Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 612 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

612Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    364
  • 4 Sterne
    158
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Amazing hotel

By

09. Juli 2016

Had a wonderful time here as part of a LEGOLAND booking. Evening cookies for the children were great and the staff were brilliant. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel to families.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow, as part of a Legoland package. I’m delighted to hear that you all had a wonderful time with us. It's important to us that our guests have a comfortable, relaxing stay, so it's nice to hear that you were very happy with the hotel overall, the room and the facilities we provide, particularly for children. Crowne Plaza Marlow is rapidly becoming renowned for being one of the most child friendly hotels in the area and we offer various packages, ie. Legoland, Family Fun days and a variety of other games, activities and other fun filled events for kids throughout the year. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Marlow again soon, there’s certainly plenty here to keep the children amused and occupied. Thank you so much for highly recommending us! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Hotel

By

09. Juli 2016

club

Sehr gut, sauber, gute zimmer, personal sind sehr höflich, speisen sehr gut, Frühstück gut.
Fitnessstudio ausgezeichnet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in every aspect, the cleanliness, good food and dining experience, you found the gym to be excellent and the staff all professional and friendly. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great all round Experience

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I needed a rest and this hotel exceeded my expectations and would recommend anyone to try it themselves. It set me up for the week ahead.
Thank you Crowne Plaza Marlow

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us and felt that the Hotel exceeded your expectations. It’s good to know that you felt very comfortable and rested, ready for the week ahead. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great time well spent!

By

06. Juli 2016

club

I had a lovely time at the Crowne Plaza in Marlow, I only stayed for the night, but I found the staff, room, food and service excellent. It was clearly a busy time of year, especially with Henley Regatta going on just down the river, but it exceeded my expectations. I'll be returning!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in every aspect, finding the staff, the room, food and service to be excellent. It’s great to hear that our Hotel exceeded your expectations and you’ll definitely be returning. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

04. Juli 2016

I really enjoyed my stay and in particular I enjoyed using all the leasure facilities. I also feel that the hotel is in a great location and loved the light airy conservatory at the rear of the hotel. It was lovely to sit there in the early evening looking out at the view

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow on business. I’m delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us, particularly using the leisure club facilities. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reviw

By

01. Juli 2016

Nice hotel to stay in and I would highly recommend it if in the area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate the fact that you would highly recommend our Hotel to others, if in the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Room available to change before the wedding. Great service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. It's important to us that our guests have an enjoyable stay and feel looked after, so it's nice to hear that you were happy with the Hotel facilities and the service you received from our staff. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Professional Service

By

29. Juni 2016

club

The hotel served all the needs I required for my business commitments and personal requirements

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you felt that all your needs were served, in relation to both business commitments and personal requirements. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Large Comfortable bed and great service

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Night receptionist was excellent, in fact all of the staff were above the norm. The reception is a bit cavernous and would benefit from some extra furniture/plants etc to break it up and create places for a confidential chat.

On arriving at the entrance to the hotel I was unsure if I was in the right place as the road is that of an industrial estate but the fairly long drive brought me to the front of the hotel. There is plenty of parking on site and mostly near the reception and rooms. On entering the bar I was greeted by a marvellous lake view.

The rooms are large and comfortable with a good size bathroom. The housekeeping in the bathroom (which often gives an idea of the overall standard) was perfect.
The bed was a comfortable and good sized double. The room also contained an easy chair with foot stool and a full sized desk.

The restaurant was business hotel contemporary and the quality of food and service at breakfast and dinner, was excellent. The menu at dinner was somewhat limited and frankly, over priced.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us overall and felt that the service you received from all of the staff was excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overall Hotel

By

20. Juni 2016

club

The crown Plaza is a very good overall hotel. The staff are all pretty friendly and helpful. We stayed in both the executive double and suite and both are decorated to a good standard. The pool and hot tub were lovely and the gym is pretty good. The views over the water are quite beautiful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMFORTABLE ROOM

By

17. Juni 2016

VERY FUNCTIONAL HOTEL IN ALL ASPECTS . ROOM WELL EQUIPPED AND COMFORTABLE.
PLEASANT AND HELPFUL STAFF.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow on business. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

13. Juni 2016

club

If you love to roam the countryside, this is a wonderful place to stay. Quiet, clean rooms. Front desk staff was accommodating but the bar/restaurant staff were not as attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen