Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Do 18 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 入住体验很差 前台接待很一般,也并没有给予任何白金大使待遇,服务也很一般,房间隔音效果很不好,服务反馈时间很长,不推荐! 10. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable, Clean Rooms - great location Well located hotel - close to Metro and lots of restaurants, cafes in close proximity. We found the reception and concierge staff to be a little surly but our family room was a good size - very comfortable beds for a good night sleep. Bathroom a little tired but otherwise everything else good. 9. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by DIRTY CLUB LOUNGE CLUB LOUNGE LEFT WITH DIRTY TABLES GENERALLY OVER 4 NIGHTS. EMPTY GLASSES 5. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Customer Service The rooms, service, and breakfast was really good and great value for money. The staff are absolutely amazing. Everyone was so polite and helpful. 4. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Food & drinks service lets hotel down If I was just rating the room and the general service, the hotel would be close to excellent. Great location, larger than average rooms for Paris, very comfortable beds and good facilities. However, the bar service was very slow and the restaurant even slower, with very sloppy service for the price. Dinner took so long that it spoiled our evening. Do use the hotel, but take advantage of the many eating places and bars nearby. 3. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Building Works It wasn't just the building works and a room blacked out by scaffolding and plastic sheets that made this such a terrible stay. It was the staff and managements refusal to understand that this would affect my stay. There were no pillows in our room. Just large white cushions. We eventually got x2 after we complained but apparently the hotel was full and they had "run out". We also had to ask for 2 extra towels as they only supplied x2 for x4 of us! The "Club Lounge" was like a student common room. Badly equipped and presented. The broken coffee machine was supplanted by tepid flasks of hot water and coffee. The crockery and cutlery were always dirty (a broken dishwasher no doubt). That said, the drinks, snacks and amenities would probably be better in a student common room. 2. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Bad experience with an employee Location is good, rooms are ok, front desk personal are nice and friendly however they don't react fast enougph to issues i had an issue with AC and tub. it takes me four times to complaint to front desk to get the AC fixed on secound day of stay however the tub was never fixed correct A very serious issue with the guy worked on Sunday August 24th from 6-8pm in the club lounge he was extremely rude and impolite i was outside the room and when i entered i heard him saying to my wife and kids in a very loud voice across the room in front of all other people while the are setting on the table not even planing to leave the lounge "YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO TAKE DRINK OUTSIDE" i told him that you shouldn't say that in that way to your customer and that he is making an assuption that they will take drinks outside?? even though he should'nt talk like that under any situation but he started yelling at me and i had to go to the front desk and ask for a manager she was nice and apologies to me but in fact that was not enough for me that man spoil my whole day and stay at you hotel, he was not doing any thing in the room nothing being replaced all dishes were empty, he was not there at all until 10 minute before 8 to close i do not know how you hire such quality in such respected hotel chain on the other hand the girl worked on the club lounge during breakfast on Monday August 25th and 26th morning was extremely polite, efficient and very active in cleaning and replacing stuff and i want to recognize her for such good professional work. 31. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Manager and bar man Manager at my check in is more than nice, also the person how close the bar is very nice. Actually all the staff at the hotel are nice and smiling. Next trip to paris will in crown plaza. Only one thing, they do not have valet parking. 29. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>