Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 664 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

664Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    307
  • 4 Sterne
    184
  • 3 Sterne
    83
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Fantastic location

By

09. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel in convenient location adjacent to Republique Square. Beautiful courtyard with well appointed rooms. Convenient ground transportation available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peut mieux faire

By

06. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Très bel hôtel, très bien situé.

Mais j'ai été très déçu par le Club Executive, habituellement le Club Executive est un endroit où l'on est accueilli et choyé. Ici c'est juste une petite pièce fermée avec un lecteur de carte où parfois quelqu'un vient s'assurer qu'il y a de la nourriture sur le buffet.

Quand j'y suis entré la première fois j'ai eu une impression de tristesse, comme la salle commune d'une maison de retraite.

C'est très dommage car l'hôtel est beau, le personnel diligent, mais il y a moyen de mieux faire au niveau du Club Executive.

Dans la gamme IHG Le positionnement Crowne Plaza est certainement inférieur à Intercontinental, mais j'avoue avoir été très déçu sur ce point.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my compliments to the staff

By

04. Februar 2016

I would like to extend my thanks to the Reception staff for the warm welcome .
My compliments to both Aida and Thomas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear Fariba, Thank you for your feedback following your stay with us. We are pleased to read that your overall stay did meet your expectations specially because of the professional level of service your received. We will share your compliments with Aida et Thomas; they will be delighted to know that they contribute to make your stay a success! We very much look forward to host you again soon, Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Republique
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear Fariba, Thank you for your feedback following your stay with us. We are pleased to read that your overall stay did meet your expectations specially because of the professional level of service your received. We will share your compliments with Aida et Thomas; they will be delighted to know that they contribute to make your stay a success! We very much look forward to host you again soon, Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Republique
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paris for business and leisure

By

03. Februar 2016

club

Great hotel to stay in Paris for both business and leisure. Very attentive staff, clean and beautiful with lots of extras, very worth the money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear Anonymous , We would simply like to thank you for these words of praise and for your generous support through IHG Reviews. The entire team and myself were sincerely touched by your comment and your satisfaction & loyalty is by far the best reward. We are very much looking forward to your next stay with us, which hopefully will be very soon! Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel and location.

By

31. Januar 2016

Everything about the hotel was outstanding. Check-in was fast, the room (a Club Room) was very comfortable easily accommodating my family of 3. Breakfast was also excellent, with many choices of fresh items and made to order omelettes. The location is also great as the Metro is right outside of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

schönes Hotel in sehr guter Lage, recht ruhig, sehr gutesFrühstück

By

29. Januar 2016

sehr schöne und für Paris recht große Zimmer im Clubbereich. Sehr gute Betten. Zentrale Lage und ruhig!!
Die Clublounge ist sehr zu empfehlen. Wir haben uns wohlgefühlt und kommen wieder!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and well situated hotel

By

28. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel. The Hotel would need some refreshment soon. I was upgraded in a Family room, so lot's of space for an hotel in Paris.
The checkin process was a little bit slow, only two persons, lot of people with a lot of problems, so it took more than 10 minutes to have my room key.

The bathroom looks very old, both sink (lavatory and bath tub) were not working properly. I noticed it late in the evening (for the lavatory) and early in the morning (for the bath) so I wasn't able to call the services. Anyway, it was in such a state that it should have been detected before.

The week before I was in a Crowne Plaza in Heidelberg, which is really a higher level. But I would clearly recommend Crowne Plaza Republic for a stay in Paris.

PS: I Put recognition for IHG members in the Cons, because even if I was upgraded, I had more explanation about: if you were Spire, you would have that and that. Very frustrating (the week before I got free Club room, with free bar etc...)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Komfortables Bett und gute Lage

By

25. Januar 2016

- Komfortables Bett und gute Lage am Place de la republique

- Metro-Station direkt vor der Tür

- Zimmer weisen leider schon erhebliche "Gebrauchsspuren" auf

- Badezimmer könnten mal renoviert werden

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear elhefe36 , Thank you for your review and for your compliments on our location and our bedding. We also took good note of your remarks for improvement on room and bathroom and rest assured that we have shared them with the concerned head of department in order to do the necessary. We do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future occasion. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelent

By

25. Januar 2016

For sure, i'll come back and have no doubt i'll enjoy it again.
Special thanks to the lady at the reception : professional and helping for anything :-)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Dear csta , We'd like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Paris République. We are delighted that you really appreciated the great service provided by the lady at reception and be assured comments are read by our team. It is with great satisfaction that we read that you will return so we wait for you ! Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hit and Miss

By

25. Januar 2016

club

Aida at the front desk was the best. Thank you for all your help. Wonderful suite room . The club lounge was poor. Little atmosphere and minimal choice. Breakfast was dreadful in lounge but was allowed into main restaurant which was average at best. It helped us eliminate that restaurant for an easy dinner and went elsewhere. The front desk as well as concierge were wonderful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear Brother and sister , We would like to thank you very much for your comment on IHG Reviews, regarding your stay at the Crowne Plaza Paris Republique! We have shared your kind comments with our team and the team is very proud that we achieved to surpass your expectations . We apologize for the disappointment regarding the Club Lounge and breakfast experience. Hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hervorragende Lage und gewohnt hohes Crowne Plaza Niveau

By

25. Januar 2016

Sehr gutes Hotel in Spitzenlage. Das Personal ist stets freundlich und sehr aufmerksam.
Die Zimmer sind hinreichend groß, die Betten eine reine Wohlfühlzone.
Abstriche mussten wir lediglich im Bad hinnehmen: Die Einrichtung entsprach nicht dem, was man sonst in Crowne Plaza Hotels gewohnt ist. Zudem war die Toilette undicht, so dass der Bereich um die Toilette stets nass war. Dennoch würde ich jederzeit wieder in diesem Hotel übernachten.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Dear Anonymous , Thank you very much for choosing us again and for posting this very kind review. We are touched to hear that the warmth and caringness of our staff has made you ( partly) chose our hotel as your home in Paris despite other annoyances experienced ! The entire team is looking forward for the opportunity to serve you again and better during your next visit to Paris. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

club lounge

By

21. Januar 2016

platinumelite

I have booked a room with a club excess

I have been to many clubs around the world but I must say that it was a disappointment

Design --- only 1 sofa -- and the club looks old and used

Breakfast was poor and was the same for 4 days --- no creativity

The tables were cleaned only once in a while

There were many drink missing in the fridge --- I have asked for water in the morning and when I came back at 1700 the fridge was empty --- the same way when I left in the morning

in the evening – you could not tell what the food was ---- there was no sign to tell what is the dish meat or fish or vegetarian

there were many kids in the lounge playing with the 1 computer – so you had to wait for long time to use it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear stevenzw , We would like to express our most sincere apologies for the disappointment that you did experience during your stay regarding the décor, the service and the food and beverage renewal in our Club Lounge. We hope this disappointment will not deter you from choosing IHG properties for your future travel needs and look forward to have the occasion to surprise you for your next stay in Paris. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen