Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 826 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

826Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    445
  • 4 Sterne
    178
  • 3 Sterne
    99
  • 2 Sterne
    67
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Nice Hotel

By

17. April 2016

club

The hotel was nice, and very clean. No bed bugs, none of that, but the pricing ratio to the quality was little bit high, Nice staff, nice people. My only complaint was the parking lot. almost always full, but fortunately they had a backup plan, an extra parking lot across the street if you don't mind walking and climb up lots of stairs. But overall, my stay was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location to ocean

By

13. April 2016

I would stay again, little pricey for room and the way the cleaning staff was

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful View

By

13. April 2016

club

This hotel has a beautiful view of the ocean; restaurant facing the ocean is spectacular. A definite recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room location and bathroom was horrible

By

11. April 2016

I was put in a room on the backside wall of the hotel where anyone off the street can come up. The room was located on the back side of the gym where I hear people running on the treadmill most of the time. The shower and toilet were full of rust stains and old caulking. Since I've stayed at this particular location a couple of times before with great experiences, I was very disappointed in this stay, especially since I was there almost a week.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easter Weekend

By

11. April 2016

club

Great service. Clean comfortable rooms. Wonderful staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Three rooms in two nights to get what I paid for

By

11. April 2016

The staff knows what it is up against and did everything they could to make the experience bright. Their fantastic approach does not make up for the hotel's lack of cleanliness and comfort. I paid for what I thought was an oceanfront view, but when I arrived my view was a dirty roof with fans blowing loud and constantly. I asked for a new room and was moved from the coastal view to an inner room situated above the pool, with little visibility of the ocean. I requested a new room for my second night, and I finally had the view I was hoping for. If you are going to get a coastal room, I would recommend calling instead of booking online, and ensuring a beach view at the back of the hotel. If you must get a coastal view, I recommend calling and making sure to be on the 8th floor or higher as far back as possible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb Customer Service

By

06. April 2016

club

the customer service was excellent despite a high hotel occupancy

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear barryc50, Thanks for the review. We enjoy taking care of our guests. Please come back to see us soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

"just ok" hotel

By

06. April 2016

definitely would not recommend this hotel for handicap guest. Rooms not adequate and not on ground floor. Minimal attention to room by staff once checked in but was in good condition upon arrival.
When we checked in rooms were not ready as reserved and desk staff was rude.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear also unhappy guest, Please accept our sincere apologizes for the confusion on your room type that is unacceptable. We strive to provide exceptional customer service. Please contact me directly if you feel your needs were not met. GM Rich Byrd 321 775 0072
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

05. April 2016

The location was the best. The rooms are small. Price you pay for the beautiful beach.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear mpetak, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and enjoyment of the beach.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza On the Beach

By

04. April 2016

The view from the seventh floor of the Atlantic Ocean was amazing. Was able to watch the Rocket go up in space.
Easy access to the beach. A bit too loud. Pillows were not comfy. Parking during March is very hard if you arrive after 5.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Zach_man. Glad you were able to be here for a launch, they are quite a sight to see. Please accept our apologies for the noise. Check with us next trip and we will see to a quieter area. Don't forget to sign up for IHG rewards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

can't beat location, quality and value

By

03. April 2016

platinumelite

first choice in Melbourne, on the beach, for me now and in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear 65LS, Thank you for being a Platinum IHG member and taking time to write such nice things about the hotel. We can't wait to have you back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

beach

By

03. April 2016

The beach was great! The room was great! A little expensive and you have to pay for the 2 bottles of water in the room. For the price of the room the water should be included!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear rozzee, We appreciate you taking time to give us your feedback. As a Spire Elite IHG rewards member you should have the choice of an amenity at check it such as bottled water. That is a good one to use at the beach on those sunny days. Come back and get your sun on any time.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen