Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 458 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

458Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    274
  • 4 Sterne
    110
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Comfortable room

By

10. Februar 2016

club

Great value and the room was clean and spacious. Was greeted by friendly staff. Asked if we needed anything specific. Throughout the stay we were greeted each time we entered or left the hotel. Great value for the hotel. Hotel is in a great location, easy access on and off many highways.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

08. Februar 2016

club

Above average hotel in terms on decor, food, and accommodations. All at a price that is below average

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Room - Lobby Area needs upgrade

By

30. Januar 2016

platinumelite

The room was quite good. Most everything functioned well. (Not thrilled with the minimum flush toilets, though I understand they are probably good for the environment.) Could use instructions for turning the HVAC on and off, especially since there is a delay in the system's following the digital commands, leading to confusion and an unnecessary call to the front desk about a perceived problem with the HVAC controls.

The bed was comfortable, but the mattress was of the innerspring type, not of memory foam, which was disappointing for a somewhat upscale hotel.

Lots of space for toilet articles and lots of extra washcloths and towels.

It was a relatively cold weekend, and much of the lobby area of the hotel was chilly. Seems like much better thermally efficient windows and doors are needed. Also, the lobby area has too many walls. Does not give you a welcoming open feeling when you walk in from the outside.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a pleasure

By

29. Januar 2016

I always enjoy staying at the Crowne Plaza Boston-Natick.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel experience

By

26. Januar 2016

club

Great experience.. Clean, nicely updated and well cared for property. Comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect place to stay in the area

By

26. Januar 2016

club

great hotel for the value, staff was very attentive and helpful, courtesy shuttle to nearby restaurants was great. rooms well maintained and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

22. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Nice staff nice room and nice restaurant. clean friendly and good environment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good staff, dated place

By

19. Januar 2016

club

It is solid four star place. Some minor things that shouldn't be in hotel of this class:
time on alarm clock was not adjusted after last datetime change; carpeting on executive floor is pretty bad, internet station on same floor - slow, printer doesn't work;
bathroom doesn't have anything to hang towels;
breakfast restaurant good, but somewhat overpriced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall experience

By

18. Januar 2016

Everything was great, thanks, the staff was very nice. The rooms, Lobby and Bar were very clean and decorated very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accomodating personnel

By

15. Januar 2016

club

This was my second visit. The staff are professional and friendly. The food and drink are good and reasonably priced for the area. The 7th floor hallway had a bit of an odor, but the room itself did not, so all was good. The facility needs to be spruced up soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff service

By

13. Januar 2016

The associates at this hotel when out of their way to be helpful and to provide first class service. I was more than impressed with the waitstaff at breakfast. I could not have asked for better treatment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

12. Januar 2016

club

The hotel staff was super friendly and helpful. They were alert as well. My son left his tablet at the counter during check-in and they knew exactly who to call. I rushed to leave at check-out time and forgot whether I needed to do anything to check-out. I called the hotel and they helped me feel calm and letting me know everything was handled already.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen