Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 546 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

546Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    323
  • 4 Sterne
    140
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    13

soggiorno a marlow

By

06. Februar 2016

club

hotel più efficiente e confortevole della zona, moderno e pulito, con palestra completa e luminosa, bella piscina. WIFI efficiente. camera ben attrezzata con disponibilità prese EU.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at the Marlow Crowne Plaza

By

03. Februar 2016

club

Fantastic hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Good spa and health facilities. Had dinner which was also nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow . I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be friendly and helpful. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restful and catered to my needs

By

02. Februar 2016

club

The room was excellently furnished and clean. The temperature was perfect and amenities spot on. Our stay was perfect and it made our holiday very relaxing and stress free.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow . I’m delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us and had a relaxing and stress free break. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

02. Februar 2016

Wow what can I say about this hotel. Don't be fooled by approaching it through the industrial estate like I was. This is definitely the best by far IHG hotel I have stayed in, in the UK. From Check-in Staff to Check-out Staff. Not forgetting room service, house keeping and the bar staff .
This is great hotel and managed really well its got lots of facilities you can easy combine business with leisure. What a great place .
Cant wait to go back here. Please keep up the excellent work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow . I’m delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be professional, friendly and efficient. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Charity Ball Stay

By

01. Februar 2016

club

The hotel was overall nice, clean and staff were friendly. Surprising that the advance rate offered was overall cheaper than the special rate provided to people attending an event at the venue and staying over.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow for a Charity Ball. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be friendly and welcoming. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great break

By

01. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Nice quiet hotel with excellent facilities. Have stayed here several times and will continue to do so.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It’s great to know that you’ve stayed with us several times before and will continue to do so! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Atmosfera piacevole e rilassante

By

31. Januar 2016

Soggiorno spesso in questo hotel, e lo scelgo ogni volta che devo soggiornare in questa zona.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the atmosphere pleasant and relaxing. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ciao and Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A break with my daughter

By

28. Januar 2016

Having often stayed here as Elite member we have always been offered first class service and have been upgraded. This time I was surprised by the person serving in the Club lounge. I have always been used to serving myself to drinks but realised last time that the policy had changed at this hotel and drinks are offered to you. What surprised me is that we were asked if we would like some hot snacks, which were kept in the back room. When I asked if we could have another, I was told No! No explanation or reason. We were both quite shocked by the response. Of course I realise the snacks are complimentary but had not expected this. It did spoil the otherwise helpful and friendly staff experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback, following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Marlow for a break with your daughter. I’m pleased to know that having stayed with us many times before as an Elite Member, you have always received first class service. However, I’m sorry to hear that on this occasion, there was a mattter concerning the Club Lounge, which you were dissatisfied with and quite rightly so. Firstly, please accept our sincere apologies, as this clearly falls below the standards one would expect from Crowne Plaza Marlow. We take guest comments on board and we will ensure that the necessary training is implemented immediately to avoid similar situations like this occurring in the future. The last thing we want is for our guests to feel disappointed. Once again, thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it because it helps us improve and maintain the exceptionally high standards which our guests expect. You are a valued guest of Crowne Plaza Marlow and I sincerely apologise if this detracted from the otherwise helpful and friendly staff experience which you are used to. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly good experience despite the location

By

28. Januar 2016

Located through an Industrial area but once inside the hotel we found happy, smiling staff who seemed genuinely pleased to work there.
A pleasant swimming pool

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be friendly and helpful. It’s great to hear that you could see that they are genuinely happy in their work. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel and attentive staff

By

28. Januar 2016

club

Hotel is out of the way so very peaceful, spa is excellent with steam room, sauna. indoor pool, Jacuzzi and a fabulous outdoor hot tub.
View are fantastic across the lake.
Staff are very friendly and attentive and extremely helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow . I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a nice, peaceful break. It sounds like you had a relaxing time enjoying the spa facilities, the steam room, sauna, indoor pool, Jacuzzi and our outdoor hot tub. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service to our guests, so it’s good to know that you felt welcomed by our staff and found them to be friendly, attentive and helpful. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service but a little overpriced

By

27. Januar 2016

club

When making a booking I was unable to book adjoining rooms online so had to call the hotel to complete the booking but I must say my call was handled very well and I was able to book exactly what we needed.

We were greeted by very helpful staff and checked in quickly and without issue.

The overall look and feel of the hotel does reflect the slightly higher price of the rooms but considering its located at the end of an industrial estate they have made the grounds and entrance to the hotel feel very relaxing and comfortable.

The only negative comments I can really put are in regards to the bar which is overpriced and closed early. We were not allowed to sit in the bar area with the children (aged 15 and 16 ) when we came back from our meal which meant we had to either go back to our room or sit in reception.

Breakfast was good and a nice selection but again very overpriced.

Overall a great hotel with friendly and helpful staff but a little overpriced for food and drink.

Would still recommend the hotel if your looking for a relaxing and friendly hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow . I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us overall and found the staff to be professional, friendly and efficient. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for recommending Crowne Plaza Marlow. I hope we can look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed and great breakfast

By

27. Januar 2016

We were lucky to stay as we won a prize so only had to pay for drinks. The room was light and airy and modern with a big comfortable bed and good TV. All very clean. We slept very well, no noticeable noise from other rooms either. We didn't work but there was plenty of desk space for business travelers. Only gripe was no electrical sockets by bedsides so could not charge phone and use it in bed (I use as alarm). Breakfast is a buffet - there was a good selection of hot and cold and nicely cooked - best of all served until late so could have a lie in!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's important to us that our guests have a comfortable, relaxing stay, so it's nice to know that you were happy with the room and facilities. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen