Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 460 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

460Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    270
  • 4 Sterne
    129
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Convenient location and nice rooms

By

10. Februar 2016

club

Easy and friendly check in. Great views from the room. comfortable bed. Overall, a great hotel.

One small problem: the air conditioning is the typical in-room (under the window) unit. Even though I set the fan to low, when it kicks on, it is loud.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

elite status recognition

By

05. Februar 2016

The hotel is close to San Jose airport and has van service. The hotel staff was excellent except for one person. The priority club floor and the service there was excellent. The front desk staff and bartender were very good. The food was also very good and the food staff were friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Greetings Michalino, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a four star review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose. Thanks also for being an IHG rewards Spire Elite member, we truly appreciate your loyalty to our brand. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that 99.9% of our staff offered the level of service we pride our self on. If you would like to discuss the one individual mentioned, please feel free to contact me via my info provided below. Thanks again for your feedback. Regards, Lamart McIntosh Guest Service Manager E: lamart.mcintosh@ihg.com T:408-321-9500
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Luck of the draw

By

04. Februar 2016

club

Usually, I look forward to staying at the Crowne Plaza as the beds are very comfortable. Well, I guess it is too much to expect that every mattress in every room will offer the same level of comfort as the bed during my last stay was lumpy and very hard. Plus, the bed sheets just felt gritty requiring me to constantly wipe them down with my hands.

Overall though, I will say that I am becoming a big fan of IHG Rewards and their hotels. I feel they offer more than other competing hotel rewards programs. So I will put aside this one bad experience, give the Crowne Plaza the benefit of the doubt, and continue to pick IHG Hotels when I travel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Greetings Qyxellasnutterbutt, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose - Silicon Valley. Thanks also for being a loyal member in our IHG rewards Club program. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the experience with our mattress and sheets as this does not represent all rooms. I would like an opportunity to address this issue so I'm please asking if you could contact me to inform us of the room number. Thanks for your trust in our brand and giving us another opportunity to serve you. Regards. Lamart McIntosh Guest Service Manager E: lamart.mcintosh@ihg.com T:408-321-9500
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay on 1/30

By

02. Februar 2016

club

already in the survey, I had explained it a couple of times in the survey, the hotel was not impressive.

Your housekeeping staff were wonderful, the best part of your hotel. Full of smiles, wishing me good morning, I asked for coffee and she was very happy to help.
I am former front office manager and Housekeeping manager from a long time ago. So service is very important to me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Greetings Lavender4, Thank you for taking a moment to provide us valuable feedback about your most recent stay here at the Crowne Plaza San Jose. Thank you for also being a loyal IHG rewards member. I will definitely pass on kudos to our housekeeping team for their wonderful service. If you would also like to provide us more details regarding your experience,please do not hesitate to contact me via my info provided below. Thanks again. Regards, Lamart McIntosh Guest Service Manager E: lamart.mcintosh@ihg.com T:408-321-9500
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Quality and Safe

By

02. Februar 2016

club

Like the quality of the room. It is clean, comfortable and cozy. We enjoyed the artworks too. The aromatherapy
kit looks interesting, but did not have time to try it. The front desk staff are courteous and helpful. The overall environment is good. The hotel is across from a mall full of a variety of Asian restaurants. They are good places to explore for those who enjoy Asian cuisines.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Greetings MJLST, Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a five star review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose-Silicon Valley. Thanks also for being a a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel!!

By

26. Januar 2016

club

Great Hotel! Would definitely come back any time I'm in town.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Hello jay_t, Thank you for the more than glowing recommendation and 5 of 5-Stars. I hope you have another opportunity to come stay with us again very soon and enjoy our hospitality and great rooms. Thanks again, Santiago Ytuarte Assistant Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel.

By

25. Januar 2016

club

I am a Cisco employee and stayed here because it was on our accepted list and was walking distance to Building 12.
Very nice hotel very convenient to our offices, especially McCarthy.

If you like Asian food, the Malpitas Mall offers TONS of options right across the street. Great shuttle service as well, every 30 mins.

Nice bar, good breakfast, clean rooms, great service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Hi there StinklePink, thank you for the wonderful rating of 5 of 5-Stars and the great recommendation. I am very happy to see your tips and information for your fellow travelers and Cisco group members. I hope you have another opportunity to stay with us again very soon. Thanks again and best regards, Santiago Ytuarte Assistant Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mid Class Hotel

By

25. Januar 2016

Stay there frequently, overall good Hotel, modern rooms, great breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Greetings Mi29, Thank you for the great rating of 4 of 5-Stars and the brief but wonderful recommendation. I appreciate you taking a moment to post such a wonderful mention about our hotel and I certainly hope you have a chance to come stay with us again very soon. Thank you and very kind regards, Santiago Ytuarte Assistant Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's IHG in San Jose ....

By

23. Januar 2016

club

Any stay ay an IHG hotel is always taking a chance - some are good and some are horrible. This Crowne Plaza is a definite winner - Clean, Good Service, comfy bed and pillows - good breakfast. Only issue is it is pricey compared to other local hotels in San Jose

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Greetings AppalachianDaddy, Thank you for the awesome score of 5 of 5-stars. I really appreciate you taking a moment to let us know how you're stay was, I'm sorry you felt it was over priced but we certainly hope you come stay with us again. Thank you again and very best regards, Santiago Ytuarte Assistant Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Came for a Conference- wonderful experience.

By

14. Januar 2016

club

We were greeted with a friendly smile with explanation of all amenities that the hotel offered. Restaurant and bar great atmosphere, responsive staff. Purchased the Breakfast for the entire stay. Menu items were rotated daily for 3 days, food was delicious and chef made omelets- awesome.

Overall - wonderful stay and mattress very comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2016
Hi there christine421 , Thank you so very much for the great rating of 5 of 5-Stars and for taking a moment to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us and how you liked our hotel. We do take your comfort and a positive experience to heart and I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We certainly hope you come back and stay with us again real soon. Thank you and very kind regards, Santiago Ytuarte Assistant Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13. Januar 2016

club

I have had the opportunity to stay at this location several time and have enjoyed my stay each time. The service is great. I have recommended this location to many of my friends. I have plans to stay in the future. Keep doing what you are doing which makes one's stay very enjoyable and comfortable. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2016
Greetings Blade742, Thank you for the amazing review and the high marks. Your remarks are such great encouragement for us and I will gladly share them with our team members. Thank you again and we can not wait to have you stay with us again very soon. Very kind regards, Santiago Ytuarte Assistant Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay and Experience

By

12. Januar 2016

Very short but very sweet stay. Everyone and everything was perfect. Will stay here the next time I am in the area. Thank You

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2016
Hello Happy Conference, Thank you for letting us know how your stay with us was. I can not share with you enough how great it is to hear such wonderful feedback from our great guests. Thank you so much for the high marks of 5 of 5-Stars and the great review. We certainly look forward to having you stay with us again very soon. Very best regards, Santiago Ytuarte Assistant Guest Service Manger.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen