• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 23 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Do 24 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Deutsch
  2. Englisch
  3. Spanisch
  4. Italienisch
  5. Niederländisch
  6. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

NO PETS allowed unless it is qualified as a service animal..

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Jackson Memorial Hospital
Entfernung zum Hotel:4.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Florida International University
Entfernung zum Hotel:10.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Blue Lagoon Business Park
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Downtown Miami
Entfernung zum Hotel:6.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze200
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Easy access in and out, gated 24 hour security. Self-Parking is gated and is available for a fee. No large Truck/ RV/ Bus parking available..
  • Tägliche Parkgebühr ( 13,00  USD)

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2013
  • Zimmeranzahl:308
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:1
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:207
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:98
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:305
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:6
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4959

Entscheiden Sie sich für unser gehobenes Miami International Airport Hotel!

Erleben Sie unübertroffenen Service und Komfort in unserem Crowne Plaza® Miami International Airport Hotel. Das nur 800 m vom Flughafen entfernte Hotel bietet einen kostenfreien 24-Stunden-Flughafentransfer und ist die ideale Wahl für Geschäftsreisende und Urlauber.

Als „Treffpunkt für alle Gelegenheiten“ bietet unser Hotel 7 flexibel nutztbare Konferenzräume auf insgesamt 490 m² Fläche. Mit der
Mehr anzeigen

Entscheiden Sie sich für unser gehobenes Miami International Airport Hotel!

Erleben Sie unübertroffenen Service und Komfort in unserem Crowne Plaza® Miami International Airport Hotel. Das nur 800 m vom Flughafen entfernte Hotel bietet einen kostenfreien 24-Stunden-Flughafentransfer und ist die ideale Wahl für Geschäftsreisende und Urlauber.

Als „Treffpunkt für alle Gelegenheiten“ bietet unser Hotel 7 flexibel nutztbare Konferenzräume auf insgesamt 490 m² Fläche. Mit der garantierten Beantwortung von Angebotsanfragen innerhalb von 2 Stunden und der täglichen Nachbesprechung Ihres Meetings mit einem Crowne Meetings Director sowie unserem detailorientierten Service machen wir Ihr Event zu einem vollen Erfolg. Für den reibungslosen Arbeitsablauf ist dank Gratis-WLAN, einem Business-Center und der Möglichkeit ortsunabhängigen Druckens gesorgt.

Unser zentral gelegenes Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe einiger der Top-Attraktionen der Gegend. Gehen Sie auf Schnäppchenjagd in der bekannten Dolphin Mall, die einen Shuttleservice vom und zum Hotel bietet, oder versuchen Sie Ihr Glück im nahegelegenen Magic City Casino. Auch die University of Miami, South Beach und der Hafen von Miami sind in nur 15 Minuten erreichbar.

Entspannen Sie am tropischen Außenpool oder trainieren Sie im mit modernsten Cardio-Geräten ausgestatteten 24-Stunden-Fitnesscenter. Unser Hotel verfügt zudem über ein Full-Service-Restaurant mit täglichem Frühstücksbüfett.

Weniger anzeigen
Aktuelles
Hotels in Miami, Florida with our convenient location are few and far between. We are a half-mile from Miami International Airport, 10 miles from the beach and 6 miles from downtown Miami.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient, but pricey We stayed at this hotel before and after our cruise. You can't beat it's location. There is a small mall with several restaurants across the street, a CVS a 5 minute walk away to get water and wine for the cruise, and tours/shuttles to malls right outside the door. The rooms were small, with double beds instead of queen size. The price before the cruise was more than what we would normally pay; after the cruise was ridiculous. We paid less for a suite dead smack in the middle of Times Square! The elevators weren't working either time. Before the cruise they told us they would be fixed within 2 days, which wasn't a big deal as we were on the third floor. Well, a week later, we were on the sixth floor and they still weren't working! Our first night there, we noticed quite a few ants in the bathroom. We were heading out on a tour, so they sprayed when we were gone. Would we stay here again? Maybe. The pre cruise location is very convenient. 3. Januar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Ngihtmare on Biscayne BLVD for two hours before liberation. The only possible explanation for this place bearing the IHG logo is $$$. I have stayed in hundreds of hotels over a very long, widely traveled life and this beyond doubt was the very worst. I read previous mixed reviews prior to booking however it was the closest IHG hotel to the Dominican Consulate where we had to do business for my wife and our three very small children. I thought it couldn't be that bad for one night and we could visit a beach the following morning. Unfortunately the words "Non-refundable" did not adequately sink in adequately. We were only in the hotel for two to three hours of the most horrible hours in my lifetime; never touched the bed or linens. We had a very, very long day prior to arrival. There was a fierce monsoon all afternoon, my children had not eaten all day and we were soaked to the gill by the time we walked three and a half blocks from the nearest public parking garage #I was not about to yield the smart key to our SUV packed with luggage and numerous irreplaceable documents. And, that was only the beginning of the nightmare. The building was nasty, the elevators only worked sporadically and then there was the hat box of a room. We were placed on the fourth floor of a ten story building and the room temperature was sixty-two degrees. Kids were soaked, starving and crying for food. Mariano's the only hotel restaurant did not start seating diners until after 6:00 PM and it was more of a supper club/cocktail lounge; not kid friendly. The monsoon was unrelenting, passing vehicles were throwing monstrous wakes, there were no overhangs, the entrance canopies were inadequate. I walked the family back to the room to hopefully warm-up and dry off but the room temp was still sixty-two and there was no heater or even windows to open for slightly more warmth. Then with the little ones shivering uncontrollably I walked down to the registration desk and after a long wake pleaded with a clerk to negotiate non-refundable and we would quietly leave...NO REFUND meant no refund so without raising my voice or complaining I told him we were leaving anyway. Then he told me to wait in the room until the manager could call me to work out something, such as a different room or 20% discount on supper. I calmly responded "No" sorry this place doesn't work for us but I did go back to the room and three literally suffering little children to wait for a call from the manager #standing beside the clerk all along# that never came. I loaded up the family begging for forgiveness and marched them past the registration desk where I laid down the keys and informed another clerk "we are out of here it is time to cut my losses'" then two clerks wanted to debate my reasoning #the manager was acting busy#. Once out on the curb the very courteous doorman begged me to leave my wife and children while I walked in ankle-deep water, still pouring to get our van. While I was away the doorman gave the kids chips and peanuts then pleaded with me to stay which was obviously out of the question by then. We ended the evening driving to Palm Beach were I found a clean, quiet, friendly Days Inn for $79 attached to an I-HOP that served excellent food. I wasted more than $250 for the room and parking but now that the nightmare is over I can write it off as tuition. I cannot believe that IHG would allow its reputation to be marred by such a dive or allow such mismanagement to continue. Furthermore I cannot believe the building has not been condemned years ago quite obviously the elevators and building have never been inspected. The bottom line has to be someone is making all the money out of the place while they can get away with booking unsuspecting cruise groups waiting to be boarded. No one in right mind would voluntarily return to this hotel unless it would be the homeless huddled in entryways between HI and 2nd Street Garage. My confidence in IHG has severely been shaken. 3. Januar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by BUYER BEWARE My family and I stayed here in a suite (rm 411to be exact) after our cruise on Sat. Dec 28, 2013. Now I must say the lobby was really nice (updated) and deceiving, when we got to our room it was outdated, the rug smelled old, plumbing was slow in the bathroom I felt like I was in a transient hotel (no disrespect to anyone) but paying over$300 for one nite I expected it to be worth it. We did of course complain and the discounted our bill. The problem I have with this whole situation is that if they were remodeling the hotel I would like to have been informed when makin my reservation, that way I was given an option of saying there of not...Until the Holiday Inn finishes remodeling DO NOT STAY HERE..did I mention they only had one operating elevator for a sold out hotel over 1. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very good service, comfortable room The hotel is very good. They are working on improving their overall quality, and that is good. For example the elevators. Only 2 working because they are renewing them, and each one takes up to 3 months... Comfortable room and bed, excellent room service, great location. There was a problem, though, with the parking. They were not clear enough when I did the reservation, so I then suffered from a highest cost than what I expected. And the last night they even closed it because they decided to change the way they manage the whole parking lot, so I had to take my car outside and pay a high rate on another parking lot. All this without notice. That is not good. But appart from this, it was a nice stay, and the room and bed are very comfortable. 31. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by TCM Overnight Stay Prior to Cruise Hotel is an old facility that has been updated fairly well ... the elevators were questionnable the evening that we stayed there ... didn't work/did work ... two elevators were working (sporadically) one was out of service for repair ... ended up using the stairs ... service at restaurant was poor ... slow, slow, slow ... staff never acknowledged that we were in the restaurant ... room was clean ... staff was nice and knowledgeable except for in the restaurant ... poor service ... don't know that I would recomend TCM using this as one of it's pre-cruise nights in the future ... 27. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another wonderful visit and no problems this time! :) Perfect venue for fulfilling a promise to a teenage girl for a visit to Miami. This time there were no problems with the accommodation and the view from the room of the American Airlines Arena was excellent choice for the Miami Heat fanatic's (teenage age) visit. Foodie that she is, she didn't want to sample the hotel's cuisine, so we didn't have any meals at the restaurant. As on my previous visit, the members of staff were polite and very helpful and are a big part of my reason for repeatedly staying at this location. I feel safe at this facility. Off course the proximity to shopping at Bayside Market Place and down town Miami and the convenience of being on Biscayne Blvd with easy access to Aventura Mall and all the shops in between, contributed a great deal to the success of this visit. See you guys in 2014. 21. Dezember 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor stay We didn't have a good experience here. The room doors would stick and we couldn't open it. The morning we were leaving we went to take a shower and there was no hot water. This hotel came recommended to us to we tried it and will never be staying here again. 19. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Resent stay I choose Hoiday Inn Port of Miami based on location. The hotel Is locatated across from the port of Miami about 1 mile from the cruise ship dock making it possible to walk to the ships or there are taxi available outside the front door for any transportation needs. The hotel is also across from the Bayside Mall where there is a variety of good restaurants and shops, it is locatated 1 block from a pharmacy and a McDonalds is one block from the rear of the hotel. The hotel is located in a safe area and I did not hesitate walking in the area. I did not use the parking lot or the hotel restaurant and cannot comment on these services. I would stay again at this Holliday Inn based on my last stay. The staff was very helpful and assisted me with my luggage tags and giving me direction to any location I needed. 16. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel de paso. Como hotel de paso para tomar un crucero esta perfecto, buena ubicacion, habitaciones amplias, tiendas cerca, puerto cerca y demas, El hotel se nota que esta en proceso de remodelacion lo cual es bueno, un asensor no servia, pero hay dos adicionales. 12. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Outstanding location for shopping, restaurants walking. First night rooms were PRICEY for ADA room over looking an asphalt roof top not good for Platinum Elite member who brought other guess and paid for two rooms. Stayed there a week later after the cruise; was prepared to leave if we were given the same accommodations for that price. Much better 2nd time. 11. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good location but not much else We stayed here overnight before our cruise. The price was comparable to other hotels in the area, so we chose this one based on location. If you arrive early enough in Miami that you have some time to walk around, the mall is literally right across the street which is super convenient. If you're more interested in the amenities at the hotel, you might want to look elsewhere. It hasn't been updated in awhile, only one elevator was working when we got there, no free shuttle, no complimentary continental breakfast (it was $13 in fact) but did have free wi-fi. 8. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location We stay here every time we come down for a cruise. Good location and close to cruise ships. 7. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nce hotel hotel is located in very nice position and personal at desk are fantastic 6. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed and good location. We wanted something close to the port. The room was fine but dated. It would have been to nice to have included breakfast and a shuttle to the port. 27. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best "kick-off" point for any cruise out of Miami. Our room was very comfortable, breakfast outstanding and the secure parking was very welcome. Would highly recommend. 25. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great overall experience Close to the port and a lot to do in walking distance. 24. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by My Experience My bed was lumpy, the pillows were to soft, the room was not vacuum the two days I was there, I notice that at the edge of the bed, I found someone else fake finger nail, so I guess the floor was not vacuum before I checked in.. Otherwise my stay was good. I will stay there again. I just hope the room is cleaner next time. 22. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean room and easy access to downtown Convenient location and friendly staff. We were fortunate to get a room with a great view of the Bay area. This is our third stay at this hotel and already we are looking forward to our fourth. 21. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Moderate stay The comfort of the rooms is good enough, but the friendlyness of the staff is nowhere to be found. I think it might be part of the Miami-attitude, but still, it was (to say the least) unpleasant, and I will not be staying (or recommending for that matter) in this hotel again! On top of that, I think the hotel restaurant was a little pricy for the quality of food. 21. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT LOCATION & VIEW BUT... Excellent location for a cruise and gorgeous view. Disappointed that there were NO parking spaces at the hotel. Had to park at a lot, while it was very close to the hotel, it was considerably higher than the hotel fee of $12 per night per the internet. 18. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect for a night Free transfer airport / hotel / airport makes your stay much more practical. The room is comfortable and quiet. Good breakfast. Helpful staff. 18. November 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Quality of room The room which we were charged a premium rate for was tiny and the view was a wall! We had 5 other family members staying here and they all had beautiful views for the same rate we were charged, and their rooms were way bigger than ours! We would definitely NOT recommend staying here! Way too expensive for what you get!! We were reluctantly given a small rate reduction after speaking to management. We travel several times a year and this hotel did not meet our standards! 17. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Dated The hotel is in a very good location - the American Airlines Center directly across the street, shopping and restaurants within walking distance and the cruise port is a few minute cab ride away. All this makes the Holiday Inn Port of Miami appealing for an overnight stay. The hotel is very small and very dated though. The elevator is something out of 1970 and not just a bit scary to ride it. The service was OK but did not wow me in any way. I felt the price was a bit much for what the hotel had to offer. 17. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Accomodating and Helpful I was pleasantly surprised from the moment I arrived. The front desk staff was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Montana was a blend of old school and new age in welcoming and making sure all was well. My first room was not completed and I was moved and assisted to a more suitable room. The dining room hostess and staff were pleasant and attentive. If you enjoy a nice atmosphere with great service and tasty food and not going far, that's the place you want to visit., All in all, the entire the staff was friendly, pleasant and ready, willing and able to do their very best to make sure your stay was pleasant. Don't forget to check out the pool behind the lobby and a small but accomodating fitness center on the 2nd floor. 16. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Staff & Customer Service I worked with Jorge and Ashley to coordinate a birthday surprise on Friday 11/1 for my husband. I believe Noel, who was the at the front desk when we arrived Friday 11/1, was also involved. The individuals demonstrated great teaming, and a 100% effort to satisfy the customer. Noel was very helpful with our other questions we had upon our arrival. The team totally came through for us, and made it a great, and special experience. The lobby is spacious and beautiful, the restaurant and bar very nice, and proximity to Bayside Market was just perfect to walk to with the kids. We'd definitely come back. Thanks to everyone! 11. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Just Average I have stayed at many Holiday Inns and I have to say that this property has a very good location, but it is just average or below compared to others. It feels like a 2 to 3 star hotel at best, the description on line is not reflected at all in real life. It has a good price for the area, but you can fin better deals. I would not recommend. Gold status meant very little, and the internet is very deficient. 10. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by KISS Kruise III It was a nice visit again, as always. I am glad you finished the hallway to the backyard pool and we don`t have to go out and over the parking place . 9. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Miami First I traveled to Miami to go on a cruise. I chose the Holiday Inn because I've had good experiences with this chain. Upon arrival, I was greeted by the doorman, and made to feel welcome. The front desk staff were EXCELLENT. Alejundro took care of all my reservation needs. He is extremely friendly (but not annoying), a fine asset for the hotel. Also gave me many good hints on what to do for the evening. A 20% dinner was given and used in the hotel. The food and service was very nice. The room was clean and neat, with a fine view of the Port of Miami. Across the street is a marketplace, easy to get to, a lively place with live music, bars, and many shops to wander thru. I would recommend this hotel quite highly. As a solo traveller, I felt safe at all times. 9. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Terrific hotel and great guest service We stayed at H.I. Port of Miami 1 day pre cruise and 1 day post cruise and couldn't be happier with our rooms and the amazing customer service we received. Everyone from the front desk staff to the bell hops and cleaning always had a smile and a warm "hello" for us. I had a package shipped down prior to our arrival and it was waiting for me when I arrived. I needed to have the large box saved while we were on our cruise so I could reship it back home when we got off the ship and was worried that this would be a problem. No need to worry. The staff took care of everything and even helped with the return shipping. Love this hotel and love the staff even more. Thanks H.I. 7. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location. Nice hotel, clean with good service. Very good location with Bayside marketplace across the street. Comfortable beds.. The only thing that bothered us a bit was the "thin" wall. You could hear people in other room talking. 7. November 2013
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Hotel-Lobby Rezeption Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Angebotsbedingungen
Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Aufenthalt im Crowne Plaza und wir garantieren einen besseren Schlaf mit unserem Sleep Advantage Angebot.
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Mi 23 Jul 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Do 24 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft