do contact myself at the hotel, so that I am able to assist further. Kindest Regards Sharon L
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable friendly hotel

By

30. Juli 2015

Cannot fault this hotel, food was great, park and stay works well, great staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear pfm1. Thank you for your 5 star review and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and in particular that you found my team to be great. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest Regards Sharon L
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very decent stay for early flight

By

29. Juli 2015

club

We had a very early flight from T3, hotel was extremely convenient, staff very helpful and food excellent, will definitely stay again if we need a hotel near Manchester Airport. Parking good value too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Mr hooter66 Thank you for your 5 star review and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and in particular that you found the loyalty recognition to be great. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza soon. Kindest Regards Sharon L
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent overnight stay

By

28. Juli 2015

club

Located near to the airport, with a good transport service . The rooms are well furnished and maintained . The beds are very comfortable and spotlessly clean . There are 3 eating areas with plenty of choice We have used this hotel on several occasions and never been disappointed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Glo 68, Thank you for your great review and for taking the time to provide your feedback. I was so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay, in particular the hotel location, our complimentary shuttle service, your guest room and our dining options. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kindest Regards Stefanie T
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for airport

By

26. Juli 2015

club

A great hotel to stay at for an early morning flight. We did experience a delay in checking in as there were only two staff on duty and a long queue of people waiting.

The location is perfect for an early morning flight and the shuttle bus to and from the airport was so easy and quick.

The food in the Chinese restaurant was excellent and pretty good value.

The only thing I would say is that the bedrooms are somewhat tired and could do with updating and modernising. That said, the price was very competitive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Mr AndyWB63 Thank you for your 4 star review and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and in particular that you found the chinese restaurant to be excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza soon. Kindest Regards Sharon L
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff

By

26. Juli 2015

Excellent location for Manchester Airport (leave your car and walk to the terminal).
Staff are friendly and helpful; room service food was good quality and reasonable price.
Nice and quiet, the room was on the small side but had all necessary facilities.
Bathroom cleanliness left something to be desired (funky-smelling shower curtain; fixtures and fittings looked old and grubby, black mould stains on the tile grout.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Dear Danielle444 Thank you for your 4 star review and for taking the time to complete our online survey, your feedback is very important to us. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and in particular that you found the team to be friendly. Your comments relating to the bathroom have been noted to ensure we make further improvements in this area. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kindest Regards Sharon L.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service to and from airport

By

25. Juli 2015

Hotel was easy to find. Bed comfortable and room very pleasant, no noise problems.

Only slight problem was the distance our room was from
the bar and restaurant, as I suffer from arthritis. As we only stayed one night it was not worth asking to change.

Quick and easy transfers to and from the Airport.

As the cost included 15 days parking, it was very good value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear Chris2194 Thank you for your 4 star review and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please do contact myself direct so that i am able to add a note to your profile for future visits regarding the allocation of your room. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza soon. Kindest Regards Sharon L
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Training

By

24. Juli 2015

club

Cannot fault this hotel. The Business Centre staff were brilliant, couldn't do enough to help. Hunted down packages, checked me out of room, very, very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Lenjane Thank you for your great review and for taking the time to provide your feedback. I was so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay; in particular our provided guest service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kindest Regards Stefanie T
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

review 14

By

24. Juli 2015

CP Manchester Airport is an excellent facility and I enjoyed my stay the first few nights; but after that it was difficult because I had to change rooms so many times. A guy on the front desk told me I was not entitled to an upgrade as A Spire Elite member ! And then said I had to be an Ambassador member, to get the upgrade.

Yet in the first few days, I was able to get that upgrade no problem., so there's a mystery for you. The staff here are friendly and courteous and make you feel welcome; I am on first name terms with many of them now because I have stayed here so many times. Management at the hotel need to get together with IHG brass, and discover exactly what a Platinum Elite or Spire Elite member is entitled to; once this confusion is resolved, the hotel will benefit I feel because such a member is liable to make more bookings - if the upgrade is available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Dear Zebedeee101. Thank you for your 5 star review and for taking the time to complete our online survey, your feedback is very important to us. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and in particular that you found the team to be friendly. Upgrades for Spire Elite are subject to availability. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kindest Regards Sharon L.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

23. Juli 2015

club

Lovely front desk staff and club lounge was comfortable and welcoming

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Dear Qchoice, Thank you very much for your great review and for taking the time to share your feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, in particular our provided guest service and our Club Lounge. We sincere hope we do have the pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Kindest regards, Stefanie T
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfort

By

23. Juli 2015

club

Excellent. The staff were friendly and very helpful all through the hotel, from house keepers to restaurant staff. Made you feel at home and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Dear StuartM, Thank you for your great review and for taking the time to provide your feedback. I was so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us, in particular our provided guest service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kindest Regards Stefanie T
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful and friendly staff

By

21. Juli 2015

club

A very comfortable hotel with helpful and friendly staff and the convenience of being close to the airport. Transfers on request with hardly any waiting. Have stayed three times to date and will stay in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Dear SueMR, Thank you for your great review and for taking the time to provide your feedback. I was so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and in particular our provided guest service, the hotel location and our complimentary shuttle service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kindest Regards Stefanie T
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen