Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Staff! One of their staff was on a break when he saw the taxi drop us off across the street. There was construction work going on at the time,which created problems for cabs. Anyway, he helped us across the street with our bags,which was extremely helpful,and helped us to the reception area,and then our room. We got excellent directions to use The Metro to get to Eiffel Tower and back. We did it without getting lost! Yay! This hotel shows the warm,friendly side of Paris. It does exist! 3. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Confortable and quite environment I enjoyed the premises and service. The price is right. The only con is that the hotel does not have wi-fi in the rooms. Wi-fi is necesary for people traveling to ve connected with other folks. They said they have wi-fi downstair in the loby at a hourly price . We visited other places and they have a free wi-fi in the rooms. 2. Januar 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by The hotel is covered in graffiti in the front. It looks like its abandoned. My room was OK, albeit dated, and the price was right, but the hotel management needs to take some pride in its beautiful facade--every column to the left of the hotel's front door is covered in graffiti . It looks worse than did the New York subways in the 1970's. Yes the plaza in front is being renovated, but that is no excuse for the hotel to not try and keep up some sort of standards....what kind of a neighbor does the Crowne Plaza chain aspire to be? If I were the hotel manager I would go and paint it all myself, rather than giving whatever story as to why the formerly beautiful and historic hotel looks so terrible. I would never stay at this hotel again. 2. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, room and breakfast for family visiting Paris I booked the room as part of a package which included Eurostar tickets. I had reservations however about the hotel due to several bad reviews relating to room quality and noise. I wrote to the hotel beforehand and explained my concerns and I was reassured with an e-mail. On arrival I was glad to be told that my concerns were on my booking sheet and I was allocated what I was told would be a quiet room for me and my family. I was traveling with my wife and two young sons under 7, so a decent room was a must. I was not disappointed in any way. The room was large and clean and everything worked. The decor might have been slightly dated but this matters little when the room is clean, well equipped, large enough and very quiet/dark at night. The staff were very helpful and the hotel's location is outstanding for access to the Metro. I would love to come back when the Place is finished. The currents building work was of no consequence to our enjoyment of the hotel or our visit. If I was to be picky I would request more milk and tea bags for the room, having only enough for one cup each is a bit mean. The American breakfast was very good value for me, 30 Euros for 2 adults and 2 growing boys was perfect. The food was not bad either... 2. Januar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Next to the metro, tired rooms but over priced Being a priority club member, and having stay away a lot for work looked at this as a good option as normally the crown plaza is an excellent choice. i opted to pay in advance for the 3 rooms, to get a better deal for us. They failed to mention the park area in front of the hotel is currently a building site. So not as tranquil as the photos look! Nor looks to be finished any time soon. So expect some noise disruption if you decide to stay here. Go else where! I am aware that the north and north east part of paris has high unemployment, lots of beggers and pick pockters, this hasnt changed. So people be aware. I chose this as i was looking for affordablity in the area. In hindsight id have been better off in the Latin Quater.( 5 Arr) We arrived late on a friday night, tired and hungry, saw the prices of room service and well, talk about unreasonable! I used to live in Paris, It was a special birthday weekend so we were here to visit friends,and took 4 english friends who hadnt been to paris before. So wanted something nice and yes It was a bit pricey so by the photos I was expecting a nice quality hotel. I was expecting something better than average. Rooms were clean, but they fail to put more than a sachets of coffee, and you end up sharing one small treat. Same applies for toiletaries. Its the small things that make a difference. Asking for enough shampoo and coffee just so 2 people can stay comfortably,wasnt really that great and got very annoying to the point you just couldnt be bothered to ask again as staff were not that helpful. My friends were not impressed either. The aircon was either too cold or room too hot, bathroom was very small, you couldnt swing a cat in the bathroom. We didnt have breakfast or eat here as a local cafe just past monoprix supermarket 3 doors down was 1/2 the price and exquisit. I cant justify 15 Euros for a cup of coffee and croissant in the morning. Im not sure how this hotel can either?! I wouldnt stay here again, I was very dissapointed with the quality, service and helpfulness of this hotel, more so as im french speaking. We have been better paying 1/2 the price at another less classy establishment in the IHG group. I left sad and It wasnt very special birthday weekend at this hotel in the end. 20. Dezember 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good breakfast at reasonable price The buffet breakfast has a good selection and the price is reasonable for a hotel buffet breakfast. Very convenient for business travellers. 19. Dezember 2012
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Underwhelming and poor value for the money I do not normally write reviews, but I feel compelled to write this one. I will never stay at tis property again. 1) internet did not work in the room - i requested support 2 times, and never received assistance in getting it to work. It prevented me from finishing business.... 2) I requested a room service menu in the room 2 times as well...and never received one. The service at this hotel was lackluster at best and not up to the usual CP standards. 10. Dezember 2012
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Good location It was unfortunate that not only was the surrounding area being repaired and renovated causing difficulties, but also the hotel was also renovating large parts of the premises. Two of the rooms were smaller than normal in order that the hotel could utilise these for other purposes at other times, like meeting rooms. Staff were not as attentive as one could have wished. 9. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by lovely atmosphere perfect staff, lovely atmosphere, good breakfast. Thank You ! 6. Dezember 2012
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel but Service was RUDE!! The hotel and concierge were fine and very friendly. The afternoon bar employees were very rude at the Dix bar.. 4. Dezember 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Our Stay at Crowne Plaza Paris Republique We stayed at Crowne Plaza Paris Republique for 6 days this month. First thing about this hotel is the excellent location, it's right above Subway Station Republique. It was quite easy to get around town. The staff was fantastic as well. Both Lucie from front desk and Bruno at Concierge were extremely helpful and warmth, they really made us feel very welcome. Everything else would fall into the Average and Above Average Catergories. However, there are two things that I wasn't very fancy about, one was the paid WiFi which only works in the lobby. The other was the fitness center, it was very small and not well equipped. Out of the 4 machines in the room, only 1 worked. Overall, I enjoyed my stay there and I would go back. 3. Dezember 2012
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good location; Rooms are dated The hotel is located on Republique Plaza very close to a metro station with five lines. Construction in the plaza will be ongoing until sometime in 2013. Request an interior room - away from the plaza - until the construction project is finished. The hotel rooms are very dated and really need to be upgraded. The hotel corridors and rooms reminded me of an older Holiday Inn hotel. The staff at the front desk and the concierge were extremely helpful and always courteous. All of my requests were promptly taken care of. The hotel's daily breakfast buffet was very good, although I would have appreciated an American coffee in the morning. I would recommend this hotel - especially after the construction in the plaza is finished. That being said, there were alot of homeless people living outside on the street between the hotel and the metro station. My wife and I stayed here for six nights in late November, 2012. 29. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A very fine place to stay in Paris! Several times a month I need to be in Paris for professional reasons and I'm always happy to return to this hotel. Friendly staff , nice rooms and a good location ! Recently I've been informed by the reception that in early 2013 the hotel will have full wifi coverage (today lobby, bar and meeting rooms)! A very fine place to stay! 28. November 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Good Hotel The staff was so nice and helpful, spoke many languages. Good location, great breakfast, you get what you pay and more. I definitely would recommend this hotel. 26. November 2012
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Terrible service, rude staff, poor state of rooms, ridiculous value for money This has really got to be THE worst experience I ever had in a Crowne Plaza Hotel Staff are rude and unhelpful, hotel is old and dirty looking, rooms are small, old and not confortable. My shower was filthy and at some point it got filled up with dirty water from the toilet, i reported the problem and it took the hotlel 2 days to sort it out in the meantime i could not have a shower - I was in Paris for Business and not having a shower for 2 days was a disaster. someone should do something about it, that Crowne Plaza should be a Holiday Inn as it is at that level, 23. November 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by UBICACION PRIVILEGIADA MUY BUENA UBICACION, ESTACION DE METRO INMEDIATA AL HOTEL, PROXIMO A ATRACCIONES PRINCIPALES DE LA CIUDAD. SERVICIO MUY CUIDADO, DESAYUNO-BUFFET MUY BUENO, PERSONAL ATENTO Y LISTOS PARA RESOLVER CUALQUIER NECESIDAD. UN PRECIO DE PRECOMPRA JUSTO PARA SER PARIS Y EL SERVICIO RECIBIDO. 22. November 2012
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Poor representation of the usually great Crowe Plaza values It has been a while since I received such a poor service at any of the Holiday Inn or Crowne Plaza hotels. As a Platinum Member I spend more than 100 nights in these hotels and can easily compare service. I usually don't complain very easily, but this time, your Paris team aggravated me terribly. From poor front desk services to poor concierge services, to charging just to order a taxi, to noisy rooms with no apologies or alternatives offered… It was one of the worst experiences in a long while. I would not recommend this hotel to any of my friend nor enemies … A dissatisfied member of your Priority Club scheme. P 22. November 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel Crowne Plaza Republique is a very nice hotel, always clean and staff all listening to help. The only negative point during my visit was the close of the street patio where i used to take my breakfast in the morning. This is probably due to the infrastructure works being handled on place de la republique since more than 2 years!! 21. November 2012
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Very, very tired, but room comfortable enough The hotel is suffering from fronting a building site. The staff are very helpful considering their working conditions, concierge very helpful. For me the biggest disappointment was breakfast, your not shown to a table you are left to hunt around for anything that becomes available, and then it's the buffet battle to gain something edible, relaxing it is not. The final morning of our 3 night stay the restaurant area had been compulsory taken over by the Place refurbishment, and we were herded into the bar area for breakfast. Our room had seen better days, with ceiling tile damage and switches missing from bathroom heater that would have been very handy. I would like to state that it was shabby but chique being in Paris, but will have to settle for simply shabby. 19. November 2012
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, Services and Room size could be better I have stayed more than once in this hotel. I must confess that it is generally ok. However, room size (in most rooms) is very small - definatelly not for claustrophobics... They would suffocate in most of them! The other issue that I found myself wondering about was the Internet Charges. One would expect that in late 2012... >> ... either Internet is FREE (as in most hotels around the globe, some of which belong to the same group!!!) >> ... or AT LEAST at a reasonable price and/or more options (i.e. for 24h, for 2 days, 3days etc...) Paying 18 EUR or 23 EUR for 24h of Internet is ridiculous! It is the way above the average MONTHLY fee for a much better connection quality than the one offered... Overall, the room price was not the best value for money... 13. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Great hotel ... very nice room ... very pleasant and accommodating front desk staff ... enjoyable 100% 13. November 2012
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor service at reception Good concierge and cleaning but poor staff at reception and check in took a long time as room was continually not ready and one member of staff particularly rude. Constantly had to ask for extra milk and cups in the room 11. November 2012
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Development infront of the hotel is a big nuisance We stayed at this hotel in September for 4 nights. The service is good, the rooms are fine however the hotel should have inform guests about the major road works which is currently distrupting access to the hotel. The taxi could not even get to the front of the hotel and we had to carry our luggage from where the taxi dropped us. The works will probably continue for sometime maybe a year and we plan to go to Paris again but will not stay there. Otherwise the hotel is fine. 5. November 2012
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Poor for Romantic this bussnis hotel not Romantic hotel and for platinum member no any benifet in crown plaza 3. November 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Dr This Crowne Plaza in the Republic district of Paris is a great place to stay in. It's location and cleanness are suitable for families. The staffs are also helpful and friendly. My family and I had a good time staying in it. 1. November 2012
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by An ageing hotel with service staff that are rude and unmotivated Staying at the Crowne Plaza- La Republique was very disappointing considering the quality and service levels of other Intercontinental Group Hotel properties around the world and in France. The hotel was very old and no sign of renovation. Every facility was for charge and there was no inviting fitness gym or swimming pool. There was no wifi in the bedroom and even the cable service that was offered was for a very expensive fee. Hard to believe given that even the small obscure motels in less developed cities around the world offer wifi service in rooms and sometimes even free of charge. But the most noticeable issue at this hotel is the dismal service levels. The staff have very little desire to offer their services whether it is at the restaurant, the reception, the concierge or the bar. I visited the concierge desk 5 times during my stay and 4 times the desk was unmanned and the one time there was a person at the desk, he was busy on the phone that lasted 12 minutes; at which point, I decided to leave and try and find a reply to my query elsewhere. The reception team was marginally better but it continually had guest queues lining up to get serviced by the sole person manning the reception desk- (even at the peek hours of check out) The highlight of service horror stories was at the breakfast room when I was blatantly told by one of the waiters that she was not here to serve guest!! It was the first time in my life I go to a hotel restaurant where after serving myself at the buffet, I asked one of the waiters to help me with getting a spoon only to be given the exact response of (and I quote)- "Go and get it yourself from the buffet" only to turn away, bring out her mobile phone and send a message. As shocked as I was, I decided to raise this issue to someone from the F&B team, so when I asked the waiter for her name to report this unfriendly experience. She was only delighted to tell me her name was E** and even ventured to spell it out for me so that I can be accurate in my reporting of the incident, showing no regard to this disappointed guest. Honestly shocking!! As a platinum priority club member, I have stayed in many IHG properties. The Crown Plaza- La Republique is by far the worst hotel stay I have ever experienced with IHG. 30. Oktober 2012
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by No air, limited wi-fi The air conditioning was turned off for the season along with the fan blower, so we were unable to even circulate air in the room. We tried opening the windows, but the noise from the streets all night was so loud we could not leave them open. We were unable to get much sleep and were very uncomfortable. The only wi-fi available in the room was very expensive - 24 Euro a day. Priority club guests were allowed one hour of free wi-fi if you sat downstairs in the smoky lounge. For the price of the hotel wi-fi in the rooms should be included. 30. Oktober 2012
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by How can everything go wrong? This was a terrible experience: 1. air conditioning of the room not working properly 2. I was late for a meeting. At check out tne 2 ladies were having a chat with another customer and I was standing there alone for 10mn 3. Gym is already poor but nowi its worse: both treadmils not working 4. No agreement for outside gym 5. Did not managed to get the Internet in my room working but nobody helped 5. The reception staff that I encountered this time was terrible, not helpful and arrogant ( specially older people) 28. Oktober 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Big Room The room was big enough and the service was excellent however, I was expecting better restaurent. 27. Oktober 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service We were extremely happy with the positive and helpful service. We had come in from an overnight flight and the front desk staff happily assisted us in finding availability for us at their soonest. As well, the concierge assisted us with other travel plans in a very efficient and happy manner. Thank you to the Crowne Plaza Staff. We really appreciated all your help and assistance. 25. Oktober 2012
<<Vorher 6 7 8 9 10 nächste>>