Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 410 Bewertungen
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

410Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    183
  • 4 Sterne
    93
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Nice room but the traffic noise!

By

05. August 2015

I stayed two nights in late July 2015 while attending a conference at Boston College. Room was very nice and comparable to Crowne Plaza quality elsewhere. However, the hotel straddles the freeway. When the AC goes off, the traffic noise is very conspicuous even from the 7th floor where I was. Can't believe a hotel of this stature was placed there. If you are a heavy sleeper or bring ear plugs, you'll be fine. Otherwise, beware.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crwon Plaza Stay, July 29

By

02. August 2015

platinumelite

Great hotel! Will stay at this hotel if ever in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
Dear Beatriz523, Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will be passing your feedback on to our General Manager. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor servicees

By

01. August 2015

club

will not return to Crown Plaza at any time

poor value for a high price

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
Dear Sam and Dale, Thank you for staying with us and I'm sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. If you have the time I would like to speak with you further about your stay as the feedback is very valuable and I'd also like to see what I can do to make it up to you so we can retain your business. I can be contacted directly by phone at 617-969-3010 or via email at mdennis@crowneplazanewton.com. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Experience

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Thoroughly enjoyed my visit. I will recommend the hotel to family and friends, as well as return if I visit the Boston area in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
Dear CAM111, Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will be passing your feedback on to our General Manager. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Sleeping

By

29. Juli 2015

Generally is was a good stay, and I think I received value for the price I paid. The hotel needs a bit of a refurbish.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Elizabeth1961, Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will be passing your feedback on to our General Manager. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, but inadequately staffed

By

29. Juli 2015

I experienced several service related problems. The staff were all very professional, but appeared to be lacking resources to provide adequate service for the property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear JOBizTraveler, Thank you for staying with us and I'm sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. I will be passing your feedback on to our General Manager. If you have the time I would like to speak with you further about your stay as the feedback is very valuable and I'd also like to see what I can do to make it up to you so we can retain your business. I can be contacted directly by phone at 617-969-3010 or via email at mdennis@crowneplazanewton.com. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service and staff

By

24. Juli 2015

club

granddaughter had bucket list to complete and staff helped fulfill one of her list items. thank you from my heart.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Dear Chet1114, Thank you for staying with us and I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.So glad to hear that our staff had such an impact on you and your granddaughter. I will be passing your feedback on to our General Manager. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

21. Juli 2015

platinumelite

I have always had great experiences at Crowne Plaza. I usually stay t HIE's on my business. It was great to get back to Crowne....just a step up for me. :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear Jharris, Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will be passing your feedback on to our General Manager. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Inadaquate Customer Service

By

20. Juli 2015

club

We ended up without a room for our stay with this hotel. The employee that booked our reservation did not include information stating that our plane would be landing at 12:30 AM and consequently our room was cancelled. The room we wanted had been given away and we were put in a substandard room. The next morning, we were forced to sit in the lobby without a room and told that we could wait till other guests checked out before we could get a room. We left and went to a much nicer hotel that was more that happy to let us check in right away without a wait.
I will never recommend or stay at this hotel again!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear Gianna Dlyla, Thank you for staying with us and I'm sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. I will be passing your feedback on to our General Manager. If you have the time I would like to speak with you further about your stay to see exactly what went wrong in the reservation process, I'd also like to see what I can do to make it up to you so we can retain your business. I can be contacted directly by phone at 617-969-3010 or via email at mdennis@crowneplazanewton.com. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel - Close to Boston

By

17. Juli 2015

We stayed here while our boys attended a soccer camp at LaSell College. We wanted something close to them, but close to Boston. This hotel has great location, clean, spacious rooms and decent price. We didn't check out the restaurant or club, etc.

Internet never worked for us, which was very frustrating but we just used the hotspot on our phones.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Dear Iepho , Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will be passing your feedback about the internet on to our General Manager. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

suggest

By

13. Juli 2015

1 bed is very smelly, do not know is a pillow or bed sheets did not clean;
2 front desk staff lack of affinity, poor service, hope to improve.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2015
Dear Rania ding, Thank you for staying with us and I'm sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. I will be passing your feedback on to our General Manager. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small room, highway noise and broken TV.

By

13. Juli 2015

Awful experience at this hotel. Was expecting much better service. After spending an extra 30 minutes trying to find the hotel entrance, there was no one to valet park the car. This hotel is miles from the city, so I am unsure why they even charge for parking. After finally checking in, I got to the room to find the TV did not work and the room was tiny with just a small full size bed with linens that were far from luxurious. After sending an engineer to fix the TV it still did not work, so they gave us a free movie to find that they tried to charge $18 for this movie on the bill. When trying to talk to someone at the front desk, they all had their heads down and never made eye contact with any guests. This hotel is not that accessible to Boston. Takes 45 minutes on bus or you can pay $40 to take a taxi. This hotel is right above the mass turnpike, which made for a lot of noise and difficulty sleeping. Not worth the money when you can get a hotel right in the city that has better staff and rooms for a better price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2015
Dear Gianna Kel321, Thank you for staying with us and I'm sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. I will be passing your feedback on to our General Manager. If you have the time I would lie to speak with you further about your stay as the feedback is very valuable and I'd also like to see what I can do to make it up to you so we can retain your business. I can be contacted directly by phone at 617-969-3010 or via email at mdennis@crowneplazanewton.com. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen