Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 776 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

776Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    366
  • 4 Sterne
    215
  • 3 Sterne
    96
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    43

Very comfortable hotel in a great location

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Spacious and comfortable room, wonderful location close to the museums, restaurants. Hotel's staff is friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gute Lage

By

28. Juli 2016

Sehr gute Lage.
Angemessener Preis gutes Frühstück.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paris visit

By

28. Juli 2016

club

Great location. Bed is a bit small, but room is clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not like other crowne plaza around the world.

By

27. Juli 2016

Not satisfied with our stay for 4 nights. Their AC is not cool enough. Even though the maintenance people checked it, our indoor room temp was like 24 C, but they provided us fan later. Bathrooms were old and dirty and need remodeling. Never expected such a poor condition. Holiday inn express is way better than this. We never stayed in this type Crowne Plaza anywhere in the world. But staff tried their best to accommodate us. Only advantage was the good location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor staff ignorant of other cultures

By

27. Juli 2016

This hotel is not a Crowne Plaza standard hotel. Some members of the staff are culturally insensitive, which means that they do not understand other cultures. Some of them lack etiquettes and do not wish or greet a customer. The lady at the breakfast counter was sarcastic and ignorant. She did not know a way to behave with customer who are her customers. Other staff enter the room without waiting for a moment after knocking which I find appalling. It was not good judgement on my part to stay at this old, run down hotel. People assume a lot and do not communicate. The person who delivered my laundry just barged into the room after opening it and kept my clothes in the sofa. Not a word spoken.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena Ubicación,

By

26. Juli 2016

Buen hotel para visitar la ciudad, o negocios.

El desayuno es bastante completo.

suele estar bastante lleno.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear sagitario , We would simply like to thank you for these words of praise and for your generous support through IHG Reviews We are delighted that your overall impressions were positive, and hope that should you have the occasion to return to Paris that you would consider us all the same Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

26. Juli 2016

club

The pillows were too thick so was uncomfortable to sleep.
The staff was courteous, helpful, efficient and amiable
The checking in and checking out needs to be more efficient .
The concierge and valet services are upto mark and efficient
Certain items were not provided as compared to previous trips eg sleeping kit, choclate and biscuits

Not enough drinking water provided

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location!

By

25. Juli 2016

My husband, teenage daughter, and I just returned from a week's stay, and we couldn't be more pleased! The staff was warm and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable.Shower water pressure was fabulous. Room size was perfect. The buffet breakfast was delicious- plenty of choices for everyone. The location was amazing-- literally a one minute walk from the front door! There are a multitude of restaurants surrounding the hotel-try Pizza Pino across the street!
The only con was the air conditioning as it was a bit weak by American standards, however, it was pretty typical of European air conditioning. This was only a problem on the very hot nights, but then we just slept without blankets, and we were fine.
We really enjoyed our stay, and we plan on staying at this hotel again when we return to Paris!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Jeanine1974, Thank you for posting such a positive review regarding your recent visit and for your kind words about our staff . We will make sure to share your comment with our teams. Hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

25. Juli 2016

I stayed 10 nights in this hotel. I had a good time. It makes me feel better about my vocation in Paris.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

disponibilité de chambre, séjour impromptu

By

23. Juli 2016

club

Passer la nuit à Paris, suite au blocage des trains internationaux. Chambre disponible, réservée en 3 minutes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Cher PierreB5, Nous vous remercions vivement d’avoir choisi notre hôtel et d’avoir pris le temps de poster ce commentaire élogieux ! Toute notre équipe est sincèrement touchée de ces félicitations qui nous confortent dans nos efforts quotidiens pour offrir à chacun un service de qualité et rapide pour votre cas. Nous serions très heureux de renouveler votre excellente expérience lors de votre prochaine visite Parisienne. Cordialement, Service Relations Clientèle Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

良好な立地と十分なサービス

By

22. Juli 2016

地下鉄からのアクセスのよい立地で、パリ内のどこへ行くにも便利。夏だったせいか、レストランやバーの中に小さいハエが複数いたのが気になった。ジムの設備は貧弱で、唯一あった複合マシンも故障しているようで使えるのはごく一部の機能のみ。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Ralph009 , Thank you for sharing your experience on IHG reviews. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel location. As you wrote, we are fortunate to be very conveniently located in Paris with an easy access to everywhere thanks to the metro station République at the hotel doorstep. Also thank you for bringing to our attention your disappointment concerning the fitness equipment and please, be assured that your feedback is greatly appreciated as it is only through comments such as yours that we can improve in areas of our service and product which require attention and we are really grateful for you to give us this opportunity to keep improving our services. We hope that you will continue to trust us during your next stay in Paris and we look forward to welcoming you back. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3 Luxury Days in Paris

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Loved this hotel, great service and the staff were great as well. Located close to the metro, and close to restaurants and bars.

I loved this hotel, would definitley come back!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Sparis1 , We are happy that you spend an excellent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Paris République ! Your comments are very important to us, as they assist us to keep focus on customer satisfaction and fulfillment of our hotel standards. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen