Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3.8

auf Basis von 302 Bewertungen
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

302Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    125
  • 4 Sterne
    80
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Nice staff and good services

By

April 13, 2016

club

Always reliable and friendly service. Great location off the highway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service and comfortable accomodations

By

April 04, 2016

club

checked in late but staff was attentive, easy to get service for any reason, clean and comfortable rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Thank you for writing a review of the Crowne Plaza Monroe. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our attentive staff and comfortable accommodations. Please stay with us again soon. Regards, Erich Gordon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Staff

By

April 04, 2016

I am a regular at this location, I'm greeted by name when I arrive, my profile is known by the staff at the front desk. I have ease of check-in and check-out. The restaurant personnel know me as well, this makes for a very comfortable stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Thank you for your complimentary review of the staff at the Crowne Plaza Monroe. We look forward to accommodating you on your next visit to the area. Regards, Erich Gordon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room, but smelled 2 out of the 4 nights

By

April 04, 2016

Nice hotel. Nice bar and grille attached. Only complaint was my room smelled like sewer 2 out of my 4 nights. Almost like the ventilation wasn't working in the restroom. Mentioned this on the way out and they said it would be looked into. Overall nice hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your last stay with us. I am pleased to hear you found the hotel to be nice overall but disappointed you encountered a foul odor in your room. I'm sorry about any inconvenience. Our maintenance department will address and remedy this problem. Thank you for your feedback. Please visit us again soon. Regards, Erich Gordon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel staff, clean rooms

By

April 04, 2016

Very clean rooms, great hotel staff made the stay a good experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Thank you for providing your feedback from your last stay with us. I am pleased to hear you had a good experience with our staff and your rooms. Please visit us again soon. Regards, Erich Gordon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Air-conditioner and Dinning

By

March 28, 2016

First let me say the Hotel staff and front desk people are outstanding!

The issue I had was the fact that there seems to be a reoccurring issue with the air-conditioning system that doesn't seem to be getting better. My staff has had to change rooms due to this and its a pain to have to do that.

In addition I'm not sure what happened but the food specifically dinner has really gone south. I had both the crab cakes and steak and I couldn't finish my meal. My colleagues had the Fajitas and he was disappointed with that. It was sad because I had decided to have our business meeting there and it was embarrassing that the place I picked wasn't good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am very happy that you found our staff to be outstanding! We strive to deliver the best service that exceeds your expectations. I am very sorry to hear that you and your colleagues did not enjoy your dinner. We will be making changes to ensure this does not happen again. Sincerely, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

March 21, 2016

We had an amazing stay at the hotel due to the amazing staff going above and beyond for us. Had a hand written note welcoming us and thanking us. Lorna and Mike were amazing to me and my family in which we graciously appreciate it. We can't wait to go back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
March 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms and sleep is great but

By

March 07, 2016

platinumelite

Service no so great in restaurant, very slow if that does not bother you then you will be ok t

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
March 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be working on our restaurant service so the next time you visit us we can exceed all of your expectations. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overbooked/Crowded/Noisy

By

March 02, 2016

club

Room was ok but could use updating. Bed is stiff and uncomfortable. Hotel was overbooked with a convention. Waited a long time for elevators due to the crowd. Halls were crowded and noisy. Sink drain clogged. Breakfast was ok but not great. Staff is friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
March 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs Renovation

By

February 27, 2016

club

The hotel is very worn and requires an update in rooms and corridors. Furniture needed to be replaced. The room had very high noise levels from the adjacent truck traffic through the night coming from the Turnpike. Encountered trays of old room service food trays with old food on them laying in the elevator lobby on the room floor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
February 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We apologize for the problems that you had, we are in the process of making big changes and hope that you will visit us soon to see them! Sincerely, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location off the Turnpike

By

February 27, 2016

platinumelite

30 minutes south of Newark Airport - great location with friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
February 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff is always looking to exceed your expectations especially with friendliness, we look forward to seeing Sincerely, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The 3 C's

By

February 27, 2016

platinumelite

Convenient, clean, and comfortable. I need all three of these to stay again. This Crowne Plaza has all three plus a friendly, helpful staff. I highly recommend this location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
February 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Our goal is to always exceed your expectations and we are so happy that we were able to do that for you. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen