Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 487 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

487Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    294
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Natick Crowne Plaza

By

26. April 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful stay. We were in town to see Chad and Jeremy at the Natick Arts Center. Hotel is located very close to downtown Natick proper.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs

By

21. April 2016

So glad we stayed here made the whole trip more memorable. Would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great spot for the Boston Marathon

By

21. April 2016

If you are looking for a property not in the city, but close enough to the start to get dropped off, this is it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, Great Location

By

21. April 2016

Great Hotel and location, just across the street from the Natick mall which is quite large, close proximity to shopping, dining and other area attractions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay...staff was very attentive

By

21. April 2016

Came to Boston to run so needed a quiet place to get some sleep. Very happy with how well I was treated and the overall experience. Would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the Boston area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and great service

By

17. April 2016

I highly recommend Crowne plaza Boston-Natick. Room and bedding are very comfortable. Staff are very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel atmosphere

By

15. April 2016

club

Fun hotel with an interesting eclectic décor. Very clean and comfortable. Updated rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

welcoming and comfortable

By

15. April 2016

look forward to staying here. the staff is always warm and welcoming and the room comfortable and pretty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

12. April 2016

club

Great hotel if you are looking at colleges with family and a pet. Nice design, accommodating staff, and convenient location to all of the Boston colleges in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place in Natick

By

10. April 2016

Was a nice clean newly renovated hotel. They do a nice job there! The people were very friendly and the food was really good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything you could ask for....

By

08. April 2016

club

My week in the Crowne Paza, Natick was superb. Friendly and efficient staff, clean and well equipped rooms and comfortable beds.

I had one issue (a loose faucet in the bathroom) but this was dealt with effectively and quickly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Check In experience, good amenities offered

By

05. April 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed at the CP in Natick Mass the weekend of March 25, 2016; this was not the first time we have stayed at the property. The check in was pleasant, we were greeted well, our Elite Status was noted by the Staff and the entire process was completed within a few minutes. The cleanliness of the lobby/public areas was good. The first issue we ran into was that one of the two elevators were down for service for the entire stay. Although not a major difficulty, it did cause some long waits for elevator service during busy times.
The room was as expected for this property, well appointed, clean and kept up. We had an executive level room so there were a few additional perks such as telephone/tv in the bath which are nice but I didn't use. The bath was clean although there was a slight leak in the toilet that caused us to shake the handle a few times after each use but I did not find it a problem enough to contact management. My wife did like that the room included bathrobes for her use, which is an amenity she appreciates. All in all the room was fine, the temperature was good and I really had no problems with it.
We did get awakened by a fire alarm early Sunday morning and were unsure if this was a drill or if we needed to leave the room. We called to the front desk for information and the clerk seemed a bit confused on the phone and said she didn't know what was going on but we needed to leave the hotel. It would have been nicer to at least been told this was not a scheduled drill. To be truthful, it would have been easy to have remained in our room as I don't believe anyone was checking for occupants. Once outside the hotel, no hotel staff provided any directions as to procedures or even advised when it was ok to return. We saw fire officers leaving the building and had to ask them if we could return.

Even with the noted incidents, our stay was fine and we probably will return, although much of the reason is that the number and quality of other properties in that area leave much to be desired so this is one of the best in the area.

One minor thing I would like to have seen offered is that even with budget hotels, most have beverages and snacks that can be purchased at the front desk; this property has a coffee/ice cream/snack shop but with limited hours so if you want a quick snack, you need to use the restaurant/lounge or go off property. This may be part of the design to force guests to the food/beverage outlets but really should be something that the front desk accommodates.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen