Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 327 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

327Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    193
  • 4 Sterne
    75
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Nice spot in Palo Alto

By

07. August 2015

The staff was very friendly and inviting. I was very impressed by the food truck idea and really enjoyed my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Thank you for your kind comments on our staff. The food trucks are here every Monday evening and provide a more diverse offerings for our guests. Hope you enjoyed your meal from one of the trucks. Thank you for staying with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

06. August 2015

club

Good experience to stay at Palo Alto , We used the conference room , Bar , Swimming pool and restaurant, all of the facility is good and people there is nice , Thanks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2015
We are glad to hear you had a good stay with us. We appreciate your business.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed our stay!

By

05. August 2015

club

The room was spacious and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable and it was very quiet so we had a great sleep with the addition of the aroma therapy items.
The staff was nice and the afternoon cookies and fruit infused water were delicious! Wish we could've stayed her longer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here. We wish you could have stayed longer too! Thank you for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel - great pool!

By

03. August 2015

Stayed at the hotel with friends for a concert at Shoreline. The staff was excellent, the rooms were nice and the pool was great. We stayed by the pool all day until it was time to go to the show. The staff arranged for a taxi and off we went. The bar later that night was fun and lively. Finally, the beds were comfortable!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
We are glad to hear you liked your stay and our pool. We do have a large pool area that makes weekends especially a fun place to hang out!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Phish Summer Tour 2015

By

03. August 2015

Great Property! Can't wait to come back. I'd stay here again, and again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Thank you very much for staying with us! We hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and people.

By

02. August 2015

club

Enjoyed our stay and will be back soon. Next time we wilk stay longer and bring our kids.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2015
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and will be back with your kids! I'm sure they will enjoy our large pool area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Dining Room

By

02. August 2015

club

Dinner in restaurant. The food was poorly cooked and service slow. Chicken leg was tough.

Expensive food especially for poorly cooked food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
We sincerely apologize for your dining experience. We have discussed your comments with our Manager and Chef. This is not typical of our service and food. We normally get great reviews. We hope you will give us another chance to show you an excellent dining experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Nice Stay

By

01. August 2015

club

This hotel was a good room with nice bedding and good shower. It was a quiet and enjoyable night. I would really enjoy coming here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2015
Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable night and will be back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Experience!

By

31. Juli 2015

club

We had nothing but top notch service at the Crowne Plaza Palo Alto, including a complimentary room upgrade, food truck party in the parking lot, lovely pool, and very clean and comfortable room. The service was very thoughtful, including the breakfast maitre d' remembering that I drank my coffee half decaf.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Thank you for your kind comments on your stay! We hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reunion Event

By

31. Juli 2015

club

We reserved a block of rooms a year in advance for our out-of-town guests at great rate for our reunion weekend. The Friday night reception was held in the courtyard with appetizers and cash bar. The weekend stay and the reception were both perfect. The patio space was beautiful for gathering with old friends and got our weekend off to a great start. Other activities were held on the Stanford campus but the hotel was home base. The guests were also very pleased with the shuttle service available to get them to their weekend activities.
I live in Palo Alto so didn't actually need a room but we stayed at the hotel anyway and were very glad that we did!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding our hotel. We are glad to hear the reunion went well. It is especially gratifying to hear from a local that stayed with us and hopefully you can recommend our hotel to their friends and relatives.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous High School Reunion Location

By

30. Juli 2015

I organized my 40th High School Reunion with Marisa of the Crowne Plaza and it really couldn't have been better. We booked the Cyprus Room and the attached Sun Deck. They put a stage in for our band and a dance floor. Catering was good and we had a cash bar on the deck.

The overall hotel is very good, beautiful pool area!
STaff was excellent!

Room: very clean and spacious, but two things need to be improved:
1) the mattress was uncomfortable - put in pillowtops!
3) the air vent system was terribly noisy, whistling, clunking. Kept waking me up every time the ac turned on.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
We are glad to hear our staff was excellent and your reunion went well! Our Executive Housekeeper and Chief Engineer have read your comments. We are sincerely sorry for the two inconveniences. Thank you for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed, great atmosphere, wonderful staff and dog friendly!

By

29. Juli 2015

Very pleasant and comfortable stay! The staff were professional, courteous, and friendly. We were pleased to learn they would allow us to bring our dog (who is extremely well trained and obedient) Our over all stay was great and we would recommend this facility for friends, business associates and family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2015
We appreciate your kind comments regarding our staff. We strive to provide the best possible service for our guests.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen