Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 625 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

625Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    255
  • 4 Sterne
    195
  • 3 Sterne
    86
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Decent hotel

By

Январь 31, 2016

This isn't up to the standard of some of the newer Crown Plazas but it's probably due a refurbished. Dependent on which side of the building your at it can get noisy. One thing I do notice is that unlike most other Crown Plazas this one never offers room upgrades to Spite Elite members.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Февраль 03, 2016
Dear ColinB Thank you for your review. I am disappointed that your stay wasn't as expected, we always value our IHG members and the upgrade is dependent of availability.Soon, we will commence out million pound refurbishment.. We all look forward to your next visit. Kind regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All good, spoilt by the room

By

Январь 31, 2016

I stay at the Crowne plaza very regularly, in Europe. First time staying using my reward points. Dissapointed by the room, terrible location and layout, and was tiny tiny.

Great staff though, very friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Февраль 03, 2016
Dear AshokD Thank you for your review. I am pleased to read that you found the staff were friendly and but disappointed that your were not happy with your room and layout. Soon, we will commence out million pound refurbishment.. We all look forward to your next visit. Kind regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Center Nottingham

By

Январь 30, 2016

platinumelite

Ok if you need to be in Nottingham but parking very tight and expensive, the rooms are shabby but comfortable and clean. Common areas are very nice as you would expect from a Crowne Plaza.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Февраль 02, 2016
Dear Captainb50 Thank you for your review. I am pleased to read that you found the stay comfortable and clean and liked the common areas.Soon, we will commence out million pound refurbishment.. We all look forward to your next visit. Kind regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

Январь 28, 2016

club

I have never experienced such helpful and courteous staff in any other hotel. Breakfast excellent. Communal areas all very good. I stopped in room 325, the tiredness of the room was all that let the stay down as it is long over due an overhaul and looks very dated, in the mean time some general maintenance work in bathroom would help, particularly cracked sink and holes in bathroom walls where previous fixings have been left un filled just showing rawl plugs. I was also allowed to check in at 11am which gave me time to enjoy the leisure facilities which were excellent and a real bonus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Февраль 02, 2016
Dear Ian Louth Thank you for sharing your review. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that the staff and breakfast buffet were the highlights of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind Regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

noise

By

Январь 25, 2016

club

the hotels fine I have stayed there many times but room 205 was horrendous for noise

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Январь 28, 2016
Dear blueossy Thank you for your review. I am disappointed that your sty wasn't to your expectations due to the noise levels, been a city centre location this comes with certain limitations. Look forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Nottingham. Kind Regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good atmosphere with friendly staff

By

Январь 25, 2016

club

The hotel's greatest asset is it staff, who are very professional and helpful.

The furniture was a bit of a let down with broken cupboard doors and so on. But the bathroom was in good order.

TV was limited on channel selection.

Pool and steam room are worth a visit, very good although unattended.

No safe in the room meant I had to leave my work laptop in the reception safe.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Январь 28, 2016
Dear Steadyonabix Thank you for your review. Team at the hotel are always trying to be the best we can be and your feedback helps us achieve that goal. I am pleased to read that you our team has impressed you, we have taken your comments on board about the safe and limited channel selection. Soon, we will commence out million pound refurbishment.. We all look forward to your next visit. Kind regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

Январь 25, 2016

Great Service................................................................................................................. ...........................................................................

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Январь 28, 2016
Dear Richard0806 Thank you for your review and 5 stars. I am pleased that your have enjoyed your stay with us and found the service great. Look forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Nottingham. Kind Regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

Январь 21, 2016

We had a two nights stay at this hotel. It was clean & comfortable. Breakfast was varied & nice. The spa facilities were small but lovely.
Would recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Январь 22, 2016
Dear LouiseG73 Thank you for you excellent review and 5 stars. I am pleased that your 2 nights stay was a pleasant one and you enjoyed the breakfast and spa at the hotel. Look forward to welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza Nottingham. Kind regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good deal, good service, room needed updating

By

Январь 21, 2016

platinumelite

We booked a dinner, bed and breakfast offer which was good value for money and the pool/ health facilities were nice. Great location for the theatre. Our room was on the 8th floor and was an executive room, but was dated and did need a lick of paint. Whoever stayed in our room before us had been smoking in the bathroom and the towels smelt, but the staff were quick to rectify this when I rang to reception. They brought clean towels and couldn't apologise enough.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Январь 25, 2016
Dear Richard0806 Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found the dinner, bed and breakfast good value for money. Soon, we will commence with our multi million refurbishment programme. Look forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Nottingham. Kind Regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice reception, shame about the reception staff

By

Январь 21, 2016

I stayed earlier this week, usually the staff are excellent, this time however, very disappointing.

When I checked out, I was charged for parking, in the past (for some reason) it had been waived, when I pointed this out to the receptionist, he was very surly and told me that the other staff were wrong and should be re-trained. His attitude was very poor, when I spoke with the reception manager, she just backed him up and explained why they were charging me for parking, when I explained that if I'd known I would have been charged £13 for parking, I wouldn't have stayed at the hotel, she simply shrugged. When I asked for the manager to speak to me, she couldn't even write down my number properly, I ended up having to write it down for her.

Finally, when I did speak to the manager, he wasn't interested at all in resolving the issue, he paid me lip service about investigating refunding my parking charge, and I have not heard anything since (no surprise really, I could tell by his tone of voice he wasn't really interested).

Overall, nice hotel, some of the rooms need refreshing, but certainly staff and management need to go on a customer service course.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Январь 28, 2016
Dear NikGee Thank you for your review. I am disappointed that your stay wasn't to your expectations as I explained to you over phone we charged parking fee to all guest and all our regular guests are aware of the charges, been a city center hotel our charges are quite competitive. Look forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Nottingham. Kind Regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All you need and close to city centre

By

Январь 19, 2016

club

Great value for money but not what you think this might mean. A real 4 star service. at a fraction of the cost.

Great location for City centre. Slept like a log!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Январь 22, 2016
Dear Space123 Thank you for your review. I am glad that you found us great value for money and had a great sleep. I look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza Nottingham

By

Январь 18, 2016

club

Excellent friendly, courteous staff.

A very relaxing check-in, very efficiently dealt with.
Clean room, well appointed.

Food at diner very good, choice great.

Breakfast excellent. Great choice, fresh fruit, yogurt cereals etc.

Would recommend without question. Well done!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Январь 19, 2016
Dear JimXIIX Thank you for your review and giving us 5 stars. I am pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found the found the staff friendly and courteous. I will share your kind comments with the team. We look forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Nottingham. Kind Regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen