Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport

Hotelrezeption: 1-305-4469000

Hotel - Fax: 1-305-4410725

Hotel - E-Mail: cp-miami@ihg.com

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Miami International Airport (MIA)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.5 MI/ 2.41 KM Nord-Ost

- Kostenloser Shuttleservice verfügbar

- COMPLIMENTARY SHUTTLE SERVICE TO AND FROM THE HOTEL FOR MIAMI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. Pick-Up will take place on the Departures (2nd level). Pick-Up takes place every 20 minutes between 5am and 1am daily. Between the hours of 1am-5am (overnight) complimentary shuttle can be requested through our front desk based upon availability.

Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport (FLL)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 26.9 MI/ 43.29 KM

Zug
Tri- Rail

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.5 MI/ 2.41 KM Nord-Ost

- Hotel Shuttle to Airport to gain access to Train Station at the Airport that can take guests directly in Dowtown Miami and Brickell

Metro

MIA Mover

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.5 MI/ 2.41 KM Nordwesten

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 13.00 USD

- Easy access in and out, gated 24 hour security. Self-Parking is gated and is available for a fee. No large Truck/ RV/ Bus parking available..

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

Basierend auf 397 Berichten
91%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

397testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    237
  • 4 Sterne
    103
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Great bed and staff

By

March 03, 2015

club

Enjoyed our stay! Would recommend this hotel!
The staff was very helpful in assisting us with locations we were going to nearby.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 03, 2015
Dear Jeannie1231, Thank You very much for this complementary review. We appreciate you taking the time to share it with us and others. Happy travels.
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

salle de bain

By

March 02, 2015

club

pas d'eau chaude pour la salle de bain , douches , lavabos ... etc ...

Posted by HotelStaff
March 02, 2015
Dear Briono, first of all, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to the lack of hot water. An important repair to the water system made it necessary to shut down the system late night in order to be able to finish the repair in time for the morning rush. While this part of the repair work was completed as scheduled and in the time frame anticipated. As the system was brought back online, a hot water supply valve failed to open as necessary. Thus impeding the hot water supply for your morning shower. Despite all the attempts of the repair crew on property we could not get it to function and had no choice but to completely replace the valve. This work commenced immediately upon arrival of the replacement valve. All system were restored to proper operation by 11am. We do regret the extend of the inconvenience caused and understand your frustration and aggravation this has cause you. Once again we apologize for this unexpected problem.
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Not recommended

By

March 02, 2015

Got to hotel around midnight after my flight and there was no water. Informed staff of the issue and was told there was nothing they could do and that it would be off until 2am. Staff was aware of the issue and did not inform us upon check in. When we finally got water, the shower was cold! Staff ended up docking $50 from our tab and gave us the continental breakfast for free. Staff was good, experience not so much.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 03, 2015
Dear MG904, first of all, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to the lack of hot water upon arrival. An important repair to the water system made it necessary to shut down the system late night in order to be able to finish the repair in time for the morning rush. I am very sorry that this was not clearly communicated to you when checking in. While this part of the repair work was completed as scheduled and in the time frame anticipated. As the system was brought back online, a hot water supply valve failed to open as necessary. Thus impeding the hot water supply for your morning shower. Despite all the attempts of the repair crew on property we could not get it to function and had no choice but to completely replace the valve. This work commenced immediately upon arrival of the replacement valve. All system were restored to proper operation by 11am. We do regret the extend of the inconvenience caused and understand your frustration and aggravation this has cause you. Thank you for recognizing the service provided by our staff. Once again we apologize for this unexpected problem.
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Clean, Safe, Inviting

By

February 26, 2015

club

Outstanding accommodations! Clean rooms, pleasant atmosphere and guest safety is a priority! The safety measures in place begin in the guard gated parking lot, and elevator requires card for floor destination. Staff is very courteous and attentive. Front desk was always monitored no matter what time I arrived or left. Great environment for single travelers or families!

Posted by HotelStaff
March 01, 2015
Dear JayZzzzz, Thank You very much for your complementary review and your visit. Hope to welcome you again when visiting the Miami Airport area.
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen