Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1406 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1406Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    851
  • 4 Sterne
    318
  • 3 Sterne
    109
  • 2 Sterne
    70
  • 1 Sterne
    58

Average at Best

By

06. Juli 2016

Average at Best........................................................................................................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

04. Juli 2016

Very friendly service. Very attentative staff. Great food. Comfortable rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Raffy11, Thank you for your great review and for taking the time to provide your feedback. I was so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay, in particular our provided guest service, our food quality and our comfortable guest rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kindest Regards Stefanie T
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall sound hotel

By

02. Juli 2016

Overall a sound hotel. Shame that it was let down by the bar again otherwise it would have scored more highly. Really need to sort issues with the wine - it had obviously been left unsealed and was definitely off!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear CollyGee Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, it really is very much appreciated. I have noted your comments relating to the wine. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us overall and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a great pre or post stay hotel

By

30. Juni 2016

club

I always choose Crowne Plaza as my pre or post stay airport hotel as the facilities are excellent.I am especially grateful for a breakfast which is served from 4am onwards by ever cheerful and pleasant staff.I cannot praise them highly enough.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Smith90 Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, it really isvery much appreciated. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a very poor experience

By

28. Juni 2016

club

allocated room which was further away from the check in desk than the distance it took the courtesy coach to transfer us there from the train station - it took 1 hour for us to receive a sandwich and chips for lunch - the worst IHG hotel we have ever stayed in

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Angel190801 Thankyou for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It really is very important to us. I was sorry to read that we fell short of our usual high standards on this occasion. Please do not hesitate to contact myself direct at the hotel to discuss the matter further. Kindest Regards Sharon Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top quality

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Greeted well, served well, all exceeding expectations

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear C Kane Thank you for your great review and for taking the time to provide your feedback. I was so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne plaza

By

27. Juni 2016

stayed for one night and it was ok apart from the noise from the train station. CP should consider the quality of the glazing as it is next to an airport and should be quieter than this.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear a hotel user Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, it really is very important to us. I have noted your comments relating to the glazi ng, and these have been taken on board. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25. Juni 2016

there is an Indian guy staff at the Chinese restaurant whose service attitude is very good, very welcoming and caring.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, it really is very important to us. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay with excellent service

By

23. Juni 2016

club

This hotel is always clean and comfortable and the staff are friendly and helpful. We are made to feel welcome on arrival and feel instantly at home.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Doreen38 Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us overall. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable

By

22. Juni 2016

comfortable rooms and friendly staff and ease to get to and from the airport

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear 1Phil Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us overall. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over night for am flight

By

22. Juni 2016

Our first room was a family room! I assume this was our upgrade from standard for being a Platinum member! It had a sofa made up into a bed and a safe that didn’t work. I phoned the IHG dedicated help line - no answer. I phoned reception and asked for someone to come and sort the safe and un-make the sofa bed as we had nowhere to sit. I couldn’t get the lady to understand about un-making the sofa bed, she just kept saying it was free, who cares we just wanted somewhere to sit. I phoned the IHG dedicated help line – no answer. I phoned reception again and asked for someone with better English and arranged to get the sofa bed sorted. They sent a young man who promptly tripped over the guy trying to fix the safe. We tried to explain that the mattress actually folded into the sofa but he had very limited English. He took the mattress and all the bedding, unfortunately this made the sofa useless as it just collapsed when you sat on it. Anyway it didn’t matter as the man couldn’t fix the safe. I phoned the dedicated help line to change rooms – no answer! The safe man arranged for a new room.
The new room was another family room with the sofa being a sofa, much better. However, the safe in this room didn’t work either. I phoned the IHG dedicated helpline - no answer. At this point we were fed up and just wanted to shower, put our valuables in the safe and go to eat. The same young man was struggling to fix the safe and left to get some equipment and batteries. At this point we had had enough, gave up on the shower and took our valuables with us to eat. In fairness to the young man he did give us a couple of drink vouchers for the bar.
This is our first poor experience at any Crowne Plaza! Why have an unmanned dedicated helpline? Very annoying! A safe is very important to us and in particularly this trip as we were going to America had a lot of cash with us.
On the plus side we had a fabulous meal excellent service in the ‘Sampans Oriental Restaurant’, I highly recommend this restuarant.
We have already booked the 'Crowne Plaza' in Liverpool for December (again), had we not booked before this stay, we may have tried somewhere else!
Regards
Paul
IHG Platinum Member

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear p45ton. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It really is very important to us. Please do not hesitate to contact myself direct at the hotel to discuss your stay further Kindest Regards Sharon Laycock Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible and Over-priced

By

21. Juni 2016

I had a bad experience with this hotel from making the initial reservation ( I was quoted a price by email that they would not honor 2 days later when I called to confirm), all the way through to checking out. The staff member who took my booking was extremely rude.

The hotel is old and very dated, the decor is dowdy and depressing. The staff are uninterested at best,

My room was foul - it stank of old cigarette smoke, the furnishings were directly from the 1960's. The whole experience was more akin to staying over at an elderly relatives house than a 4 star hotel.

The bathroom was old and grimy, there was constant noise from other rooms and no double glazing so there was a lot of airport noise too.

The plug sockets did not work, the hair dryer was old and dirty. I found it difficult to sleep because of the smell and found the complimentary aromatherapy kit actually made the smell worse.

The hotel is very near to the airport but I found it very difficult to find and because of its location it is not easy to walk to the terminal - you have to rely on the shuttle bus which was extra hassel.

AVOID!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
05. Juli 2016
Dear LucyB300, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. We apologize you were not fully satisfied with your accommodations and the service you received during your stay. We just want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of our product and services we offer to our guests. Although we were not able to exceed or at least be at par with your expectations, we hope you give us a chance to change your perception of our hotel. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen