Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 522 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

522Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    230
  • 4 Sterne
    138
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Paris

By

23. Juli 2015

The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was just the perfect spot to stay during our vacation in Paris! Everything was kept clean. Our breakfast was fresh made for us each morning. It was always hot and very delicious. A real treat!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Holiday

By

23. Juli 2015

club

This hotel and the wonderful staff were outstanding. You could not ask for a more convenient location. Located far enough from the major attractions to get a good night's sleep but being surrounded by restaurants and having a major metro station across the street created an ideal experience. Room, facilities, and lobby were clean and modern. I can not say enough about the courteous, helpful and professional staff. My only criticism would be that the air conditioner was not able to cool the room sufficiently given the hot summer days.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Busy hotel

By

22. Juli 2015

Crowded lobby. No room upgrade for Platinum member. Reception asked if I want a drink or 600 points as welcome gift, I chose 600 points. But it didn't happen. Maybe he's just too busy to forget about it. Pillow was too high for me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear gigibaby , Recognition is very important to us and we are delighted to see that we exceeded your expectation on that manner. Unfortunately, the complimentary upgrade is the only benefit we cannot always honor as it is based upon availability. Please be assured that our Front Desk team always tries to accommodate all our guests requests whenever possible. For the points, did you ask us to check first? For now, without your name we cannot check or correct it in case of mistake or oblivion, please don’t hesitate to contact us if points are still missing. We hope to regain your confidence and have the opportunity to welcome you back at the Crowne Plaza Paris République Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place but not the best location

By

20. Juli 2015

club

We liked the interior of the hotel and the amenities were good. Our rate included the breakfast which was nice. The only thing we didn't like was the location. This was our first visit to Paris and the protesting in the square concerned us a bit and it wasn't close to places we wanted to visit. However, there are many restaurants in short walking distance. I'm also an IHG reward club member and they didn't provide any benefits for my membership while I was there. Food in the restaurant and lounge were very expensive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear CindyDa , Thank you very much for sharing your impressions following your recent stay with us on IHG reviews. We apologize you did not seem to have received Recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members you were expecting. And we are also surprised to read your remarks, as we propose to our IHG® Rewards Club Members many benefits either free of charge or at a special rate. Many of these benefits are exclusively available at our hotel. The only benefit, which we cannot always honor is the complimentary upgrade, as this is based upon availability. But please be assured that our Front Desk team always tries to accommodate all our guests requests whenever possible. We hope that you continue to trust us and we will be your first choice of accommodation during your next stay in Paris. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel....

By

19. Juli 2015

club

Great location, clean rooms and good staff. Concierge provided all the help needed to plan my local trips.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

19. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Perfect location, great staff - this is a brilliant hotel which I wouldn't hesitate in returning to if I am ever back in Paris.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good location, comfortable bed

By

18. Juli 2015

club

The location is very good, accessible to metro and buses. Restaurant and cafes around the hotel. Grocery a block away. Stayed in a club room so had access in the club lounge which serves nice appetizers late afternoon. Complimentary breakfast is good. Hotel is quite old needs some upgrading especially the bathroom. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Will stay here again on our next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice sized rooms with two double beds

By

16. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The rooms were nice sized for European standards with two double beds. The location was great by several restaurants and a Metro stop just a few feet from the door.

My main complaint is the lack (read: NO) of air conditioning in the entrance and lobby area. It was very uncomfortable especially with the temperatures in the high 90s F.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable bed

By

16. Juli 2015

Always friendly welcoming staff at All departements!
Great bed and good location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Air conditioning in rooms is not good

By

14. Juli 2015

club

I asked for a fan because the air conditioning was not working properly in my room and both times I was told they didn't have any more.

I was told that someone would come to my room to look at the air conditioning unit but they never showed up.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
24. Juli 2015
Dear timmysf, Thank you very much for posting a candid feedback for our hotel. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced regarding our air conditioning. We would like to follow up on the situation that is why we have sent you an email. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen hotel, buen trato

By

09. Juli 2015

club

Tanto las instalaciones y el aspecto general del Hotel y su limpieza son buenos, así como el trato del personal. La ubicación también lo es. El único aspecto a mejorar claramente son los baños que, aunque limpios y bien provistos, están anticuados y deteriorados y requieren una actuación más bien urgente.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Premier Lounge

By

08. Juli 2015

club

I have already commented on this within the survey, this lounge for comfort could be improved upon, the food supplied as complimentary was not sufficient for the number of guest using this area, drink was plentiful.
breakfast was OK but could have put on some hot items eg. eggs, baked beans etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen