Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 499 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

499Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    295
  • 4 Sterne
    140
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Great hotel for business traveler

By

22. April 2016

club

I stayed at the Crowne Plaze for a business trip and the hotel had everything I needed and was close to my meeting site. It was a perfect match

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast service hour

By

22. April 2016

club

I am not sure about the start time of the breakfast service hour during weekend. I believe the end time of the breakfast service hour is 10:00 AM or 10:30 AM. That seemed too early for any restaurants to stop servicing breakfast this early. I hope the management can look into this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Geat Service

By

20. April 2016

platinumelite

Front Desk Service were friendly and greeted us whenever we come back to the Hotel.

Breakfast at SEVEN was nice, with the attentive servers.

Only thing, the air-con or heater can be quite noisy. So turn it off if you are a light sleeper.

Robot use to deliver your toothpastes, razor was an very interesting and efficient. Have a go at it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oldies but Nice Hotel

By

19. April 2016

club

Nice hotel, internet ok for business purposes, seems oldies but using dash robot to served amenities, breakfast need more choices but just step away from many restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The location and breakfast are good

By

13. April 2016

platinumelite

The location of this hotel is very close to companies and the restaurants around it are very good. The breakfast in hotel is very delicious.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Hi KKKLLL, Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a five star rating regarding your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose- Silicon Valley. It was truly our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a pleasant experience staying at Crowne Plaza

By

12. April 2016

club

Nice hotel in a very convenient location with walking distance to a few dozen restaurants, and easy access to freeway. Staffs are very friendly and professional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Greeting Happy-Travel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review a regarding your most recent stay in the Silicon Valley area. We're happy to hear that your stay was rewarding and that you got a chance to enjoy some of the local restaurants . We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

09. April 2016

platinumelite

The hotel and staff were great. There was some construction in proses that made it a little inconvenient but not a problem. We enjoyed our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Greetings Raytay5, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with great value

By

08. April 2016

platinumelite

Location is very good, near a Chinese super market, means you can have the chance to taste many delicious Chinese food. Front desk offered me room update to an executive room which was really comfortable. Overall very nice experiance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Greetings NeoLau, Thank you for taking a minute to leave us a five star review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose. It was our pleasure to offer an upgraded room so you could relax and enjoy all that we have to offer. See you next time. Regards, Lamart McIntosh Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Crowne Plaza...and there's a ROBOT!

By

06. April 2016

This is the picture of what a Crowne Plaza should be! The hotel is up to date and very clean. The hotel staff are very welcoming and extremely helpful! They greeted me as a Sprire Elite Member and made me feel valued. I was given complimentary breakfast in the restaurant since the lounge was closed for the weekend. Probably the best and most unique aspect of the hotel was Dash, the Robot!! He could bring you any items that you forgot at home! Forgot a toothbrush? All you have to do is call the front desk and they will send the robot to your room with your toothbrush or any other items you might need! Overall a wonderful experience and I look forward to staying at this property again soon!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Greetings Nataleelm, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose Silicon Valley that truly highlights all that we have to offer, including: service amenities and our wonderful DASH. Come by to see us again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

05. April 2016

We appreciated the good service, great bed, sheets and pillows. We were upgraded to 12th floor. Nice view, black out curtains.

Overall excellent experience. Would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Greetings Ethyl, Thank you for taking the the time to leave us a five star review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose. We're excited to hear that you appreciated our wonderful rooms and services provided. See you again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

soso

By

05. April 2016

platinumelite

當我想要early check-in時,front desk的態度不好。但是晚上check-in,front desk的態度很好。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Greetings Anew, Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review regarding your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose Silicon Valley. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we will definitely work with our team to ensure guest satisfaction is at the forefront of their every action. Thanks again. Regards, Lamart McIntosh Guest service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间整洁舒适

By

05. April 2016

房间很整洁干净。地点也很好,出门就是milpitas square。
唯一的就是空调的声音有点大了,希望可以有所处理降低空调的噪音。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Greetings Wfustc, Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a four star review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose. Thanks also for the feedback on the room as this will only help us to improve. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen