Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 21 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mo 22 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Ordinary service Long wait time at reception, contradictory statements 14. November 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by disappointing Not recognised with benefits on check in; no special Priority Club check in point and waited nearly 15 mins to check in Given points and drinks voucher on check out at 10.30 in morning! Room booked for 4, very small and cramped; only one small pillow per person - when asked house-keeping for more pillows I was told that the hotel was short of them and none were available! (usually IHG hotels have a choice in each room of type of pillow, this seemed more a case a 'choice' of whether you had a pillow or not!) I had to be more insistent the following day after a poor nights sleep and we were brought 4 very large pillows! Duvets very heavy and far too warm for room, bedding fell apart when trying to pull back duvet and bed had to be remade each day! Why it is that when it is a room for 4 only 2 cups and drink amenities (glasses, coffee etc) are provided? When I twice asked for more (for the 4 people staying in the room) I was told that it was only provided for 2 people - rather a poor and cheapskate attitude! Hotel had an excellent location and the exterior appearance was wonderful, but we were disappointed with the room, amenities and the attitude often shown by staff. All-in-all, not a typical Holiday inn stay - and certainly not up to the expectation of a Crowne Plaza! 9. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great experience and comfort for anyone visiting Paris. After staying at the Crowne Plaza hotel in Rome, ITALY we were super satisfied on the quality and comfort that is given in any Crowne Plaza. While in Paris, our first hotel was not great at all, and despite the fact it was a Holiday Inn, it was not upto the normal standards. We quickly moved to the Crowne Plaza the following day, and our travel experience was immediately boosted. The staff, the organization, the location, the restaurant and room service, everything on top of their game.!!! GREAT JOB!!! My wife is pregnant, and having a nice hotel such as the Crowne Plaza was the best thing could happen to us. Thanks everyone in Crowne Plaza Paris-Republic!!!!! 3. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service and location My family and have visited Paris on numerous occasions . I never write reviews but on this occasion I will make an exception. After reding some of the reviews I can't believe I stayed in the same hotel . The staff from front desk to the ladies that cleaned the rooms were nothing less than pleasant courteous and helpful . The hotel is also extremely well situated for all the various places of interest. I should also say that whilest we visited I left my wallet .. The hotel contacted me and arranged for the return of that particular wallet . Whilest cards can be replaced the various pictures of my kids could not . I would have no hesitations in recommending this hotel and when we return we will certainly check its availability . I have travelled to the states Hong Kong and various Asian venues I have yet to experience a more helpful response re lost or missing items. 2. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by not great value for the money On Sunday morning we decided to sleep a little later. The cleaning staff had a storage room or something near our room and the door slammed really loud about every 45 seconds. It was very annoying. I am surprised that the hotel charges for WIFI. it is no cost to the hotel to offer it free to their guest. I would not stay at your hotel in the future. 30. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very good stay A lovely hotel....... nice location........ nice staff. Only two negative things: In a four star hotel You should offer free Wi-fi! And the bed in the standard double room was very small. I almost rolled out twice....... and I am not kidding! But a very nice hotel in all!! 29. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by GOOD HOTEL IN PARIS CENTER A good hotel even if the reception desk seems a liitle bit very busy for check in and check out without PC desk. Staff at desk very kind. I got an upgrded room very quiet on the atrium. Room is large, beds confortable. Only forgot glass in the bathroom and offer for Executive room is very light, a small botlle of water only ! No pen and bloc notes. Breakfast is really a plus, very good, nice room, nice stadd and a pleasure to have eggs on demand. Price is a little bit high but I will try as soon as possible to go back this hotel. 28. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good, again. Coming from Portugal, on my way up to northern Europe I stayed in this hotel for the 5th time and to full satisfaction, as before. Located in the center, walking distance from many of the main highlights in Paris and lots of little shops and restaurants around to pick up a snack or whatever. Helpful staff, nice semi classical building, real "Paris" feel to it, including the buzz on the Place de la Republique square. 26. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I love this hotel I have been staying at Crowne Plaza Paris Republique many times. I keep coming back because this hotel has a perfect location, very helpfull staff and I like the restaurant at the hotel. Also the rooms are very nice and makes you feel "at home" I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to Paris for vacation or business purposes. Kind regards Max 23. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel with a centrally pleasant location I spent 5 days at this hotel, with my wife and my two kids, and our overall experience was excellent (without any exageration). The hotel is ideally located in the centre of Paris (Place Republique), within a walking distance from the Republique underground station and opposite Place Republique, which has been renovated recently to the delight of the people living nearby. The architecture, of Hausmanian style, is marvellous. We were upgraded to a club room upon arrival, which we appreciated very much. The room was very clean, quiet and had a splendid view on the yard. The beds were so confortable. The service was excellent and all the staff (concierge, porter, reception, security, waiters, etc.) were kind and ready to help at any time. Breakfast was a delight and very much varied. There are many restaurants, snacks and coffee shops close to the hotel. I would definitely come again to this hotel during my next visit to Paris, either on a business trip or private visit, and would not hesitate to recommend it. 19. Oktober 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Very bad services I have been in some crown plaza in some country ,but that one is the Worst hotel in Crowne Plaza Hotels chain 18. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel in great location Stayed here on a family vacation and it was the ideal location for exploring Paris. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and was away from the main street so nice and quiet. Really enjoyed the variety at breakfast and the bar was a great place for a couple of drinks after a busy day of sightseeing. Only downside was the slightly small bathroom but overall, I really enjoyed my stay. Having been to Paris several times before and stayed at slightly dubious hotels, I was pleased to find a hotel I felt at home in. Will definitely choose this for my next trip. 16. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by normally stay I and my wife arrived the hotel a little early at 10:30 AM. The front desk officer told us that there would be a long time for waitting. Then we staied in the lobby bar until 1:00 PM, they also told me that there wasn't any room can support us. Under this condition I have to call the IHG club member sever center, then, micrale things happening, the phone-officer told me that the room had been prepared. We finished check-in at 1:30. But during the day I stay in this hotel, they never support me welcome fruit or any other else for Platinum member. 12. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good location It would have been a good experience if it was not for the cold attitude of the reception staff - they are not welcoming at all and we find them quite rigid. 12. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great greeting & Nice Rooms! Excellent reception on arrival .. beautiful restyled hotel - roomy - comfortable rooms. Clean - fair price & handy location to trains & airport links as well as "Big Bus Tours". Excellent cafes & dining ato your door step. Informed & helpful staff. 4. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed & lovely staff It does exactly what it says on the brochure, hotel very central , breakfast as extra was to good standard. 3. Oktober 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by See my comments on trip advisor I have made my comments on trip advisor so they may be seen by more people. Overall this hotel does not fit into the Crowne Plaza model. 3. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Location Stayed one night at the Crowne Plaza Paris-Republique. Check in was a little slow. The check-in staff was efficient but was too business-like and came across as being a little cold and unfriendly. Perhaps they should be a littIe warmer in their interaction with their customers. I was disappointed because I did not get an upgrade to a Club Room despite my Platinum Elite status. The reason was "The hotel is full". However, I was given a voucher for a free drink, and also free Wifi, but I was not allowed to enter the Club Lounge. The location of the hotel is convenient, close to many metro lines. However, the Plaza de la Republique is a very busy area and is always crowded with people and cars. The room was adequate, and comfortable. I did not eat at the hotel, so can not comment on the food and restaurant service. Check out was fast and efficient. 29. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by restuarant Breakfast buffet became limited compared with previous stay. Restuarant design is not comfortable nor elegant with tables crowded next to each other and narrow passage. Some restuarant staff are obviously overworked and fatigued. Their response for help although corteous but lacks the friendly touch. 27. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good location We stayed two nights-Friday & Saturday for a family celebration. Convenient for metro with many cafés,restaurants and shops around. Our room opened on to the square, picturesque but noisy at night. Lavender aromatherapy pack was a nice touch. Breakfast was ok. Torn wallpaper and mould in the bathroom was disappointing as was charge for wi-fi usually free in good hotels. Making an advanced internet purchase on the 9th august did not guarantee a best price. 20. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good stay but recommend internet to be included in room cost The check in and out was fast. Paiment by cash was accepted. The room is clean. The internet cost should be included in the room cost as it gives me the feeling that i am not in good standard hotel. 20. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Experience, Wonderful Staff My daughter and I stayed here in June of 2013 and the experience was wonderful. The fact that we were in Paris was exciting and although we didn't speak the language the staff in the hotel was more than understanding and the front staff was so friendly and helpful. The room was so pretty and clean. I loved the espresso in the basket everyday and the small snacks in the basket. Outside of our room the atmosphere was a little loud in the evenings but we enjoyed the nightlife of the city. Once the windows were closed, the sound was not an issue. I would recommend this hotel as it was very clean, pretty and the staff was fantastic. 17. September 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Could not recommend this property I am a Royal Ambassador member and I stay at IHG properties very often. To he honest....this property does not deserve to be carrying a Crowne Plaza name. 12. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable stay We had a wonderful stay at the Crown PLaza-Republique - there was a metro station right outside the door and multiple metro lines that connect through that station, plenty of restaurants in the area, comfortable room and service. Concierge was helpful with restaurant, shopping suggestions. 10. September 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Staff is Terrible Everything from the check in went downhill at this location. The front staff was very rude and I have been in Paris for 6 months so I know what I am talking about. I will never stay here again, I will go outside the HI family of hotels before this choice comes up again. 9. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by middlin Very comfortable beds and loved the sleep me sprays. Fantastic location....metro very close and walkable to pompidou. Staff very friendly and helpful. Interior dated and lack of hot water in shower on our second day spoilt an otherwise good stay. 5. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Helpful Staff, Perfect Location, Lovely Hotel Stayed at the Crowne Plaza for 4 nights. Family of 4 , 2 children aged 10 and 12. We had a spacious family room with 2 large double beds. Very clean and had satellite TV with 4 English channels. For anyone who wishes to sight see the location of the hotel is perfect as a metro stop 'Rebublique' is directly opposite the hotel. Situated 10-15 mins by taxi from Gard de Nord. We arrived late so took a taxi and paid 15 euros to get to the hotel from the station and only 10 euros to get back. Always use taxi services outside of station as they are alot cheaper! There is a taxi rank outside hotel so book one yourself as hotel will charge 9 euros. If you decide to take the tube it is only cost effective if you book a travel card for the whole day. The hotel staff were absolutely lovely, really helpful and the ones we encountered spoke perfect English. I really have nothing negative to say about the hotel. Our experience during our time there was perfect! 3. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Business Trip Always stay here, fantastic location and a great hotel. Reception and Concierge are very friendly and helpful. Bedroom could do with some more maintenance attention, casegoods have damages. 3. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Paris August 2013 Ideal hotel for the centre of Paris, with many restaurants to choose from, next to a metro which is 3 attractions, hotel is excellent, clean, good value, rooms nicely decorated, will use again. 31. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great value While the location was alittle further out than we expected and the carpeting and furnishings looked alittle tired. We couldn't beat the value and the customer service we received from the staff. 30. August 2013
<<Vorher 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 nächste>>