Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 720 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

720Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    305
  • 4 Sterne
    224
  • 3 Sterne
    95
  • 2 Sterne
    62
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Needs a good overhaul

By

26. Juli 2016

Hotel is tired, and looks it. It desperately needs a good revamp/renovation

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Peep-Peep, Thank you for your review. We have scheduled a fantastic project to enhance the ground floor and bedrooms at CP Nottingham. To give us time to deliver this project to the level of excellence which the hotel and its customers deserve, we have allowed extra planning time and will start in the quietest time of the year, January, to minimise disruption to our guests. We are all excited to be part of the opportunity to position Crowne Plaza Nottingham as the very epitome of business style luxury in the heart of the great City of Nottingham. Kind regards Mark Bevington Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

26. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, welcoming and excellent location.
Stayed here for 2 nights with friends, had a fantastic time, which was aided by the hotel.
Delighted

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Jonty73 Thank you for your review. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a fantastic time. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza very soon. Kind regards Mark Bevington Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The 1970s want their room back

By

25. Juli 2016

This hotel has so many good points, great central location, plentiful parking via an integral multi-storey, Spire upgrade to Exec floor with free lounge access, interesting common areas layout. Scrupulously clean throughout. The rooms are however museum peices, small, pokey and very 1970's! But everything is there and it is all very clean, I greatly enjoyed my stay and look forward to returning

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Brightlybob, Thank you for your kind review. I am pleased to read that you found everything you needed during your stay with us and the hotel to be scrupulously clean throughout. You will be pleased to know that in January we start a refurbishment project that will modernise all bedrooms and the 1st floor of the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Mark Bevington Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing stay

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Stayed for 1 night whilst attending a family gathering in Nottingham. Other reviewers had said this hotel was due for refurbishment, they were not wrong. The room was very small, quite shabby with noisy air con which still "hummed" when switched off. Housekeeping do their best however, there are limits.
On the upside, staff were all pleasant and efficient, bed was fairly comfortable and there was an excellent choice for breakfast but spoiled by dirty carpets and walls by our table.
Generally disappointing stay, we have come to expect much better from Crowne Plaza and particularly at their rather lofty room rates.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear John4652 Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am sorry that there were elements of the stay that were not up to our usual standards and please rest assured that I have already spoken to the team regarding this. On a more positive note thank you for the kind comments regarding the team and breakfast. We hope to be able to welcome you back post refurbishment when if you contact me in advance I would be more than happy to take care of the arrangements personally for you should you wish. I look forward to hearing from you in due course. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing atrium

By

13. Juli 2016

club

The Atrium is amazing and you can enjoy the area whilst enjoying a drink from the bar. Really lovely area to sit and relax.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Hellesbelles Thank you for your review. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed the stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza very soon, Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location

By

13. Juli 2016

club

good location to visit Tigerboe acupuncture clinic at 5 min walk, one of the few true community acupuncture clinics in UK, doing a great service for little cost amongst people who need it. Tigerboe has developed an interest in acupuncture and Chinese Medicine amongst a community of people who were very unaware of its existence and but have now personally benefited from it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear astro class London Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We do hope to see you back at the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

all good.

By

12. Juli 2016

club

all good, thank you very much. no issues and overall very happy with the hotel. all good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear F2004 Thank you very much for your kind review. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed the stay and we all look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms are tiny and a bit dark

By

11. Juli 2016

club

The rooms are tiny so don't bring any large suitcase/bag. Be ready to not charge your phone next to your bed because there is only one charging station and the other outlet in the room is in the short space between the bath and the bed area. The staff are great and the lobby clean, it's just the sleeping areas are cramped and not too appealing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Beth T NY Thank you very much for posting your review. Thank you also for your kind comments regarding the team. You will be pleased to learn that over the coming weeks we start our multi million pound refurbishment programme which will address all of your concerns regarding the bedrooms. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good nights sleep

By

08. Juli 2016

Comfortable and quiet, would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear boogaloo2 Manchester Thank you very much for your kind review. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we all look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Have been using Crowne Plaza in Nottingham for the last few years and would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Gerald_England Thank you so much for your kind review. I will certainly share this with the team. We all look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

From the minute you check in to the minute you depart you feel comfortable, relaxed and "at home". The quality and variety of the breakfast is truly amazing and well worth booking and getting up for. The room I satayed in was spacious, clean and had everything one could want in the room including dressing gowns and extra pillow. Bathroom facilities also excellent and more than enough towels etc.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear kkthefirst Thank you very much for your kind review. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed the stay and we all look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

crown Plaza Nottingham

By

05. Juli 2016

Very good.
Room was a bit small.
Staff were helpful and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear RobD10 Thank you very much for your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen