Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 434 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

434Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    307
  • 4 Sterne
    98
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Recent Stay

By

07. August 2015

Room booking was messed up by my company but reception staff especially Caroline resolved it quick and efficiently. Hotel is nice clean and has good amenities, staff are great polite and helpful. It's located on the gulf of oman in a nice bay location with beach but it's quiet and remote with not much around it. Car or taxi needed to get around, with a exchange rate of OUR to GET of 1.6 it's not cheap but I would pay a visit. Lots of things to book through the hotel trips etc, it's a nice hotel with great helpful staff, good gym also and it's relaxing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2015
“Dear 139311” Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on our website about your recent stay. We at Crowne Plaza Muscat work continuously to provide quality service to all our guests and I am delighted to read that our staff was able to resolve your booking quickly and efficiently. I will be sure to pass on your compliments. We appreciate your feedback and certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel apart from the Internet

By

06. August 2015

club

Exterior needs refreshment and room furniture also but its good hotel with amazing location. The internet though is one of the worst i have experienced

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2015
“Dear babt” Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Muscat and for posting your remarks. I am glad you enjoyed the location as we boast one of the best locations in Muscat. We take all review as a chance to improve and I have passed your comment onto management for consideration. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip; 5-nights

By

05. August 2015

club

Stayed here for 5 nights on a business trip. Great customer service, had a large and clean room with sea view, room-service took about 20-25 minutes to deliver the order. Bar is open till midnight, great views and they usually show major football games too. Really liked the free shuttle bus from the hotel to some of the key locations in the city. The morning shuttle bus (Grand Mosque

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2015
“Dear sunny_10” We greatly appreciate you posting your review about your stay with us. It’s always a pleasure to read positive feedback from our guests and I am happy you had a good stay. It was a pleasure having you and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Muscat and Crowne Plaza in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oman

By

03. August 2015

club

Alles bestens, best Hotel in Town, super view, good food

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
“Dear mucci57” Thank you for sharing your comment about your recent stay with us. I am very glad you enjoyed the view with compliments of good food. It was a pleasure having you and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

02. August 2015

Very good experience, staff was friendly, rooms excellent, food serving is a bit slow, otherwise everything was good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
“Dear Joker1985” Thank you for taking the time to post your positive remarks on our website. It is very pleasing to know that your experience was a good one. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muscat

By

31. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Excellent stay in Muscat next to the beach.
I hope to return again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
“Dear Izzy9999” Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Elite Rewards Club member and for sharing your remarks. I am glad your stay was excellent and we certainly look forward to your return. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff and great location

By

27. Juli 2015

Very well located on a hill top with a grand view of the Sea.
The staff are friendly, customer oriented and efficient, especially the Front Office staff.
The rooms are modern, well furbished and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
“Dear Basant” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. We are very pleased you enjoyed our location and found the staff to be customer oriented and efficient. This is the kind of service we work diligently to provide to our guests and I am glad you got to experience it. Thank you and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short City Trip

By

27. Juli 2015

The hotel rooms and amenities are very nice, clean as well as comfortable. Beside a private beach access the hotel also has a nice pool and garden area to relax. The location of the hotel is good positioned, great to start trips in all directions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
“Dear Muscat Visitor” Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Muscat and for taking the time to post your feedback. I am very happy you had a good stay and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

17. Juli 2015

platinumelite

This is the second time I have stayed at Crowne Plaza Muscat and my second experience was as good and enjoyable as my first.
I find the staff excellent at this hotel, very helpful, friendly and polite, nothing too much trouble.
Very enjoyable stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2015
“Dear 402563117” Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Elite Rewards Club member and for your loyalty to our brand. It’s always a pleasure having you stay with us and I am very pleased you continue to enjoy your stay. Thank you for your feedback and we certainly look forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Place to Stay

By

13. Juli 2015

I like the property, awesome place to stay and relax

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2015
“Dear Paranthaman” Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Muscat and for sharing your positive remarks about your recent stay. I am glad your stay was relaxing and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Experience

By

12. Juli 2015

Do not visit this hotel during Ramadan. There is virtually nothing open and there is nothing to do. The pool was also closed for renovations.
I am disappointed that the hotel did not inform me of this prior to arriving, Had I known I would have stayed somewhere else.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2015
“Dear Tony From Melbourne” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to read about your disappointment and we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We at Crowne Plaza Muscat work continuously to provide the best quality food and beverage, facilities and service to all our guests. I have pass your comment onto management for consideration and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms and great staff

By

10. Juli 2015

club

Overall an excellent hotel in a good location. The food is very good and the staff very attentive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2015
“Dear acorntours” Many thanks for sharing your positive feedback. It is very pleasing to know that your stay was a good one and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen