Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan

Hotelrezeption: 1-212-9774000

Hotel - Fax: 1-212-3337393

Hotel - E-Mail: info@CPTSNYC.com

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 11:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
LaGuardia International Airport (LGA)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 9.5 MI/ 15.29 KM Ost

- Take Grand Central Pkwy West to Brooklyn Queens Expwy East to I278 West. Exit 35W to I495 West. Cross Midtown Tunnel. Take 37th Street ramp and turn right on 3rd Avenue. Turn left on 49th Street. Hotel is on left after Broadway.

John F Kennedy International Airport (JFK)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 15.3 MI/ 24.62 KM Ost

- From JFK, take Van Wyck Expy North to I-678 North to Exit 10 to Grand Central Pkwy West to Exit 10W to I-495 West. Cross Midtown Tunnel and exit onto 37th Street. Turn right on 3rd Avenue and then left on 49th Street. Hotel is past Broadway on left.

Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 30 MI/ 48.28 KM Süd-West

- Take I-78 East to I-95 NJ Turnpike North. Take SR-495 East to Lincoln Tunnel. Cross Tunnel. Take ramp left for Dyer Ave. Turn right on W 40th St, left on 8th Avenue, right on W 48th Street. Hotel in on left.

Zug
Penn Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM Süd-Ost

- walking distance -- 6 minute walk, or by subway, 2 stops on the Uptown E train; subway is 1 block from hotel at 50th Street and 8th Avenue

Metro

49th Street and 7th Avenue N/R/Q line

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.01 MI/ 0.02 KM Ost

- 1 Block walk

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Valet-Park-Service verfügbar

- Valet-Park-Servicegebühr: 50.00 USD

- Garage parking on-site, 24-hours with direct hotel access, billed to your room. Standard car rates are $50 USD per day and SUV/Oversize vehicle rates are $60 USD per day. Valet parking only- no in and out privileges.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Hotel-Highlights

The Crowne Plaza Times Square is a luxurious upscale hotel located in the heart of midtown Manhattan. Just steps from major corporations and the Theater District, the hotel is the ideal location for business and pleasure. All 795 of our guest rooms boast views of either Times Square, the Hudson River or the Manhattan skyline. This skyscraper hotel is a sleek oasis in the city that never sleeps.
Kurzinformationen

Hotelangebote

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.1

Basierend auf 1579 Berichten
83%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

1579testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    834
  • 4 Sterne
    371
  • 3 Sterne
    177
  • 2 Sterne
    116
  • 1 Sterne
    81

great place to stay

By

28. Januar 2015

club

I travel to Manhattan every month for a week. This is great place for the money and believe it or not quiet. At least on the upper levels. Right on the North end of Times SQ but very safe.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

No Platinum member HG privileges

By

27. Januar 2015

platinumelite

They offer an IHG member priority check in and check out, which no one mans and when you try to stand there they tell you go in other line. No nice greeting, just stand over there type response.

Nothing free is offered to members anymore at this hotel, not even a bottle of water.

It was evident at first glance, since I've stayed here many times, that there was new management. It is so poorly run, especially when it comes to being an IHG member. The front desk employees don't even smile or greet their guests like other hotels i've stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Januar 2015
Dear Flashbridgewater, Let me start by saying thank you for staying with us and for your loyalty to the brand as a Platinum member. Thank you for your candid review, we really appreciate your feedback, it will certainly help us grow. We humbly apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay; we are definitely disheartened to hear you not did feel welcomed and assisted from the beginning of your stay. At the base of our business, customer service is most important. It's disappointing to hear you weren't provided with the service you expected from us, and that our front desk agent failed to recognize your membership status. We are constantly working on improving the quality of our service provided. Your comments have been documented and we are confident the necessary adjustments will be made in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. I'd ask that you allow us one opportunity to remedy this negative experience into a positive one. If possible, please e-mail me your membership number at iarruda@cptsnyc.com, and I will be glad to follow up. I look forward to hearing from you. Warm regards, Isis Arruda Social Media Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Good hotel In Time Square

By

26. Januar 2015

platinumelite

Very good hotel & good service and near the time square for shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great location but poor service

By

24. Januar 2015

Long queues at reception with only two staff working, this caused a bottleneck at the top of the escalator making if difficult to exit and enter the hotel. Queues for breakfast totally unacceptable and of the six days we stayed we were asked to pay for our breakfast on three of those even though we had paid for this when we booked. Staff arguing at breakfast over which customers were charged for their food. Staff were slow and inattentive (except for one male member of staff). The area for breakfast is much too small to deal with the amount of persons. There were four of us staying but we only had two towels and needed to ask on more than one occasion for more. Only plastic cups and cardboard cups in room, and again only two. We were given a coffee maker with no glass jug so was useless. We were eventually given a kettle. There was a massive crack in the window which we reported but no repair or offer of moving. We had booked here for my daughters 21st birthday and did enjoy New York but not the hotel. I would not recommend or stay here again. We purchased our own milk and tea as there would have been no facility to make tea otherwise.

Posted byHotelStaff
26. Januar 2015
Hello Slw16, Thank you so much for reviewing our property. We're glad to have heard from you and to learn you enjoyed out location. We appreciate whenever our guests have feedback for us. Negative or positive, your review will certainly help us move in the right direction and we'll continue to do so. We're disheartened to read about your last experience during your stay. Your comments will certainly be shared with our front desk and restaurant team, although our breakfast is very popular, we do agree with you guests should not have to wait and expect long lines. We will certainly look into this matter and work on a solution. We will definitely follow up with our front desk and engineering team to find out the reason your window was not fixed or an offer of a room move was not arranged, please accept our humble apologies for the moment, and be certain we would like to have the opportunity to make it up to you. We are glad to learn you were provided with a kettle and we would like to take the opportunity to inform that our coffee makers are made for a single serving and it’s necessary to use the coffee paper cups provided in the room instead of a glass jug. While we're not satisfied with your stay, we see areas of improvement. Thanks to your review, we can address this with our staff and become the type of property you have come to expect us to be. We understand you have a choice when it comes to hospitality and we're happy to know you chose us. We'd love another chance to provide you with the level of service you've come to expect from us. If you do decide to allow us an opportunity to remedy your negative experience with a more positive one, you can e-mail me at iarruda@cptsnyc.com. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again. Warm regards, Isis Arruda Social Media Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen