Crowne Plaza Muscat

Hotelrezeption: 968-24-660660

Hotel - Fax: 968-24-574462

Hotel - E-Mail: reservations.cpmuscat@ihg.com

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Muscat Seeb International Airport (MCT)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM Ost

- Exit the airport and follow the signs to Muscat. Stay on Sultan Qaboos Highway for about 20 kms and exit Qurum. Exit Qurum again. Take round-about 3/4 way around and continue on that road for about 3 km and follow signs for Crowne Plaza Hotel Muscat.

Metro

Not Available

- Not Available

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Kostenloses tageweises Selbstparken

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.5

Basierend auf 234 Berichten
95%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

234testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    162
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    7

extreme confortable

By

December 19, 2014

very good experience, service ,room and restaurant very very good

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Fabulous location

By

December 16, 2014

Location is excellent. Beautifull sunset, good entrance to the beach, especiaaly good exeperience when low water tide. Enough places at the poolside and the beach. Good and friendly staff, good choice of indoor eating places. I'll come back to this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

No value for your money

By

December 15, 2014

club

The rates are very high for the hotel which is more like a 4 star place. Some of the rooms are very small, bathrooms reminded me of a 3 star hotel. I checked 4-5 rooms that is why i know about the rooms in this hotel.

Some of the rooms are loud; either through the AC unit or some constructions going on nearby the hotel.

The staff needs better training. Some of them are very abrasive.

I did not like hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2014
“Dear fb1907” Thank you for sharing feedback. We at Crowne Plaza Muscat work continuously to provide the best service and experience to all our guests. I have passed your comments onto management for careful review and consideration. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Recent stay at Muscat Crowne Plaza - great as always

By

December 15, 2014

platinumelite

Great hotel
Great service from the staff - will stay again on next visit to Muscat

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2014
“Dear FJToon” Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am happy to note your positive comment regarding the service from our staff. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Muscat and we certainly look forward to your next visit. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sale and marketing
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen