Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 485 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

485Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    188
  • 4 Sterne
    159
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Great Business Hotel

By

28. Juli 2015

club

I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and always received excellent service.

The rooms are compact but comfortable and the breakfast was superb.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

27. Juli 2015

The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great and and restaurant was clean and inviting.

Lobby was nice and clean and plenty of sitting areas.

The rooms (as we had 2 rooms) were great.

The only negative is poor air extraction in the bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, small but very comfortable with all the extras

By

24. Juli 2015

club

Great stay. The standard rooms are small and there is a feeling that everything is squashed in, but the facilities are excellent and the extras are what you would expect with this quality of hotel.
There is a lot of outside noise being just near Rock City and the town centre but ear plugs allowed me to get a good night's sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Equality1 Thank you for your very kind and positive review. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and exceptionally high levels of cleaniliness

By

24. Juli 2015

From the minute I arrived at the hotel the staff made me feel welcome and comfortable.
The room was lovely, clean and the bed was very luxurious.
The quality of the food was excellent and the service was good.
I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel whilst visiting Nottingham, and I personally would not wish to stay anywhere else.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear TO83 Thank you for your very kind and positive review. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location; friendly staff

By

23. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Only stayed for a single night without meals; staff were very helpful, amenities were better than I expected; really good location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Thank you for your very kind and positive review. Dear Gez C I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable hotel but rather noisey

By

23. Juli 2015

Good hotel, but sleep was hard to come by

Breakfast great value, good staff and good facilities but lost almost 8 hours of sleep never to be recovered ................atleast I can joke about it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2015
Dear Joke as in Scotland Thank you for posting your review and the kind comments regarding the team, the facilities and breakfast. I am sorry that you were disturbed during your stay and I do appreciate how annoying and frustrating this must have been for you. I do hope that you will consider staying with us again at some stage in the future when if you contact me in advance I will be happy to allocate you a room in the "quiet zone" as part of the Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage brand standard. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs new furniture in rooms

By

22. Juli 2015

Upgraded to a superior room, but disappointed with the old look and poor furniture.
The comfy chair was anything but that. I sat in it and almost fell through it, totally knackered.
Room furniture is very old and too big for the room as it made everything very cramped. Way too many cushions on the bed.
Bathroom lights were very very noisy when turning on, very loud buzzing noise which would wake anyone else in the room if used during the night.
Squeaky floorboards as well, felt sorry for the person below me.
This hotel needs to look at Glasgow Crowne Plaza for decor and furniture.
Other than that, I would visit again if need be.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2015
Dear Toon Traveller Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am pleased to see that overall you enjoyed the stay and that you would visit us again thank you. We will in November this year start on our multi million pound refurbishment programme which will address your concerns. We cannot wait to show off our new look hotel. I do that you will return to see the transformation. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

21. Juli 2015

I've stayed at this hotel a number of timers for business and will return.

The staff are always very attentive and professional and the amenities excellent.

I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Nottingham.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear P360 Thank you for your very kind review and also for your loyalty. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stays with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely room, great customer service

By

21. Juli 2015

Fantastic hotel, high quality throughout and fantastically located for the centre of Nottingham.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear delicate74 Thank you for your very kind review. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All fine

By

21. Juli 2015

Hotel fine as usual. Clean and tidy and well located for the university. Chefs a little grumpy (Poached eggs can be such a chore) and scrambled eggs not looking great, but otherwise a pleasant stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear S_B101 Thank you for your review and I am pleased to read that you again enjoyed your stay with us. I am disappointed by your comments with regards to the breakfast and please rest assured I will discuss these with the head chef. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Davod Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Club Lounge

By

21. Juli 2015

I have stayed in hotels in Europe and Asia and this is the worst Club Lounge I have encountered. Canape selection in the evening is laughable. Tiny bits of dried up quiche and little pots of salad of some sort.
Staff looks like they are not happy to be there. When I greeted her, no reply, no smile. Asked for wine glass for the wine, was told none. Use what is there on the shelf.
Tables dirty and not cleared. Breakfast not replenished. When I phone down for more food, waited half hour before someone came up with some cold meat and raw eggs.
Once again staff looks miserable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Hotelier15 Thank you for posting your review and I am sorry to read that your experience of the club lounge was not what it should be. Please rest assured that I will personally follow this through with my team. On a more positive note thanks for your kind comments regarding the cleanliness and the welcome you received as a loyal and valued Reward Club Member. I do hope that you will choose to stay with us again at some stage when if you contact me in advance I will be happy to ensure you have a more enjoyable stay with us at Crowne Plaza Nottingham. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable

By

16. Juli 2015

platinumelite

a very comfortable bed, a luxury feel to the room and very helpful staff who made the stay very enjoyable and made me feel a bit special.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen