Crowne Plaza South Beach - Z Ocean Hotel

Hotelrezeption: 1-305-6724554

Hotel - Fax: 1-305-9381290

Hotel - E-Mail: reservations@zoceanhotelsouthbeach.com

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Miami International Airport (MIA)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 11 MI/ 17.7 KM West

- - Exit to Le Jeune Rd South towards 836–Dolphin Exp - Turn right onto 836-Dolphin Exp Follow overhead sign for I-395 East - East to 5th St and 7 Blocks to Collins Ave. Make a left - Collins Ave 10 blocks. Z Ocean Hotel South Beach is on right

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 29 MI/ 46.67 KM Nord

- •Exit airport and take I-95 South •On I-95 follow overhead signs to I-395 East •East to 5th Street and 7 Blocks to Collins Ave. make a left •Collins Ave. 10 blocks. Z Ocean Hotel South Beach is on right

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Valet-Park-Service verfügbar

- Valet-Park-Servicegebühr: 35.00 USD

- Hotel has valet parking on site only

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Hotel-Highlights

Steps away from the Atlantic Ocean, our South Beach luxury hotel's suites offer unrivaled accommodations that are ideal for an escape from the ordinary. Indulge your every whim with the outstanding amenities in one of our 79 suites. We are an exclusive, all-suite boutique hotel on Miami Beach's famed Ocean Drive. An intimate retreat from busy South Beach.
Kurzinformationen

Hotelangebote

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.7

Basierend auf 264 Berichten
96%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

264testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    221
  • 4 Sterne
    28
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    1

south beach

By

January 28, 2015

excellent location for this clean and lively hotel!
Right in the heart of Ocean Boulevard with plenty to see and do, and a quiet hotel to enjoy your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2015
Good Morning it'sjust us!, Thank you for taking the time to review the Z Ocean Hotel. We are happy to hear that found the location excellent. The Z Ocean is ideally location and close to everything in South Beach. We hope to see you return in the near future. Warm Regards, Elen Terzis Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Friendly Staff

By

January 28, 2015

platinumelite

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza as part of our yearly reward night. We were very pleased with our choice. The location was wonderful: beach across the street, and close to the activities of South Beach. We enjoyed knowing that we had complimentary use of umbrellas and lounge chairs at the beach. The staff was very friendly. We enjoyed the perk of a complimentary bottle of wine and water bottles. No major complaints about the room: King Deluxe Suite. It shows a little wear and tear from the years. I would recommend this hotel if its in your price range. We would return to this hotel if it is a reward night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2015
Good Morning Arborhills57, Thank you for taking the time to review the Z Ocean Hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with your choice to stay with us. Most importantly, we are happy to hear that you found the staff very friendly. We hope to see you at the Z Ocean soon! Warm Regards, Elen Terzis Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

What an AMAZING stay!

By

January 26, 2015

platinumelite

This is the best Hotel - we highly recommend it! The entire hotel Staff was outstanding in every way: friendly, knowledgeable, efficient,etc. The room was so nice in every way with Travertine or Marble floors (no carpet) which we love! Right over busy Collins street, the sound proofing was so good we couldn't hear the traffic at all! The bed was very nice, extremely confortable and my wife and I slept so good. The private rooftop Hot Tub was amazing with service to fill and drain which we had done twice in a very timely manner where we watched the sunset and later the stars. The room bar/kitchenette area well equipped. The Expresso Italian coffee and machine in the room is amazing! 2 mini refrigerators. 2 flat screen TVs. Amazing King size bed. Bathroom had two separate vanity areas and a walk-in shower with 6 massage shower heads!!! Right in the heart of South Beach. The beach was fantastic with excellent included lounges and umbrellas for hotel guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2015
Good Morning Mikeme, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review for the Z Ocean! We are extremely thrilled to hear that that you had an amazing extra day in south beach. The rooms are quite amazing with the jacuzzis and nespresso makers. We are glad that your were able to thoroughly enjoy it. We hope to see you return to the Z Ocean in the near future. Warm Regards, Elen Terzis Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

gorgeous place and wonderful staff

By

January 20, 2015

platinumelite

I would like to share that this is one of the finest crown plaza visited. I would also like to share my compliments to Dennis the staff manager who went out of his way to make me feel like a valued platinum member.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2015
Good Morning ddddyyz, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments! We are glad to hear that you found the Z Ocean the finest Crowne Plaza you have visited. We will ensure to inform Dennis of your compliments! We hope to see you back at the Z soon! Warm Regards, Elen Terzis Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen