Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 349 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

349Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    197
  • 4 Sterne
    114
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    4

familiar environment

By

06. Juli 2016

When we arrived, it presents itself in a a familiar way of most the Crowne Plaza hotels. Warm greeting and additional member's service and flexible problem solving attitude make us feel comfortable to stay. We will come again in the next trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

04. Juli 2016

Good hotel with a decent location. Staff at the front desk are quite helpful. Rooms are ok, nothing great to write about. Service is fast and responsive. Food is below average. We ordered a pizza and a grilled chicken. Both the items were a big let down. Food was cold, no taste, not fresh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VERY NOISY PLACE

By

02. Juli 2016

VERY NOISY MUSIC WAS GOING ON ALL NIGHT LONG ON ALL FLOORS WHICH IS USELESS

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So sad

By

01. Juli 2016

platinumelite

IHG hotels normally offer great value for money, a friendly experience and decent comfort.

This place must be the exception that proves the rule. Nobody seemed to care and not one person there was pleasant and friendly but rather surly. The room was minute and until I mentioned it the air con had been 'fixed' so it would not cool properly.

I never ever thought I would get an inedible, half raw plain Pizza in Italy but this establishment managed it.

Not cheap, but cheap service.

Sorry to all the vast majority of brilliant IHG team members.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Gest, first we thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Milan City for your stay in Milan. We regret to hear you were not satisfied with the service and restaurant food,nonetheless we thank you for your comments through which we are able to make our service even better. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at our Property to show you improvements achieved, Yours Sincerely.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Convenient

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Greeted nicely by multi lingual staff which is always appreciated. Comfortable room, amenities above average. Aromatherapy sprays by bedside a nice touch not experienced elsewhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

things need to improve

By

29. Juni 2016

platinumelite

just a few things need improving, better services and food available 24 hours or at least room service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, first we thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Milan City for your stay in Milan. Our efforts to improve our standard of service are always set to provide our guests with a better quality and we really appreciate your comments through which we are able to make our service even better. We hope to welcoming you back soon when you are next in Milan, Yours Sincerely.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel ben situato

By

24. Juni 2016

club

hotel ben situato, colazione abbondante, camera ben equipaggiata

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, good service.

By

23. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is right above the Sondrio metro stop which is one stop from Central station and 5 from Duomo. The room was comfortable and light. I had a good nights sleep thanks to the comfortable bed and efficient, quiet aircon. A second table in addition to the desk would have been useful. The bathroom was large, well lit and pleasant. Breakfast was good with very pleasant service from the team. Front desk staff were chatty and pleasant. Overall I enjoyed this hotel and I'd be happy to go back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Milano

By

23. Juni 2016

Ótimo hotel, atendimento e localização!
Aptos confortáveis que garantem uma boa noite de sono, funcionários cordiais! Ao lado do hotel tem uma estação do metrô, possibilitando deslocar-se por toda a cidade com facilidade!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

la riservatezza e la familiarità di un ottimo hotel

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Posizione strategica per: vicinanza alla stazione centrale, praticamente all'ingresso della metro linea gialla ed a pochi metri dalla linea verde.
Struttura pulita, valida negli spazi comuni, tranquilla.
Personale squisitamente professionale.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Good Hotel

By

21. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Very good and friendly front desk staff.
Good breakfast and service.
Clean and nicely decorated rooms
Reliable Internet
Very well located just above sbway station and within a few minutes walking to airport bus station

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

City Centre hotel close to main station and Metro station

By

21. Juni 2016

platinumelite

A conveniently situated City Centre hotel good for a short business or leisure stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen