Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 640 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

640Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    355
  • 4 Sterne
    137
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Great value on the beachfront!

By

06. August 2015

Very clean and comfortable hotel with stylish accommodations and service-oriented staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Greetings, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the comments and we hope to see you again soon. Rachel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location.

By

06. August 2015

platinumelite

Great experience!
The staff was very nice and went out of the way to make sure our family was happy.
The rooms are nicely furnished and the beds are very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ocean front comfort and hospitality

By

05. August 2015

Loved this place! Staff is very friendly and helpful, exceptionally so. Very comfortable room.

Only downside is that they do allow people to smoke on their balconies, so if you are sitting on the balcony next to someone who smokes, you will definitely be affected. I had to go inside 3x over my stay due to my neighbor smoking.

The restaurant and inside part of the bar are very industrial looking, remind me of a cafeteria. For the entrees being in the $20's, I myself would want a nicer environment. Do not recommend the pina colada's as the mix is very chemical tasting.

Even so, the staff and room and location were great, so would definitely recommend. I will be back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Greetings, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you will be coming back to visit us and we hope it is soon. We take all of your comments and concerns to heart and will make any changes possible to create 100% guest satisfaction. Thank you so much again and we look forward to your next stay. Rachel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

04. August 2015

Stayed one night for work. Nice ocean view room. Would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Greetings, Thank you for your comments. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks again. Rachel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better stay this go around than last.

By

04. August 2015

club

As my intention was to have a surprise party onsite for my mom, the catering department was unable to complete the simple tast of calling me back when they mentioned they would. Very unprofessional for them to drop the ball. For this inconvience we ended up elsewhere and that was a nightmare for me trying to find a place from being in another state.
Everything else about our stay was excellent compared to a few years ago. The Hotel was renovated since our last stay and I think most of the staff was new. They were very polite. We stayed in the north tower.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member with us and also for taking the time to review our property. We apologize for any inconvenience that was caused in regards to where you wanted to have your party. We do hope, however, that the surprise party went well. It’s good to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you for another visit soon. Thanks again. Rachel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay.

By

04. August 2015

club

Excellent location, regular entertainment, and great amenities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Greetings, Thank you for your comments. It's good to know that you enjoyed the live music we have on our Oceanfront Deck. We look forward to seeing you again for another visit. Rachel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and great staff

By

03. August 2015

Enjoyed my stay and the staff very helpful and friendly.
The hotel had nice amenities and live music very frequently even during the rain. The food in the restaurant was very good and good price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Greetings, We are so happy to know that our staff members created a welcoming and friendly stay for you. It’s good to know that you were also able to enjoy a few of the amenities we offer such as our Marisol Oceanfront restaurant. We hope to see you again and thank you for your comments. Rachel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy AC

By

03. August 2015

The room had the noisiest ac I have ever heard. The sheets reminded me of plastic. Very old.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We apologize, however, that your experience did not meet your expectations. Our staff strives to create 100% guest satisfaction and if informed, we would have loved the opportunity to fix your a/c issue. We hope to see you again for another stay. Thank you. Rachel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

03. August 2015

platinumelite

Beautiful ocean view from room was relaxing and refreshing.
Mattress was firm and very comfortable.
Bathrooms have abundance of towels and amenities.
Quiet room made for good night's sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Greetings, Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks again. Rachel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre-Cruise stay

By

01. August 2015

platinumelite

We stayed at this property for 1 night before our cruise from Port Canaveral. Some of the reviews I had read gave the hotel a bad rap- yeah some of the furniture is somewhat outdated but the carpets are new and the lobby/common areas have been updated recently. We really enjoyed the outside bar/deck area, on the night we stayed there was live music which was a nice touch.
There is a great Cuban restaurant within walking distance also. I would stay at this Crowne Plaza for sure if I am in the area in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Greetings, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. It’s good to know that you were able to enjoy some of the amenities we offer such as our Oceanfront Surfside Lounge and Deck. We hope that you had fun on the cruise! We appreciate your comments and hope that you will visit again soon. Rachel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Stay

By

27. Juli 2015

Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront stay has been one of the best. I think that what makes the stay so good is the freindly and nice people that work there. The breakfast in the morning is fantastic. I can't wait to stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Greetings, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. It’s good to know that you were able to enjoy a few of the amenities we offer such as our Marisol Oceanfront restaurant. We are already looking forward to your next stay with us. Rachel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Program Manager

By

27. Juli 2015

Wonderful stay - enjoyed the live music in pool area in the evenings. Very comfortable rooms and excellent service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Greetings, Thank you so much for wonderful comments. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your visit with us here at the Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon. Rachel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen