Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 29 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by brilliant We used this hotel as part of the legoland package. We were so pleased with the hotel. Fabulous service provided by the whole team of staff from reception who greeted us with a wonderful welcome and provided a gift bag for our son, at the restraunt the staff were so friendly and the room service was excellent! We stayed for two nights which was very comfortable....bathroom had separate shower and a bath which was ideal. Food was fab and the choice for breakfast was plenty!!!!! We would definitely recommend this hotel and will definitely be comming back. Thank you...:-) 25. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice hotel Stayed at this Hotel to attend a work meeting , arrived in the morning and checked in although I knew my room wouldn't be ready , a nice positive welcome from Alfonso. At about 12.00 as I was crossing over the foyer , Alfonso remembered me and called me over by name , I was delighted he remembered me and he advised me my room was now available. A nice touch. The work meeting was good , comfortable meeting room. Breakfast was good with an excellent choice of food , service was a bit slow and I had to get and find a waiter/waitress to order tea. A very nice Hotel which exceeded my expectations , my only suggestion would be to change the colour of the paintwork on the doors that lead to the bedrooms , in my opinion they look like an entrance to a kitchen or backroom at the moment ( black doors with a porthole window.) Jim 24. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, comfortable, courteous Very comfortable and spacious room with excellent bathroom. Quality breakfast with good choice of hot and cold menu. Scenic location with easy access to Thames. Only downside was the hotel was accessed through an industrial estate. 23. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed but beware of the restaurant. The room was somewhat small, but clean and comfortable. Staff were polite and helpful. The breakfast was very good, but the evening meal was quite poor and far too expensive for the standard of the food served. The wifi service was also far below the level you'd expect from a 4 star hotel. 23. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely hotel and will be staying again in the near future. We stayed here as a family of four in one of the quad rooms. We had a lovely stay, definitely worth its 4 star rating. Very clean, sumptuous beds, excellent buffet breakfast and we will be re-booking for our visit to London next year. 23. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Family stop over Good sized family room, staff catered for young children very well. Restaurant was excellent and food superb. Pity the male changing rooms were being refurbished and warning made at booking or check in. 22. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 80s rewind reveller Upon arrival we were initially disappointed it seemed away out of Marlow and the exterior was not very pleasant quite motel like really. We could not see an obvious main entrance either and had to drive around that said , that was all the cons. The of our stay was wonderful, the staff from reception through to the bar staff were all very friendly and genuinely seemed to want you to have a nice time. You were always greeted with a smile and a hello from all staff which was lovely. I would highly recommend this hotel the only thing I would say is look for an executive room as alcohol is pricey 22. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely hotel, would recommend Lovely hotel set beside a stunning lake, great bar area inside and out. Wide selection of drinks, though quite expensive. Room was very comfortable and exceptionally clean, best hotel bed I have ever slept on, so comfy. Staff very chatty and pleasant, close to lovely town of marlow. Would stay here again for sure, very impressed. 21. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>