Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 711 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

711Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    301
  • 4 Sterne
    221
  • 3 Sterne
    93
  • 2 Sterne
    62
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Good experience

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Have been using Crowne Plaza in Nottingham for the last few years and would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Gerald_England Thank you so much for your kind review. I will certainly share this with the team. We all look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

From the minute you check in to the minute you depart you feel comfortable, relaxed and "at home". The quality and variety of the breakfast is truly amazing and well worth booking and getting up for. The room I satayed in was spacious, clean and had everything one could want in the room including dressing gowns and extra pillow. Bathroom facilities also excellent and more than enough towels etc.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear kkthefirst Thank you very much for your kind review. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed the stay and we all look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

crown Plaza Nottingham

By

05. Juli 2016

Very good.
Room was a bit small.
Staff were helpful and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear RobD10 Thank you very much for your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel - friendly staff - good location

By

04. Juli 2016

Lovely hotel and location - staff friendly and happy from start to finish - spa and pool an added bonus - but must book very early for treatments - breakfast great - overall would definitely recommend and come again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear moo52 Thank you very much for your positive review. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we all look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room smelt of Damp and air con didn't work!

By

03. Juli 2016

On arrival given room on 7th floor which smelt damp, so advised reception who then came and escorted us to a lower floor on the 4th that also had a smell of damp but wasn't as potent!

Ate at the restaurant which service was great and food was ok! Then went up to sleep later I. The evening, when the air conditioning had an red service status on it, and air blowing out was not chilled but warm and very hot condition, so had to turn off, which made the ting room very stale and got to sleep in. Never had a good night sleep just couldn't wait till the morning to book out.
Went down for breakfast and the sausages tasted as if they were off! My wife came down and confirmed the sausages were tasting off!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear PhilSoutheast Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. I am very sorry to hear that you were clearly disappointed with the stay and I understand your annoyance. I have already discussed your genuine concerns with the relevant members of the team to address. Perhaps you would be kind enough to contact me directly at the hotel and I would be only to pleased to discuss these personally with you as your feedback is important to me. I look forward to hearing from you. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was fantastic and catered to our every need. It was our anniversary and were given a free upgrade and complimentary bottle of wine. All the staff were very helpful and the room was immaculate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Paulfluff Thank you so much for your very kind and positive review. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Many congratulations on your anniversary and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night away

By

28. Juni 2016

club

A good sized room with nice facilities for tea and coffee. The bathroom was a bit dated. A noisy room in the morning, not really designed for a lie in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Fairywishes Many thanks for your feedback. Its was great to read that your were impressed by the size of room and tea, coffee facility. I am sorry that your found the bathroom bit outdated. You will be pleased to know that we will be commencing our multi million refurbishment in July that will transform the look and feel of the hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Nottingham. Kind Regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

had a really great stay, would recommend to anyone in the Nottingham area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear A4567 Thank you very much for your kind and positive review. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

crowne plaza stay

By

23. Juni 2016

I have stayed at a lot of holiday Inna over the years and have always had a pleasant stay and found the staff friendly and professional at all times. the gyms spas and swimming pool always add a pleasant end to the day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear godfather67 Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and awarding us 5 stars. We are glad to learn that you had a enjoyed the stay with us and found the staff friendly and professional. We do hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind Regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and good value

By

23. Juni 2016

club

The staff are friendl and helpful. Rooms very comfortable and the club lounge was lovely. The pool and spa area are well appointed and modern.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Hotel in the city centre

By

23. Juni 2016

club

good location; but room service should be improved.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Jeff @ Preston Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased that your overall stay was good, I have taken your comments on board regarding room service. I look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in Nottingham. Kind Regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy!

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Excessive and constant noise from the lift machinery adjacent to me room. No sound proofing between my room and the room next door and had to suffer an annoying screaming brat during my stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Peter Mc D Many thanks for your feedback from your recent stay. I apologize that you didn't had a great night sleep due to the location of your room, for any future booking please request for a room away from the lift. I would once again like to thank you for your feedback and looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Nottingham. Kind Regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen