Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 429 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

429Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    305
  • 4 Sterne
    96
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Muscat

By

31. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Excellent stay in Muscat next to the beach.
I hope to return again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff and great location

By

27. Juli 2015

Very well located on a hill top with a grand view of the Sea.
The staff are friendly, customer oriented and efficient, especially the Front Office staff.
The rooms are modern, well furbished and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
“Dear Basant” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. We are very pleased you enjoyed our location and found the staff to be customer oriented and efficient. This is the kind of service we work diligently to provide to our guests and I am glad you got to experience it. Thank you and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short City Trip

By

27. Juli 2015

The hotel rooms and amenities are very nice, clean as well as comfortable. Beside a private beach access the hotel also has a nice pool and garden area to relax. The location of the hotel is good positioned, great to start trips in all directions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
“Dear Muscat Visitor” Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Muscat and for taking the time to post your feedback. I am very happy you had a good stay and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

17. Juli 2015

platinumelite

This is the second time I have stayed at Crowne Plaza Muscat and my second experience was as good and enjoyable as my first.
I find the staff excellent at this hotel, very helpful, friendly and polite, nothing too much trouble.
Very enjoyable stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2015
“Dear 402563117” Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Elite Rewards Club member and for your loyalty to our brand. It’s always a pleasure having you stay with us and I am very pleased you continue to enjoy your stay. Thank you for your feedback and we certainly look forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Place to Stay

By

13. Juli 2015

I like the property, awesome place to stay and relax

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2015
“Dear Paranthaman” Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Muscat and for sharing your positive remarks about your recent stay. I am glad your stay was relaxing and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Experience

By

12. Juli 2015

Do not visit this hotel during Ramadan. There is virtually nothing open and there is nothing to do. The pool was also closed for renovations.
I am disappointed that the hotel did not inform me of this prior to arriving, Had I known I would have stayed somewhere else.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2015
“Dear Tony From Melbourne” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to read about your disappointment and we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We at Crowne Plaza Muscat work continuously to provide the best quality food and beverage, facilities and service to all our guests. I have pass your comment onto management for consideration and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms and great staff

By

10. Juli 2015

club

Overall an excellent hotel in a good location. The food is very good and the staff very attentive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2015
“Dear acorntours” Many thanks for sharing your positive feedback. It is very pleasing to know that your stay was a good one and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Big drop in services

By

05. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The hotel service level have dropped dramatically. values for money is even shocking since all the facilities were closed for maintenance in Ramadan and you are locked in the room with one dining option place.

hotel management accept the phase of maintenance, Ramadan, less staff, one restaurant, no swimming pool, no Ramadan tent, there is almost no reason to stay in the hotel in Ramadan!

Iftar meal cost OMR19/- and lunch OMR14/-

WiFi will disconnect the minute the telephone screen goes off and you have to select the WiFi many times every day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2015
“Dear Hash15” We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about your stay with us. I am disappointed to read of your dissatisfaction. We at Crowne Plaza Muscat work continuously to provide the best quality facilities and services to all our guests. The pool is under maintenance until 15th July so as to provide better facilities and product to all. I have passed your comment onto management for consideration and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not ideal during Ramadan

By

04. Juli 2015

club

If one is visiting Oman during Ramadan then one has to consider a number of limitations. These limitations are also visible in the Crown Plaza, where pools were under construction, most restaurants closed and alcohol only available inside the rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2015
“Dear TK1961” Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for sharing your feedback. Travelling to Muscat Oman during the Holy Month of Ramadan do comes with some limitations and we at Crowne Plaza Muscat work diligently to provide the best quality food, service and facilities to all our guests. We appreciate your remarks and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pool was closed

By

29. Juni 2015

club

Generally the hotel and staff were excellent, but the pool was closed for refurbishment with no prior warning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2015
“Dear Mvx1986” Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad you found the staff to be excellent, however we apologize for the inconvenience caused due to the closing of the pool. The pool is under maintenance until 15th July so as to provide better facilities and product to all our guests. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staying every week

By

27. Juni 2015

I stay at the hotel on a weekly basis. I would like to salute the Crowne ladies who smile constantly and do their best to make my stay so comfortable. Neil, Jamila, Maysaa and Charlotte.

Sorry if I mispelled your names.

Two comments, why is there one restaurant open in Ramadan? at least give a choice of two? add the Italian please. I am not impressed with the food quality of the restaurant downstairs!! plus I have told your restaurant manager about the cheese melting in the buffet, at least put some ice underneath the trays!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2015
“Dear Crowne11” Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It’s always a pleasure having you and I am very pleased to read our staff did they best to make your stay comfortable. I will be sure to pass on your compliments. We at Crowne Plaza Muscat work diligently to provide quality food and beverage to our guests and we are sorry to read about your disappointment and for the inconvenience caused. I have passed your comments onto management for review and consideration and we look forward to your continued support. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23. Juni 2015

Excellent serive especially from the pool bar and front office

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2015
“Dear naif1981” Thank you for sharing your comment. We are very pleased you found the service to be excellent as we work continuously to provide quality service to all our guests. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen