Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport

Hotelrezeption: 44-871-9429055

Hotel - Fax: 44-161-4362340

Hotel - E-Mail: reservations-manchesterairport@ihg.com

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Manchester Airport (MAN)
Liverpool John Lennon Airport (LPL)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 35 MI/ 56.33 KM Süd-West

- Follow M56 following the airport signs.

Zug
Manchester Airport Train station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM West

Metro

Manchester Airport Train Station

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 12.50 GBP

- Car parking for residents is £12.50 per night. We have extensive on site parking with CCTV.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.2

Basierend auf 603 Berichten
87%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

603testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    347
  • 4 Sterne
    140
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    31

GOOD ROOM AND SERVICE

By

27. Juli 2014

club

AFTER ARRIVING AT OUR ALLOCATED ROOM WE OPENED THE DOOR TO FIND THE ROOM WAS NOT MADE UP WE RETURNED TO RECEPTION TO COMPLAIN AND WERE GIVEN A DIFFERENT ROOM,THE PROBLEM WAS DEALT WITH EFFICIENTLY .

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

perfect start to holiday

By

26. Juli 2014

club

Absolutely love staying at the crowne plaza manchester airport. As soon as I walk through the door I find its perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

25. Juli 2014

Don't go anywhere else,I've tried,outstanding hotel in manchester airport.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

As usual agood start to our holiday.

By

24. Juli 2014

club

We have always enjoyed staying at your Manchester airport hotel and have a loyalty card. We hope to be upgraded when we arrive back in manchester as our flight is a nighttime one and as we have the loyalty card we would like to experience your offers for frequent users. Thank you
D Price

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great start to a perfect vacation

By

24. Juli 2014

club

This was our second stay here in a club room before flying out the next morning. All the staff were friendly and helpful,the rooms were comfortable and clean.The food was excellent .
Almost perfect..........almost.
The one downside,and this annoys me about a LOT of hotels in this country...is no completly free wifi.In this day and age wifi should be free everywhere.Other IHG hotels offer it,but it seems this ethos has not filtered down to their franchisees.
That said the staff did give me one free voucher fir the wifi,but there was four of us.
Pat on the back for the hotel staff.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Very average and poor value

By

24. Juli 2014

platinumelite

I booked a 1 night stay for my night stopover in Manchester airport. Pick-up service works very well. But the hotel is really old and hasn't been refurbished for a long time. Smell in the room was odd, it was clean but you feel everything is old-dated. Breakfast is really poor, not much choice. Hotel is OK for 1 night but deffinitely not worth the money paid.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Hard pillows

By

24. Juli 2014

I was extremely disappointed with the Crown Plaza. I have never stayed in a hotel which does not have complimentary tea and coffee in the room. The pillows were very hard and gave me neck ache and a restless night, I had to be up at 5! The TV clock was too bright during the night. There was no bin in the bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient

By

23. Juli 2014

platinumelite

The hotel staff were all excellent. The room was clean and comfortable. The bar had a great atmosphere and the staff were excellent in there. The shuttle bus just happened to be available as we came down so that was a bonus. The only negative is the sound of air traffic which is VERY loud in the rooms. I've stayed at other airport hotels and never heard them this loud, not sure if that's the quality of the windows or what. Other than that it was great and would highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Convenient for pre-flight

By

23. Juli 2014

Convenient but food overpriced and bathrooms need modernising

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Good, but should have been better!

By

23. Juli 2014

platinumelite

Hotel was good, surprisingly quiet for a hotel airport. However, we had to ask twice to get the amenities in the room we were entitled to in a club room. We had no dressing gowns, no slippers and no 'sleep kit' as advertised. When we informed reception we got 1 of each! The second phone call was a bit weird since we were told the sleep kit didn't exist anymore, despite having just had one delivered. Having said that, most staff were good, the club lounge was lovely and the room was pretty good. We're back in about 6 weeks, so let's hope all the good stuff remains and all the bad stuff is sorted.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Our worst stay to date

By

23. Juli 2014

club

Walked in to reception to be greeted by a pile of sick On the floor! Lovely. Checked in and received our room keys, one family too
For 2 adults and 2 kids and one standard room. My parents in th standard room had to change as the oat conditioning did not work, we had to call housekeeping as there was only one bed made up but they had left the dirty bedding in a corner on the floor. Have us a 20% discount which pretty much covered breakfast which was quite nice. Only reason I would recommend is the concur pence for the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Fabulous 2 day stay

By

23. Juli 2014

platinumelite

Excellent location close to airport. All staff provided excellent service and we're very accomodating and courteous. Room was well appointed and very comfortable. Only minor complaint was service in the pub was slow and there were only 10 patrons. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen