Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.4

auf Basis von 499 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

499Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    298
  • 4 Sterne
    130
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Great location

By

02 August 2015

club

If you are staying near the airport is great location near good restaurants. The breakfast is very complete with several options. Nice shuttle to the airport every 20 minutes and staff very cordial. Just had problems with the wify, I couldnt get connected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MIA

By

01 August 2015

platinumelite

Did not get my welcome basket of fruit.

Jasmine provided excellent customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming Staff

By

30 July 2015

Nice and welcoming staff members. Perfect location enar the airport.
Parking charges were not expected though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Proximo ao aeroporto

By

29 July 2015

Hotel bom , elegante , com equipe bem treinada e eficiente .
Transporte para o aeroporto ,
ALgumas opçoes de alimentaçao nas imediaçoes e muito proximo das vias rapidas de Miami 826 e 836.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sink not clean

By

29 July 2015

platinumelite

In general the room and the environment is good, but until I saw the dirty sink. I thought it were some old stains in a few spots in the sink until I noticed they were left from previous occupant since I could wipe them clean. It made me almost throw up!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always feels like home!

By

28 July 2015

Great hotel! Great staff!
Simply love it and recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Una maravillosa experiencia

By

27 July 2015

club

Me hospedé en el hotel porque tenía un vuelo de conexión al día siguiente y fue mucho más de lo que esperaba, porque pude tener un descanso después de unos días ajetreados.
Solo puedo decir que todo fue excelente, la cercanía al aeropuerto, la zona muy tranquila, el servicio de transporte, el personal del hotel, la limpieza general y la habitación estupenda .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

27 July 2015

platinumelite

Convenient location. Shuttle bus. Restaurants nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Generally a positive experience

By

20 July 2015

platinumelite

We were well treated; the room was extraordinarily well sound proofed as airplanes were in landing mode and flying quite low; we only heard the airplanes once or twice and they were not as loud as they are over our home 10-15 miles from a major airport.

The outdoor pool was nicely landscaped but we did not have time to utilize it. The fitness room had free weights, various balls, lots of big towels, and the standard machine and was very clean.

The upgraded room was spacious and had good amenities. Our only complaint was with the air-conditioning which was fiercely cold and not changeable, despite a thermostat which had up and down arrows. We were too tired to call housekeeping to help at night, and too rushed in the morning to call for help as well. A hotel of this nature should have someone who can check out the room before occupancy for a working thermostat! Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24 July 2015
Dear susie q2, we would like to Thank You for selecting our hotel and the comments provided. Your feedback re the A/C was followed up on and the defective valve was replaced. I apologize for the discomfort this has caused you. Wishing you safe and relaxing travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good airport hotel

By

16 July 2015

Need a hotel close to MIA? The Crowne Plaza has reliable transportation, a great gym, and plenty of restaurants close by.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16 July 2015
Dear internationalflyer, Thank You very much for the endorsement of our hotel and the information contained in your review. Hope to welcome you again when visiting the Miami Airport area,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

outstanding accommodation

By

15 July 2015

High quality stay...convenient location and quality staff made for an outstanding visit

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16 July 2015
Dear goldust, very happy to read that you enjoyed staying with us. Thank You for taking time to provide this review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

13 July 2015

platinumelite

See previous post. this hotel is average at best. The crown Plaza Brand in my opinion had quality and customer service attached to it's hotel. In the case of my last visit, I felt it lacked both. their are a lot of options out there for the frequent traveler, if loyalty and customer service is not important to the hotel then please do not expect the same in return from your potential customers and guests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15 July 2015
Dear GreenBay, we are truly sorry that we did not recognize nor acknowledge you as a valuable guest and that the expected services fell short of expectations. This laps is certainly disappointing. Please accept my apology and promise to strive for greater delivery consistency in the future. Thank You for sharing your thoughts and concerns,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen