Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 695 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

695Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    502
  • 4 Sterne
    155
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Saubere Zimmer

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Zuvorkommener Service, das Zimmer war gut ausgestattet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location. Good value.

By

02. Juli 2016

club

Positives: Great Location. Excellent Staff Attitude. Good Value. Excellent Facilities


Improvement required: Elite Lounge
Limited space and facilities. Food not exciting.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Whilst I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the facilities I am disappointed that other aspects of your stay fell short of your expectations. Please can you send your contact details to me via zaid.mashini@ihg.com so that I may personally get in touch with you to discuss your review in more detail. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room slippers

By

30. Juni 2016

club

I would prefer to have the disposal hotel slipper instead of the small rubber slipper which might have been reused in the hotel for hygienic purposes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel. great location

By

26. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Very helpful and friendly staff. Newly refurbished rooms are very nice and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for being a Platinum IHG Rewards Member and for staying at the Crowne Plaza Muscat on your recent business trip. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the newly refurbished rooms and the service offered by our staff. Please do not hesitate to contact zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service and excellent food

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Very impressed with the service; especially with the front desk. Keep up the good efforts

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Venkat, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. I am pleased to hear that our service exceeded your expectations. We do hope to welcome you back to The Crowne Plaza Muscat soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Staff was extremely kind and knowledgeable
Pillows were very comfortable
Although in house dining is expensive the quality and quantity was great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us on your recent business trip. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and that our staff took such good care of you while you were here. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

09. Juni 2016

The sea front view is excellent. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
The room is clean and comfortable.
Only downside is the room is a little bit small.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear Kieng, Thank you for choosing The Crowne Plaza Muscat for your recent trip to Oman. I am very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that our staff took care of your needs. I do hope we get to see you again very soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent choice in Muscat

By

07. Juni 2016

We visited Muscat for my wife's birthday and chose the Crowne Plaza. It was an excellent choice. The location is excellent and the private beach a real bonus. The staff are very efficient and friendly and the hotel bars and restaurants varied and good quality. Several shuttles are on offer to various sites and we will definitely be returning. The only comment I would make is that the swimming pool area is looking a little dated but does not detract from your enjoyment of the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juni 2016
Dear Delboy, Thank you for choosing to spend this special occasion with us at The Crowne Plaza Muscat. I am so pleased to hear that your wife enjoyed her birthday in Oman and that our team took such good care of you during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

.

By

07. Juni 2016

Hotel is good but staff is poorly trained and is much less courteous.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juni 2016
Dear Hussain, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Crowne Plaza Muscat on your trip to Oman. Whilst I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, I am saddened to hear that you feel our service fell short of your expectations. I would like to ask that you contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com to further discuss your experience. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice faciliies and environment

By

06. Juni 2016

Very good in every aspect. Good private beach, good swimming pool,.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Dear Mohamed, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Crowne Plaza Muscat and for your continuous support as a Gold IHG Rewards member. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us, especially the beach and the pool. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable , friendly hotel

By

05. Juni 2016

club

I have used the Crowne Plaza in Muscat on numerous occasions. It is a lovely hotel, well positioned for access to the Muscat business district with a nice pool area and private beach if one has the opportunity to have some time out between meetings.

I do think that it is about time it underwent some refurbishment, the bathrooms are starting to look a bit tired as are the changing rooms at the fitness centre.

That said it remains my choice as a business hotel in Muscat

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juni 2016
Dear John, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your continued support of our hotel for your business trips. It is always a pleasure having you stay and we look forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sssh! Don't tell anybody

By

04. Juni 2016

club

This little gem sits on a rocky outcrop with the most amazing views surrounded by mountains and the sea with private beach -

The outstanding quality of customer service also shines through

It is not one of the "finest" hotel in the world but it has a special ambiance and a relaxed informal atmosphere that is second to none - this is a rare quality that many other hotels cannot replicate

Just magical in every way xxx

Room Tip: sea view with balcony

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juni 2016
Dear Mags, Thank you for your wonderful review of your stay at The Crowne Plaza Muscat. I really enjoyed reading your descriptions of our hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you had a magical time with us and I do hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen