Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 24 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 25 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service for thr price. This hotel was more than we expected after reading the reviews. We stayed in a Club Riim with 2 double beds. The space was fine for Paris and the beds were comfortable. AC worked fine for Paris, but we left the windows open to the court yard most of the time. The Club room provided light breakfast, snack and drinks daily making the $ well worth it. The pillows were too thick for our liking and we did not use the most of the time. The Movie channel had a few issues, but we were refunded with no problem. All of the staff receives a 10 in our book. They were always very nice, polite and bent over backwards for our needs! 4 out of 5 due to the pillows and the area is not the best, but 2 women and a child survived just fine! 20. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A well run business class hotel Visited Paris for three days with the family and chose the Crown Plaza for its reputation and location to a metro station (Republique). Easy to get to from CDG using the RER and one other train. Looks like a old fashion Parisian apartment from the outside but the interior is updated and very modern. The lobby is neat clean and very nice. The bar and Club lounge are immaculate and well run. Even when we had problems with printing our boarding passes for our flight the staff was very helpful and got it done on the spot. The staff will direct you tot he nearest restaurant for what ever eating preference you prefer and will not discourage you from going to a local Monoprix or Franprix for goodies or drinks. The central courtyard is large and well lit for evening snacks and drinks. As a plus they will allow your kids to skateboard there when the evening drinks are done. The building must have been old Parisian apartment since the wide carpet lined staircase is still there and the large windows that face the courtyard. The fitness center consists of two treadmills, an elliptical a stationary bike and single circuit training machine, worked for me, no complaints. With a family of four the room was just right, 12 foot ceilings give massive height to the room. Our room was neat and tidy upon our return everyday. Everything was in working order, more than enough hot water and supplies such as bath gel and Q-tips were always more than enough. As a plus the room had a built in step down transfer former/110V outlet! Made charing cameras and tablet EZ! Would I return to Paris again, YES. I would I stay here again, most definitely yes! If you do plan to stay in the summer, note that a summer concert series occurs rain or shine in the Republique plaza so make sure with the staff when you book if you have a street side room since it can be quite noisy and the concerts last until midnight. 19. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel for a weekend getaway in Paris as well as for a business stay We booked a double room for 2 nights. The nice charming lady was new but did a faboulous job at check in. We got a room facing the quiet courtyard which was excellent for having a peaceful night even though the hotel is located so central - we could walk from gare de l'est to the hotel and la place de la republique is very busy. Breakfast was great, providing a huge choice of all kind of fresh and delicious food to start the day with. I would definitely come back here :-) 17. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by very average club lounge club lounge is not regularly staffed and therefore when the coffee machine stopped working (very frequently), no one was there to fix it. Snack is only served for 2 hours in the evening whereas other Crowne Plaza hotels have a more generous offering Front desk turned down request for late check out right the way without even asking how long did I want or checking what rate I booked on (which guaranteed late check out). Only when I went down and spoke to another staff to explain that all I needed was one extra hour did he accommodate the request The very same staff which turned down my late check out request was not very friendly when I checked out having waited 10 mins as he was the only person at reception and not even a "thank you" but simply hand over my receipt 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Ideal location and great service This is ideally located and just next to subway. Services of this hotel is fantastically pleasant. 14. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Location is near perfect - customer service is far from perfect!! The central location of the hotel overlooking Place de la Republique is ideal for both business travelers and tourists alike. From the outside the hotel looks teases you with its’ imposing and beautiful facade and, on entering, it is a little disappointing to say the least. The interior looks tired and dated. My room overlooked the main square. However, there was a music concert taking place each evening and the noise was simply unacceptable and unavoidable. If you don’t want noise then I would check that there is no music concerts booked to play in the main square. The bed pillows are very firm and there weren't any alternatives to choose from – unusual in my experience. I did feel that the staff were a little remote at times and the ‘customer service’ one comes to expect with the Crowne Plaza brand was simply not demonstrated. In essence, I felt some of the staff were a little rude without reason. I suggest that a little customer service training might be necessary! I would recommend this hotel for the location and the location alone. 13. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and friendly staff We arrived July 6th when a series of open-air concerts were being held in the place de la république. This meant that quite a bit of noise was heard in the rooms between 21:00 and midnight but this was unavoidable. The front desk staff were efficient and friendly and the bell-boys were also very helpful getting luggage to/from our car. The locations is excellent for discovering Paris with lots of local restaurants providing a wide choice of dining. Would recommend this hotel and hope to come back in the future. 13. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Family friendly Good location for touring with easy access to metro. Family friendly atmospher. Excellent help from concierge 12. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>