Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 499 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

499Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    195
  • 4 Sterne
    164
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    28

VERYNICE PLACE TO STAY

By

07. August 2015

VERY PLEASANT STAFF, GOOD FOOD, AND WORTH A STAY FOR BUSINESS OR PLEASURE WILL DEF GO AGAIN

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2015
Dear NESSY69 Thank you very much for your kind review. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will share your kind words with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A brilliant stay

By

07. August 2015

Staff at check in were very friendly and professional.
Room was superb and overall our stay was excellent.
This hotel is very convenient for the centre of Nottingham.
One problem noticed, which would affect rooms near the lifts, was the very noisy door hinges on the corridor doors. In our opinion it would certainly annoy guests in adjacent rooms especially late at night or early morning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2015
Dear Confused05 Thank you very much for your kind review. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will share your kind words with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great service

By

06. August 2015

club

Great service, Good location & good on site parking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2015
Dear dooey21 Thank you very much for your kind review. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will share your kind words with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

06. August 2015

club

Had a 3 night stay in Nottingham very central hotel near Theatre Royal. Rooms very clean staff friendly, Breakfast great start to the day loads of choices,
The only negative thing to say was I was on 2nd floor not much of a view from room. Hotel has a SPA which is a plus unfortunately did not have the time to use but would go back to this hotel very relaxing break even had Sleep sprays on pillow when I had arrived to ease your sleep small touches like that mean so much.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2015
Dear MarcusC51 Thank you very much for your kind review. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will share your kind words with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

05. August 2015

Stayed here 31July.
Have to say all the staff were really good and helpful.
Room on 8th was compact but tidy and very clean, it appeared to have been updated recently.
Only down side was late night noise from the club across the way, ear plugs recommended!
Otherwise, all was good and I'd stay again, already booked in this month, but parking is quite expensive at £13 per night.
Staff really are good.
B Lewis

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2015
Dear Anonymous Thank you very much for your kind review. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will share your kind words with the team. I am sorry that you were disturbed with external noise. I understand how annoying this must have been for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Nottingham

By

05. August 2015

club

Really great quality room and pleasant bar and Spa facility

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Billys review Thank you so much for your very kind and positive review. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay so much. I do hope that you will visit us again at the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kind regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The staff

By

03. August 2015

The staff at this hotel were without exception brilliant, all highly trained especially the person on the desk who dealt with my problem (noisy people in room next door) very quickly and efficiently

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Dear SarahP1 Thank you so much for your very kind and positive review. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay so much. I do hope that you will visit us again at the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kind regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Adequate room

By

30. Juli 2015

club

Unfortunately not quite the room I would expect from Crowne Plaza! The top drawer was missing from the chest of drawers; the wardrobe door did not shut and the toilet seat was unstable. As we were only there for two nights we reported the problems on checkout - hopefully the hotel have rectified the faults. I am not sure how they could have failed to notice the problems within the room when cleaning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear Stephen155 Thank you for posting your recent review. I am disappointed to read that the stay was merely adequate. The space at the top of the chest of drawers is for the tea and coffee tray. I can confirm that the other defects you mention have been attended to. We will shortly be commencing our multi million pound refurbishment programme and we would love to have you stay with us again. Please just contact me and I will be happy to take care of the arrangements personally for you. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stopover

By

29. Juli 2015

club

stayed here overnight on way to week long holiday in norfolk, had great time, breakfast was lovely, all slept well, but found size of room a lot smaller than the ususal holiady inn rooms I have stayed in.but overall good value for money

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Shavydan0301 Thank you for your kind and positive review. It is great to see that you enjoyed the stay with us at Crowne Plaza Nottingham. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Central Nottingham Accommodation

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Brilliant location; caring friendly staff; close to all City Centre amenities; All-inall great Hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear pp537 Thank you so much much for your kind and positive review. I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

28. Juli 2015

club

Have stayed at this hotel on 2 previous occasions.The room was smaller this visit and the bathroom did not have much room to place soap bags etc.
The staff were very helpful and friendly at reception and the breakfast staff very pleasant.
Bar staff however were slow to attend and were standing around in a group behind the bar.
Good quality hotel conveniently placed in the centre of Nottingham.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Evilo Thank you for posting your positive review and I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I note your concerns with regards to the bar staff and I will definitely pick this up with the Operational team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Business Hotel

By

28. Juli 2015

club

I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and always received excellent service.

The rooms are compact but comfortable and the breakfast was superb.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen