Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 607 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

607Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    505
  • 4 Sterne
    61
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Amazing hotel and great staff

By

23. August 2016

platinumelite

We spent four nights at Crowne Plaza - Z Ocean Hotel in South Beach earlier this month. The check-in staff were bright and cheery and everyone was incredibly helpful. The room was immaculate and very spacious for 4 people.. Great location.. We used the beach facilities which were superb. Overall a very nice hotel in a great location - walking distance to the beach, restaurants and shopping. Will definitely come back !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. August 2016
Good Morning Lilc, Thank you for taking the time and posting a review! It is wonderful to see that everything went well from your experience at check-in and the location to the beach facilities! We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Z-Ocean

By

22. August 2016

club

Misinformed about the hotel. We were informed the the hotel was ocean front - it was not. We were informed that we would get a room with ocean view - we did not.
we were very disappointed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Habitación confortable y amable servicio.

By

21. August 2016

Fue una buena experiencia habernos hospedado en el hotel. El hotel se encuentra en buen estado, en particular la habitación. La actitud de servicio del personal fue excepcional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. August 2016
Good Morning Jadg, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your most recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you found both the room and the staff to your liking. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, close to the Beach

By

19. August 2016

lovely hotel, close to the beach, directly attached to th excellent frontporch cafe

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. August 2016
Good Morning Thor67, Thank you for taking the time and posting a review! I am glad to see that from our beach services, location to the Front Porch Cafe that your vacation was a success! We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, Room and Food

By

17. August 2016

This hotel is in a great location. The restaurant is excellent so when the weather is bad you still have good food to eat. The room was pricey but comfortable. Very close to Lincoln Road and right on the beach. Not noisy like other Ocean Drive hotels. I would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. August 2016
Good Afternoon Mik47, Thank you for taking the time and posting a review of your stay with us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation. We hope to see you back with us at the Z Ocean again soon! Best Regards!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome get away!

By

16. August 2016

One of the best places to stay! Overall the staff was amazing and helpful... We had rooftop suite facing the ocean and it was the best descion I made booking this spot and room.... Highly recommend staying here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. August 2016
Good Afternoon Grace008, We are thrilled to hear that your vacation was a great success! We thank you for you high praise and hope to see you back at the Z Ocean again really soon! Best Regards!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic

By

15. August 2016

4th stay at this hotel, we travel from Germany and love it for it's location, it's staff and just everything. The beach service is great, 2 chairs and an umbrella for free. Best CP I've ever been to.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. August 2016
Good Afternoon TravelJack, Thank you for taking the time and posting a review of your most recent stay with us! We truly appreciate your high praise and looking forward for the opportunity to serve you and your family again! We hope to see you back Home again really soon! Best Regards!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Corey at front desk

By

15. August 2016

club

Corey was awesome and helpful. He accommodated us and set us up when we arrived, it was easy and fast.

He had a great personality as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great room

By

15. August 2016

platinumelite

the rooms were so nice, and would have loved one with a jacuzzi

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. August 2016
Good Afternoon Madonna25, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your stay, we appreciate the feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the rooms, perhaps on your next stay with us we will be able to upgrade you to one of our rooms with a Jacuzzi. We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3 night stay

By

08. August 2016

club

The food quality does not match the price and the service is very slow.
The lobby that takes you to Ocean boulevard was left with bottles and glasses from the night before.
Overall good experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. August 2016
Hello Raybour, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to have served you as our guest. We appreciate your feedback and will ensure this is passed along to management to ensure this is not a repeat occurrence. We hope to welcome you back again on a future stay. We wish you safe and pleasant travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Use of IHG Points

By

04. August 2016

The location and quality of this hotel make it the best use of IHG points I've been able to find. As long as this is part of the IHG brand, I will continue to stay here. The rooms are spacious and well appointed. The staff is friendly. And I really enjoy the use of the beach facilities included with the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. August 2016
Hello Norcal, We greatly appreciate this review and are glad we were able to provide you with a comfortable and pleasant hotel stay within the IHG Brand of hotels to use your points with. I am delighted you enjoyed you beach amenity and service performance of our team. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente ubicacion y servicio excelente

By

03. August 2016

La ubicación del hotel es excelente, la playa a solo una cuadra caminando donde te proporcionan 2 camastros, toallas y 1 sombrilla sin costo, la atencion del personal muy amable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. August 2016
Estimado CHAPIS 74, Muchisima Gracias por esta revisión de nuestro hotel y el servicio que tenía. Esperamos darle la bienvenida de nuevo muy pronto!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen