Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,6 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Incorrect room I would like to thank your reception staff for a prompt and excellent solution to the problem - the room that I had booked weeks before was not available, but the young lady at reception ensured that this was corrected promptly. 16. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service was excellent Excellent service especially from the doorman and the front desk staff Room was extremely comfortable, however, the city traffic became annoying early in the morning 15. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Very Attentive staff that really cared about their guests. It was a very clean and nice hotel as well. 13. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Bathroom Bathroom was not prepared @ check in. Also didn't be repaired even I've moved in after confirmation of repair. 12. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Crown Plaza stay in Boston Rooms on lower floors are really noisy with the traffic and trains my bed actually shook when the train came by, the rooms are very clean and housekeeping does a great job both in cleaning but also in refreshing supplys and linen. The bed was not good there were three of us staying in three different rooms and each of us had the same experience with the bed it squeaked everytime you moved all night long. Breakfast was expensive and not may choices room service was fast and staff were great 12. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel, a little far from Boston, don't order room service This was a really nice hotel with very friendly front desk staff. Our room was excellent. We took the T and a bus to get te hotel. However, the public transportation options weren't so plentiful for our return to the airport on a Sunday morning. The hotel was kind enough to call us a taxi. Really my only complaint was the horrible room service. We paid $43 for cold chicken tenders that were limp and a chilly quesadilla. Oh, the fire alarm went off for a bit around 9pm or so, but that's unavoidable and the fire department cleared it pretty quickly. 6. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overall Excellent We really enjoyed staying at your hotel. We had to take our daughter for an MRI at the nearby hospital the next morning and we were a bit on edge. IT was nice to be able to relax the night before in a high grade hotel. My only suggestion is that you add more gluten free/dairy free/vegan options on your menu. We were only able to have a salad because everything had either meat or dairy. 5. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very enjoyable I spent three nights here. The hotel staff were all smart, efficient, knowledgeable and helpful. The room was very clean, airy, comfortable and well maintained. The bathroom was also very clean and well maintained and had a good selection of soaps and shampoo. There are also shades and blackout blinds at the large picture windows. Air conditioning was efficient and not too noisy. Disappointing that there was no fridge in the room. Despite the fact that the hotel is situated directly above the very busy Turnpike, there was very little exterior noise. However, I will qualify this by pointing out that I was on the 10th floor. It may not be the case on the lower floors. The hotel restaurant (situated off the main lobby) is open for breakfast and dinner. There is also an evening bar. However, "The Social" restaurant and bar, despite being in the same building (accessed through a door by the elevators) IS NOT under the hotel's remit. Therefore you cannot charge meals and drinks to your room bill. This is not made clear and I only found out, having already ordered wine and whilst in the process of ordering food. There are also plenty of other bars/restaurants within walking distance. Parking is either "self". (in my opinion, an overpiced$28.00 per day) or "valet" During my stay there was an "offer" and the valet parking was $4.00 cheaper per day. However, if you're going to want the car fairly regularly, the valet's tip will probably negate any saving. Driving into Boston is straightforward, but the turnpike and other main roads are very congested at peak times and on the approaches to Fenway Park on game days. Personally I used the bus, which took around a half-hour and cost $2.10 per journey. A cab is likely to cost around $30.00 one-way. The drive to and from Logan International Airport is also easy and uncomplicated. Room Tip: The higher the floor the less the noise from the turnpike and other main roads. 5. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>