Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 593 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

593Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    493
  • 4 Sterne
    60
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Hotel

By

26. Juli 2016

The hotel was great! The bathroom was wonderful. Your choice of bath products was a surprise and I was very pleased

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location close to beach and art deco area.

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Good location close to beach and art deco area.
Hotel have good service and facilities but rooms need some overhaul and renovation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Five Star Hotel!

By

25. Juli 2016

Exceptional Service
Modern hotel
Professional Staff
Beautiful PH!!!
Services extend to the Beach!

The royal treatment does exist after all! Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding experience!

By

23. Juli 2016

First of all, the hotel is situated in the heart of South Beach directly across the street from the beach on Ocean Drive. The hotel layout and lobby was very impressive upon arrival. We were met with a friendly staff who had already upgraded our stay to a Penthouse with a balcony as a Spire Elite. The room was clean, comfortable and very nicely decorated. The amenities in the bathroom were top shelf and both my wife and daughter were impressed.

If you have forgotten why you stay loyal to this hotel chain (IHG), I suggest you take a trip to South Beach and stay at the Z!

We are already planning our next trip and will be bringing friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hospitality A

By

21. Juli 2016

club

The staff at Z Ocean Hotel are the best. They did everything in there power to make sure my wife and I had a wonderful time. I highly recommend the rooftop terrace suite, the view was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best!

By

20. Juli 2016

We loved our stay! It was memorial weekend and we felt like at home.....staff was the most friendly.. We will come back again...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

19. Juli 2016

As a spire elite member my stay was amazing! Was upgraded to room with available rooftop access, and given a free complimentary bottle of wine. I really enjoyed my stay here, the access to South beach was amazing too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A vacation from a vacation

By

12. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Hospitable staff and an immaculate suite. I look forward to staying here in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful staff and fabulous suite

By

11. Juli 2016

I enjoyed my stay at Z-Ocean very much . Got upgraded as Gold member and the suite itself is fabulous with genial details in decors and sufficient amenities provided. ALL staff were helpful and patient answering questions and giving advices. Great hotel and I recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Z Ocean Z best

By

07. Juli 2016

platinumelite

It was my birthday and the staff made it very special. Thank you! Everything was perfect!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday get a way

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I came down to spend a weekend away from the kids on my birthday. The location is nice and the layout of the rooms is well thought out. We enjoyed being able to go just across the street to the beach and have an umbrella and chairs available for us to use as we laid out on the beach. I would have like to see a bit more action in the early evening at the bar but it was not bad. The only thing I would have like to have seen is that in the rooms the furniture could have used some TLC from wehre there were some scratches and chips. But I would not hessitate coming back to this location next time I am in Miami.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lage

By

04. Juli 2016

Top Lage!! Am Ocean Drive. Sauber und freundlicher Service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen