Crowne Plaza Muscat

Hotelrezeption: 968-24-660660

Hotel - Fax: 968-24-574462

Hotel - E-Mail: reservations.cpmuscat@ihg.com

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Muscat Seeb International Airport (MCT)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM Ost

- Exit the airport and follow the signs to Muscat. Stay on Sultan Qaboos Highway for about 20 kms and exit Qurum. Exit Qurum again. Take round-about 3/4 way around and continue on that road for about 3 km and follow signs for Crowne Plaza Hotel Muscat.

Metro

Not Available

- Not Available

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Kostenloses tageweises Selbstparken

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.5

Basierend auf 238 Berichten
95%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

238testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    165
  • 4 Sterne
    53
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    7

great services

By

23 December 2014

platinumelite

was an excellent experience stays and great services along with keen friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2014
“Dear AhKhajah” Thank you for your comment. I am very pleased you had an excellent experience with the compliments of great service and friendly staff. We appreciate your review and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and staff service was excellent

By

23 December 2014

Staff, breakfast and everything was perfect made my stay excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2014
“Dear Helen7:5” Thank you for being an IHG Reward Gold Elite club member and for your loyalty to our brand. It is very pleasing to know that staff and breakfast made everything excellent. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Another pleasant stay

By

22 December 2014

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza remains the number one hotel in Muscat considering the location, the friendliness and professionalism of staff and overall pleasant atmosphere. Looking forward to coming back!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2014
“Dear Schascho” Thank you for your feedback, it’s always a pleasure having you stay with us. We are particularly delighted to read that we remain “the number hotel in Muscat”. We strive to provide the best quality service and experience to all our guests and I am happy you continue to enjoy that. Thank you and we certainly look forward to your continued patronage. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

extreme confortable

By

19 December 2014

very good experience, service ,room and restaurant very very good

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2014
“Dear odecar” Thank you for posting your comment. We are very pleased to read that you had a “very good experience”. It was a pleasure having you and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen