Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 16 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel for a city trip Our third stay in this hotel. And again: excellent! 11. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location, Friendly staff great location!! Close to metro, cafes, food market would stay there again. Friendly staff. Clean room. 8. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by good staff very nice hotel. good staff. helpful guide to customer. room was nice. 5. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by just ok Air conditioning worked but poorly. Room was on the 2nd floor and the subway could be heard in the room. Hotel is in a great location and the service was great. Was upgraded but nothing super special. Be was way too soft for me. Didn't seem like a good matress, even if it was a soft one. 2. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by No room at the inn..... we reserved our superior family room through Holiday Inn UK reservations centre, gave them my credit card number and mobile number at end of May and was told the hotel would take payment from my credit card shortly before our arrival. On arrival at hotel 16th July with 6 months pregnant daughter and 2 1/2 year old granddaughter and our French friend I was told no room had been reserved as hotel couldn't take payment from my card. No-one had contacted me about this. However hotel did have room available, but I had not taken my credit card abroad so daughter had to pay on her card. On return to England I received my credit card statement and found that hotel HAD taken payment from my card whilst we were still at hotel and then credited me, but still no-one told me this. I was angry and embarrassed on arrival at reception, now even more so on return home. However the room was great, very clean, very quiet, with lovely clean cot for baby, shower was best I've experienced in a hotel, beds and pillows comfortable, and concierge staff very helpful. It was boiling hot outside but Air conditioning in room, which was very quiet, kept us comfortable. Breakfast is fantastic with broad choice and the dinner we had in restaurant was delicious even if service was slow.This was my second visit to this hotel. I feel reception staff could be friendlier and should have spoken to me more about the payment problem. 2. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by GOOD BREAKFAST AND ROOM SERVICE I usually don't write reviews and I've been to Paris several times in the past. I would like to thank the housekeeper who cleaned our room (480) daily and also a personal thanks to EDGAR who greeted us upon our arrival and go to know us as you would a friend. He asked daily if we need any assistance or information. The guy is truly an asset to the Crowne Plaza staff. The hotel opens up to the Republique square and great restaurants. Most of all it offered a summertime environment of rest and relaxation in the room or in the square after a long day of touring the city. People from all walks of life come to the square at night with nothing more in mind but to share the nice evenings and show off their talents. My wife and I plan to return to Paris and we will book our room at the Crowne Plaza because of the location and comforting environment. 31. Juli 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by service unfriendly this hotel is over rated location not the best soroundings are dirty and not the best would not recoment this hotel 28. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely hotel Our stay was a memorable one. Would def stay at the hotel again and would recommend to anyone considering. Just lovely. 27. Juli 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Concerts every night I regret to say that our stay at the Crown Plaza was unacceptable. When we checked in after a long haul flight from Sydney we were informed that the rooms at the front of the hotel were the best and larger but that there was a concert being held that night and it would not finish until 11pm. Since we believed it was only for the one night and we wanted the best room available to us we said yes. Unfortunately there were concerts outside our room EVERY NIGHT for our 5 day stay. We asked to be moved and were informed that the hotel was fully booked. We asked why weren't told at the time of booking our hotel that there would be a concert outside the hotel and were told that the Crown Plaza and staff were unaware of this until only recently. We asked why we weren't advised when they became aware of it and we were met with silence. We asked why we weren't told when we booked into the hotel and again we were met with silence. So my husband and I found ourselves another hotel and asked for the remaining days accommodation be refunded and I was informed that as a "preferred customer" I had received a special rate, paid in full, and would not be entitled to a refund. Given the circumstances I think we should have been refunded immediately. It was our first time in Paris, but regardless of this fact we had paid very good money to listen to extremely loud music every night. Unacceptable 25. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Housekeeping and amenities 2 particularly disappointing areas: amenities: there is not even a toothbrush or razor, it's so surprising for a 5* hotel; housekeeping: really wonder where they are? I called twice and waited 30 minutes, I needed help for the coffee machine, nobody came, until I complained to the manager then a housekeeping staff turned up, instead of explaining to me how the coffee machine works, she started lecturing me that the extra coffee she brought was exceptional/it's 3 capsuls per day and here is 3 extra capsuls.....(that I never asked for!!!!!), I needed to stop her lecture and got the user's guide of the coffee machine at the end. It took an hour to make a cup of coffee! 23. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Family weekend great location, fantastic rooms and staff at reception very good. breakfast quality good although compared to other Crowne Plaza hotels e stayed at service and presentation could be better. if you want to visit Paris with easy walk/taxi/metro access to the entire city then this is the place. 22. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by COMFORTABLE ROOM LARGE ROOM FOR PARIS STANDARDS-COMFORTABLE BED. HOWEVER A MUSIC FESTIVAL WAS HELD WHEN WE WERE THERE AND IT WAS A BIT NOISEY UNTIL MIDNIGHT THEN THE LEVEL DECREASED. ONLY 2 COFFEES PER ROOM PER DAY NO MATTER HOW MANY GUEST(DRAW-BACK SINCE WE BOOKED A ROOM FOR 4 PERSONS). CONCIERE WAS EXCELLENT BUT ONLY TOOK CASH THIS WAS A BIG DRAW-BACK FOR ME. OVERALL STAY WAS GOOD! 21. Juli 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Too noisy durinh th stay (Jul7 6-10) It is very convenient to walk to metro station. Yet, there were many festival activilites in the plaza (from around 6pm to midnight) that caused my family can't sleep well. 17. Juli 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not Kid Friendly Generally, we were very disappointed in our experience at CP-Republique. This hotel is not kid friendly and clearly does not welcome families with children. There are no activities for kids. When my son lost his frisbee in the courtyard we could not get anyone to help us for days. I was then told that children are not allowed to play in the courtyard with toys. The front desk staff seemed to want the limit their interactions with you to checking in and paying your bill. There are no real amenities. On the plus side, we loved the location and the rooms were clean. They have wifi internet available. There are several great restaurants and night activity around the plaza area and the metro is very close. The concierge was very helpful and quick to offer us ways to avoid standing in lines at all of the attractions in Paris. If you are a childless tourist couple then you will like CP-Republique. 12. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location if using the Metro We liked the Republique overall. Mainly because the location was fairly central and the metro station was right outside the door. If you are driving or want to take a taxi anywhere the traffic was horrendous!! The room was nothing to brag about especially for the price paid, but the major disappointments were the minibar, which was overpriced even for a minibar - 6.90 euros for a 12 oz can of Coke and WiFi was not free unless you were a gold/platinum club member. 8. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by excellent location and very confortable rooms The hotel id ideally located, very close to underground with lot of good restaurants within 200 mts. Our club room was very confortable with large window overlooking Place de la Republique. Wifi works very well. Price was high, but well in line with similar hotels in Paris. 29. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and comfortable room We were very satisfied with our surroundings and the staff was always courteous and friendly. Our room was switched immediately when there was a plumbing problem. The location was not terribly near the central city but accessible by metro or taxi. However, we had a recent certificate sent from the hotel to our travel agent allowing Priority Club members one hour/ day free Wifi No expiration date was noted, but the hotel desk claimed that it was no longer valid and did charge us, That is bad customer relations. 25. Juni 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Very good reception staff but let down by below standard club room A very friendly and helpful receptionist was offset by a truculent breakfast supervisor! Quality of the food was good although some coffee machines were not working properly. The quality of the "Club Room" fell below my expectations as a business traveller, with the room taking on a box-like feel with tired looking appliances and decorations. I think that the extra charges for internet access and use of the club room should have been included in the price. 22. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Much better than expected I arrived at the Crowne Plaza with a little trepidation since the reviews I read appeared mixed. The warm, friendly smile from the English-speaking front desk attendant allayed any fears I may have had. Check-in was a breeze and our room was waiting for us. Accommodations were clean, neat, and comfortable. Bruno, the concierge, was most helpful as we started each day armed with maps, tickets, and friendly suggestions. The location is near a metro stop and there are restaurants, patisseries, and a Monoprix nearby. Since I was bringing my two college-aged grandchildren and my daughter for their first trip to Paris I wanted everything to be special. And it was! I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. 17. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely service provided by all This is a wonderful place to stay whether its business or pleasure. Everything was a superb standard! Very happy with assistance from concierge and staff! Breakfast in the restaurant is also great and the bar is a lovely place to relax after travelling! 14. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and staff Had a fantastic stay at this hotel. Great location as close to subway and easy to get from Eurostar. Staff was very attentive especially Christopher and Samir who were alway so welcoming even though I was dining alone. EVERY HOTEL SHOULD HAVE A SAMIR... he was really excellent!!! Will definitely stay here again...Thank you... 12. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Room comfort and attentive staff My stay at this hotel was truly enjoyable! The room was on the top floor, attic style design, and with two full size beds. Plenty of room for myself and two traveling companions! The bed and pillows were beyond comfortable! What a treat! The bathroom had a lovely deep soaking tub and nice adjustable shower head with great water pressure, luxurious bath and shower lotions, and very clean. The windows opened, which was a nice touch, and there were ample electrical outlets for charging phones, etc. As I don't speak much of the local language, I was very comfortable because the staff members were happy to speak English. Everyone I encountered at the hotel was friendly, helpful, and very courteous. The lounge and bar areas are inviting and were a wonderful place to unwind each evening after a full day of exploring the city. With both a taxi stand and Metro station just a few steps outside the front entrance, I would recommend this elegant understated hotel in a friendly neighborhood and would stay again myself! 11. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Short business stay very good, great location really close to all if needed. Stayed 2 nights for business but we went out 2 nights, once close by restaurant La Chemise (really neat) and once into town. Very convenient hotel, quiet rooms. 10. Juni 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by lobby very unwelcoming!!! Great location, below expectations for Hotel Crowne Plaza in the world !!! 9. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very modern amenities, very courteous staff Spent 4 nights in May for a vacation. Rooms are a bit on the small side, but very modern and clean, probably similar to typical Paris hotels in this class. Check in staff was very polite. Hotel restaurant has limited variety of dishes, but excellent dinner menu with limited choice of, but good quality wines. You would run out of items on the menu if you stayed for an extended time, but we absolutely enjoyed the food on the 2 evenings we dined at the hotel. Breakfast buffet was quite good. Location is poor in that no tourist attraction is nearby, however there are 5 subway lines within a very short walking distance of about 100 yards, so it is very easy to use this hotel as your base if you use the metro to get around. Construction work on the square facing the hotel made for some noise during the day, but that is certainly not the hotel's fault. Overall, I was quite happy with my stay and would consider coming back! 8. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Spacious room, good facilities We loved the spacious room which was due to the garden very quiet. Nice staff and central location. 6. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing experience Staff very friendly and helpful. Room extremely comfortable. Excellent location and right by metro so easy to get around. Stayed at hotel last year and found it so nice that went back this year. It was even better. 5. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff Excellent customer service in responding to our questions. Food was outstanding in selection and taste. Enjoyed our stay immensely. 23. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good. Very good. As an IHG Platinum Status member I was given a Club Room for the price of standard room. Besides we were provided with couple of champagne glasses at Lobby bar as a Welcome drink. WiFi codes were also given us every morning without extra charge. All the staff members are highly polite and helpful. Especially the concierge (his name is Oliver) who made a fantastic job for us. His bookings, advises and recommendations turned our stay in Paris into a wonderful story. Breakfast is very good for the price of 15 Euro per person. Everything is fresh and delicious. Due to high occupancy there were some crowded times in the mornings, but it did not break my common opinion. We also tried its dinner menu. Very good meal. But to be frankly I need to say that tables are set very close to each other what was a little bit uncomfortable. Otherwise I am not able to write any complaint. Our room was always clean and calm. Toilet and bathroom are separated. You can appreciate this especially when you are short of time in the mornings)). Bathroom has its own matt window facing the hotel courtyard. Crowne Plaza is located a bit aside from main sightseeing points but subway station is only 2 minutes walk from the entrance. Cabstand is right on the nearest corner. To get to Eiffel Tower by taxi costs about 13 Euro. Crossing the Place de la Republique you can find a hop on / hop off bus stop. This bus drives you across the whole city and you can choose you own route. 19. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room and loved the breakfast We stayed in this hotel last week. We really enjoyed our stay, apart from the check-in. The room was great and clean. Breakfast was lovely and in general the staff was nice and polite. However, the start was horrible. The man at the reception who checked us in was plain rude. He gave us the form for our personal data, only saying "creditcard". Apart from the fact that this was the first time ever I was forced to give my credit card or else pay 250 euro's (which says to me that I apparently need to trust the hotel not abusing that, while the hotel does not trust me to check out and pay for my expenses....like paying up front in a restaurant) and this was not told to us in advance, he was too busy answering the phone suddenly while checking us in. At the phone he clearly had a complaining customer and he made clear that he did not take the complaint seriously. Meanwhile we were waiting for him, so he decided to write a room number on a paper and wave as if we had to go. However, we wanted to ask him some questions, so we waited. Instead of coming back to us (standing in front of his nose) after the phone call, he simply walked away to the back and we did not see him anymore... We stood there, kind of lost, and then decided to just go to the room and find another employee later. Not a great start! But, again, the rest of the stay was terrific. 14. Mai 2013
<<Vorher 5 6 7 8 9 10 nächste>>