Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 13 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Mo 14 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by restuarant Breakfast buffet became limited compared with previous stay. Restuarant design is not comfortable nor elegant with tables crowded next to each other and narrow passage. Some restuarant staff are obviously overworked and fatigued. Their response for help although corteous but lacks the friendly touch. 27. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good location We stayed two nights-Friday & Saturday for a family celebration. Convenient for metro with many cafés,restaurants and shops around. Our room opened on to the square, picturesque but noisy at night. Lavender aromatherapy pack was a nice touch. Breakfast was ok. Torn wallpaper and mould in the bathroom was disappointing as was charge for wi-fi usually free in good hotels. Making an advanced internet purchase on the 9th august did not guarantee a best price. 20. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good stay but recommend internet to be included in room cost The check in and out was fast. Paiment by cash was accepted. The room is clean. The internet cost should be included in the room cost as it gives me the feeling that i am not in good standard hotel. 20. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Experience, Wonderful Staff My daughter and I stayed here in June of 2013 and the experience was wonderful. The fact that we were in Paris was exciting and although we didn't speak the language the staff in the hotel was more than understanding and the front staff was so friendly and helpful. The room was so pretty and clean. I loved the espresso in the basket everyday and the small snacks in the basket. Outside of our room the atmosphere was a little loud in the evenings but we enjoyed the nightlife of the city. Once the windows were closed, the sound was not an issue. I would recommend this hotel as it was very clean, pretty and the staff was fantastic. 17. September 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Could not recommend this property I am a Royal Ambassador member and I stay at IHG properties very often. To he honest....this property does not deserve to be carrying a Crowne Plaza name. 12. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable stay We had a wonderful stay at the Crown PLaza-Republique - there was a metro station right outside the door and multiple metro lines that connect through that station, plenty of restaurants in the area, comfortable room and service. Concierge was helpful with restaurant, shopping suggestions. 10. September 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Staff is Terrible Everything from the check in went downhill at this location. The front staff was very rude and I have been in Paris for 6 months so I know what I am talking about. I will never stay here again, I will go outside the HI family of hotels before this choice comes up again. 9. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by middlin Very comfortable beds and loved the sleep me sprays. Fantastic location....metro very close and walkable to pompidou. Staff very friendly and helpful. Interior dated and lack of hot water in shower on our second day spoilt an otherwise good stay. 5. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Helpful Staff, Perfect Location, Lovely Hotel Stayed at the Crowne Plaza for 4 nights. Family of 4 , 2 children aged 10 and 12. We had a spacious family room with 2 large double beds. Very clean and had satellite TV with 4 English channels. For anyone who wishes to sight see the location of the hotel is perfect as a metro stop 'Rebublique' is directly opposite the hotel. Situated 10-15 mins by taxi from Gard de Nord. We arrived late so took a taxi and paid 15 euros to get to the hotel from the station and only 10 euros to get back. Always use taxi services outside of station as they are alot cheaper! There is a taxi rank outside hotel so book one yourself as hotel will charge 9 euros. If you decide to take the tube it is only cost effective if you book a travel card for the whole day. The hotel staff were absolutely lovely, really helpful and the ones we encountered spoke perfect English. I really have nothing negative to say about the hotel. Our experience during our time there was perfect! 3. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Business Trip Always stay here, fantastic location and a great hotel. Reception and Concierge are very friendly and helpful. Bedroom could do with some more maintenance attention, casegoods have damages. 3. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Paris August 2013 Ideal hotel for the centre of Paris, with many restaurants to choose from, next to a metro which is 3 attractions, hotel is excellent, clean, good value, rooms nicely decorated, will use again. 31. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great value While the location was alittle further out than we expected and the carpeting and furnishings looked alittle tired. We couldn't beat the value and the customer service we received from the staff. 30. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Meets the Crowne Plaza standard The hotel will not disappoint. All the staff are engaged and appear interested in you as a customer. Have seen better fitness rooms, TBH I went for a run along the canal a block north. Hotel breakfasts do not work for us , we sat in the bar for the continental breakfast one morning....the smell of the cooked breakfast on offer was decidedly un-Parisien. If you are on vacation, have a look for the bakers a block to the West, the fresh croissants are worth the hunt. Hotel is North side of the square Really convenient for the Metro 29. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel at a great location! This hotel is very conveniently located next to a metro stop and a place of interest for tourists. The rooms are big and comfortable with good quality furniture. The staff is great! The breakfast is excellent and the Club lounge facility is awesome! There are great restaurants near this hotel as an added benefit. A coin-operated laundromat is also very conveniently located near this hotel. We got great information from the Concierge at this hotel. In fact we even purchased tickets for some attractions from the Concierge which saved us from standing in long lines at the attractions. Overall we had a great time at this hotel and we will definitely stay here the next time we visit Paris. There are a couple of things this hotel could improve though: 1. The internet connection is extremely slow and is useless if you want to stream some movies for your kids from YouTube etc. 2. The bathrooms are a little old, rusty and not so great looking. The towels in the bathroom are unusually placed very high in the bathroom as if the hotel staff doesn't want us to use them at all because unless you are a tall person you cannot reach these towels from the floor of the bathroom :-) 28. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by PERFECT ! What more would anyone actually need for a short break to Paris? The Crown Plaza hotel is just right infront of the Republique metro station. The hotel soon came into view and the walk was easy and interesting, Reception were great, straight away they attended to us, a porter was with us within seconds and made sure he met us at our room with our luggage. The room was perfect for us, it was spacious, two large beds the windows were too high for the kids to lean out of so we felt comfortable about that. There was a mini bar, though we didn't use it. The room was clean and very comfortable, the beds were amazing, huge soft clouds of sleepiness, but not too soft. The ensuite may have been the slight let down, it was nice enough, plenty spacious again, everything you need, the rooms have safes which you don't have to pay extra for, also there is wifi unfortunately it's very expensive ! The water temperature was easy to control, and the bathroom was clean and frequently had the towels and tissue and soap renewed, so why might it be a slight let down? The bathroom was ever so slightly shabby in the ceiling area, but not enough for us to be bothered. There was a substantial TV in the room, and this was nice to catch up with the news at night after a day out in Paris. Breakfast was wonderful, the next morning, there was a lot of choice ranging from all kinds of fried breakfast foods (bacon, sausages, eggs, scrambled eggs etc etc etc) to continental style breakfasts, breads, cereals, fruits, coffees, teas, juices, there was something for every taste. Mind you some of the other guests were interesting to observe, it was attention grabbing to see the nouveau riche visiting Paris and having apparent little understanding of etiquette and some of the cultural expectations that we have come to take for granted, like queueing for example. But I like this diversity, it's part of what makes life colourful. In fact I could go on to some extent about Paris in general, but this review is about the Crown Plaza Paris Republique and less about Paris itself. We ventured out each evening to try a different restaurant, and Paris can take you by surprise if you are not prepared for just how expensive eating out can be, in one restaurant I paid 10 euros for a half litre of beer, phew that's an expensive pint of beer!!! But we didn't let that spoil things, we were here for 1 day only and we were going to splash out and say to heck with it, let's live a little. We checked out 5 hours before our return train to Germany was due, but no problem, the hotel has a free concierge service where you can leave your luggage so you can make the most of your final few hours before going home, we spent our last few hours on a canal boat trip riding the locks (not a boat trip along the Seine, we did that two days before). Just be sure to tip the porter when you go back to collect your luggage after all he isn't going to charge you for leaving your bags with him. In conclusion. Would we go back? YES! 27. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and value for money We visited Paris as a family and reserved 2 rooms. On arrival we were made very welcome and throughout our stay nothing was too much for the staff, they were very helpful, friendly and informative. Beds and rooms were great, good size for Paris (with an upgrade on 1 room which was much appreciated) and air con very quiet and kept up with the hot weather. Great area to stay with the Metro just outside enabling you to jump on 4 lines from that station making getting around Paris very easy. Good breakfast and great choice (just reduced from 25 euros to 15 making them good value). Overall a good experience and we will certainly book again when returning to Paris. Thank you 27. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff......... Good location Every staff member we spoke to, could not ,have been more helpful, polite and professional. We were made feel extremely welcome. The location was very convenient, just out side the Metro station and only a short stop from major attractions. Walking to main areas 15 minutes. Lively square outside the hotel where local people meet creating a busy happy environment . Would return, if lucky enough to return to Paris. We stayed in a Club room 401 and the beds were the most comfortable I have ever slept in, I work in a travel agents and have done for the last 25 years and would recommend this hotel to my customers. 25. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service but A/C couldn't keep up with unusual heat My sister, her friend and I had a great experience staying in Paris at this hotel. The location was very convenient and calm, especially if your looking for a less hectic experience. The staff was very helpful. Our first room had electrical issues so they did not hesitate to move us. Knowing I am a little spoiled, the a/c was very warm making sleeping a little more difficult. The Concierge, Bruno, was especially helpful. He helped us get Metro tickets and directions to Versailles and Dinner Cruise reservations. Unfortunately his recommendation (and others on the web) of BATEAUX PARISIEN SEINO CR as a premier dinner cruise was far from accurate (through not fault of his). It was awful. BUT, he helped pursue a refund for us. Unfortunately, we had to leave before he could finish and I have not heard back/received the email he promised from him since our return home. My husband and I are planning our next vacation and will definitely put Paris and this hotel at the top of our list. 24. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by can always be better... as a platinum member when redeeming points i always choose a IGH hotel and when in Paris mostly Crown plaza repubique due to it s location ... Usually an upgrade room, but this time a better than average room was allocated ...slightly disapointing .(even though the room was very specious). The cleaness of the room though as well as the stairs going up to the rooms and in generalofthe commun spaces could be improved ....it does not seems like those stairs are frequenly hoovered nor cleaned.. the same for the decoration pillows in the room...stains of a doubtfull origines could be noticed, hairs of the cleaning lady on the white wall of the bath room....ect ect a major overall cleaning would lift up this otherwise great hotel. 17. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Success in Paris This hotel was more like a home away from home. The staff members were very knowledgeable and warm. Staff member victor made sure that the dinner I had planned within the hotel was special. The front desk staff were very knowledgeable on the hot spots in the city from clubs to eateries. The bellmen and concierge services were fantastic. This is truly a special place! I've stayed at many IHG hotels over the years and this one rates Five Star in my book. If you want comfort and a personable experience make a visit - you'll never regret it! 16. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great price and staff and comfort The hotel offers an amazing price for Paris. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. The staff is helpful and courteous. The location is close enough to all things Paris, and a bounty of restaurants is very nearby. Maybe not the Ritz, but for the price, I would stay here again without question. 16. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel for a city trip Our third stay in this hotel. And again: excellent! 11. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location, Friendly staff great location!! Close to metro, cafes, food market would stay there again. Friendly staff. Clean room. 8. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by good staff very nice hotel. good staff. helpful guide to customer. room was nice. 5. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by just ok Air conditioning worked but poorly. Room was on the 2nd floor and the subway could be heard in the room. Hotel is in a great location and the service was great. Was upgraded but nothing super special. Be was way too soft for me. Didn't seem like a good matress, even if it was a soft one. 2. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by No room at the inn..... we reserved our superior family room through Holiday Inn UK reservations centre, gave them my credit card number and mobile number at end of May and was told the hotel would take payment from my credit card shortly before our arrival. On arrival at hotel 16th July with 6 months pregnant daughter and 2 1/2 year old granddaughter and our French friend I was told no room had been reserved as hotel couldn't take payment from my card. No-one had contacted me about this. However hotel did have room available, but I had not taken my credit card abroad so daughter had to pay on her card. On return to England I received my credit card statement and found that hotel HAD taken payment from my card whilst we were still at hotel and then credited me, but still no-one told me this. I was angry and embarrassed on arrival at reception, now even more so on return home. However the room was great, very clean, very quiet, with lovely clean cot for baby, shower was best I've experienced in a hotel, beds and pillows comfortable, and concierge staff very helpful. It was boiling hot outside but Air conditioning in room, which was very quiet, kept us comfortable. Breakfast is fantastic with broad choice and the dinner we had in restaurant was delicious even if service was slow.This was my second visit to this hotel. I feel reception staff could be friendlier and should have spoken to me more about the payment problem. 2. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by GOOD BREAKFAST AND ROOM SERVICE I usually don't write reviews and I've been to Paris several times in the past. I would like to thank the housekeeper who cleaned our room (480) daily and also a personal thanks to EDGAR who greeted us upon our arrival and go to know us as you would a friend. He asked daily if we need any assistance or information. The guy is truly an asset to the Crowne Plaza staff. The hotel opens up to the Republique square and great restaurants. Most of all it offered a summertime environment of rest and relaxation in the room or in the square after a long day of touring the city. People from all walks of life come to the square at night with nothing more in mind but to share the nice evenings and show off their talents. My wife and I plan to return to Paris and we will book our room at the Crowne Plaza because of the location and comforting environment. 31. Juli 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by service unfriendly this hotel is over rated location not the best soroundings are dirty and not the best would not recoment this hotel 28. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely hotel Our stay was a memorable one. Would def stay at the hotel again and would recommend to anyone considering. Just lovely. 27. Juli 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Concerts every night I regret to say that our stay at the Crown Plaza was unacceptable. When we checked in after a long haul flight from Sydney we were informed that the rooms at the front of the hotel were the best and larger but that there was a concert being held that night and it would not finish until 11pm. Since we believed it was only for the one night and we wanted the best room available to us we said yes. Unfortunately there were concerts outside our room EVERY NIGHT for our 5 day stay. We asked to be moved and were informed that the hotel was fully booked. We asked why weren't told at the time of booking our hotel that there would be a concert outside the hotel and were told that the Crown Plaza and staff were unaware of this until only recently. We asked why we weren't advised when they became aware of it and we were met with silence. We asked why we weren't told when we booked into the hotel and again we were met with silence. So my husband and I found ourselves another hotel and asked for the remaining days accommodation be refunded and I was informed that as a "preferred customer" I had received a special rate, paid in full, and would not be entitled to a refund. Given the circumstances I think we should have been refunded immediately. It was our first time in Paris, but regardless of this fact we had paid very good money to listen to extremely loud music every night. Unacceptable 25. Juli 2013
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 nächste>>