Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1418 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1418Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    856
  • 4 Sterne
    320
  • 3 Sterne
    111
  • 2 Sterne
    72
  • 1 Sterne
    59

Hope not to return

By

28. Juli 2016

Needed to book at the last minute close to the airport for an early meeting the next morning.

Due to travel issues arrived at the hotel at 1a.m. I was looking forward to a quick check in and be in my room in no time. But no what a disaster!

I was not acknowledged as an IHG Gold Elite Member.
Although a welcome letter was prepared my keys where not and my name could not be found on the system so after a time consuming wait I was eventually allocated a room and bear in my I had already prepaid.
Got in to the room and it smelt like a public toilet, I was fed up and tired and did not bother to complain at that stage.
Check out was worse and unfriendly.

The best service was at breakfast.

Sorry Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport; you have let me down.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night before flight

By

28. Juli 2016

Don't know why I stay at this hotel and think it will be better this time . convenient for the airport I suppose. There is always a drag and I mean drag of bags from the car park.for some reason they have some crazy mosaic concrete which is almost impossible to pull you bags across and now they have decided to charge for the pleasure of doing so
Don't need an alarm call if you stay on the ground floor. The noise from the car park will wake you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25. Juli 2016

Immediately around the hotel was pleasant. Food in restaurant was very good. All staff were very friendly. Driver of shuttle bus was excellent and very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to airport

By

25. Juli 2016

Handy to airport for early departures with good shuttle service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Johno24. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us in particular the shuttle service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Kindest Regards S Layock
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Johno24. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us in particular the shuttle service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Kindest Regards S Layock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great food and great rooms

By

21. Juli 2016

When I stayed at the crowne plaza, I was there on a business trip. Beds were very comfortable and the sleep easy extras in the room make a big difference. Definitely recommend dining in sampans if you like pan Asian cuisine. Staff friendly and the Internet connection was good for working late when I got back from the office, the only reason I didn't give atmosphere the 5/5 was purely down to this being an airport hotel there were a lot of people for leisure stays and I would say I was a bit jealous possibly haha.

There was a slight issue with my bill however the staff on reception were very apologetic and sorted it very quickly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Mitchepe Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us in particular that you enjoyed your experience in Sampans. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

机场酒店

By

20. Juli 2016

酒店就在曼彻斯特机场,早餐凌晨4:30就开始了,有免费的机场巴士去航站楼,赶飞机非常方便,酒店服务很好,入住和退房很快,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Duan12345 Thank you for your 5 star review. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

机场酒店

By

20. Juli 2016

酒店就在曼彻斯特机场,早餐凌晨4:30就开始了,有免费的机场巴士去航站楼,赶飞机非常方便,酒店服务很好,入住和退房很快,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dea Duan. Thank you for your 5 star review. We look forward to welcoming you back top the hotel again soon. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had Better Stays. Maybe just a bad day!

By

20. Juli 2016

Check in wasn't busy, only me in elite queue, still took at least 15 minutes to check in.
Got to room, no toiletries at all (sorted though).
Service in bar / restaurant was terribly slow.
Had parking out on my bill when I had no car (sorted though).

Rooms were fine like usual.
Not their finest hour! Will try again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Herrfletch. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was sorry to read that you encountered shortfalls in our service on this occasion. Please do not hesitate to contact myself direct at the hotel to discuss your stay further. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK, but

By

18. Juli 2016

The rooms are clean and comfortable and plenty of parking available.
However, our reception at the hotel was very poor, the bathroom smelt. The bed was comfortable and tea and coffee facilities are there.
A special parking deal is available for holiday makers, at I believe about £40-45 for a week, even if booking with points, although we were informed prior to the stay that this was not the case

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Wiltsman. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact myself direct at the hotel, should you wish to discuss your stay further. I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for airport access

By

18. Juli 2016

Stayed one night to allow easy access to Manchester airport.
The hotel is clean and comfortable, staff are friendly and efficient.
Hotel provides transport to all terminals. Great start to a holiday, no problems at all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Ken8630 Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.It really is very important to us. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and in particular that you found the team to be friendly We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Park and stay - great service

By

14. Juli 2016

club

10/10 for this hotel and service - we had no issues with any element of this hotel - Bed, room, food, service and parking all 5*

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Francefan Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It really is very important to us. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Francefan22651 Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It really is very important to us. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I felt like a nobody

By

13. Juli 2016

I must write to describe the horrible experience I had at the Crowne plaza manchester airport.

I joined the check in queue for IHG members to check in, and had to go throrough all of the signing and filling in forms, along with having to validate my credit card for the two rooms I had booked 6 weeks in advance. When I asked why my room cards were not ready prepared I was told this is not the hotel policy. I was surpised at this response as every other IHG hotel I stay in my room card is waiting for me when I check in. The hotel itself was not very welcoming at all and the bed and pillows were very uncormfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear FrequentTraveller2016. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was sorry to read that you feel we fell short of expectation on this occasion. Please do not hesitate to contact myself direct at the hotel to allow me to discuss further. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen