Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 575 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

575Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    339
  • 4 Sterne
    150
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    14

uncomfortable bed

By

14. April 2016

club

good service, drinks over priced, as usual.
Bottle of prosecco £30.75 a bit on the greedy side.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and great service

By

10. April 2016

everything about my stay was wonderfull.the fasilatys comfortable, staff were exalent and couldn't be more helpfull

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. It's important to us that our guests have a comfortable, relaxing stay, so it's great to hear that you were happy with the room, particularly the comfy bed and facilities. We pride ourselves on providing outstanding service to our guests, so it’s nice to see this is reflected in your comments about the staff being friendly and helpful. I'm delighted to know that you felt that everything about your stay was wonderful! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wow has this place gone downhill over the years

By

09. April 2016

club

Having stayed here a few years ago myself and my fiancee returned for a night away.
It has totally deteriorated in quality in this time!!
I really felt as though I was at a cheap discount holiday park the entire time. The quality and cleanliness of the bar/lounge area was just dreadful. There was not a single table to go sit at for a drink that did not already have glasses, plates and food left all over them. Even when asking the staff to clear one only the plates and glasses were taken but no attempt at cleaning was done and instead ketchup packets and salt were still left all over the sticky table.
The seating in the bar was appalling with ripped leather chairs, ripped arms on them too. Tables were very sticky and scuffed.
No quiet area for adults in the bar and it was more like a creche with lots of children's toys scattered all over the place. Totally understand that hotels offer family days/weekends and have used these myself but the bar area was more of a playground here.
Sleep quality on the mattress was never going to be good. Very saggy, uneven, and lumpy. Guessing this has not been replaced at all since the hotel opened.
Even the bathroom had several cracked floor tiles and cracks in the sink.
Can not comment at all on the food as based on how we felt, and the bar not smelling very fresh at all, we decided not to eat there at all.
Never have I checked out of a hotel so early just to leave when on a leisure break.
Poor show Crowne Plaza! Not up to the standard expected from this brand at all!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow with your fiancé. Having stayed with us before, a number of years ago, I’m sorry to hear that you feel that the quality of the hotel has gone downhill. Over the years, certain areas and aspects of a hotel have invariably suffered wear and tear and become due for refurbishment and upgrading . Please be assured that these items are all noted in the maintenance diary and the Management Team is currently planning and co-ordinating the rectification of same, to be attended to at a suitable period where there will be minimal disruption to our guests. Please accept our sincere apologies if this detracted from your experience. I have taken your comments on board in relation to the cleanliness and service in the bar area and please accept my sincere apologies. This does indeed, clearly fall below the standards one would expect from Crowne Plaza Marlow. I will speak to our Bar Manager about this and we will ensure that the necessary training is implemented immediately to avoid similar situations like this occurring in the future. The last thing we want is for our guests to feel disappointed. We appreciate your feedback because it helps us to target these areas as we move forward in the future, in order that we can maintain the very high standards which our guests quite rightly expect. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Breakfast

By

09. April 2016

Ideal location to explore Marlow in nice peaceful surroundings. The goats cheese starter a little small, but rest of meal was very good. Breakfast can keep you going all day! All in all very good value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the location to be nice and peaceful. It's also good to know that you enjoyed the breakfast, it does seem to be a firm favourite with our guests. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely welcome, but some hiccups

By

07. April 2016

club

Reception staff were very welcoming, and, as it was our first visit to Marlow, recommended some things to do locally
Unfortunately there were a few staff who were not so efficient, forgetting to deliver our welcome letter, slippers and robes
At breakfast, our order for teas and coffees were taken, but not delivered. we had to ask again
In the bedroom there was a noise coming from either the air conditioning unit or the mini fridge which kept me awake
Despite these few blips, we still had a great stay, with a lovely walk around the grounds taking in the view of the lake

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I note, however, that although you enjoyed your stay with us and were satisfied overall, there were a number of small matters which you were not completely happy with. Firstly, please accept sincere apologies from the Management Team, as this does not typify the exceptional standards we strive to achieve. We have taken your comments on board and we will ensure that the necessary training is implemented immediately to avoid similar situations like this from occurring in the future. The last thing we want is for our guests to feel disappointed. I’m happy to know that despite these hiccups, you still had a great stay and enjoyed a lovely walk around the grounds and lake. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable room

By

07. April 2016

club

A good sized and comfortable room in a rather impersonal and unattractive hotel. Pleasant and accommodating staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with the spacious room and friendly service. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely place to stay

By

05. April 2016

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel is brilliant, the setting, the pool, the food, and the bedroom

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A children friendly hotel

By

03. April 2016

club

We stayed here for a 2 night Easter leisure break with 2 children. The staff were friendly and attentive. The breakfast was superb and the swimming pool excellent.
A very enjoyable stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow, for a two night Easter leisure break with your family. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

31. März 2016

I have stayed here many times and have always found it reliably good, clean, friendly staff and good a breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Stay in Marlow

By

31. März 2016

Check in was easy and being Easter my children were offered the choice of Easter eggs, very thoughtful. Room is spacious to accomodate 2 adults and 2 children with 2 double beds.
We ate in the bar and the there was an option of childrens buffet in the restaurant, which they loved.

Hotel is in a great setting with a lake to the back and play areas.

Would recommend this hotel for both business and leaisure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow with your family over Easter. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Marlow

By

28. März 2016

Really enjoyed it but the wireless was utter rubbish and the TV did not work at all in either room and I had a suite. Basic school boy error which made a great stay average.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
07. April 2016
Dear 123456464646464646, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We sincerely apologize if some of our room amenities may have caused you any inconvenience. Although it is certainly regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your recent stay, we highly appreciate your comments. We also sent you a private message regarding your concerns. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing the best hotel experience possible. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

23. März 2016

Very comfortable nights sleep
Staff were great with the kids

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. März 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow with the family. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the kids had a great time. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen