Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 491 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

491Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    192
  • 4 Sterne
    160
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    28

stopover

By

29. Juli 2015

club

stayed here overnight on way to week long holiday in norfolk, had great time, breakfast was lovely, all slept well, but found size of room a lot smaller than the ususal holiady inn rooms I have stayed in.but overall good value for money

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Shavydan0301 Thank you for your kind and positive review. It is great to see that you enjoyed the stay with us at Crowne Plaza Nottingham. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Central Nottingham Accommodation

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Brilliant location; caring friendly staff; close to all City Centre amenities; All-inall great Hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

28. Juli 2015

club

Have stayed at this hotel on 2 previous occasions.The room was smaller this visit and the bathroom did not have much room to place soap bags etc.
The staff were very helpful and friendly at reception and the breakfast staff very pleasant.
Bar staff however were slow to attend and were standing around in a group behind the bar.
Good quality hotel conveniently placed in the centre of Nottingham.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Evilo Thank you for posting your positive review and I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I note your concerns with regards to the bar staff and I will definitely pick this up with the Operational team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Business Hotel

By

28. Juli 2015

club

I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and always received excellent service.

The rooms are compact but comfortable and the breakfast was superb.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small tired room with stained carpet

By

27. Juli 2015

Receptionist pompous on arrival. Room very small with tired furniture. Carpet very stained. Bathrobes discoloured. Shower pressure poor. Breakfast; Bacon very hard, sliced bread stale, fried eggs very greasy. Did not have dinner in the hotel. Found hotel expensive and did not live up to photographs on official site and expectations. Would not recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

27. Juli 2015

The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great and and restaurant was clean and inviting.

Lobby was nice and clean and plenty of sitting areas.

The rooms (as we had 2 rooms) were great.

The only negative is poor air extraction in the bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great vaue night

By

26. Juli 2015

club

Cant fault it

Comfortable

Lovely hotel

Great décor

Nice touches

Amazing location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear martin scarbs Thank you for posting your positive review and I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your comments with the team as I know that they will be really pleased. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

26. Juli 2015

I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza for many years although now that I am semi retired, my stays are much less frequent. The hotel lstill comes up to a high standard of comfort and cleanliness with a good nights sleep. The restaurant is good but I was disappointed to find that the main restaurant was not open and that i had to use the smaller Bar Restaurant.
Just one annoyance--- The price of parking is very exorbitant for an overnight stay and some kind of discount should be offered to guests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Mart8 Thank you so much for your very kind and positive review. With regards to the car parking charges these are cheaper than our main competitors, do offer residents a discounted rate and teh car park is directly linked to the main hotel building. The charge then allows us to provide a safe environment for guests with security and CCTV. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, small but very comfortable with all the extras

By

24. Juli 2015

club

Great stay. The standard rooms are small and there is a feeling that everything is squashed in, but the facilities are excellent and the extras are what you would expect with this quality of hotel.
There is a lot of outside noise being just near Rock City and the town centre but ear plugs allowed me to get a good night's sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Equality1 Thank you for your very kind and positive review. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and exceptionally high levels of cleaniliness

By

24. Juli 2015

From the minute I arrived at the hotel the staff made me feel welcome and comfortable.
The room was lovely, clean and the bed was very luxurious.
The quality of the food was excellent and the service was good.
I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel whilst visiting Nottingham, and I personally would not wish to stay anywhere else.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear TO83 Thank you for your very kind and positive review. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location; friendly staff

By

23. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Only stayed for a single night without meals; staff were very helpful, amenities were better than I expected; really good location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Thank you for your very kind and positive review. Dear Gez C I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable hotel but rather noisey

By

23. Juli 2015

Good hotel, but sleep was hard to come by

Breakfast great value, good staff and good facilities but lost almost 8 hours of sleep never to be recovered ................atleast I can joke about it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2015
Dear Joke as in Scotland Thank you for posting your review and the kind comments regarding the team, the facilities and breakfast. I am sorry that you were disturbed during your stay and I do appreciate how annoying and frustrating this must have been for you. I do hope that you will consider staying with us again at some stage in the future when if you contact me in advance I will be happy to allocate you a room in the "quiet zone" as part of the Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage brand standard. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen