Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 703 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

703Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    509
  • 4 Sterne
    156
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Sehr freundliches Personal

By

27. Juli 2016

Wir (zwei junge Frauen) waren sehr wohl in diesem Hotel. Wir wurden wie Prinzessinen behandelt. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, dass Buffet exellent und das Zimmer sauber und die Betten gemütlich. Die Klimaanlage konnten wir selber regulieren.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Customer Service

By

24. Juli 2016

Excellent Customer Service
High Recognition of IHG members

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Crowne Plaza Muscat and for your continued support as an IHG Rewards Member. I am very pleased to hear that our level of service excelled during your visit and we hope to offer you the same again in the not too distant future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on ziad.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

You feel like a second sweet home

By

24. Juli 2016

I like everything about Crowne Plaza Hotek Muscat, starting with the amazing friendly people like Saada and Jamila and Neil and many others who make you feel -with their hospitality- that you are coming home, and I like the hotel location and views and facilities and rooms and lounge and restaurants that are all top level.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Wissam, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Crowne Plaza Muscat and for your lovely review. I am so pleased to hear that our team made your visit feel like you were at home. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me on ziad.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable and great staff

By

18. Juli 2016

club

The hotel location is great at the sea front. The staff were very freindly and helpfull.The sea view room was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at The Crowne Plaza Muscat and for your continuous support as a Club IHG Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the view. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Machini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious, luxurious room and hotel.

By

16. Juli 2016

club

Even though in some areas a bit dated, where it counted the Crown Plaza delivered. The room was spacious and extremely well-appointed and spotlessly clean every day. The hotel food in all three of the restaurants I visited was outstanding, especially the Persian restaurant which I would recommend without hesitation. The staff were attentive and knowledgeable, went out of their way to be helpful in every way. Their professionalism made my holiday more enjoyable.
From breakfast on each morning there were always smiling faces and helpful suggestions. Arriving just before the end of Ramadan the hotel catered well for guests, and when not open or available because of religious demands the staff assisted with honest advice such as changes to shopping hours and bus times. There was minimal inconvenience.
The advice provided on tours to take was spot-on and allowed me to make the most of the time I had in Oman.
The hotel's location was perfect for peace and quiet, and even though a reasonable distance out of the main area of Muscat did not detract from the experience. The advertised taxi prices made budgeting easier and the concierge staff were professional in their dealings with taxi drivers so that there was never overcharging.
Overall this was a comfortable and memorable experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you for your continuous support as a Club IHG Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear that you had a wonderful holiday and enjoyed staying at the hotel. It gives me great pleasure to read all about your flawless experience with us. We do look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Machini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel in a good location

By

15. Juli 2016

Enjoyed my recent stay at the Crowne Plaza which is in a very good location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at The Crowne Plaza Muscat. I hope your business trip was a success and would like to see you back again soon, maybe next time for a leisure trip. Please do not hesitate to contact me on ziad.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favorite in Muscat

By

12. Juli 2016

I like staying at this hotel it suit all biz or holiday.
The service is great and the facility is good,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at The Crowne Plaza Muscat. I am pleased to hear that our staff took good care of you and you enjoyed our hotel and the facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Machini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent location

By

12. Juli 2016

club

excellent location easy accessible to good eateries. heart of the city very calm and value for money

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at The Crowne Plaza Muscat and for your continuous support as a Club IHG Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Machini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Saubere Zimmer

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Zuvorkommener Service, das Zimmer war gut ausgestattet

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und ihre Kommentare. Es freut uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Sollten Sie weiteres Feedback oder Fragen haben, können Sie mich gerne direkt unter zaid.mashini@ihg.com kontaktieren. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Zaid Mashini Verkaufs- und Marketingdirektor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location. Good value.

By

02. Juli 2016

club

Positives: Great Location. Excellent Staff Attitude. Good Value. Excellent Facilities


Improvement required: Elite Lounge
Limited space and facilities. Food not exciting.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Whilst I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the facilities I am disappointed that other aspects of your stay fell short of your expectations. Please can you send your contact details to me via zaid.mashini@ihg.com so that I may personally get in touch with you to discuss your review in more detail. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room slippers

By

30. Juni 2016

club

I would prefer to have the disposal hotel slipper instead of the small rubber slipper which might have been reused in the hotel for hygienic purposes

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at The Crowne Plaza Muscat on your recent visit to Oman. Thank you for your feedback. It is much appreciated and we would take your suggestion into consideration. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel. great location

By

26. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Very helpful and friendly staff. Newly refurbished rooms are very nice and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for being a Platinum IHG Rewards Member and for staying at the Crowne Plaza Muscat on your recent business trip. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the newly refurbished rooms and the service offered by our staff. Please do not hesitate to contact zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen