Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1904 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1904Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1011
  • 4 Sterne
    440
  • 3 Sterne
    210
  • 2 Sterne
    140
  • 1 Sterne
    103

Perfect!

By

10. August 2015

platinumelite

Top location. Large room, walk-in shower, comfortable bed, quiet even though on Times Square. Staff friendly, helpful, provided excellent service. WiFi fast, easy to sigh on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Arguably the best hotel in Manhattan

By

08. August 2015

I have stayed in over a dozen hotels in the Times Square area that this one is my favorite. The location is fantastic, you are in the center of Times Square. The price is very reasonable among true Times Square hotels, the rooms are large (for NYC) and very comfortable. Its nice. The check-in staff has always been excellent and they appreciate members with status. You start with a very warm welcome. I took a friend to this hotel and the first words were "wow, you are staying here!"

You will be very happy if you book this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it!!!!

By

07. August 2015

platinumelite

What an wonderful place to stay in NYC. An excellent view of Times Square from the 43rd floor, and yet the room was extremely quiet and peaceful. Comfortable beds and marvelous service from everyone. The staff also recognized us as reward members and treated us royally. Breakfast was outstanding, as well. I highly recommend Crowne Plaza Times Square!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I Love This Hotel

By

07. August 2015

club

I've been going to the Crowne Plaze for years. I love it. Right in the heart of the theater district. Efficient. Large rooms--a delight and surprise in NYC. An excellent health club on premises.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2重請求

By

06. August 2015

ホテルのポイントを利用して、2泊無料で滞在し、チェックアウトの段階ではそのように処理されたが、後日、クレジットカード会社に2泊分の請求がなされていました。カスタマーセンターとホテル側に直接、メールで連絡を取り、速やかに対応していただきカード会社に返金手続きがなされましたが、気付かなければ2重に料金を取られているところでした。
「バスタブ希望」と事前にリクエストしていたが、それには対応してもらえませんでした。その代わり、良い部屋にアップグレードしてくれたので、どちらを取るかは悩ましいところで、そのままバスタブ無しで過ごしました。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Crowne Plaza Manhattan

By

06. August 2015

platinumelite

room was a little small otherwise they were very efficient and courteous. Highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location, location, location

By

06. August 2015

platinumelite

Location is great, walking distance to all transportation services, broadway plays, restaurants, shops, tourist spots. Times square is chaotic, but once you step in into this hotel, it is calm, clean, safe and classy. Rooms are relatively small and room/ bathroom not very new but the service and location made up for it. Will definitely stay here again if I am in the Times Square area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superior Service

By

06. August 2015

While everything regarding my stay was perfect, I was especially struck by the exceptional service I received. As a New Yorker myself, I'm ashamed to say I understand one can sometimes run into an "gruff" worker who's had a long day. Well, I can honestly say that I did not have that type of encounter with any of the hotel staff. Every single hotel employee I came in contact with--from the Bell Boy to the Front Desk to the Wait Staff to Housekeeping--was extraordinarily pleasant, helpful, and efficient. NYC--Times Square in particular--can be often chaotic. You wouldn't know it at this hotel in the heart of Times Square--everything ran like a well oiled machine. My compliments to management and their staff--BRAVO!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, perfect location.

By

06. August 2015

club

This hotel was the perfect location for our trip to New York City. Staff was eager to help and extremely friendly. Availability was slim - we visited at busy time and were unable to get the suite we wanted. Our room, however, was clean and offered a great view of Times Square. Would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone visiting, great value as well!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

frustrating end to our stay

By

04. August 2015

a crucial part of our stay at the CP was the ability to have our luggage picked up while we were in the theatre...we spent time and money speaking with tony and kamila at valet/luggage to effectuate this. we placed the name of the gentleman who was picking up the luggage along with the claim tickets in an envelope so there would not be a problem. unfortunately, this information was not relayed to the next shift. while in the theatre, we began getting calls from the hotel which we were unable to respond. needless to say this was very disruptive to our enjoyment of the show. instead of our appointed meeting plce, we raced back to the hotel to find that our driver had been sent upstairs and downstairs when the envelope with his name on it was taped right there at the podium. there is no excuse for this to have happened in any hotel that offers service. this definitely soured the end of our stay. DANIEL, your operations manager did contact us with a phone call. he promised an e-mail that was never received. this was a very unsatisfactory ending to our stay at the CP.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Amenities & Staff

By

04. August 2015

club

The décor and cleanliness of our room and bath were second to none. I had two issues with the room: 1) one of our light blocking drapes would not close & had a couple of rips in it. 2) our in-room safe did not work, requiring us to use a safe deposit box.
Regarding the drapes, I reported it the second morning to front desk staff at the same time I requested a safe deposit box and explained why I needed it. I was assured that both would be fixed later that day. Needless to say, that did not happen. I tried to call the front desk to inquire and was on hold for over 2 minutes. I gave up and we spent the rest of the week with one shade wide open each night, and utilizing the safe deposit box for our valuables.
The staff was very attentive. It just seemed that they were always understaffed at the front desk during peak check-in/check-out times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Right in the hart of times square

By

04. August 2015

club

Close to the non stop action of Times square
great views and comfortable accomodation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen