Crowne Plaza Boston-Natick

Hotelrezeption: 1-508-6538800

Hotel - Fax: 1-508-6531708

Hotel - E-Mail: infocrowneplaza@distinctivehospitalitygroup.com

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Zug
West Natick Commuter

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.5 MI/ 2.41 KM West

- Hotel Shuttle will provide transporation to and from West Natick Train Station by calling 508-653-8800.

Metro

Riverside in Newton

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 10.1 MI/ 16.25 KM Ost

- Take a right turn out of the hotel's main exit onto Route 9 East. Continue on Route 9 East for 6 miles. Turn right toward Route 16- East/Washington Street. Turn left onto Route16-East/Washington Street. Continue for 1.9 Miles. Turn left onto Grove Street and continue for about 1 mile. Riverside T-Station is on left hand side.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Kostenloses tageweises Selbstparken

- Valet-Park-Service verfügbar

- Complimentary onsite self-parking.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Hotel-Highlights

Searching for a place to stay in the Boston area? Our hotel's convenient location offers you close proximity to the city without paying the higher rates. We also offer free parking and a free shuttle
Kurzinformationen

Hotelangebote

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.2

Basierend auf 240 Berichten
86%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

240testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    133
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Clean rooms and comfortable bed.

By

November 25, 2014

club

Though I did not see a fitness center during my stay or any mention of one, the staff made my stay a pleasing one. Ate at the Pantry restaurant. Would have liked more choices on the menu for the price. Prefer to stay at Holiday Inn for convenience of free breakfast, gym and bottle water, but this was a nice change because of its proximity to the Natick Soldier Service Center.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2014
Dear martyck, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit in Natick and found our staff very friendly and helpful. We do have a 24-hour fitness center at the hotel and I am sorry that this information was not provided to you. We value all feedback and appreciate your comments about the Pantry Restaurant. We are always looking to improve our menu to best serve our valued guests! We hope to see you again whether you are in the area visiting the Natick Soldier Service Center, or for pleasure! Happy Holidays and thank you again for your review. Kind Regards, Melanie Faas Assistant Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel..but traffic on Route 9 challenging

By

November 24, 2014

The hotel stay was fine. If you need to travel from the hotel to the 128 hour during the morning, be prepared for bumper to bumper traffic. It took me 45 minutes (leaving at 8:15am) to get to Needham area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2014
Dear Biztraveler127, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments from your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that the traffic in the area getting to Route 128 was challenging and made for a difficult morning commute. We would be happy to share with you our best options for reaching your destination, as well as some alternative routes to avoid rush-hour traffic. We hope to see you again soon and wish you a happy holiday season from our staff! Best Regards, Melanie Faas Assistant Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

H. I. Natick

By

November 23, 2014

platinumelite

Its just an OK hotel. Don't have any reason to stay at this particular Crowne Plaza due to the fact they don't treat platinum guests the way other Crowne Plaza's do. I mean a club floor with a coffee maker just doesn't cut it with me. Sorry will stay elsewhere with this treatment.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2014
Dear jim7485, Thank you for your honest feedback. As a Platinum Elite member, we recognize you have many options and appreciate your loyalty to the InterContinental Hotels Group brand in choosing our hotel. I am truly sorry to hear we did not meet or exceed your expectations and that you did not feel you were rewarded for your status as a Platinum member during your visit. If you have an opportunity, please contact me directly to discuss your feedback about our hotel. We are always looking for ways to improve and I would love to speak with you. Thank you again and have a wonderful holiday season! Warm Regards, Melanie Faas Assistant Guest Services Manager 508-416-1350 mfaas@distinctivehospitalitygroup.com
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Love to stay here

By

November 21, 2014

club

We often choose this hotel when visiting Boston. Love the decor, the rooms, and the location. Staff are always very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2014
Dear Visiting from NY, Thank you for your great comments and loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member! We are glad you have made us your home when visiting the Boston area and that the staff is always friendly and helpful. We appreciate you telling others about our unique decor, comfortable rooms and very convenient location. Our staff looks forward to welcoming you back again for another great stay. Happy Holidays! Kind Regards, Melanie Faas Assistant Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen