• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 19 Apr 2014)
(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Resort

  • Lage: Resort
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:5
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Deutsch
  3. Englisch
  4. Spanisch
  5. Französisch
  6. Italienisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed, except service dogs.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Miami Design District
Entfernung zum Hotel:7.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
American Airlines Arena
Entfernung zum Hotel:5.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Adrienne Arsht Center for Performing Arts
Entfernung zum Hotel:5.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Bass Museum of Art
Entfernung zum Hotel:1.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze95
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Hotel has valet parking on site only
  • Gebühr für Parkservice pro Tag:  ( 35.0 USD )

Internet

Standard-Internetdienst

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle IHG® Rewards Club Mitglieder kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Gebühr für WLAN-Internet im Standard-Zimmer für Nicht-Mitglieder:$ 14,00 14.0  USD
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Öffentliche Bereiche
Gebühr für kabelgebundenes Internet im Standard-Zimmer für Nicht-Mitglieder:$ 14,00 14.0  USD

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2012
  • Zimmeranzahl:79
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:79
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:79
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:79
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:5
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:4
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL5770

Das spektakulärste Hotel von Miami erwartet Sie!

Das Z Ocean Hotel South Beach ist ein exklusives All-Suite-Boutique-Hotel am berühmten Ocean Drive von Miami Beach, nur wenige Schritte vom Atlantik entfernt. Als eines der führenden Hotels in Miami bieten wir unseren Gästen eine Oase der Ruhe inmitten des geschäftigen Treibens von South Beach, nur wenige Gehminuten vom Vergnügungszentrum entfernt.

Die 79 elegant ausgestatteten Suiten auf fünf Etagen sind unvergleichlich.
Mehr anzeigen

Das spektakulärste Hotel von Miami erwartet Sie!

Das Z Ocean Hotel South Beach ist ein exklusives All-Suite-Boutique-Hotel am berühmten Ocean Drive von Miami Beach, nur wenige Schritte vom Atlantik entfernt. Als eines der führenden Hotels in Miami bieten wir unseren Gästen eine Oase der Ruhe inmitten des geschäftigen Treibens von South Beach, nur wenige Gehminuten vom Vergnügungszentrum entfernt.

Die 79 elegant ausgestatteten Suiten auf fünf Etagen sind unvergleichlich. Jede Suite erstrahlt in tausend Goldtönen, intensiviert durch das durch deckenhohe Fenster und Balkontüren hereinfallende Sonnenlicht. Jerusalem-Marmor-Böden und schwere Mahagonimöbel kontrastieren mit den hellen Tönen der Suiten. Mit seinen bequemen Kingsize-Betten, luxuriösen Laken und komfortablen Kissen ist unser Luxushotel der perfekte Rückzugsort für Paare.

Die 27 Dachterrassen-Suiten bestechen durch ausgedehnte Innenräume, geräumige Terrassen und atemberaubende Ausblicke. Eine Wendeltreppe führt Sie zu Ihrer privaten, herrlich gestalteten Dachterrassen-Lounge mit einer Badewanne für vier Personen, einem Bartresen, Ess- und Lounge-Bereich und einem Surround-Sound-System mit iPod-Dockingstation. Ferngesteuerte Sonnenblenden und versenkbare Vorhänge sorgen für Ungestörtheit.

Ein Aufenthalt im Z Ocean Hotel South Beach ist geradezu extravagant. Entdecken Sie eine Oase der Entspannung und Regeneration für Körper und Geist im besten Luxushotel von Miami.

Weniger anzeigen
Aktuelles
The City of Miami Beach has advised that the Florida Dept of Transportation will be doing road work on Collins Avenue. There could be construction on Collins Avenue affecting all hotels including
Mehr anzeigen
Aktuelles
The City of Miami Beach has advised that the Florida Dept of Transportation will be doing road work on Collins Avenue. There could be construction on Collins Avenue affecting all hotels including sidewalks, drains and road surface from 10th Steet past Lincoln Road. Using Washington Avenue as an alternate will alleviate most traffic. We aplogize for this work being done by the state.
Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Romance at it's best What a wonderful surprise. This hotel was chosen off a picture we saw. We stayed in the penthouse with a personal deck hot tub. The food was wonderful. The beach lounge chairs are clean and comfortable. This is a central location to Ocean Drive and Lincoln dr. 25. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel but showing signs of being 'tired' I have stayed at Z Ocean several times. I stay there because its (1) convenient location (2) friendly staff and (3) good facilities - also I love the Front Porch cafe. While the hotel staff continues to be upbeat, friendly and helpful the hotel itself is looking tired. I know the past few years have not been kind to hotels struggling to meet revenue goals etc but the need to stay fresh and current with basic comforts is paramount. The furniture is worn, often broken and in need to repair replacement. The cabinets are chipped, paint peeling and several amenities do not work anymore. The deck, patio furniture has seen better days - apparently the 'maintenance program' is lacking. The plants on the patio, lobby and surrounding areas have been forgotten. The room linens are frayed and old. I wish the review was more positive - as I do like this hotel a lot, but it's time to invest some dollars and re-enage the hotel maintenance programs to get it back up to scratch. Thank you Michael J 11. September 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Good Location, Terrible Service Check-in was eventful. I gave the clerk my credit card and ID when approaching the check-in desk. She fumbled around for 5 minutes and seemed as she was having difficulty. Somehow, she thought I was someone else, as she gave me their check in documents to sign. I was NOT greeted as an IGH Rewards Platinum guest. After another 10 minutes to get that straightened out, was told a room was not ready. It was approximately 2:15 and check is advertised as 3pm. About an hour later, another agent found us waiting and indicated our room was ready. The lobby is tiny with little seating, so be prepared to wait in the 90 degree heat while your room is prepared. The hotel did provide 2 complimentary drink coupons to be used during my stay. The hotel and room was very modern and tastefully decorated. The corridors and furniture/doors/cabinets in the hotel room are pretty beat up and shows signs of significant wear and tear. The bathroom was spacious and shower was awesome. (NO bathtub) The in-room safe did not work, and took several trips over several hours to be fixed. Numerous light bulbs were burnt out; these took 3 days to get replaced. The maid removed dirty glassware, coffee cups, and plates from the room each day, but did not replace them with clean ones. At the end of the 3rd day, there were no cups to brew coffee in. The maids also missed removing trash from the room 2 of 3 days of my stay. The front desk was notified and failed to have these items corrected. The room air conditioning turns itself off half way through the night. You will wake up sweating and your room at 80 degrees or more. The bass from the loud music at the pool will shake the windows in your room for several hours after 11pm while you beg someone to turn it off. You will get 20 dumb responses every time you ask. On the second day, I tried to use one drink coupon, and sat at the bar for 15 minutes before being acknowledged by either bar tender. When I was greeted, he told me it would be at least 5 minutes before he could take my order because they were very busy. Not worth waiting or begging for a free drink, so I left. The next day, I tried to get a bloody mary with the coupon, and was told that, and about 20 other things were not allowed. Happy Hour at the hotel restaurant advertises food and drink specials. The $5.00 menu is ok, but attitude of the hostess and server are absolutely worthless. Terrible service too…..had to beg for water refills and never checked to see if we wanted to order anything additional or asked how the food was. I was scolded and the beer I just bought in the pool area was confiscated because they do not allow “carry ins”. The restaurant staff was different the second day, so I decided to try the place again because the shrimp tacos were good. The server told me I had to order alcoholic drinks for everyone that was going to order any of the food specials. I think this place makes up rules and restrictions day by day based on how nasty they want to be. On top of it all, they automatically add a 20% gratuity to all checks. Parking is $35 per night, plus 9% tax. Overall, hotel staff and their fake friendliness are very poor. Their ability to address issues or concerns is zero. Restaurant service and staff are not tolerable. Poor all the way around. 8. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay 4 years in a row We've been going to Miami Beach since 2009. Our first year we stayed at the brand new hotel up on 21st Street. We chose that property because of the individual private plunge pools in some units. The property was great and the room was fantastic, but that's really where the compliments end. The staff was aloof and in some cases seemingly uncaring. During that stay we made our way down to 14th Street and Collins (a much better location) to check out this property my wife discovered online after we made our other reservation. We spent about a half hour trespassing throughout the property and we realized we made a big mistake choosing the other property, We've been going to the Z Ocean and staying in the PH jaccuzzi suites ever since. In that time, we've gone from Gold at a competitor to Platinum at IHG and we couldn't be happier. What's better is that they seem to appreciate our business as they've offered us a special rate discount now that we've become "regulars". Keep it up Z! 5. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by excellent location to south beach Recently back from cruise w/ my family, totally 8 of us. We have 3 hotel rooms totally and one of them upgraded to partial ocean view unit. We stayed for 2 nights from 8/25/13 to 8/27/13. Unfortunately the whole time is thunder and lighting, pouring rain and we are unable to use the jacuzzi and unable to enjoy the roof top, I hope that I don't have to pay the difference for the 2 nights for that upgraded room. Other than that, the service is very good and esp the shower is very comfortable. 2. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by AWESOME! Hotel was very nice and clean. Stayed on the "Penthouse" floor and had a rooftop terrace access. The hot tub is a must! Private and FUN!!!! Will definitely be back! Great getaway to relax in the sun... close to everything South Beach! 16. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Amazing is an understatement This hotel is amazing. From the moment you walk in the door to check in you are treated like royalty. The rooms are beautiful and so clean. The staff is so friendly and they are very attentive. I would defiantly recommend this hotel over any other!! 11. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Stay I had a wonderful stay at the Z Ocean Hotel in South Beach. It can be a little pricey but that price reflects the value of your stay. The proximity to the beach and shops was a major plus; the room was comfortable and plush. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful; I felt like a valued customer. I would highly recommend this location. 8. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The Best Hotel on South Beach The service is impeccable, the rooms are luxurious and the location is perfect. What more can I say except, I'll never stay anywhere else on SoBe! 7. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel! Highly recommended I recently stayed at Z Ocean for my birthday weekend and I have to give the hotel 5 stars. Upon check in, the staff was very accommodating and helpful. They delivered complimentary champagne, were very prompt in responding to any questions, and really made the experience memorable. We stayed in the roof top suite with a city view. The room was absolutely gorgeous and the rooftop was very relaxing with the spa and view. In comparison to other luxury hotels on South Beach, the price was reasonable. You get what you pay for. I will definitely plan to come back here in the future. 2. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay Pros: We loved this hotel! We got a room facing the pool (on 3rd floor). The room was spacious with his and her vanities and a shower (no tub) One cannot beat the proximity of this hotel to the beach .. it was perfect for us since we had our 2 yr old with us who wanted to go to the beach all the time! The concierge is very helpful! The hotel staff was very friendly. We got fresh new towels twice, daily. Cons: We would have liked a Ocean-view room The front desk didn't work with us when it came to requesting a late checkout. The hotel was completely booked, so we had to leave at 12 noon. Valet Parking was $35 per day (but it's Miami, you can't expect any less) Overall, we had a great time and we will return to this hotel again, hopefully with an ocean view room! 12. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by When in South Beach... Z Ocean Hotel was the perfect place for a long weekend for my wife and me. The location is right in the heart (and soul) of South Beach. We "beached" the car and could walk every where we wanted...a few blocks North to Lincoln Street Shopping, two blocks west to the Hispanic district (great restaurants) and one block east to the beach. The total ambiance of the pool, bar and room with terrace made it the perfect place to experience the character of Miami Beach! 16. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel My husband and I stayed here four days. We stayed in one of the rooftop suites... AMAZING!!! The weather was absolutely wonderful the week we were there. So nice, we feel asleep on the rooftop bed. The room gave us the feeling of being at home in our own space. We only had one complaint... THE PLUMBING!!:( The toilet did not work properly the entire time there. Maintenance had to be called everyday. It was so frustrating, we sometimes just ran down to the lobby restroom. I did feel the issue wasn't properly addressed by management. Other than that... Our stay was wonderful! We have recommended to others. 11. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by AMAZING Staff and Beautiful Property/Location; In the Heart of South Beach During the past weekend, May 31 - June 2, I stayed at the Z Ocean for my bachelorette weekend in South Beach. I cannot express enough how wonderful everything was. Living in Miami, and visiting South Beach often, I have lowered my expectations of customer service at times, but my recent experience at the Z Ocean greatly exceeded any of my expectations. Everything was EXCELLENT! My fiance and I worked with Louis and he was responsive and willing to accommodate us, even after our multiple changes with our reservation. Louis was patient and made us a priority from our first contact with him. He made all of my requests (room type/view/etc.) a reality and everything was PERFECT! Upon arriving at the hotel for check-in, we were greeted warmly by everyone, from the valet to the bell-hop (Johnel) to the guest services representative (Edgar). We were offered champagne and check-in was smooth and quick. Edgar was very helpful and answered all of our questions and was also very kind and patient. Upon both check-in and check-out, Johnel assisted us with getting from our car to our room. At the time of check-out, Johnel waited patiently while we brought our things to the door and even loaded everything into our car while we finished getting ready to depart. Overall, the weekend was a success and one of the best parts was the Z Ocean. I rated everything as EXCELLENT and if I could have given it more than 5 stars I would have! I will definitely stay at the Z Ocean for any future events in South Beach and recommend it to my friends! THANK YOU!!! 7. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic service and comfort One of the very best Hotels I have ever stayed in! The staff are all fantastically polite, helpful and will do anything to please. Huge shame about the weather-but that was not your fault. 6. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellence My family and I were treated like royalty at this hotel. The hotel is gorgeous. We loved everything about our stay. My only issue would be the additional fees that are automatically added to your bill. I would prefer this be included in my quote so that there are no surprises. If you are looking for a lovely room for a decent price, this is it! 20. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel and friendly staff The hotel has a great location and the rooms are very confortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. 20. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service The staff at this hotel were wonderful. Every time we walked in the lobby they greeted us. We loved Vanessa and Kristin at the front desk and Mickey, the concierge, was very helpful. I would stay at this property again. 19. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A week at Z Ocean Upon arrival received a glass of bubbly - very nice touch. Room was big and I loved the double bathroom, my friend and I had our own personal areas to get ready! The Shower was great - 3 x different options and the beds were very comfortable. Only thing i would have liked would have been a kettle to go in the room as there is a fab nespresso machine but for the occasional tea there was no facility other than the microwave to warm up water - but that is literally my only nag.. Hotel's location is brilliant - central to everything and opposite starbucks! The pool was small but cute - not very necessary when the beach is 5 min walk away. Unfortunately we did not get a late checkout - however the manager was very helpful and made us very comfortable in our final hours prior to going to the airport. Thank you Z Ocean! 14. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great stay Great stay at Z Ocean Hotel for a business meeting. Got to enjoy some beach and pool time also. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating to our group. Restaurant had a wide variety of delicious food and great service. The only "negative" from my stay is that it was difficult to maintain a comfortable room temperature. Several of my colleagues voiced the same concern. However, overall, I still highly recommend this hotel. I would love to go back for vacation sometime. 13. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by awesome hotel This is one of the best hotels I have stayedin. great staff and incredibly nice suites. the shower is amazing. 8. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room and great service I really liked the Z Ocean hotel. Our king suite was very nicely designed and decorated. We also loved having the balcony. The hotel has a superb location---it's a little further north on Ocean drive but still just across from the beach. The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful, especially those at the front desk and in housekeeping. The hotel is showing some signs of wear. My hope is that it is maintained because it is a real winner. 6. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very nice stay Very nice location with very nice and spacious rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Perfect for visiting Miami Beach or enjoying the beaches. Highly recommended!! 1. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by clean, comfortable & great location! The hotel was very accommodating. The room was spotless and had a very nice clean smell to it! Staff was also very friendly. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others. 26. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Splendid Stay Our stay was most enjoyable. The staff were great and very accommodating and professional. The dining and bar operations were excellent. Our only criticism was the generally poor lighting in the rooms. It was virtually impossible to read after dark. One bedside table had no lamp and the light on the other side was too weak. The very small lamp in the main room was insufficient for normal reading. The dim light around the bed served no purpose. These were the only negatives from a very special stay. In spite of the lighting problem, we will be back! 25. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place to Stay Fantastic. Location next to everything including restaurants, beach, shops, tour buses. Wish we stayed longer. My wife and I cannot wait to come back. 24. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pre Cruise excellence We stayed here for 3 nights prior to our cruise, we got a corner room which was perfect. We look forward to staying here again. 22. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice, comfortable room and great bartender Veronica, the pool bartender, is extremely professional and makes the best mojitos ever! Although we never received nightly housekeeping service, they were very responsive to remedy the situation in the morning. The only negative was that the hotel allows smoking around the pool and in open areas. 20. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A perfect hotel experience Went for a 3 day business trip and was totally impressed by the all around efficiency and comfort of this boutique hotel 15. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Service I was treated like a princess for my birthday! Thank you!! 10. April 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Außenansicht Aussicht vom Hotel Hotel-Lobby Hotel-Lobby Eingangsbereich Aussicht vom Hotel
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Auszeichnungen

Torchbearer Award