Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 672 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

672Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    281
  • 4 Sterne
    208
  • 3 Sterne
    90
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    34

There's something special about this Crowne Plaza

By

22. April 2016

I don't know if it was the spacious and elegant lounge, the comfortable, quiet rooms, the pool, the steam or Jacuzzi, or a combination of all these plus an outstanding and helpful staff, but there was just something special about our stay here. I've been an IHG member for several years and have stayed at many Crowne Plazas. All of them are good. Some of them are great. But this one had a special feeling of comfort coupled with excellence. Well done, indeed.

Thank you, Crowne Plaza, Nottingham. You exceeded my expectations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ビジネスステイ

By

22. April 2016

club

エアコン故障以外は大きな問題なし。朝食は、事前にレセプションでチケットを購入するとお欲に。私の場合、チェックイン時にこの説明が無く、当日、朝食用のレストランで支払いをしたが、この場合、部屋付けもできず(システム上の問題とのこと)、不便を感じた。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. April 2016
Dear Ashley and A Thank you very much for your review. I am disappointed that your stay wasn't to your expectations and had few issues with the room. I have taken your comments on-board and will share with Respective Managers.I can confirm that we will action those negatives mentioned by you to ensure they are not repeated in future. I do hope that you will stay with us again when if you contact me personally in advance I would happy to take care of the arrangements personally for you and ensure that you have a more enjoyable stay. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A carefree stay in a superb hotel.

By

21. April 2016

club

Our first time staying in Nottingham and we were impressed with the sheer efficiency of each and every member of staff in the Crowne Plaza. They made us feel welcome and were most helpful if we had any queries.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. April 2016
Dear Gadabout Gertie Thank you for the kind review and 5 stars. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and were impressed by the team at the hotel.You will be pleased to learn that we will soon be starting a multi million pound refurbishment programme at Crowne Plaza Nottingham which will transform the look at feel of the bedrooms in particular. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for a business trip

By

18. April 2016

Good location attentive staff and good food. Ideal for a business trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for the kind review. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff attentive.You will be pleased to learn that we will soon be starting a multi million pound refurbishment programme at Crowne Plaza Nottingham which will transform the look at feel of the bedrooms in particular. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient city centre hotel

By

16. April 2016

club

Lots of steps in the hotel. Car park is at second level and you have to walk down a stair case to the reception. Rooms a bit dated. Overall a very nice stay and very friendly and helpful staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Adam D Thank you for the kind review. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff helpful and friendly.You will be pleased to learn that we will soon be starting a multi million pound refurbishment programme at Crowne Plaza Nottingham which will transform the look at feel of the bedrooms in particular. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

15. April 2016

club

Loved the stay at this hotel. Staff and ambience excellent!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Ms Bev Thank you very much for the positive review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for Business Travel

By

15. April 2016

platinumelite

Stayed in Nottingham for a conference. Great location one minute from the conference centre, great service, comfortable bed, clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear LordJanIuk Thank you very much for the positive review and 5 stars. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, clean room and great location

By

11. April 2016

platinumelite

Very good hotel, Central to Nottingham. Nice large modern lobby and very quiet considering location. Good parking if required.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear richard912 Many thanks for your kind review and 5 stars. I am glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found the room clean and bed comfortable for your good night sleep. You will be pleased to learn that we will soon be starting a multi million pound refurbishment programme at Crowne Plaza Nottingham which will transform the look at feel of the bedrooms in particular. Look forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Nottingham.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really Suprising, was expecting a higher standard

By

10. April 2016

club

This hotel is not the best representation of this chains reputation. It wasn't bad, it was just overpriced for what it was. Holiday Inn beats this hands down for value for money. Staff were not unpleasant but just lack lustre for hotel service, what ever happened to cheesy grins

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Unsmiley face Thank you very much for your review. I am disappointed that your were not pleased with your stay at the hotel and found the team unpleasant..I would share your comment with the team at the hotel. I do hope that you will stay with us again when if you contact me in advance I will personally look into your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, and wonderful staff

By

10. April 2016

Being recognised as an elite member is always nice. the welcome here however was exceptional. Wonderful stay and I will be back soon

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Mr L Thank you very much for the positive review and 5 stars. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and part of our IHG standard your were recognised as elite member. Pleased to read that you found the team wonderful at the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

09. April 2016

club

Great location for business but the room needed a little attention

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Lewes Thank you for your review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great reception

By

09. April 2016

How refreshing to meet a hotel receptionist who is really enjoying their job. John - superb

Nice hotel and great location. Breakfast wonderful. Perhaps the grapefruit could be fresh but only a minor point

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear Mr L Thank you very much for the positive review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and were impressed by the reception team at the hotel and liked our breakfast buffet spread. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen