Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 446 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

446Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    219
  • 4 Sterne
    98
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Great Service

By

07. August 2015

club

Everyone was so kind and helpful. Treated like we are royalty. It's nice to see such amazing customer service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2015
Greetings bonnie0627, Thank you for your glowing review of our hotel's customer service. This is definitely an area we are trying to improve upon! We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Vika Fifita Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

06. August 2015

club

I stay here for business often. Clean and comfortable. Suites are as expected, very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2015
Greetings JBM117! Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and will see you again soon. Best Regards, Vika Fifita Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, subpar service.

By

03. August 2015

The hotel is beautiful. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean. The front desk staff was apathetic. One girl was actually listening to head phone when I walked up to ask a question. The breakfast was mediocre, and certainly not work the $14 I had to pay as penalty for booking through a third party.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2015
Greetings katie7856, Thank you for your review of our hotel. As one of the guest services managers, I am embarrassed of your front desk experience and apologize that you dealt with sub par service. I am glad that you enjoyed the hotel beds and the cleanliness of the room. I do hope you return when you're in the Orlando area again. Best Regards, Vika Fifita Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel let down by a poor guest room.

By

02. August 2015

Standard definition TV in 2015? Really. Plantation shutters that look great that don't close completely so the room isn't completely dark at night and sunlight comes in early in the morning. So much construction noise from surrounding areas. And only one ice maker in the entire hotel. Not highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
Hello keep27, One of the toughest things to read as a manager, is how unsatisfied a guest was with their stay. However, this only helps us to improve our hotel for all guests to enjoy. Plans are in the works to update our tv channels to HD. We also are working on sound barrier windows to improve less noise from the outside. I know this information is not useful now, but I do hope you return to our hotel. If you do, please email me at vika@downtowncrowne.com. Thank you for staying with us. Best Regards, Vika Fifita Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

beautiful room

By

29. Juli 2015

club

the most beautiful room I have stayed in, and the resaurants food was very very good. The staff friendly from bottom to top. I will stay here again. The only issue was there were noisy kids staying in a room 3 doors down, and being so close to the Interstate was a bit noisy. Also, when booking by phone, the reservationist should not keep it secret that there is an additional $20 fee per night for parking. Nobody likes surprises.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Greetings Pattycole69, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad that you were able to experience our restaurant and receive friendly service from all areas of our hotel. I apologize the reservation's agent did not inform you ahead of time of the parking charge. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Vika Fifita Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Good Night's Sleep!

By

29. Juli 2015

platinumelite

I very much enjoy staying at this hotel. I stay here when I am in town for Orlando City soccer games and it's very convenient to the stadium. I believe there is a free shuttle that runs from the hotel to the game but I've never used it personally.

The one hang-up I have with this hotel is the parking situation. I have been self parking but the parking lot is so small that it can be difficult to find a spot. It's best to valet if you're staying here during a busy weekend.

Aside from that, I love it. The rooms are clean. The A/C is powerful. The food is good. The service is friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
Greetings Kaka_Fan, Thank you for supporting our Orlando City Soccer Club, as well as staying with us while you're in town. There is a complimentary shuttle, but with traffic sometimes, it is a little bit easier to use your own transportation. We understand there are many hotels to choose from while you are here, but thank you for always choosing us! See you soon. Best Regards, Vika Fifita Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Very satisfied with this Orlando hotel. It was convenient to local events and the staff and facilities were very nice. Great value for your the price. Will definitely stay there again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
Dear JP621, Thank you for the 5* review! I am happy to hear you enjoyed the time you spent with us, from the convenience of location to our facilities and very nice staff. I look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, James M. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

27. Juli 2015

platinumelite

First time at this location and it was more than I expected. I needed a location in downtown Orlando for an early morning sales call and the Crowne Plaza proved to be very convenient. Parking was handy and check-in was very quick. The Front Desk immediately recognized my status as a platinum member and upgraded me to a king suite. The room was awesome with a great view of the lake and a huge bathroom with a separate walk-in shower. I decided to order room service which was delivered on time and the food was hot and very good. I hope to have another opportunity to stay here in the very near future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
Dear Don.Org, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your recent stay, and most importantly for the 5* review! I am happy to hear the hotel and our staff exceeded all of your expectations. We also hope you have an opportunity to stay again soon. Lastly, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member your loyalty is so important to us! Sincerely, James M. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

well satisfied

By

23. Juli 2015

club

Perfect place for doing business in downtown Orlando. Clean, Quiet, Attentive Staff and good size room and bathroom.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Greetings jjhw, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Vika Fifita Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and convenient

By

23. Juli 2015

platinumelite

This was our second stay at this property. We enjoy the convenient location near downtown Orlando.

The only downside to this visit was a problem getting a taxi. The valet staff diidn't advise us that taxis were taking a long time due to a local event. The valets seemed more interested in kidding around with each other than keeping us updated. After we waited over 30 minutes, one of the valets took us the short distance to our destination in the courtesy van.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Greetings ManhBill, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I would like to apologize for the unprofessional way our valet team acted when you needed transportation. Our shuttle is complimentary and runs every 30 minutes within a 3 mile radius of our hotel in the Downtown area between 7am - 11pm. I would like to apologize if you were not informed of this in advance or even as you waited for transportation to arrive. I do hope you stay with us again, when you're in town. Best Regards, Vika Fifita Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable Stay

By

22. Juli 2015

I must say that staying at this hotel was very pleasant , a wonderful experience and more than what my initial thoughts were due to others comments and reviews. The hotel has been renovated and it is nice and up to par. Everyone that I encountered at the front desk was very inviting and went out of their way to make sure we all were very happy and comfortable. I must say great job everyone! More than likely I will see you next year.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Greetings shon02001! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We always appreciate good comments. I am also glad we proved to be better than your initial thoughts, it means a lot. We hope to see you again next year! Best Regards, Vika Fifita Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Away fom the madening crowds

By

22. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza Downtown Orlando is a great hotel for business or pleasure stays. A bit of a drive to the theme parks but well worth it to be away from the madness of the theme park areas at the end of the day. Large spacious rooms, great value, un-crowded pool and hot tub. The bar\restaurant is quiet, has great bar staff and excellent food. I stay often here and this is my home away from home for business and pleasure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Greetings Ray1517, Thank you for your review of our hotel! We consider you family and are always glad to see one of our most frequent guests. We always appreciate our guests taking time to write about us. Thank you for your loyalty and we will see you soon! Best Regards, Vika Fifita Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen