Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 547 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

547Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    291
  • 4 Sterne
    111
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Friendly staff

By

06. Februar 2016

club

staff and hotel very nice. The furniture in the room was looking a little ol and dirty...but everything else was good to excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TOP THREE CHOICE IN DOWNTOWN ORLANDO

By

04. Februar 2016

CLEAN-SECURE=LIGHTED-GUARD AT NIGHT-AWESOME POOL-HOT TUB-AWESOME STAFF

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2016
Thank you for taking the time to answered our review, I pleased to hear you had a great guest experience with us. We will share your feed back with our staff and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

02. Februar 2016

club

The service was really great! A shuttle was always present to get us into town and pick us up again...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Dear Onbusinesstrip, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as our shuttle service. We hope you come back to visit soon! -Danielle Rebuck Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great comfortable getaway.

By

02. Februar 2016

club

Almost everything about this hotel was excellent. I was a little surprised to have such a large kitchen area with so few ammenities to go along with it. We had one package of single cup regular coffee in the room. Why not place a couple for guests with more than one person? Why must I call to ask for plates and silverware, when there is a dishwasher in the room?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room issues, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

mediocre

By

02. Februar 2016

Beds definitely need replacing, sinking in the middle equals bad sleep...back aches. Vending machine for back pain meds was empty. AC did not get colder than 68 degrees and would shut off if the room was 68 degrees. No vent with air flow in the bathroom. Balcony's do not open which I don't see the point of having any if they are to stay locked.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the mattress conditions. I thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member, and we would like to assure you that we have addressed your concern. If there is anything I can do to make a future stay more comfortable, please feel free to reach out to me at danielle@downtowncrowne.com. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to have a much better experience. -Danielle Rebuck Guest Services Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel needing a better breakfast experience

By

01. Februar 2016

Everything about my stay was great except for breakfast. Food was very good, high quality. However, management needs to instill punctuality in dining staff. Late starts, not so clean tables, and all too casual staff tainted my overall experience.

One observation about the room. While it was well appointed, comfortable, clean and quiet, the armoire style closet is not user friendly and too small to accommodate more than one. For business, on my own, it's OK. Wouldn't bring my wife here for a personal trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear bmarr, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Crowne Plaza Downtown Orlando, We are happy to hear that you had a great experience in our hotel, I do apology for the inconvenience with the dinner time, I will bring your concern to the attention of our food and beverage management team that they may look into your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG* Rewards Club member and we hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel in Orlando

By

31. Januar 2016

Lovely hotel in Orlando. Stayed in January using my rewards points. Wound up with a huge two room suite with kitchenette. Beautiful room. The hotel is well maintained with a great fitness room, excellent bar and restaurant and friendly staff. It's just a mile walk into th business district and there's a shuttle service that will transport you within a three mile radius of the hotel. Only negatives are the road noise from I4, noticeable even on the 12th floor and the area immediately surrounding the hotel is sparse. I would stay here again without question.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roberto B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Downtown Orlando Florida

By

29. Januar 2016

Hotel is first class, all amenities are premium and suites, lobby and restaurant are true resort quality.
Convenient to downtown and great local dining

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for answer our review of the hotel. I am pleased to hear you have a great guest experience in our hotel. A positive guest feedback is something that our staff takes great pride in, so one more time we value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roberto B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always great experience

By

28. Januar 2016

The staff at this hotel makes the difference. They are looking for ways to make you comfortable.
We stay here all the time when coming to Orlando.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Dear Traveler01-22, We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and we thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roberto B
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Suite is good value

By

28. Januar 2016

Convenient location- but parking price is a bit high- seems like all the downtown hotels are.

Suite has nice living and working space, furniture needs updating-

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the furniture room conditions. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member.I am pleased to hear that our location is convenient for you and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roberto B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Road Warrior: Disappointed

By

26. Januar 2016

-Paid parking: $17 or $20 with no choice due to location.
-A/C: No lower than 68 degrees.
-Location: Literally on the edge of the highway (I-4) near the busiest area in Orlando. Traffic can be heard all day/night even while TV is on. Very loud!
-Typical elevated prices on dinner/lunch/breakfast menus.
-Delivery: I was advised that the staff will not allow outside delivery services (pizza, etc.) to be delivered to the room; must meet driver in the lobby.

Factor in the price for parking, the cost of staying at this location (with minor inconveniences in mind) will force me to seek alternatives in the future. This location is designed more for conferences than simple pleasure or short business stays.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Dear cstclair, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and we thank you for bringing the issues during your stay to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and we may do the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Roberto B. Front office manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay near downtown Orlando

By

22. Januar 2016

Instead of the parks, I was in Orlando for a friend's wedding. The Crowne Plaza was located close to the downtown restaurants and other night life that fit well with more of a social visit instead of the "traditional" Orlando vacation time.
I highly recommend this location if you are wanting to have a downtown get away and can leverage package flights to Orlando. Especially in the winter to get away from the snow in the north, head to Orlando for a weekend get away in a great downtown city location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
Dear Jeffmarathon, Thanks for taking time to tell us about your visit. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your recommendation. This is the highest compliment we can receive. I hope next time you find yourself in Orlando we will be at the top of your list of places to stay. Sincerely, James M. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen