Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 423 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

423Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    249
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Great Business Hotel in Palo Alto Area

By

10. Februar 2016

Comfortable, clean rooms. Service was excellent. Complimentary Van available with nice driver that would take you within 5 mile radius.

Close to Stanford and Santa Clara.

Food was surprisingly excellent.

Nice pool area.

I would not consider this a luxury hotel, but an older business property. At one time it was known s the Cabana and owned by Doris Day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the staff,hotel food and the service

By

04. Februar 2016

Love the hotel , great staff, services and the food

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Thank you for the positive review of our hotel! We strive to provide excellent guest service and your comment made our day! Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding staff

By

03. Februar 2016

Return time and again as a result of the staff. Thats all I have to say on the matter

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
We appreciate you coming back time after time to the Crowne Plaza! Thank you for your business and review. We look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service All Around

By

02. Februar 2016

club

I got married here! About a year ago, I signed my contract to get married. Since then, Marisa has been the most helpful person on the planet. She would always reply quickly to my emails and was knowledgeable when it came to putting together the perfect wedding. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is getting married here!

The day before, I had a bunch of people come and check-in to the hotel. The front desk staff was super patient and friendly. They helped everyone get into a room as soon as possible. The bellmen were also super helpful in moving all of our luggage and flowers into the necessary rooms. The staff was so friendly, they even remembered me a week later when I came back to pick up the rest of my things!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Thank you for recognizing Marisa and our front desk staff! Congratulations on your wedding and we are so glad to hear your special day went well. Thank you for choosing our hotel and recommending us to those looking for a wedding event site. We hope to see you again when you celebrate your anniversary!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wow'd by this property!

By

28. Januar 2016

This hotel is a real gem with the friendliest, most accommodating staff I've ever experienced staying in Palo Alto. The room was spacious and clean, the food in the restaurant was excellent and the drinks were made perfectly. I had a Manhattan while sitting at the bar and the bartender knew exactly how to make it. I couldn't believe how friendly everyone was!

I understand this hotel was opened back in the early 1960's and it still has that vintage charm that's all the rage now. I highly recommend this hotel, I know you'll love it too!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2016
Thank you for your review and comments regarding our friendly staff. Our bartender was especially elated to hear about his Manhattan and service! We appreciate your business and you recommending our hotel!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Palo Alto Crowne Plaza Jan 22 2016

By

28. Januar 2016

club

Reception person friendly. Room mildew smell. Fan/vent in bathroom not working. Probably why room musty.
Toilet pressed up against bath/shower, akward.
Bathroom door inconvenient to open/close. Minimal TV channels, no movie or HBO, basic cable. Charged to park. Didn't like that.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2016
We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced with the bathroom. I have discussed your comments with our Executive Housekeeper and room attendants. We will also have our maintenance team inspect every bathroom to ensure the fan works properly. Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

环境很好,客服很热情

By

28. Januar 2016

platinumelite

酒店条件相对还行,前台和服务人员很有礼貌。地理位置不错,附近各种口味餐馆都有,safeway超市步行就可到达。不足之处:1. 枕头太软,不太习惯。2. 门隔音不好,早出晚归的客人关门太响

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
我们很高兴听到你喜欢我们酒店的前台服务和位置。我们有两种不同类型的枕头上每床,以更好地服务于我们的客人。我会提到我们的管家,确保枕头都处于良好状态。我们aplogize对可能使您不方便的噪音。感谢您和我们一起住。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Stay

By

25. Januar 2016

This was our first time at the Crowne Plaza It was not a pleasant stay because of the issues we experienced with Plumbing and on top of that the Parking charges.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the plumbing. I have spoken to both our housekeeping manager and maintenance staff. Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check Out

By

25. Januar 2016

club

My bill was under my door prior to check out, but I had breakfast that morning (~7AM). 2 hours later I departed the hotel, but stopped at the front desk to ask for my updated bill including my breakfast charge. The bill was not ready. I was asked if the hotel could email me my final bill. I provided my email to the clerk twice. After 5 days, I have still not received my bill. I had to call the front desk again, provide my email address again and hopefully I will not receive my bill.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
We sincerely apologize for the problem you experienced with getting your final bill. I have shared your comment with our front desk manager to ensure this doesn't happen again. Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Two Weeks Away from Home

By

25. Januar 2016

I had a 3 week trip to Palo Alto starting in January. I switched to the Crowne Plaza for the 2nd and 3rd weeks and I'm glad I did. Food Truck Monday and great rooms made my stay very easy. and... the Beatles stayed there on the 8th floor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
We are glad to hear you enjoyed the food trucks that are here every Monday evening. It does offer unique and delicious food alternatives. We thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza for two weeks and hope you will be back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Affordable

By

22. Januar 2016

The hotel is at a perfect location. It is clean and quiet. The staff was friendly, and the price was very reasonable.

Just one comment, I don't understand if the hotel has its own parking, why do they charge $12 for parking?!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
We are pleased to hear our location suited your needs. Our staff appreciated you mentioning the friendly service. We regret you didn't understand the hotel parking charge. We charge the parking for the valet service and maintaining staffing of the lot. Thank you for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over-priced, mediocre hotel

By

22. Januar 2016

far too expensive for a mediocre hotel that was in need of updating and refreshing

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Januar 2016
We are sorry you did not find the Crowne Plaza satisfactory. We are continuously upgrading the property. In 2015, we remodeled the lounge, restaurant, and exterior areas. This year we will be remodeling the fitness center and other areas. We thank you for staying with us and hope you will give us another chance this year.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen