Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 363 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

363Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    214
  • 4 Sterne
    85
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Only gig in town

By

30. Juli 2015

club

Needed a place to stay near Walnut Hill. Not much in the area, so they're able to over charge. I get supply and demand. Staff was friendly, beds were comfortable, but the hotel seemed very run down. Our shower leaked into the room soaking the carpet. Seemed it wasn't the first time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice business trip

By

29. Juli 2015

club

good experience overall with nice and friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

26. Juli 2015

club

We stayed 1 night. The room was clean and comfortable.
The staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

25. Juli 2015

club

The hotel staff is excellent. They are always pay attention to our needs and dedicate themselves to surpasse them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel but poor service

By

23. Juli 2015

club

I checked into the hotel mid afternoon and everything seemed great, I got up to my room to shower and noticed the towels were dirty with a purple substance and I went to grab the next one and it was the Same thing. Both on the hand towels and the larger bath towels. I was not to upset by this because there were still other towels I was able to use. I went to dinner and arrived back later in the evening. I called the front desk to ask if there was a cork screw available for use and I was told there was and that it the old be brought to my room In a few minutes after waiting 15 minutes I called back down and was told that because previous guest were stealing the utensils I was not allowed to use it. I even asked if I could bring the bottle down and use it at the front desk and was still told no. It was disappointing because it was something small that I needed and was unable to use it due to previous guest. Very disappointing after having dirty towels in the room as well.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
02. August 2015
Dear Martina1234, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to read your kind recommendation of our location. However, we’re sorry for the issues received with regards to our towels set up in the room and if the for the service level provided by hotel staff was below average. Rest assured, your feedback will be treated very seriously and we will work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and hope this experiences will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful

By

21. Juli 2015

Wonderful experience best time and more than expected for the location and what we paid. Hope to be able to come back again soon and stay at the same hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Verve is Great Place to Stay

By

20. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The Verve is a nice updated hotel that is very unique in the atmosphere of the hotel. Hotel rooms are very well planned out on all floors. I stayed on the 7th floor and the rooms on the executive level are very accomadating for those that stay on the room a lot. May on the front desk if very professional and friendly and makes your stay that much better. Great Job May!!! Breakfast is a bit below standards for what you pay for buffet. Bar is great!!!! Drinks are good and food is a bit pricey but good. I will stay here again for business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staf

By

20. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The staff made me feel "like family." I am always welcomed as an elite member and treated with the utmost kindness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location near Boston

By

16. Juli 2015

club

- hard pillows only
- no slippers or bathrobe available

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Impressive room, fabulous complimentary toiletries, great breakfast!

By

14. Juli 2015

club

I loved staying at the Crowne Plaza-Natick for a number of important reasons. I was concerned about staying closer in to Boston because of the busy July 4th weekend, and the Natick location was perfect for me and my daughter. The complimentary hotel shuttle was able to drop us off to take a train into downtown Boston, without the hassle of having to deal with expensive parking and lots of traffic. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and generous. The hotel staff were very helpful in making suggestions of things to do in the area. We LOVED Brent's (front desk reservationist) suggestion of going to the IMAX Theatre located in a furniture store! That was great fun!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great ambiance and service

By

14. Juli 2015

club

Made our stay and the family reunion a most wonderful experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13. Juli 2015

club

I would stay here anytime I'm in the area. It was attractive and extremely comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen