Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 608 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

608Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    440
  • 4 Sterne
    134
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Resturants are Amazing.

By

04. Februar 2016

All the Restaurants at this Hotel are Excellent. Food, Service and beautiful views. Shiraz was my favorite

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hervorragendes Hotel in sehr guter Lage in Muscat

By

03. Februar 2016

club

Das Hotel liegt wunderschön auf einer Klippe mit Blick Richtung neuem Muscat. Es ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt zur Entdeckung von Muscat. Es ist leicht zu finden und bietet eine ruhige Oase zum ausspannen nach dem Besuch der Stadt. Eine Liege auf unserem Balkon wäre schön gewesen, zusätzlich zu den dort vorhandenen Stühlen.
Der Service war ausgesprochen zuvorkommend und gut.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 days in Muscat CrownPlaza

By

02. Februar 2016

club

The sea view is amazing,
The Staff are so friendly and helpful
plenty of activities to do if you got the time
Food areas nice and comfortable
i would love to repeat the experiance

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
“Dear Moda1972” Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your remarks. It was a pleasure reading your positive feedback and I am glad you enjoyed the view with compliments of friendly helpful staff. It was a pleasure having you and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Muscat and Crowne Plaza. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recharging our batteries

By

02. Februar 2016

club

My daughter and I holiday once a year to spend quality time together. If possible she always likes to go to a different country.
We chose Muscat a s she had never been there and it was probably over thirty years since I was last there.
We had a great few days. The staff were friendly, helpful and professional. When they found out it was my birthday, Neil , from reception ,organised a birthday cake..
The hotel was in a great position at the end of the beach so we walked for miles every day. Transport was free to the souk and Grand Mosque. Two places not to be missed.
The buffet breakfast was amazing.
A big thank you to all the Muscat staff for making our stay there so memorable and so relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great base for visiting Muscat

By

02. Februar 2016

Stayed 8 nights in January during a work assignment and found the Crowne Plaza Muscat to be a welcoming, well appointed and efficiently run hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
“Dear RobW53” We greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback on our website about your stay with us. We are delighted you found us welcoming, well-appointed and efficiently run. This is the kind of experience we work continuously to deliver and I am happy to know we did. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb breakfast buffet and personal service

By

01. Februar 2016

The breakfast is well-assorted and all kind of food

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
“Dear Mogens” Thank you for taking the time to share your comment. It is very pleasing to know that you enjoyed our wide variety of breakfast offering. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another good stay in Muscat

By

01. Februar 2016

As usual, enjoyed the stay in C-P Muscat, great location, staff fabulous and made me feel like coming home. Was only a quick overnight stay on business this time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
“Dear K in UAE” It’s always a pleasure having you stay with us and we appreciate you sharing your feedback on our website. I am particularly pleased to know that our staff made you feel like coming home. This is the kind of experience we strive to deliver to all our guests and I am happy we continue to deliver. Thank you and we certainly look forward to your continued patronage. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good, but not as expected

By

01. Februar 2016

I can't say that it was a bad experience, but in the same time it was not up to my expectations. The hotel and furniture became old and rooms are small although

Toilet shower was broken, slippers available in the room were a used one and the mattress was very hard.

Food is not up to expectations and not much variety and smelly.

Very expensive compared to the quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicely located business hotel

By

01. Februar 2016

Suitable for a weekend getaway. Nice pool, beach access, extremely good view. Business suited hotel, with good business center. Access to gym, tennis court and a track for a run.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

31. Januar 2016

club

Great terrace and view over Muscat, decent food and good rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
“Dear stulad” Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Muscat and for sharing your comment. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed the location and the beautiful view from our premises. It was a pleasure having you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Feels like home

By

30. Januar 2016

Staff are great

Specially Niel who is extra helpful and friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
“Dear Foofi” Thank you for sharing your comment about your recent stay. I am extremely glad to know that you found our staff great and I will be sure to pass on your compliments to the name mentioned. It was a pleasure having you and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

29. Januar 2016

Great location and friendly and cooperative staff. Room cleanliness five stars.. Thank you to all

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
“Dear Ahkhajah” Many thanks for posting your remarks about your recent stay with us. We do boast an amazing location and I am glad you enjoyed it with compliments of our friendly and cooperative staff. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen