Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 2364 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2364Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1293
  • 4 Sterne
    524
  • 3 Sterne
    253
  • 2 Sterne
    157
  • 1 Sterne
    137

Worst Crowne Plaza

By

29. Juli 2016

Apart from the excellent location, it is the worst Crowne Plaza that I have been to:
1. Rooms old and worn down.
2. No refrigerator in the room.
3. No water provided.
4. Concierge incompetent, sending us to a destination with non existing subway line (under construction)
5. When standing in the priority club line at the reception, the receptionist announced that there isn't enough of them and closed the line in front of my face by turning around the sign :)
6. Reception informed me that the children do not need the breakfast voucher but it turned out the restaurant required them.

As a SPIRE CLUB MEMBER: Overall do not stay at this hotel !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed in Times Square

By

28. Juli 2016

While the hotel is in a prime location, we were very disappointed that the guest room was so sparse, and the furniture was outdated and worn looking. We were not very comfortable during our stay and will not stay at this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

23. Juli 2016

Excellent location, easy access, great staff, clean room and comfortable beds. Can't complain about anything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Daily cleaning

By

21. Juli 2016

Room 1623. There was a blue cotton swab laying on the floor by the entrance door when I first entered my room and it was still staying there 3 days later when I was leaving to check out. No one picked it up.
I also had a huge moth in my room that I had to chase down and kill it on my second night of staying.
please pay a little more attention to daily cleaning of your guest rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and rooms

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Excellent location with access to 3 subway lines. The rooms are big and spacious for midtown Manhattan standards. The staff is friendly and the gym is great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel in the heart of Times Square

By

20. Juli 2016

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It has a good location at Broadway and 49th Street which is near the Broadway shows (recommendation: see On Your Feet). The check in and check out experience was good as was the bar and the restaurant. I had pleasant service at the bar and restaurant. The breakfast buffet was plentiful. The hotel is within walking distance of Radio City Music Hall where I enjoyed seeing the Rockettes. It was also near Lincoln Center where I saw a wonderful concert of chamber music. My room had a comfortable bed and a good chair and lighting for reading. Overall an excellent hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Totally useless internet

By

20. Juli 2016

If you need internet for business purposes do not stay at this hotel as its absolutely useless.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
30. Juli 2016
Dear Impala02, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for reviewing our property. Our efforts are always to ensure our guests are satisfied and our hotel is maintained to be comfortable while you are with us. It is disappointing to know that the internet connection let down your stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check-in experience

By

20. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Check-in experience was excellent and the person attending to us was one of the most pleasant and helpful person I have ever encountered at ANY hotel. The room, for New York City, was very large and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

20. Juli 2016

I have no complaints about anything, I have been staying there 4 times this year, and it keeps getting better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay for the Location in the Heart of Times Square

By

20. Juli 2016

Was able to check in early because our room was available. The front desk staff was fantastic. As an IHG Platinum Member, I was provided with peaks that made that stay even better. The room was clean and appropriate. It could use some updating though. The room did feel like it had a slope so while in bed, I felt that the head of the bed was lower that the foot of the bed. Could have been because we were on the 36th floor. The best part of the hotel was the LOCATION! I have traveled to NYC many times and hate Times Square but you have easy access to all of the attractions when you stay here. The 1 subway station is one block away. The N, Q, R subways are a block away too. You can also walk to 42nd street and jump on every subway since that is a hub for all the trains. The breakfast buffet was a great way to start off the day. Would recommend if you get it at the discounted Platinum rate. The gym was pretty busy before dinner as are most gyms. Overall, this hotel is one of my top two hotels in NYC. Highly recommended for families and first timers to NYC.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Great Visit

By

20. Juli 2016

We have stayed on numerous occasions and can't say enough about this great property. From the location (right in the middle of everything) to the great staff. We feel safe and very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great hotel in Times Square

By

20. Juli 2016

platinumelite

A great hotel in Times Square at a decent price. Near everything. Hotel had everything you need, pool, workout room, restaurant, bar, etc.... Recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen