Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1074 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1074Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    649
  • 4 Sterne
    246
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    45

super hotel

By

07. August 2015

club

This is a comfortable hotel with friendly efficient staff.
The arrangement for leaving/ collecting our car as usual was also efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for the airport

By

06. August 2015

club

Great staff in the restaurant but need more checking in staff. Beds and bedding not as good as we have had in other Crowne plaza hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

06. August 2015

club

We have stayed with you on several occasions and have always received excellent service. We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

05. August 2015

We received good service during our stay, excellent dinner, comfortable room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

04. August 2015

Continental breakfast is not sufficiently diversified with regard to its price. This could be improved.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
Dear seb3165 Thank you for your review and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am sorry you found the continental breakfast in the Executive Lounge not sufficiently diversified. Please be informed that our main restaurant offers a full English breakfast buffet. Should you consider staying with us in he future, please contact us direct, so we can offer you the best available rate including breakfast. We look forward hearing from you. Kindest Regards Stefanie T
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Start the holiday!!!

By

03. August 2015

Ideal hotel for starting the holiday a day early and relaxing before the stress and mad rush of airports,
Great location across the road from terminal.
Great value on park and stay dinner, bed and breakfast deal.
We always use this hotel now when flying from Manchester.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
Dear Penrhynb Thank you for your 5 star review and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and in particular that you got found the value to be great. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again in the future. Kindest Regards Sharon L.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

01. August 2015

club

I like staying at the Crowne plaza as its a good place to stay and park your car when your off on holiday. The staff are friendly and the rooms are nice and clean, I've never had any problems as I've stayed a few times. The shuttle service is excellent to take you to your terminal and bring you back to collect your car, I woud recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2015
Dear Glamglitz Thank you for your amazing 5 star review and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and in particular that you found the team to be friendly and helpful. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kindest Regards Sharon L.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Return to the UK

By

01. August 2015

After having had a most enjoyable 2 weeks in Lanzarote my wife and I were greeted at 1.30am by a very nice young chap who came to Terminal 2 to collect us in the Courtesy bus. Once at the Crowne Plaza Hotel we were greeted by another very helpful gentleman on Reception.
Our check -in was easy and breakfast organised we retired to our room that was 'Upgraded' A vey pleasant surprise at about 1.50am. The room was very comfortable with everything that we required and we got our morning call when requested.
Our breakfast was the usual good standard and greatly enjoyed. The staff were most helpful and all went well.
At check-out once again there were no problems and the young lady at Reception was very polite and helpful.
I would like to thank the gentleman on arrival for organising our breakfast after our discussion about the cost.We really enjoyed our short stay at the Crown Plaza Hotel and will definitely be back. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
Dear Jock10 Thank you for your 5 star review and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and in particular that you found the team to be helpful and friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again in the future. Kindest Regards Sharon L.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room

By

30. Juli 2015

there was only one comfortable chair the lighting was inadequate there was no fridge we had to pay for parking my car whilst a guest in hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear Charlieboy1952. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was very sorry to read that you felt we fell short of our usual high standards on this visit. Please do contact myself at the hotel, so that I am able to assist further. Kindest Regards Sharon L
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable friendly hotel

By

30. Juli 2015

Cannot fault this hotel, food was great, park and stay works well, great staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear pfm1. Thank you for your 5 star review and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and in particular that you found my team to be great. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest Regards Sharon L
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very decent stay for early flight

By

29. Juli 2015

club

We had a very early flight from T3, hotel was extremely convenient, staff very helpful and food excellent, will definitely stay again if we need a hotel near Manchester Airport. Parking good value too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Mr hooter66 Thank you for your 5 star review and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and in particular that you found the loyalty recognition to be great. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza soon. Kindest Regards Sharon L
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent overnight stay

By

28. Juli 2015

club

Located near to the airport, with a good transport service . The rooms are well furnished and maintained . The beds are very comfortable and spotlessly clean . There are 3 eating areas with plenty of choice We have used this hotel on several occasions and never been disappointed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Glo 68, Thank you for your great review and for taking the time to provide your feedback. I was so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay, in particular the hotel location, our complimentary shuttle service, your guest room and our dining options. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kindest Regards Stefanie T
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen