Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 225 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

225Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    94
  • 4 Sterne
    55
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Satisfied

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Our stay was comfortable with the exception of being on the third floor right near the elevator. At night there were children sitting and hanging out by the elevator so it was noisy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

27. Juli 2015

The front desk staff is friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable. My only complaint is that I wish this hotel had a hot tub.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Dear tecknotot Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Monroe. I am glad that our staff was friendly and helpful and you were able to get a good nice sleep. We look forward to seeing you again. Yogi Kumar, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great suite

By

27. Juli 2015

club

nice and comfortable
I was able to get some rest while my son played on his x box in the next room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overdue for a remodel/facelift

By

27. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The hotel is in a convenient location and the rates are good, but it appears to be 5 years past due for a remodel. The room furnishing are well-worn, the wallpaper is peeling and the carpets stained. Yogi's, the onsite restaurant, has a convenient bar with good service, but the entire restaurant/bar lacks any ambience or comfort one would expect at other IHG branded locations. The breakfast buffet featured no utensils at the table, stale bread, and unappealing/uninspired options of even the most basic kind.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear edgee, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. We are in process of upgrading our hotel amenities. I have addressed your concerns about the restaurant and breakfast offerings with our staff and chef. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better. Yogi Kumar, gm
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Nice Rooms

By

23. Juli 2015

Always come back to this hotel when I am in the area. The rooms are up to date the AC and heat always work amazing and the bathrooms and room are very clean. Highly recommend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Dear 4motion Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Monroe. It is always nice to hear that meet or exceed our guests expectations while at our hotel. We look forward to see you again. Yogi Kumar, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cama confortável é bom servico !

By

08. Juli 2015

Bom ambiente! Amplo estacionamento ! Bom buffet de café da manhã.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Comment

By

07. Juli 2015

club

No Comment- The Stay Was Not As Good As Before- However I Enjoy This Particular Location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GOOD HOTEL

By

04. Juli 2015

The first impression of this hotel was at the entrance. There were about forty people all gathered around the entrance doors, smoking...making it difficult for non-smokers to enter the hotel without making breathing a bit difficult.
The sidewalk in front of the entrance was littered with cigarette butts.
In addition to this, there were no luggage carts available, even though we waited around for some 15 minutes waiting.
We finally had to get assistance to carry our own bags up to the 5th floor, even though we had requested the 1st floor.
The registration staff was helpful, but seemed sort of detached as to our situation.
The hotel has two elevators, one of which was out of service.
However, once we got past the front entrance and luggage cart situation, our room was excellent.
We used room service which was also excellent.
We stay at this hotel because it is close to relatives we visit in the area and will stay here again.
JC - Florida

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2015
Dear joseph007 Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are a 100% non-smoking hotel and our guests have to go outside to smoke when they are attending meetings. I will address your concerns about the luggage assistance with our front office staff. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better, Yogi Kumar, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Hotel

By

02. Juli 2015

club

This location has great access to the NJ Turnpike, as well as Six Flags, and other vacation opportunities. We were pleased that the hotel offered as many amenities as it did - but, this trip we did not make as much use of them. Will definitely choose this location again for future needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2015
Dear Jansclan Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us. I am glad that you found our hotel convenient from the NJ Turnpike and local attractions like Six Flags. We look forward to see you again. Yogi Kumar, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and good service

By

30. Juni 2015

club

Pleasant stay other than only having digital channels to watch on the TV..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

all around good place to stay.

By

28. Juni 2015

club

been at this hotel many times. the price is good,the rooms are clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2015
Dear herb50 Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Monroe, NJ. I am glad to hear that enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to see you soon. Yogi Kumar, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable room; excellent servie

By

24. Juni 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza and would recommend the hotel to friends and family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2015
Dear Phynque Thank your for your feedback about your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Monroe, NJ. It is always nice to get a positive feedback from our guests and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel. Yogi Kumar, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen