Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 508 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

508Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    424
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Fabulous Hotel.

By

10. Februar 2016

Everything about the hotel is beyond expectations.
The staff is great and very attentive to your needs.
The rooms are fantastic.
On this stay was upgraded to a Penthouse room with hot tub, this was far beyond my expectations.
Have nothing but good things to say.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AMAZING Hotel

By

04. Februar 2016

I stayed here for my birthday and it was worth every penny. We stayed in one of the penthouse suites. Everything was amazing. I loved the room and the large shower! The staff knew we were celebrating my birthday and left a bottle of champagne and a lovely note. We were also able to have a dinner set up on the patio by the restaurant, which was amazing as well. The beach amenities were perfect and made going to the beach a breeze. The location is within walking distance to everything. I cannot recommend this hotel enough and I can't wait to book my next vacation here. Definitely my new favorite Miami Beach hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice place to stay

By

03. Februar 2016

I appreciate the location near the beach and ocean drive. I was in Miami Beach for an Antiques show and found the hotel convient for my daily routine of running ,woking and sleeping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Can't wait to return

By

02. Februar 2016

We love this hotel. The rooms are spacious and the terrace is unbeatable. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Location is great. Can walk to restaurants which are very close.

If you are an IHG member, you get free internet. If the hotelwide wifi doesn't work well, ask the front desk and they have other options for you.

Will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our Stay at the Z-Ocean Hotel

By

29. Januar 2016

Our flight was cancelled due to snow in Pennsylvania and we made a last minute reservation at the Z-Ocean. The hotel and the people who work there were excellent. Also, the restaurant (The Front Porch) has really good food and is popular in South Beach for their breakfast.

The room and our treatment made us very happy.

thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Hello WJO2016, Sorry your flight was cancelled but glad that we were able to provide a comfortable and welcoming environment for you during this setback in your trip. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Warm Regards, Cory Friedman Director of Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

love my stay

By

28. Januar 2016

Chris was outstanding a great access to your hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear big lou1, So glad to see that Chris made your stay with us a memorable one. He was glad that his service performance was highlighted in this review. We hope to see you back again soon. Regards, Cory Friedman Director of Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

27. Januar 2016

club

The service was great from the moment we arrived.
The staff was very helpful when asked about things to do around town. We loved the room's décor and the shower was amazing. It is also a plus having a fridg. and microwave in the room. We will definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear Glenray, Thank you so much for writing this complimentary review about our hotel. Your highlights of our great service performance and room amenities is much appreciated and we are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards, Cory Friedman Director of Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HERMOSO HOTEL, EXCELENTE ATENCION, EXCELENTE UBICACION EN SOUTH BEACH

By

25. Januar 2016

HERMOSO HOTEL, UBICADO FRENTE A LA PLAYA EN SOUTH BEACH, EN PLENO OCEAN DRIVE. MUY BUENA ATENCION DE SU PERSONAL. ALTAMENTE RECOMENDABLE.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic, professional, and friendly service!

By

18. Januar 2016

I am a Spire Elite member, so I travel often and to diverse locations. The quality of the service exceeded my expectations. I was a little concerned when I pulled up to the hotel. Something about the exterior concerned me, but all of those fears vanished when I checked in. I specifically appreciated that the staff recognized my membership status and went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised with the complimentary upgrade to a jacuzzi balcony suite and I also enjoyed the complimentary bottle of wine. The location of this hotel is nearly perfect. It's at the end of Ocean Drive (across from Starbucks), so it's not as noisy, but you can walk less than five minutes and be right in the middle of the nightlife, restaurants, etc.. I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure, and I can't wait to return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2016
Hello jsizzle00, Thank you so much for your endorsement of our hotel. We are so glad to hear our service performance exceeded your expectations. Looking forward to your next stay! Warm Regards, Cory Friedman Director of Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

14. Januar 2016

platinumelite

We spent the night at this lovely hotel before heading back to Chicago after spending a week in the Florida Keys. We didn't want to leave! The room is just lovely and the layout is smart because it makes it look bigger than it actually is. The mattress/bedding were great. The pullout couch is actually a great bed, the kids loved sleeping there because it was so comfortable.

The pool is super cool with the glass bottom and the hot tub is huge.

But the biggest reason we loved our stay was the staff. Everyone was accommodating, helpful and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2016
Dear traveljunky1, I am so glad to hear we were a great end to your Florida Keys Trip. Thank you for noting your satisfaction with our service performance. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm Regards, Cory Friedman Director of Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HAPPY NEW YEAR

By

05. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Loved EVERYTHING about this hotel. Cannot ask for a better location in Miami. Just off the beach, Ocean Ave, Espanola dining is excellent. Lincoln Rd shopping and infamous Collins Ave. No car needed, all within walking distance. HUGE lanai with private Jacuzzi. Just a perfect hotel for vacationing

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2016
Good afternoon china45, Thank you for taking the time and letting us know about your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed EVERYTHING about our hotel!!! As you mentioned we are very centrally located and most of the time there is no need to have a car as we are walking distance to shopping, restaurants and night life. We hope you have us in your future vacation plans. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Warm regards, Daniel Jauregui Z Ocean Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service but dirty pool area

By

03. Januar 2016

platinumelite

We had our third visit in South Beach Z Ocean Hotel. Overall service and hotel facilities are great but this Christmas pool area was uncared. Same towels on pool chairs two days and chairs were in disorder day after day. Generally pool area looked like a mess and it was not like five star hotel should be.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2016
Dear Finnish family, Thank you for always staying here at the Z Ocean Hotel when visiting South Beach, I am very sorry to hear that this time around the pool area was not up to Z Ocean Hotel standards. I have shared your comments with our Housekeeping director, so we can identify were our mistake was and prevent this from ever happening again. We look forward to your fourth visit!! Warm Regards, Daniel Jauregui Z Ocean Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen