Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 724 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

724Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    489
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    30

COncierge

By

03. Februar 2016

The young lady was most helpful and knowledgeable of the area and the things that we could do in the short personal time we had while we were there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
This is great! We love to hear wonderful things about the hotel and especially our team. Thank you so much for sharing and for this outstanding 5 star review. Hopefully, you'll come back again when you have more time to enjoy everything.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

02. Februar 2016

club

Even though the rooms were a little dated compared to the main areas of the hotel, this was a great place to stay. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They took care of any problems quickly and happily. I will definitely consider staying here on my next trip to Orlando.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Thanks so much for this great review and 5 star rating! It means a lot to us and to others that you shared your experience. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. And yes, the renovation to the lobby area and restaurant is fantastic. Next, the rooms. But you were able to get to know our service and it's our team that makes the difference. We are looking forward to your return trip!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown plaza Orlando Universal

By

02. Februar 2016

platinumelite

In General a good stay, good location. Furniture is old.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Thank you for this great 5 star review. It's great to know you enjoyed your stay and our location. We recently began renovating the property and hope you'll be able to enjoy that on your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay for trip to Orlando Convention Center

By

29. Januar 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza Orlando - Universal is a short taxi ride to the Convention Center. The restaurant serves a great breakfast. The rooms are quiet. There are plenty of restaurants and stores, (Walgreens, Starbucks, a brewhouse, etc.) within walking distance. The location made the trip better than expected.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Pete, thank you for this outstanding review! We're so glad you enjoyed our restaurant and found how conveniently located we are. Please come back again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

reception

By

28. Januar 2016

club

we had an afternoon reception on the mezzanine that was perfect for our needs. The food was complemented from our guests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for this wonderful 5 star review. We're so glad you and your guests enjoyed your reception. We'll be sure to let the chef and banquet team know how much everyone enjoyed the food. We hope you'll come back and let us take care of you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice for business

By

26. Januar 2016

club

clean facility and friendly helpful staff. was here on business and would stay agian

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Thank you for this wonderful 5 star review. We're so glad you chose our hotel for our recent business trip and hope you'll come back again for business or pleasure!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel /Prarking

By

23. Januar 2016

club

We had great stay at the Crown Plaza the room was clean and the Servers at Breakfast were Excellent. One complaint would be paying 12 dollars per night for parking. I hope they change that in the near future.

Thanks
John

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
John, thank you for taking the time to share this great 4 star review. It's great to hear how much you enjoyed the hotel and our staff. With regards to the parking we do offer a parking package that may be helpful for your next visit. Again, thank you John!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Experience !

By

21. Januar 2016

My first stay at a Crowne Plaza and won't be my last. The staff at check-in were very efficient and professional. Very courteous and knowledgable! Room was great and the grounds were nice. We didn't have a lot of time to use the hotel amenities but would like to come back and definitely will consider a Crowne Plaza for our next hotel stay. Wish there were more shuttles to Universal studios - How about a shuttle to come back to the hotel at lunchtime (then we'd patronize YOUR hotel instead of the park) No complaints here!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Januar 2016
What a fantastic review! Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for sharing your experience. We're so glad to know you're a fan of the hotel and staff. We'll certainly share your thoughts on the shuttle. We'd love to have you come back for lunch. We think you'd really like what the chef has to offer. We're looking forward to seeing you again on your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

19. Januar 2016

The room was nice and comfortable. Staff were friendly.
Need refrigerators in all rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2016
Thank you for this great 4 star review! We're so glad you enjoyed the hotel and our teams service. Some of the rooms do come with refrigerators. Please let us know you'd like one next time. Thanks again! We really appreciate your review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location and Value with Great Service

By

18. Januar 2016

platinumelite

The location of this hotel is far enough away from tourist attractions that traffic is easy, but close enough that the best adventures aren't too far away. The beds were very comfortable and the staff was full of friendly, smiling employees. This was our 3rd or 4th stay and we would be happy to return in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2016
It's great to hear reviews such as this. Thank you so much! We're so glad you enjoy the hotel and you continue to come back. We can't wait to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice but showing its age

By

18. Januar 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is conveniently located for my business needs, however the decor in the rooms is showing its age. The heating/ac unit is quite loud when running sometimes making it hard to get to sleep. Still a good deal, but long overdue for some remodeling.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2016
Thank you for your comments. We do appreciate our IHG Rewards members and glad that we recognized your loyalty. I am very happy to share that we are planning a rooms renovation to give our property a refresh. Until then, we will continue to offer a clean and well maintained hotel for you. We look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Rooms

By

17. Januar 2016

club

The rooms were very comfortable. The staff was very accommodating and I will definitely be staying here when I return to Orlando for business

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2016
Thank you for sharing this great 5 star review! We're so glad you enjoyed the rooms and staff. We're looking forward to your return!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen