Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 491 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

491Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    295
  • 4 Sterne
    126
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Generally a positive experience

By

20. Juli 2015

platinumelite

We were well treated; the room was extraordinarily well sound proofed as airplanes were in landing mode and flying quite low; we only heard the airplanes once or twice and they were not as loud as they are over our home 10-15 miles from a major airport.

The outdoor pool was nicely landscaped but we did not have time to utilize it. The fitness room had free weights, various balls, lots of big towels, and the standard machine and was very clean.

The upgraded room was spacious and had good amenities. Our only complaint was with the air-conditioning which was fiercely cold and not changeable, despite a thermostat which had up and down arrows. We were too tired to call housekeeping to help at night, and too rushed in the morning to call for help as well. A hotel of this nature should have someone who can check out the room before occupancy for a working thermostat! Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear susie q2, we would like to Thank You for selecting our hotel and the comments provided. Your feedback re the A/C was followed up on and the defective valve was replaced. I apologize for the discomfort this has caused you. Wishing you safe and relaxing travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good airport hotel

By

16. Juli 2015

Need a hotel close to MIA? The Crowne Plaza has reliable transportation, a great gym, and plenty of restaurants close by.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Dear internationalflyer, Thank You very much for the endorsement of our hotel and the information contained in your review. Hope to welcome you again when visiting the Miami Airport area,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

outstanding accommodation

By

15. Juli 2015

High quality stay...convenient location and quality staff made for an outstanding visit

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Dear goldust, very happy to read that you enjoyed staying with us. Thank You for taking time to provide this review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

13. Juli 2015

platinumelite

See previous post. this hotel is average at best. The crown Plaza Brand in my opinion had quality and customer service attached to it's hotel. In the case of my last visit, I felt it lacked both. their are a lot of options out there for the frequent traveler, if loyalty and customer service is not important to the hotel then please do not expect the same in return from your potential customers and guests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2015
Dear GreenBay, we are truly sorry that we did not recognize nor acknowledge you as a valuable guest and that the expected services fell short of expectations. This laps is certainly disappointing. Please accept my apology and promise to strive for greater delivery consistency in the future. Thank You for sharing your thoughts and concerns,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top Quality

By

10. Juli 2015

club

Extremely nice and clean hotel. There is a charge for breakfast and parking, but both worth every penny. Breakfast is not the average "free complimentary/continental breakfast." Beds sleep very comfortably. No noise level to deal with; convenient to airport and local shops. Only 20-25 minutes away from South Beach. Will definitely stay here upon our next visit to the city!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Dear Blessed01, we are very grateful for your kind and informative feedback. Thank You for selecting our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you again when visiting Miami.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

10. Juli 2015

club

even though this hotel is located right near the airportt, you cannot hear planes at any time. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Staff is very nice and accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2015
Dear bpetty, Thank You very much for the selection of our hotel and the feedback provided.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, convenient

By

10. Juli 2015

club

Convenient to MIA. Quiet location in a secure complex. Friendly staff. No negatives at all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2015
Dear Planebill, Thank You very much for the endorsement of our property. It is greatly appreciated. Hope to be of service again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

servicios y faclidades IHG

By

08. Juli 2015

platinumelite

hasta el momento he tenido una experiencia de buena calidad y atencion excelente en todos los hotels IHG en que me he alojado internacionalmente

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2015
Estimado Sr. Prieto, Nos da mucho placer saber que su estadía en nuestro hotel fue de su agrado. Esperamos poder verlo de regreso en nuestro hotel pronto. Saludos Rafael Pimentel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good IHG hotel close to Miami Airport

By

05. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Good hotel close to Miami Airport with good bus connection to Andromache Airport. Pool and fitness centre help keep the fitness routine going. Breakfast is OK although food was generally too salty. Recognized Rewards Club Ambassador status and provided a room upgrade. All round good experience and value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2015
Dear georoy1, very happy to read that your stay with us was enjoyable and productive. Thank You for the informative review provided. Wishing you safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NIETO

By

29. Juni 2015

platinumelite

MUY BUEN HOTEL CENTRICO PARA TODAS LAS ACTIVIDADES Y MUY BIEN COMUNICADO,,,EL SERVICIO DEL HOTEL ES EXCELENTE

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2015
Estimado Javier, Nos place saber que su estadía con nosotros fue de su agrado y que pudo disfrutar de nuestras facilidades durante su estadía en Miami. Esperamos tener el placer de su visita en un futuro no muy lejano. Atentamente Rafael Pimentel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness and quality.

By

28. Juni 2015

club

Very nice and clean hotel. You have to pay for parking and breakfast. But Continental breakfast is of very nice quality. It is worth of the money.Be careful while trying to find the hotel because signs do not help you too much. There is a confusion with 42nd ave and LeJourne ave. They are the same but it is rare where to find this explanation. For sure I would go back there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2015
Dear LuisBrazil, Thank You for the encouraging feedback provided. We will look into our website options and explore alternate locations to display the multiple street locations. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance during future visits. Until we meet again, safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rude disrespectful cleaning staff at midnight!!!

By

26. Juni 2015

club

Woken out of my sleep at midnight by 2 cleaners right outside my door having a conversation. They were cleaning the room next door at midnight!!! Banged doors, trash cans, toilet lid, heard everything was shocked! Called front desk got a rude Spanish lady who said it was an airport hotel. They continued for 30 minutes called front desk again got a nice lady who apologized and said she would go up (1230am) at this stage. I went out myself a cleaner with pink flower headband, I asked her to keep quiet and she looked me up and down and basically snarled. Unbelievable! I tweeted IHG and complained not the service and sleep they promote! Duty manager apologized the next morning but that didn't make up for the sleep I lost and my disruptive night when I was there for a competition at the hotel where I had 11 of my students dancing. Won't be back. Do not stay here

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2015
Dear Sarahdance, it is certainly very unfortunate that we disturbed your sleep and failed to address your concern in the expected manner. I promise that efforts are made to eliminate late night noise whenever possible, especially when we can affect it. . Please accept my apology for falling short of the expected service performance.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen