Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 16 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Do 17 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Cool Place I travel into the Boston area quite frequently for business and I really enjoy my stay at The Verve. Very hip since the remodel. The staff is always very accommodating and the rooms are always clean. It has a nice fitness center and the breakfast at the Pantry is very good also. I like this place and stay there whenever I am in town. 15. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Stepping up to the plate When A place comes through with flying colors... This was my experience. Thanking everyone for their kindness and their happiness during our stay. FIVE STAR!!! Food at the pantry was OMG....delicious!! Fried chicken and bacon waffles should be a must have on everyone's must tries...couldn't help the mmm mmm good sounds we made while eating this meal.. Only complaint was the bacon waffles wasn't on the breakfast menu!! Thank you for taking such good care of us!! We will be back. Sweetest staff! 12. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay good location You can't get a better location if you want to shop and eat for the weekend. Room was clean, check in/out was very easy. The beds could have been a bit more comfortable but they weren't awful. I absolutely love the decor in the hotel and bar. 5. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Elevators broken The atmosphere is like a nightclub in the lobby. The rooms appear to have been recently redone. However, there is not an electrical outlet on the left facing side of the bed.The bathrooms are nice, but the shower was hard to reverse from tub to shower head spigot. I had to have maintenance. The Starbucks co off machine was broken one morning and the service was very slow other. The worse was one elevator was broken all week, and the second elevator was broken on the last day . They were using the service elevator and having to stop at every floor to check to see if anyone needed a ride. My friend was there two days later and the elevators were still out of service. The front staff never apologized or acted as if they cared... I think when renovating, they just put a bandaid on a big problem . They have a real infrastructure problem ! Will try the indigo next time 2. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Pretty bad check-in experience Travel over 50 nights a year on business (top status at several hotel brands). The check-in experience was the worst this year of any hotel I've stayed at. No welcome, no recognition of status. Front Desk agent seemed more interested in his style than in welcoming guests...curt. One doesn't expect much as a platinum with IHG - but as CPs, HIs and HIX have improved the consistency with which they recognize frequent stayers - the manager responsible for frequent guest relations at this CP is not doing his/her job. Room was OK. Bathroom was tiny. 19. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Dirty bed The first night I checked in my bed sheets were dirty. There was a brown stain on them. Hallway carpet was also stained. 19. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by bar review -fruit flies Hotel is great and staff is very friendly . Only concern is in the bar on my last trip Jan 2014 noticed many fruit flies around the bar area .They need to spray the bar and clean out so the flies will disapear . Sitting at the bar was a bad experince having flies around . 17. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel We stayed for a family affair and were blown away by the value and accommodations. Very modern, clean, hip etc. food was amazing, great bar, great staff and HUGE TV's. If you don't need to stay in city or don't mind driving in, this is the place 8. Januar 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>