Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 580 Bewertungen
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

580Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    262
  • 4 Sterne
    136
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    50

Manager very helpful to our special needs

By

30. Juli 2016

We stay in Crown Plaza hotels all the time.
Their service is consistent across the world. We are always impressed by their staff's willingness to help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Boston

By

29. Juli 2016

This Property and service was a great place to put my family in for a full week. The young man that does the valet service was top notch and was so helpful. From a customers view this kid deserves a look for a promotion and training others on how to treat people. Hope this reaches the right persons desk. I would recommend this place to anyone and its 7 minutes from downtown in and out even after the ball games.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Modern Hotel

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Very clean, comfortable, modern hotel. We stayed on the upper floors so interstate noise was not an issue for us. Staff was quick to answer a question on local transportation. Very friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear djoeopij, Thank you so much for this great 5-star review! We always appreciate our guests' feedback and look forward to sharing your comments with our team. Please come back and see us again! Warmly, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable, but bring earplugs

By

25. Juli 2016

club

The hotel literally sits above the Mass turnpike - there is no way to not hear traffic. otherwise a nice visit with clean rooms and comfortable beds

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear jj4242, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback from your stay. We are so pleased to hear you had a pleasant stay. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok but one mistake

By

23. Juli 2016

club

Hotel obligated by contract to provide breakfast and did not When informed they were wrong did not inform me. Went hungry

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear RtMcK18, Thank you for letting us know. We are so sorry to hear about this oversight and lack of communication. We hope our continued efforts to make it right will bring you back as our guest in the future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would not recommend if you're looking for sleep

By

22. Juli 2016

My bed was old, hard and had very little material between me and the springs. My room sat on top of the free way (literally over the freeway) and vibrated all night long. Very noisy. Will not be returning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear CWM1980, We are very disappointed to hear your recent stay fell short of expectations. We do our best to make our guests feel not only welcomed but also satisfied with a pleasant and restful stay. While we can't change our location, we work hard to limit the disruption to our guests due to the traffic. We recently purchased PTAC silencers to help insulate the sound that is able to enter through the HVAC units. We also do our best to accommodate guests looking for a higher floor or quieter room. In regards to the mattress, thank you for alerting us. We are reviewing this feedback with our management team. We thank you so much for providing us with feedback so that we can work to make our hotel better. Warmest Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable experience

By

22. Juli 2016

club

The price was terrific and the front desk staff were very helpful and caring.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Nancy, Thank you so much! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great option for Fenway

By

21. Juli 2016

Nice, well appointed hotel, I enjoyed both the restaurant and lounge. Easy 10 minute cab ride to Kenmore Square and a great option for Sox Games at very reasonable price. I will be back again a few times this season.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Jimf3160, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear you'll be back and we look forward to welcoming you. Warmest Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rude staff make you feel unwelcome

By

17. Juli 2016

The stafff did not make us feel welcome. Just a bunch of kids cracking jokes and not being attentive. The staff in general do not even acknowledge you that you are a guest at the hotel. The air conditioner did not work. Very disappointing stay for a name like Crowne Plaza and IHG. I would NOT recommend you stay there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Pantatkamu, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for what came across as a rude, uncaring staff. We are quite surprised to hear this as you will see most of our comments are with high praise for our team's friendly and welcoming attitude. Obviously we missed the mark with you and for that we are very sorry. We will use your review to work on some training opportunities with the team. We do hope to have another chance to welcome you and show you just how much we do care for our guests. Warmest Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good place to stay if you plan on getting a good night's sleep

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Noisy place located right over a busy highway. NO noise reduction systems in the room. Even on the 9th floor the noise at night made sleeping difficult, and for light sleepers, impossible. Stay here if you enjoy looking at a highway traffic from an interesting vintage point, but NOT if you are planning to sleep.

Great restaurant!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Bianka1, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback on your recent visit. While we can't do much about the location, within the past few years we've updated our windows as well as more recently started the process of special casings for our hvac units to further reduce the traffic noise. We're so sorry to hear you didn't have a good night's sleep! Thanks for letting us know. Warmly, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK for short visit

By

15. Juli 2016

club

The location of the hotel was a bit tricky as it is above the highway and roads converge just about where the hotel is located.

The bed was comfortable but the air conditioner was noisy. The shower was good, but the sink faucet was not convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Collegemom9898, Thank you for your recent visit. We certainly appreciate our guest feedback. Thank you for letting us know about some of the challenges you encountered and we hope that you'll give us another opportunity the next time you're visiting your student! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient, comfortable hotel in Newton

By

15. Juli 2016

club

We had a comfortable overnight at the Crowne Plaza. The location was excellent, the room large and comfortable with plenty of electrical outlets, the fitness center very cool (over the freeway) and the staff friendly and helpful. There is freeway noise, but given it's location, to be expected and was pretty muted. We enjoyed watching the fireworks (we were there on July 4th) in the surrounding towns from our room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Janis5, Thank you so much for this great feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back the next time you're on this side of the country! Warm Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen