Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 508 Bewertungen
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

508Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    227
  • 4 Sterne
    120
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    46

Nice Staff

By

03. Februar 2016

Pleasant stay, no problems with anyone in our larger party.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

03. Februar 2016

Paul at the front desk was extremely helpful in checking us in and providing us with all parking and dining vouchers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

review

By

02. Februar 2016

great experience at the hotel staff was great!great experience at the hotel staff was great!great experience at the hotel staff was great!great experience at the hotel staff was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VERY noisey heater--UNACCEPTABLE

By

31. Januar 2016

club

Overall, a typical Crowne Plaza, not expecting much, but I have NEVER been in a room where the heater is SO loud that every time it comes on (dozens of times through the night) it woke me up!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well updated

By

31. Januar 2016

club

Some told me this hotel was older but that it was updated/remodeled, If that was the case they did a good job. The rooms were clean and modern. The only downside is sometimes there is some traffic noise from the highway below the hotel but not too bad.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear Fertile Moor, Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our latest renovation. I will be passing your feedback about the highway noise on to our general manager. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ok but expensive

By

30. Januar 2016

club

decent upscale chain hotel; good staff, clean, convenient to I90. However it's expensive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear cottonmather, Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will be passing your feedback about the pricing on to our general manager. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great alternative to higher priced hotels in Boston or Cambridge

By

28. Januar 2016

club

I visit Cambridge a few times a year. I used to stay at a reasonably priced hotel in Cambridge. When they renovated and raised their prices appreciably, I looked for an alternative with more reasonable prices. This was a great find. If you have driven to Boston or Cambridge from NY you've seen this hotel. In fact, you have driven right under it. It sits atop the highway. It is about 6 minutes from Cambridge-a very quick ride. I think it is worth 6 minutes to cut the price of the stay in half because it means I can spend twice the number of days visiting-well worth it.

The hotel itself seems well run. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. There are two hotel restaurants that are reasonably priced and the front desk sells snacks and drinks. There are soda machines on the floors. Most rooms look down onto the highway- something I think is cool at night-there are layers of shading/blinds-translucent room darkening blinds and thicker solid blinds that block all light-so I've never been bothered by car lights or noise. It is fun to see the line of cars coming into Boston and you can see the City skyline in the distance.

I'm very fussy about hotels. I requested triple sheeting years before most hotels adopted it. I thought those old quilts/blankets that were used for multiple guests were disgusting. So, I would not stay in a hotel that I did not feel was clean or well run just to save a few bucks. But this hotel was as nice as those in Cambridge-just somewhat smaller and 6 miles out. Well worth it for the savings. Also, staff are nice-and not pretentious like those at some of the full service hotels in Cambridge and Boston-you know the ones I mean right? The ones that are above having snack and soda machines so that satisfying the need for a late night munchie means a $20 room service fee. At this hotel it'll cost you $1.50!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear WellenoughTraveled, Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I was to hear that you liked our various snacking options and found our rooms clean and comfortable. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

frequent guest

By

25. Januar 2016

Hotel is convenient and rooms are nice, Food in restaurant and concierge level is good. I would like to be acknowledged as IHG member with something special - I stay every month for the past 3 years but nothing special is said or done.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear Monthly Traveler, Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please come see me at the desk the next time you stay so we can reward your loyalty! I will be passing your feedback on to our general manager. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and staff

By

25. Januar 2016

Hotel was awesome, manager went above and beyond to help me. Room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

Only complaint was breakfast. VERY expensive for a self serve buffet that sits right next to the main door. It was freezing outside and therefore freezing in the restaurant and the food was COLD. For $40 I would expect more. I did complain but nothing was done. This was the ONLY disappointment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear GRAAAA, Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will be passing your feedback about the cost of breakfast on to our Food and Beverage Manager and Head Chef. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza Newton

By

18. Januar 2016

club

Stayed on business travel. The hotel is convenient and rooms comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear DreamerE, Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I was happy to hear that the location worked well for your business needs. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and staff!

By

18. Januar 2016

The manager and the staff here went above and beyond to work with me and I can't thank them enough. The room was wonderful, the beds comfortable, and everything was very clean. Getting there is a little tricky if you don't know Boston, we missed the road a few times and ended up back on the highway but once we figured it out it was easy in and out. My ONLY complaint was the breakfast which is $14.99/pp for a breakfast buffet, which was sufficient and had good variety, however the restaurant is right inside the door and it was FREEZING so we had to bundle up to sit there and eat and the food was cold, all of it, except the oatmeal. So that was very upsetting to spend almost $40 (meal, tax, tip# for a cold and fast breakfast #fast because it was so cold). Otherwise we give this hotel five stars!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great view, greaat service

By

15. Januar 2016

We stayed at the Newton Crowne Plaza during a recent trip to Boston. It is so conveniently located and easy to find. From the time we pulled up to the valet until the time we checked out at the front desk, we had great customer service. We highly recommend the 12th floor for it's great views Looking forward to staying again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2016
Dear Jrebecca, Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I was very happy to hear that you received such great service throughout your stay. I will be passing your feedback on to our general manager. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen