Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 283 Bewertungen
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

283Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    119
  • 4 Sterne
    69
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Clean

By

03. Februar 2016

Hotel was clean and staff friendly. No refrigerator in room, but otherwise comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

03. Februar 2016

Great stay! Very clean and nice people working there. would recommend for anyone in the area in the future. Nice breakfast as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just a hotel

By

03. Februar 2016

platinumelite

This is the thing. Crown Plaza hotels almost every were, are nice. The one at Seattle airport is a good example. But this one in Monroe, should not cost more than a few dollars. Poorly maintained and extremely old furniture. Restaurant needs a revamp as well and honestly they need to change the breakfast. Is always the same thing day after fay after day.. If i have hoter options i would consider them before using this one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Yogi's Sportsbar

By

01. Februar 2016

club

As a sports bar it is a bit bright and is only eating facility at hotel.....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, nice rooms

By

01. Februar 2016

Friendly staff, restaurant located on site for easy access. Great for a stay in the Cranbury area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, Great Service

By

28. Januar 2016

Stayed at the hotel during the Winter Storm Jonas, the staff was kind and helpful, the hotel was warm and secure, there were things to do and the restaurant was delicious, the staff was friendly and attentive.

Loved my stay there, would recommend highly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

26. Januar 2016

club

I especially enjoyed the front desk clerk being so
pleasant and attentive to my needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

For Wedding

By

23. Januar 2016

Base property is good and some staff try but most staff needs training/retraining. Simple and small things like only have 1 utensil for the fruit and yogurt area and running out of plates for the main buffet.

Some staff whet above and beyond but other didn't even try.

This hotel has potential but right now does not meet minimum Crowne Plaza Standards

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
02. Februar 2016
Dear chippyfree59, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are truly sorry for falling short of your expectations with the type of services received. It is certainly not our intent to disappoint our valued guests like you, nor something that we take this matter lightly. Rest assured that your comments will be forwarded to the hotel management and necessary actions will be taken, in order to meet the service level we aim for. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom needs improvement

By

17. Januar 2016

club

Bathroom fittings were loose and not in the initially installed condition.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
27. Januar 2016
Dear williwilli, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize if you may have experienced any inconvenience with our bathroom. Please be assured that this will be looked into. We value your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will allow us to serve you better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Elites should not expect too much

By

19. Dezember 2015

This review is targeted for elites, so if you just want a "standard" experience at an older hotel, this hotel is conveniently located (adjacent to the Turnpike) and is relatively clean.

It wasn't my first stay here, but I wanted to give it another chance; I was wrong. The highlight of the stay was the prompt service by the maintenance staff to fix the tub drain that was clogged for some time (kudos to staff); however, the room attendant should have picked up on the problem if the room was maintained well (i.e., thoroughly wash the tub between guests).

I don't flaunt status, but I do want to know how a hotel differentiates its treatment of elites to inform my future choices. Personally, even though I make reservations weeks in advance, I pulse the system to see if an upgrade is probable by checking on the availability of premium rooms. In this case, they still were available midday. Following the practice of other Crowne's, I expected the hotel manager to assign elites to upgraded rooms when the reservations roster is first printed in the morning; again, I was wrong. Notwithstanding the fact that I was the only Spire that night and notwithstanding that I did not pay a discounted rate, I got the worst room in the hotel because the hotel was sold out and I arrived late in the day. Obviously, some one in the franchise did not get the memo that elites in the IHG program can help them succeed. I did ask how he (it was the manager) recognizes a Spire elite and he responded with 600 points at arrival. For the rest of you elites, this is what little you can expect unless they reread the memo.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
29. Dezember 2015
Dear BravoZulu, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite and for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room maintenance and customer service. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, clean and friendly

By

18. Dezember 2015

club

Stayed over night after attending a local wedding - hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating , room was very clean- beds comfortable and we enjoyed a great night of sleep morning brealfast was also very good . Will definitely stay again if in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convienet, clean, Comfortable

By

16. Dezember 2015

club

Crowne Plaza South Brunswick NJ was very nice. Location was convenient, the Hotel, room and bathroom were clean and it was a comfortable stay. Price was average for area. I would recommend this Hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen