Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 645 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

645Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    352
  • 4 Sterne
    137
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Excellent guest service and quality room.

By

26. Juli 2016

This was one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed in. The breakfast was very good and the front desk agents were greeting me with smiling faces and was always in a good mood. As a fellow desk agent this pleases me a lot when I travel to a different hotel and see quality service given 100% of the time. The only issue I had was with the manager of the kitchen that would give my girlfriends breakfast on the morning we were checking out. But after talking to the lovely desk agent about the situation, she checked my room and verified that I had breakfast included in my rate and I am very grateful for that. I'll be looking forward to staying here again in the very near future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Shuttle Service to Downtown Attractions

By

25. Juli 2016

If you have time to visit the surrounding downtown attractions, grab the shuttle from the hotel. The drivers are friendly and knowledgeable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

23. Juli 2016

The hotel location is adjacent to I-4. There was a little problem with noise, especially late at night when someone was using a jack hammer several blocks away.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Suite Bedroom

By

22. Juli 2016

club

While the plantation shutters made the room attractive; I found them to have let too much light into the room. Having them be more "black out" would have made the room much more comfortable in the morning.
Also, was not a big fan of the bathroom door being the saloon shutters/doors. Less privacy. As well as rather annoying when going in

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear Renee, Thank you so much for your review of the hotel. We appreciate your valuable feedback, and will be sure to share it with our staff. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean - Florida atmosphere hotel

By

21. Juli 2016

platinumelite

We live here in Orlando and stayed at this hotel because of the convenience to downtown event. I am always treated well at an IHG establishment, and I have stayed in one at Hyde Park London. Very nice hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel! As always, we appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you choose to stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Kory J Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anns stay

By

18. Juli 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel for a concert. The free shuttle was very helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Ann, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate you loyalty with IHG Rewards as a Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Good stay

By

17. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, good for business since is close to downtown. If you are aware this is not a luxury business hotel then you will have a great stay.
I got my upgrade room, staff is very friendly with great level of services.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Elite Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roberto B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service, Nice Room

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Beautiful King Suite (was upgraded from standard King for signing up for IHG Rewards). Service of staff was excellent. No curtains on windows so sun comes early through blinds. A couple noise/maintenance issues in room - toilet flapper was replaced within 20 minutes of letting them know.

A little bit of noise from road and train but didn't keep awake after midnightish when we went to sleep.

Restaurant food needs greater selection. Green beans were not cooked at all it seemed. Other than that, good dinner. Nice salad. Nice staff.

Pool is very nice - large. Good for laps.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! We really do appreciate your feedback. We also want to thank you for choosing to sign up for our rewards program. Our entire staff takes pride in creating a welcoming environment for our members. Overall, we are glad you enjoyed your time here with us and hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Kory Jean Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded expectation

By

12. Juli 2016

club

I didn't know what to expect in staying at the Crowne Plaza. I have never stayed at one before and actually didn't know it was an IHG hotel brand. I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the room was and overall a nice hotel. I didn't like that it was right next to the highway and it was a bit loud at night but overall had a good experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Kory Jean Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always Stay here!

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Good old dependable Crowne Plaza. I tried another cheaper hotel around the corner, and within 15 minutes of checking in I was in my car and headed to the Crowne Plaza. I am never surprised there!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad you enjoy your stays at the Crowne Plaza with us. We look forward to making your next stay just as wonderful! Kory Jean Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Short business trip to Orlando.

Hotel room was very nice and the staff were fantastic.

Breakfast was a tad expensive and the gym could have had more equipment.

I would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

10. Juli 2016

The bed and linens are super comfortable! The bathroom needed an exhaust fan, a way to turn off the bright light inside the shower, and the bathroom mirror needs better lighting for makeup application. Other than those things, the stay was really fantastic!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our guest satisfaction. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen