Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 603 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

603Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    406
  • 4 Sterne
    114
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Comfortable night sleep. Great pool area

By

02. August 2015

Stayed for a few nights for vistis to Universal. Free shuttle to the parks which is awesome. Great nights sleep. Good excellent. Pool area excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loud sleepless

By

30. Juli 2015

club

The hotel was very loud. Ants were crawling over the walls desk and me as I sat at the desk try to work on my laptop. A/C went out and the engineer was not able to repair it on the spot so I was moved from 505 into 610 I had to pack everything up and move ugh

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisey

By

30. Juli 2015

club

My stay at Crowne Plaza was very restless. I was there for business and realized that I had chosen the wrong location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Thank you for review. We're terribly sorry you were not able to rest while with us. We'd love to try again if there's an opportunity. We can see about a better room location if that would help. Again, thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Hotel!

By

30. Juli 2015

club

Prior to arriving at this location we were hoping that it was not like the one we had left that morning in Fort Meyers. We were very pleased that it was 100 % better. Thank you God. Everything was wonderful from the moment we arrived until we left. We would definitely recommend your location to all our family and friends. It was such a pleasure can not wait to stay there again? Again thank you all for all you do to make thing perfect. :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel very close to Universal Studios

By

30. Juli 2015

Great hotel and great service by staff. Everything was smooth. Only issue was the smoke detector went off in our room at 5:30AM but upon alerting the hotel staff they checked it out and offered us complimentary breakfast the following day. The only recommended change would be the shuttle to Universal was late in picking us up.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share this great review. We're glad we were able to make things up to you regarding the smoke detector and do hope you'll be back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Experience

By

29. Juli 2015

The room was run-down and felt old. There was mold in the bathroom and the grout needed to be replaced. There were water stains on the ceiling. The hinges on the door were rusted in the bathroom.The bathroom door would not close because the door / frame were not aligned.
Closet door did not want to shut either. Door showed hairline crack towards the ceiling.
Carpet was damaged where the door was dragging against it.
The 12th floor was designated as a quiet floor, but since our room was next to the elevator and stairs, the noise level was excessive.
The staff ignored our request to move to another room or have the issues with the bathroom door fixed.

This type of experience should never happen at a 4-Star hotel. One might expect this at a 1-Star hotel, but not at this establishment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restless

By

28. Juli 2015

Ants in the room. Couldn't sit at the desk and work on my laptop. Even after engineering came up to spray. Ants were crawling everywhere. The noise was too loud. Air condition in room 504 was super loud. I was moved to 610 . I hated the room the walls seemed to be paper thin. rooms to the left/right and hallways noises came through the walls all night. I couldn't wait to check out of the hotel. The staff was great very friendly. I won't visit again. The hotel seems to be for people visiting the parks. I come into town for business every two months. I will go back to staying at the Rosen Inn where the walls seem to be much thicker. Very quiet there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great front desk, but room not clean

By

27. Juli 2015

Incredbile front desk service. Rooms not clean. We had 2 rooms and both had cleaning issues.

Front desk staff was EXCELLENT!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear ER Physician Thank you first for taking the time to submit a review. I thank you for the positive mention of the Front Desk staff. I am sorry that you had issues with your room cleanliness and I will review with our Director of Housekeeping. If you care to reach out to me with the specific issues you had that would go a long way in our internal follow up. We hope to earn much higher thank 3 stars from you in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

27. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Excellent hotel that met all our needs:

Location, facilities, friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Thank you for the kind words and this wonderful review! Please come back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excelente

By

25. Juli 2015

club

El personal de el hotel fue muy amable, siempre dispuestos a ayudar y resolver toda situación

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Thank you for this great review! We really appreciate it and hope you'll be back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

24. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Able to check in early and staff was very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
We're so glad we were able to help you with an early check in and that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for sharing this great review and your experience. We hope you'll be back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Orlando

By

21. Juli 2015

Nice hotel, clean, staff was helpful. The price was consistent to the area. Close to a lot of attractions. Great outdoor area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for sharing this great review so others have a good idea of what to expect. We hope you'll be back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen